PDA

View Full Version : NetVideoGirls.com... Who is this guy? Anyone know?


CKMorpheus
03-11-2006, 11:45 PM
Anyone know what's up with this site? For those who have seen a video from there, you know it's premium stuff and some of the best porn availible on the internet. Just curious if anyone know how real these videos actually are? How staged are they? Some of these girls, if they are acting, deserve oscars. Are there any interviews with this guy? Pics of what he really looks like? Any info on how the site is run?

criptik28
03-12-2006, 05:02 AM
I'm sure it's all acting.

broadwayblue
03-12-2006, 06:43 PM
I'm sure it's all acting.

sadly, that is the case. for a while i thought that guy was a total stud. turns out it's all fake. but some of those girls sure are hot.

outcastja
03-12-2006, 11:03 PM
That site has some porn stars like Eva Angelina and Nautica as well.

weiner69
03-12-2006, 11:32 PM
There's this really clever thing that people do in situations like these, but i'm not sure how to do it. See there's this image with all of these various emoticons holding up signs that read "This thread is worthless without pics," and since such an image would fit perfectly in this situation, I was wondering if someone in the know could post it for me. Thanks.

;)

j123vt_99
03-13-2006, 06:09 AM
:nopics:

Thunderball
03-13-2006, 08:02 AM
:worthless: indeed