XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » Spending the Night with Taylor

Spending the Night with Taylor

Studio: Vivid » Review by Rob Randell » Review Date: 1/23/05

XCritic's Advice: Skip It

Genre: Compilation

Director: various

Cast: Taylor Hayes, Julia Ann, Chloe, Jill Kelly, Jessica Darlin', Felecia, Charlie, Halli Aston, Joel Lawrence, Tony Tedeschi, Julian, James Bonn, Bobby Vitale, Rocco Siffredi

Length: 1 Hour 44 Mins

Production Date: 5/20/04, 3/2/04, 3/10/99, 8/26/97, 9/8/98, 9/8/98, 9/25/98, 10/20/97, 6/24/00, 8/8/98, 8/8/98, 9/8/98, 9/1/98

Extras: Behind the Scenes from Reflections in a Window, Photo Gallery, 3 Bonus Scenes, Trailers

Audio/Video: The video was presented in 1.33:1 ratio Full Frame. The picture quality varied, but for the most part it was decent with a blocky/grainy picture. The lighting was presented from horrible to okay to very good. The audio was presented in stereo. The sound quality was pretty decent. I had no 'need to mention' issues with either presentation.

Body of Review: Capitalizing from the fame of Vivid contract star Taylor Hayes, Vivid release another compilation with her name in the title and scenes from her career with Vivid. The scenes range from 1997 to 2004. Compared to previous Taylor Hayes compilations, I wasn't completely blown away by the action. There are a few good scenes, but not a lot. Fans looking to get to know her might want to check this out. But if you've already accustomed yourself to Taylor in action, this isn't the best compilation to check out. Here's the scene by scene.

Scene 1: Taylor Hayes, Julia Ann, Tony Tedeschi
Scene From: Creating Kate
Acts Included: Oral, Vaginal
Positions: Missionary, Doggie
Condoms: Yes
Taylor is wearing jeans and a black holster top. In this scene her hair is done up with pigtails, pretty cute looking. Julia Ann is a hot blonde with large breasts, who is wearing a white top and jeans. The girls are teamed up with Tony in an outdoor setting. The clothes quickly come off. This scene involves oral, straight, and extra female participation. The scene ends with the money shot on Taylor's ass. The scene was pretty good. The two girls both looked amazing and Tony seemed to take good care of them. There was definite heat in this scene. Two large breasted gorgeous girls taking on a guy, what else do you need? Unfortunately this scene was hindered by some mechanical errors. The sound quality was slightly hindered when there was an airplane flying over head. Also the background music was a little too loud for my tastes. It did not drown out the girls vocals, but rather was just distracting. Also for a few seconds during this scene the picture jumps around due to a bad transfer.

This scene review is from my review of Nasty As I Wannabe - Taylor Hayes

Scene 2: Taylor Hayes, Chloe, Tony Tedeschi
Scene From: Dangerous
Acts Included: Toys, Oral, Vaginal, Anal, Facial
Positions: Missionary, Scissors
Condoms: Yes
This scene opens with the two girls almost completely naked. We find them going at it, while Tony watches from the side. Eventually he jumps in the fun. They all exchange oral sex and Chloe uses a dildo on her self. Next the sex begins and it's all for Chloe. For some reason, Tony doesn't touch Taylor. Anyways, the action is pretty decent, but not really hot as Taylor just fingers herself on the side. There isn't much interaction with the girls. The scene ends with a light facial.

Scene 3: Taylor Hayes, Julian

-- sponsored by --

Scene From: Eternal Excesses
Acts Included: Oral, Vaginal
Positions: Missionary, Cowgirl
Condoms: No
This scene is a very pretty. It opens with the camera on Taylor's lovely ass. She looks absolutely incredible from behind. After a little foreplay, Taylor goes for Julian's cock. The blow job is really hot. She puts a lot of energy into the act. The sex continues with more hot action. She looks really getting fucked. It's only too bad the sex did not last very long. The scene ends with the cum shot on her stomach.

Scene 4: Taylor Hayes, Jill Kelly
Scene From: Eternal Excesses
Acts Included: Toys, Oral
Positions: girl/girl
Condoms: Yes
This scene has a very hot pair of chicks. They both look quite inviting together. The action opens with some nice foreplay and steamy oral sex. I enjoyed watching the two exchange oral pleasure. Eventually a toy comes into play and Taylor gets banged. The only bad thing about this scene is its short run time.

Scene 5: Taylor Hayes, Jessica Darlin', Joel Lawrence
Scene From: House of Sleeping Beauties 3
Acts Included: Oral, Vaginal
Positions: Doggie
Condoms: Yes
You can tell that this is from a 1997 production. The picture has a very heavy grain, a clear sign of the degradation of the film it was shot on. Anyways, it opens in a mid 1900 setting. Joel finds Jessica in the center of room and he slowly strips her clothes and then he eats her out. Eventually, Taylor joins in the fun. Next Jessica sucks Joel's cock and Taylor watches. Then the sex begins and Joel does Jessica from behind. The action ends with the cum shot on Jessica's ass and the two gals fool around a bit. Overall, a boring scene with not a whole lot of action.

Scene 6: Taylor Hayes, James Bonn
Scene From: Masseuse 3
Acts Included: Oral, Vaginal, Facial
Positions: Missionary, Doggie, Cowgirl
Condoms: Yes
We find Taylor in some backroom with James. She's prancing around, teasing him. The scene cuts and we find her sucking his dick. It was pretty decent. Next she puts on condom on his penis and the sex begins. They work pretty well together, except I was disappointed that she kept her shirt on the entire scene. The scene ends with Taylor wearing a pair of glasses and receiving a facial.

Scene 7: Taylor Hayes, Julian, Bobby Vitale
Scene From: Sex Lies
Acts Included: Oral, Vaginal
Positions: Missionary, Doggie, Reverse Cowgirl
Condoms: Yes
In this scene Taylor is wearing a sexy one piece black dress. She and the guys are in some restaurant and the action takes place on a piano. The fun begins with a train of oral sex. There are some nice close ups of the action. The sex offers some pretty good action and she looked really hot during. The scene ends with two cum shots on her tits.

Scene 8: Taylor Hayes, Felecia, Charlie
Scene From: Sex Lies
Acts Included: Toys, Oral
Positions: girl/girl
Condoms: Yes
We open this scene we three very sexy girls getting up from a table and moving toward a pool table. These girls are all wearing black one-piece dresses. Felecia gets pushed up onto the pool table and the other two go to work. Both Charlie and Taylor are dark haired gals, we nice large breasts, hot bodies, and beautiful faces. Complemented with Felecia, this made a very enjoyable scene. However the lighting seemed to be darker than I would have preferred. This is the same scene review that came from my review of Young Felecia.

This scene review is from my review of Under Contract: Taylor Hayes

Scene 9: Taylor Hayes, Halli Aston
Scene From: Taylor Hayes - Extreme Close Up 5
Acts Included: Oral
Positions: girl/girl
Condoms: Yes
This is an outdoor scene and it's also extremely short. The girls arrive at a construction site in a limo. Through the sun roof, they give the construction workers a show. There's a lot of titty sucking, oral sex, and kissing. It's not much of scene, less than 3 minutes.

Scene 10: Taylor Hayes, Rocco Siffredi
Scene From: Taylor Loves Rocco 2
Acts Included: Oral, Vaginal
Positions: Missionary, Doggie, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl
Condoms: Yes
In this scene we find Rocco and Taylor on a bed. Her clothes are falling off and Rocco seems a little excited. Soon they are 69ing. After they finish that bit, Rocco gets a decent blow job. Next they have sex. The action comes off pretty heated. Overall, the sex was a lot more exciting than the oral bit. The scene ends with the cum shot on her tits.

Concluding Words: Overall, I wasn't too impressed. Most of the scenes weren't very good. There just isn't anything really special about this one to make it worth purchasing. However, if you're new to Taylor, it's worth a rental. However, there are other Taylor comps that are much hotter, like Under Contract: Taylor Hayes or Nasty As I Wannabe - Taylor Hayes.

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

The Feral Woman
Hot Wife 2
The Preacher's Daughter
First Anal 2
Nurses Takin' On Big Dicks 3
Anal Threesomes
My Sister's Hot Friend 49
Angela Loves Men 2

Best Sellers

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner