XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Popular Searches:
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » Hustler's Greatest Tits

Hustler's Greatest Tits


Studio: Hustler Video » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 12/12/04


XCritic's Advice: Highly Recommended

Hustlers Greatest Tits

Hustler Video

Genre: Compilation, Large Breasts

Director: Mark Kismet

Cast: Avy Scott, Dillion Day, Vickey Vette, Mark Wood, Mercedes Ashley, Melanie Jagger, Brian Surewood, Mr. Pete, Alexis Amore, Steve Hatcher, Mary Carey, Monique Dane, Felicia Fox, Ben English, Brittney Skye, Jay Ashley, Casey Cole, Alicia Rhodes, Mason Storm, Trevor

Length: 161 minutes

Date of Production: 11/6/2003 (box)

Extra's: With ten full scenes, I wasn't expecting a lot of extras but I was wrong (it happens). One of the best extras was a set of interviews and Behind the Scenes sessions that you could only access in the chapter list by choosing a gal's chapter and following the menu on the bottom. Each of these added value for me and I really liked them. The first separate extra was a 5.5 minute long director's profile of Mark Kismet where he discussed his role in the print version of the series Busty Beauties (for 14 years) as well as the more recent video line. I thought it was limited mostly because he showed scenes that weren't in the movie (Brooke Hunter's scene for example) while leaving out most of the scenes that were on the DVD. In future volumes, maybe he'll give each scene a bit of time. There was also the usual set of trailers, a cast list, and a photogallery as well as the spam. The set of ten scenes was strong enough to cover the lack of great extras but I still maintain that value added extras make a rental a purchase and can save a title from obscurity.

Condoms: None

Audio/Video Quality: The picture was presented in the industry standard 1.33:1 ratio full frame format color. There was some grain and a slightly soft focus at times but most of the lighting was decent and whatever other minor flaws popped up weren't so bad as to ruin my enjoyment of the show. I noticed no compression artifacts or video noise throughout the show either. The audio was presented in stereo English but there didn't appear to be any significant separation between the channels and the music was minimal.

-- sponsored by --

Body of Review: Most men like big breasts on a gal, whether they are real or implants generally doesn't matter much. I prefer natural bodies but acknowledge that if given the choice of spending a Saturday night alone, reviewing porn or enjoying the use of some silicone-enhanced babe, I'll take the babe 10 times out of ten. Hustler, knowing that men like chesty gals, has long showcased such gals in their various magazines and even started a new DVD series for them, Hustler's Busty Beauties. I've liked many of the volumes I've seen and Hustler has finally decided to start releasing compilations of the better scenes with Hustler's Greatest Tits (I love the name by the way). The DVD was jam packed with 10 scenes from the first 9 volumes of the series and there is even a contest to win $1000 in cash for identifying the breasts shown on the front DVD cover (I took much of the guesswork out of it for you but you'll have to check for yourself to see if I purposely changed a few numbers in order to keep fans honest). If you like the series and large breasted cuties, you're going to love this compilation. Here's a breakdown of the scenes by cast, volume, date of production and name of scene:

Scene One: Busty Beauties 3: Doctor Fantasy: 11/7/2002: Avy, the ultra hotty with a brilliantly attractive face and lean body (#5 on the front DVD cover), was up first in a scene with studly Dillion in a doctor's office. After the usual tease footage, he warmed her up with some oral sex; with her returning the favor. She then rode him and did some PTM (pussy to mouth) before the inevitable pop shot. While it wasn't her best work, I can't deny her energy level and attractiveness made it well worth opening this compilation.

Scene Two: Busty Beauties 8: Anyone For Tennis?: 8/27/2003: "Vicky (#1), the featured gal of volume 8 (with the large picture on the front cover), had sex with Mark. The scenario is that he's her tennis instructor (the footage of her playing was hilarious) and they took it to the patio after the lesson. She gave him great head and he returned the favor before they screwed in a few positions. The couple then did anal before he rubbed out his load on her attractive face. This was one of my favorite scenes and I think she looks better than many women half her age. Yum!"

Scene Three: Busty Beauties 2: Watching Boyfriends: 2002: Mercedes, the gal in the #9 spot on the front DVD cover, and curvy Melanie (#11), Brian, and Pete, had a scene by an outdoor swimming pool. Both gals were attractive and I've long thought Melanie had a great ass (as did about a million people during this year's AEE show) but the look of the gals was not their best attribute. In short, the gals know how to milk a nut and did so with a lot of gusto here. Fans of anal sex won't be disappointed either since there was some of that, some choking and the usual pop shot to the breasts.

Scene Four: Busty Beauties 1: Home With Alexis: 2002: Alexis, the gal with the easiest pair of breasts to identify (#7 with the piercings), and studly Steve were next up in a scene on a bed after her tease footage by the pool. He went down on her, she returned the favor and then the two boned with a bit of energy (although weaker than some scenes here). While I didn't like her limited vocabulary ("Oh yes, yes yes, oh yeah"), she got sweaty and nasty which is always a good thing when having sex (it makes it more real for me). It ended like all the pop shots and wasn't bad to watch.

Scene Five: Busty Beauties 3: Dress Up Fantasy: 11/7/2002: Mary (#8), a curvy blonde with a patriotic bathing suit, enjoyed a lesbian scene with Monique (#6), another large breasted blonde who's from Denmark (and 5'9" Yes!!). The time flew during this scene and I wish it was longer although I suppose she was planning her run for Governor of California at the time. The action was mostly oral and toys with some lizard tongue kissing. I also wish the lingerie stuff lasted longer.

Scene Six: Busty Beauties 5: Unusual Business: 3/14/2003: Felicia (#10), the curvy gal on the left hand side of the cover for volume 5, and Ben, had a scene after her tease and interview session. Sex in an office is a big fantasy for people and this one did an okay job of showing it. Like most of the scenes, oral and straight without condoms.

Scene Seven: Busty Beauties 4: Fantasy Gothic Sex: 1/23/2003: Brittney (#4), the gal that dominate the DVD cover for volume 4, and Jay, had a scene in a dungeon of sorts. The sex was oral and straight with a load to the chest. It wasn't great, but it wasn't bad either. I think she's very hot when properly warmed up with the right partner and even a weaker scene of her is worth watching.

Scene Eight: Busty Beauties 7: My First Time: 2003: Casey (#12), a blonde that reminded me of what Jenna Jameson would look like is she added about fifty pounds, had sex with Mark. She's new to the business and if you like them large, this gal will also trip your trigger. They took their time here and while the sex was oral and straight only, she did a pretty decent job of getting him off.

Scene Nine: Busty Beauties 6: My British Bum: 5/10/2003: Alicia (#3), the busty blonde featured on the front DVD cover of volume 6, and Mark, had a scene on a couch. She was a curvy gal with a few extra pounds but I found her attractive and she was the only one to do anal here. This was also the best scene for those who like gals with a good attitude to go with their sexual appetites.

Scene Ten: Busty Beauties 9: Hiking With Mason: 11/6/2003: Mason (#2), the fiery hot Latina with dark hair and sultry eyes, was up last in a scene I wish I had seen long ago (a friend reviewed this one) with Trevor as the meat puppet. Her oral skills were the best of the show and she didn't let up when taking his medium sized penis either on a couch (after she teased the camera outside the house).

Summary: Hustler's Greatest Tits is easily worth a rating of Highly Recommended for the tremendous fuck for the buck quotient as well as the attractive cast and decent production values. I'm not one to enter contests so if one of you wins with the information I provided, feel free to donate some of your winnings to keep the website running. Otherwise, I think fans of the cast will be very happy with the level of quality found here (with a few minor quirks). I have mixed feelings about compilations but Hustler managed to do the consumer right this time and that should be commended.

Note: You can see recent candid shots of several of these performers by visiting: My Photo's and read about their antics at 2004 AEE Show.


----
You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon



comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews


Threesome Fantasies Volume 2
Vampires
Angela Volume Three
Pirates 2 Stagnetti's Revenge
Tori Black is Back
Nacho's Fucking Amateurs 2: Gangbangs
Fucking The Neighbors
Anal Fitness Sluts
Interracial Double Penetration Gangbangs
Eva


Featured Reviews


Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:


Delivered by FeedBurner