XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » POVerted 1

POVerted 1

Studio: AMA Video » Review by Rob Randell » Review Date: 9/5/05

XCritic's Advice: Skip It

Genre: point of view

Director: ?

Cast: Autumn Bliss, Ashley Blue, taylor Rain, Lanny Barbie, Samantha, Kayla Marie, Soma, Jayna Oso, Tiffany Thomas, Naudia Nyce

Length: 2:08

Production Date: 4/23/03, 11/12/03, 1/10/03, 11/23/04, 12/23/03, 12/24/03, 6/22/03, 7/7/05, 6/21/05, 7/7/02, 7/8/05

Extras: Bonus scene with Nautica Thorn, Pop Shots

Audio/Video: The video is presented in full frame color and could have looked better. There is some major problems quality. The picture looks pretty bad, a bit too grainy for my tastes. There are also lighting issues with the level of lighting changing throughout the scenes and excessive shadowing. The audio is presented in 2-channel stereo and sounds decent.

Body of Review: P.O.Verted vol 1 is a compilation of oral only scenes shot in point of view (POV). POV is a style of shot where the performer holds the camera while having sex. It gives a first person perspective on the action. For a POV release, this one falls short of exciting. Here's the scene by scene.

Scene 1: Kayla Marie
Kayla is a decent looking girl. She has never been on my favorite's list, but some like her. Anyways in this scene she looks pretty good and gives some dude a blow job in point of view. There is some nice energy put into the act. The action ends with her swallowing the pop shot.


Scene 2: Samantha Styrling
Samantha is the next chick up and she has a pretty plain looking face and a decent body. The action in this scene has her sucking off some dude and they also include some brief titty sex. The action ends with a facial.

-- sponsored by --


Scene 3: Lanny Barbie
Lanny is a really great looking babe. She has a hot body, a gorgeous face and a stunning pair of tits. Although she does have a bit too much makeup on in this scene for my tastes. Her blow job starts off pretty weak, but gets some energy into it later on. The action ends with a facial.


Scene 4: Jayna Oso
Jayna is an attractive Asian babe. She has a nice looking face and a slim figure. She looks pretty good in this scene. She opens with some teasing and masturbates. The scene cuts and we find her sucking off some dude. The blow job is decent. Jayna looks good in the act. The scene ends with a nice facial.


Scene 5: Tiffany
Tiffany is a pretty plain looking girl. We find her on a bed with her hand between her legs. She is masturbating and soon she finds a cock to suck. The oral sex tends to be bland. I didn't find watching Tiffany in action exciting at all. The scene ends with a facial.


Scene 6: Soma
Soma is a pretty cute Latina chick. She has a decent body and firm tits. The scene opens with her stripping off clothes. Once naked she gets a cock to suck. The action includes some titty sex. Overall it was decent, but nothing to get excited about. The scene ends with a facial.


Scene 7: Ashley Blue
Ashley is a cute and energetic gal. I have really enjoyed watching her in the past. She has the ability to get nasty and keep it exciting. It's too bad this scene isn't as great other scenes I've watch her in. Anyways, we find this young cutie in a bathtub soaping herself down. Next the dude appears and she sucks him off. The action was pretty bland. Ashley did not perform as well as she could have. The scene ends with a facial.


Scene 8: Autumn Bliss
Autumn is the gal found on the DVD cover. She is a really cute gal. She opens with a dialogue and then shows off her body. Next she gives the dude a blow job. She takes a slow approach, but still looks great in the act. The scene ends with a decent facial.


Scene 9: Naudia Nyce
Naudia is a cute gal with a nice body. She has a young look and we find her out by the pool getting naked. She sucks off some guy and gives a decent performance. She also spends a little of time jerking the guy off and trying to use her small tits to titty fuck. The scene ends with swallowing the pop shot.


Scene 10: Taylor Rain
Taylor is the last gal up. She is a cute gal with a very thin frame and small tits. She can be a fun girl to watch in action. The fun begins with her sucking off some dude. She puts some nice energy into the act. The scene ends with a goopy facial.


Concluding Words: I really wasn't that impressed with this release. I thought the action had promise. Some of the scenes were enjoyable and most were decent. But add in the video quality and there is little reason to check out this DVD. It's one that is probably best avoided. I suggest you skip it.


comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

Stacked 5
Summer Lust
Future Angels 3
Anal Threesomes
Girl Next Door Likes It Dirty 9
The Preacher's Daughter
Hot Wife 2
The Feral Woman

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner