XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » Don't Pull Out

Don't Pull Out

Studio: Red Light District Video » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 10/11/05

XCritic's Advice: Recommended

Don't Pull Out

Red Light District

Genre: Gonzo, Creampies

Director: David Luger

Cast: Saana, Mr. Pete, John Strong, Alektra Blue, Brett Rockman, Candace Von, Bailey, David Hardman, Georgia X, Sara Stone, Mark Wood; David Luger (bonus scene only though)

Length: 179.5 minutes

Date of Production: 6/2/2005 (box); 5/9/2005, 5/17/2005, 5/20/2005, 5/24/2005, 5/28/2005, 6/2/2005 (credits)

Extra's: The best extra was the 17 minute long bonus scene between Sara Stone and David Luger. It was oral only but I almost popped a nut myself watching her go at him like a champion cocksucker. There was also a photogallery and a double sided DVD cover for those who care.

Condoms: None

Audio/Video Quality: Don't Pull Out was presented in the usual 1.33:1 ratio full frame color it was shot in by director David Luger for distribution by Red Light District. The lighting was very good this time and that minimized the grain and other visual matters that so many gonzo releases fail at offering clearly enough. The composition of the shots wasn't David's best work but it generally enhanced the look of the ladies well enough to earn some level of interest from me in that regard too. There were some compression artifacts but I thought that the only thing some of you are going to bitch about will be the slight watermark for RLD located on the lower right hand corner of the screen. The stereo audio was about the same as always with the vocals heard easily enough but no separation between the channels and little dynamic range.

-- sponsored by --

Body of Review: David Luger is one of the original directors at Red Light District and now, over three hundred releases later (their 300th was Swallow My Pride 7), he's still hanging around and doing what he does best; make and participate in porn. Today's review is of Don't Pull Out, the company's 303rd release on DVD and a show where all the gals take a creampie (internal pop shot) inside their ass or pussy. Those who've watched Red Light District movies in the past know that the company doesn't try to cheat you with fake pop shots as so many others do, holding the camera on the gal's genitals well before, and well after, the pop shot to establish that it really happened. If this is the kind of action you're in the market for, here's a look at the scenes, noting that David didn't get much action this time but that none of the guys wore condoms (as usual) either:

Scene One: Saana, the blonde hotty from Finland showcased on the front DVD cover, was up first as she wiggled in the backyard in her white top and neon pink skirt to tease the camera in slow motion to a droning beat. In terms of looks alone, she should be a contract performer but her sexual antics are a notch above that grade of gal so it might take a while to see her signing. The sex took place inside the house with her showing off her body before doing Mr. Pete and John Strong on the blinding yellow couch. This looked to be her best oral work to date as she seemed to be into it more than usual but she also appeared to like riding their dicks in her pussy and ass too. The guys rode her in a few DPs too before blowing their wads inside of her pussy (she played with it to squeeze the spew out.

Scene Two: Alektra Blue, a brunette with a lean body and a tight little ass, was up next as she was grinding her ass by a chair near the pool with partner Brett Rockman watching her. Fans of lean gals will be stroking to this gal for a long time to come but I wouldn't want you to discount her pretty face (and eyes) either. They went inside for the sex and she seemed to be well practiced at blowing strangers by the way she worked him over orally. The hand/eye coordination was solid and her eye contact enhanced it even more. That she actively participated in the screwing made the scene even better too but she wasn't the best of the show by any means. Her pink pussy eventually took the large load and it looked as real as the last scene's pop shot, with her eating it after pushing it out.

Scene Three: Candace Von, a black brunette with huge breasts barely held together by her fishnet shirt, was up next as she followed the formula established for the show. She stayed inside the house though and shook the chest more than the rest of her assets so lovers of breasts will want to get a look at them. There was an interview and while she was not facially attractive (to me), partner John Strong didn't seem to mind one bit as she sucked him off. She seemed more intent on looking at the camera, something some of you like more than I do (I prefer the gals focus on their partner in the scene), but appeared to be ready, willing, and able to ride him to orgasm. It was oral and vaginal only but the pop shot was a creampie (like the other scenes) and looked genuine.

Scene Four: Bailey, claimed to be an 18 year old but I had my doubts as she talked dirty to the camera using a head shot (I wanted to see her body as she described it), and her pretty face was matched by her lovely eyes on the couch where she was located. Her partner was David Hardman and he was lucky enough to get to work over her mouth, pussy and ass in the scene. I liked her see through top and positive attitude as much as her vocalizations but she seemed the spirited type and the oiling up of her breasts was fun (I wish there was more to that part of the tease though). She had some extra weight to her but worked it well enough to compensate. She could've been more into the action but she took an anal creampie so fans of gonzo might appreciate it even more (some companies have started banning such videos).

Scene Five: Georgia X, a gal that looked like she could be the child of TJ Hart, had a similar body type to Bailey with some extra poundage to work over as she followed a similar path in her scene. Yup, she did anal along with the rest of the action and while she wasn't the cutest gal of the bunch, I'd do her (but then wood piles are afraid of me too). David Hardman was again the lucky bastard to get the anal scene, perhaps because of his accommodating size, but she looked past his looks and endowment to offer up some decent sex here. She was having some trouble with the anal but the rest of the scene was well done with plenty of energy. It also had the advertised ending of the scene with a vaginal creampie and I hope some more experience makes her even better in future scenes.

Scene Six: Sara Stone, a cute gal with large breast and a pretty face, was up last as she teased the camera outside in various states of undress. Her partners were Mark Wood and Brett Rockman; but she seemed to be very down to earth in her scene. By this, I mean she had fun and seemed to be there for more than the money, an appealing factor for me compared to the jaded professionals in the business. She wasn't exactly energetic in her scene but I think with a bit of training, she could be great since she obviously enjoyed the action throughout the scene. The creampies were in her pussy and she ate some of it but I liked the scene more than a little bit based on her attitude.

Summary: Don't Pull Out was worth a rating of at least Recommended but I think fans of internal pop shots (AKA: creampies) will want to elevate that even higher given the manner in which the gals never thought twice about taking them. The production values were decent, the extras pretty good, and the amount of fuck for the buck in the scenes (it was around three hours long) was better than average. Several of the gals haven't been in hundreds of movies so the freshness factor might assist you too but this was straightforward gonzo the way RLD and director David Luger have long offered up for your stroking pleasure. It might not have had the best cast of the entire RLD catalog but there was a diverse mix to enjoy so check it out.

You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

The Preacher's Daughter
First Anal 2
Hot Wife 2
Angela Loves Men 2
Nurses Takin' On Big Dicks 3
My Sister's Hot Friend 49
Anal Threesomes
The Feral Woman
Asian Chicks Love Black Dicks
Pirates 2 Stagnetti's Revenge

Best Sellers

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner