XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Popular Searches:
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » Smokin' Blowjobs

Smokin' Blowjobs


Studio: Bouncy » Review by Rob Randell » Review Date: 8/15/04


XCritic's Advice: Watch On Demand

Genre: Oral, Smoking, POV

Director: Ty Endicott

Cast: Crystal Ray, Britney Madison, Kianna, Alexis Malone, Delilah Strong, Kelli Jennsen, Soma, Nadia Nyce, Austin O'Riley, Nyomi Marcela, Victoria Spencer, Olivia O'Lovely, Mone Divine, Olivia Saint, Lani Lei

Length: 2 Hours 15 Mins

Production Date: 3/26/2003, 4/10/2003, 4/28/2003, 5/8/2003, 5/22/2003, 6/12/2003, 7/1/2003, 7/30/2003, 8/4/2003, 10/14/2003, 10/23/2003, 1/22/2004, 1/27/2004, 2/10/2004, 2/15/2004

Extras: The extras include a photo gallery, an audio commentary, an interview, and GoGo Extreme. While there are a bundle of extras, they aren't all very interesting. The photo gallery is pretty standard, nothing to get excited about. The audio commentary isn't anything glorious. For the most part, it is discussion about how hot the girls and are and how happy Ty was to get to have sex with them. The interview isn't really an interview. Ty and John talk about nothing important, but hype up future titles. GoGo Extreme is the most highly anticipated extra of this feature, but not exactly as exciting as I had expected. GoGo Extreme allows you to watch six scenes at once. You can select with your DVD remote to view one of the six scenes in full screen. It's a cool idea and I really like being able to jump quickly from scene to scene, but it just didn't feel right. This was mainly because the GoGo Extreme only covered 6 of the feature's 15 scenes. I definitely am looking forward to seeing what GoGo Extreme has for the future.

Audio/Video: The video is presented in full frame color. The picture is very sharp, with detail looking very good. Lighting was also done very well, which made the picture look much better. The audio is presented in 2-channel stereo. For the most part, spoken dialogue is easily heard. The quality of the audio is very good, sounding very clean.

Body of Review: A relatively new contender in the adult industry, Bouncy Pictures brings a special look into sex. With Smoking Blowjobs, director Ty Endicott presents 15 girls who bare all, smoke cigarettes, and suck dick. The action is filmed in point of view, giving a first person view of the action. Fans that enjoy oral titles in POV, with a slight smoking fetish should really enjoy this one. I have never cringed with fear so much. There's just something scary about a girl smoking a cigarette and sucking your dick at the same time that scares me. Anyways, if that doesn't bother you, check out what's to come. Here's the scene by scene.

Scene 1: Crystal Ray
Acts Included: Oral, Cum Swallowing
Crystal
Crystal is an attractive girl with a nice body. She opens her scene with a rather exciting striptease. The blow job remains fairly clean and straightforward. I really l loved seeing her pretty eyes and her lips wrapped around a cock.

Scene 2: Britney Madison
Acts Included: Oral, Cum Swallowing
Britney
I've never found Britney really attractive. She's a decent looking girl, with some really big tits. The fun begins with a brief striptease. I didn't find it very exciting. The blow job seems to follow in the same suit, it was fairly bland. I just didn't enjoy seeing her in action.

Scene 3: Kianna
Acts Included: Oral, Cum Swallowing
Kianna
Kianna has a really attractive glamorous look. She also has a fairly nice full body and some really big tits. Her opening striptease was a valiant effort, but not done in a way that could be called sexy or exciting. The blow job wasn't terribly hot. Kianna seemed to move too slowly and use her hand too much. While I generally enjoy seeing Kianna in action, I really wasn't into this scene.

-- sponsored by --

Scene 4: Alexis Malone
Acts Included: Oral, Cum Swallowing
Alexis
Alexis is a decent looking girl, with a real youthful look. She'll appeal to some, but I really don't find her that attractive. The striptease had some pretty exciting points. I really enjoyed seeing her remove her jean skirt to reveal her cotton panties. The blow job is uneventful. Alexis seems to suck and lick without much passion.

Scene 5: Delilah Strong
Acts Included: Oral, Cum Swallowing
Delilah
Delilah is an attractive girl, with a nice young appealing look. She opens her scene practically naked. She does a little tease and finishes stripping down. The blow job remains fairly standard, but seeing Delilah's pretty face in the scene makes it really enjoyable. Her pretty brown eyes really make this scene enjoyable.

Scene 6: Kelli Jennsen
Acts Included: Oral, Cum Swallowing
Kelli
Kelli has a dirty girl look, but she's not really attractive. The striptease is pretty exciting. This nasty girl does a wonderful job turning something so trivial into something so sexy. I really liked seeing her body be slowly revealed. The blow job is fairly enjoyable. Kelli does a nice job with the way she handled Ty's cock. There was plenty of energy in the act.

Scene 7: Soma
Acts Included: Oral, Cum Swallowing
Soma
Soma is a Latina that has never been at the top of my list. She opens with a striptease, showing off her pale white body. This act isn't going to send the blood rushing through your body, as it's not really that sexy. The blow job is a different story. Soma executes very well, making a clean and straightforward blow job look hot.

Scene 8: Nadia Nyce
Acts Included: Oral, Cum Swallowing
Nadia
Nadia is a cute girl, with a really naughy appeal. She opens with a really hot striptease. She's wearing a cotton t-shirt and a jean skirt. I really loved seeing her shake her ass. The blow job is fairly enjoyable. Nadia makes the action look pretty hot as she sucks away.

Scene 9: Austin O'Riley
Acts Included: Oral, Cum Swallowing
Austin
Austin is an attractive blonde. I really used to love seeing her in action, but as of late, she hasn't been making really impressive scenes. Well, she looks really delicious in this scene. The striptease is really hot, with Austin showing off her great ass and her wonderful set of tits. The blow job is pretty hot. Austin's pretty face and great eyes remain close in the scene throughout the action. This scene is a mind bender, as Austin performed very well.

Scene 10: Nyomi Marcela
Acts Included: Oral, Cum Swallowing
Nyomi
Nyomi is a really attractive Asian girl, with a wonderful exotic look. I have always enjoyed seeing Nyomi in action. The opening striptease was done really well. Nyomi does a wonderful job showing her two of her best qualities, tits and ass. The oral sex is done fairly well. However, Nyomi tends to spend more time jerking Ty off versus sucking him off.

Scene 11: Victoria Spencer
Acts Included: Oral, Cum Swallowing
Victoria
Victoria looks likes she's spent a little too much time tanning. Her skin looks a bit odd, with a slight orange tint. Besides the overly tan skin, she does have a very attractive body. Her striptease has some exciting points, mostly when she's playing with her breasts. The blow job is pretty standard, in and out action. I really wasn't impressed with the way Victoria executed. She just didn't make it look hot.

Scene 12: Olivia O'Lovely
Acts Included: Oral, Cum Swallowing
Olivia
Olivia is a striking exotic beauty. She also has a really nice body and great big tits. The striptease is pretty exciting. Olivia really shows off her breasts in a very sexy manner. The blow job was done very well. I enjoyed seeing Olivia's pretty mouth wrapped around a cock and her pretty eyes looking up at me.

Scene 13: Mone Divine
Acts Included: Oral, Cum Swallowing
Mone
Mone isn't the most attractive Ebony girl. She has a very cute face, but her body isn't really hot. She just doesn't have a real strong sexy appeal. Her striptease isn't anything special. The blow job feels a little weak. Mone doesn't seem to perform in a manner that is sexy or exciting. For the most part, it was one of those scenes that just felt like nothing exciting happened.

Scene 14: Olivia Saint
Acts Included: Oral, Cum Swallowing
Olivia
Olivia isn't one of those girls that is good or bad looking. Her looks fall somewhere in between. Without a strong sexy appeal, I wasn't really expecting much in this scene. The striptease is decent. Olivia shows off her body, which probably won't send a fire down your pants. The blow job provides some pretty bland action. It felt a little too mechanical.

Scene 15: Lani Lei
Acts Included: Oral, Cum Swallowing
Lani
Lani has an attractive face and a full body. She opens with a striptease, which has some enjoyable points. Mainly seeing Lani playing with her boobs and ass. The blow job is pretty short and standard. The rest of the action, unlike the other scenes, has sex. Ty takes care for Lani in cowgirl, missionary, and doggie. While it was a nice change of pace for an "oral only" title, the action wasn't remarkable for POV sex. Lani is an attractive girl, but her performance just wasn't very good.

Concluding Words: Initially I was pretty excited to check out this title. When I first heard about Bouncy Picture's special feature, GoGo Extreme, I was really interested to check out it. While the extra wasn't what I entirely expected, it was still pretty cool. As for the title's content, this feature isn't the best I've ever reviewed. Each scene tends to feel and looks like every other scene. For the most part, the oral sex doesn't really provide a lot of diverse action. However, some of the girls really make the scenes exciting. Still, overall, I just didn't find this to be a remarkable title. There is enough action to make for a good rental. Of course, considering you like oral only and point of view titles. In addition, if you have a smoking fetish, this title should fit the bill. It's a decent rental.



comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews


Threesome Fantasies Volume 2
Naughty Natasha
Angela Volume Three
Fucking The Neighbors
Vampires
Blacked Out 8
Pirates 2 Stagnetti's Revenge
Tori Black is Back
Nacho's Fucking Amateurs 2: Gangbangs
Anal Fitness Sluts


Featured Reviews


Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:


Delivered by FeedBurner