XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » Sperm Filled Sluts #2

Sperm Filled Sluts #2

Studio: Platinum X Pictures » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 10/20/05

XCritic's Advice: Highly Recommended

Sperm Filled Sluts 2

Platinum X Pictures

Genre: Gonzo

Director: David Luger

Cast: Tiger, Steve Taylor, Faith, John Strong, Jasmine Tame, Manuel Ferrara, Frenchie, Brett Rockman, Julie Robbins, Dave Hardman, David Luger (bonus scenes only)

Length: 161.5 minutes

Date of Production: 7/22/2005 (box); 5/23/2005, 6/3/2005, 6/18/2005, 6/29/2005, 7/22/2005 (credits)

Extra's: The best extra, certainly from director David Luger's point of view too, would be the bonus sex footage between Jasmine Tame and Julie Robbins as they each had some extensive, interpersonal time with David Luger (in what amounted to two separate scenes). Lasting 32.5 minutes, Dave showed he still has the right stuff and his choice of women to work with was once again exceptional. Both were full of tease and oral tricks, making them sweet bonuses (and a testament to Dave's ability to shot POV footage too). There was also a cumshot recap from the scenes, a photogallery, and some trailers with a double sided DVD cover (one side advertising only) as usual.

Condoms: None

Audio/Video Quality: Sperm Filled Sluts 2 was presented in the original 1.33:1 aspect ratio it was shot in by director David Luger for distribution by Platinum X Pictures. The lighting was almost always decent and this allowed the picture to remain moderately free of grain and video noise. There were a couple of moments that the picture went sub-optimal and my common complaint about limited fill lighting remained though it wasn't nearly as bad as most competitors. The composition of the shots was such that it seemed to enhance the look of most of the gals too, something I suspect is largely due to David's understanding of what works and what doesn't. I saw no compression artifacts when watching it so fans should appreciate the technical matters here. The stereo English audio was fairly standard with the levels set properly and the scenes bereft of music to get in the way. I could hear the cast moan, groan, and talk dirty but the dynamic range and separation between the channels was nothing special. Some of you care that there was a tiny, very light watermark in the lower right hand corner but I almost didn't see it so it probably won't harm your viewing pleasure.

-- sponsored by --

Body of Review: Those who haven't seen the work of director David Luger have missed out on some of the best, yet least appreciated by award givers, porn made in the last several years. He typically represents the "Joe Average" guy who'd like to be involved in screwing tons of cuties but lacks the connections to do so; in a sense, he's the porn director champion of most of us. Sometimes his technical expertise is slightly off compared to other directors but much of that is due to his "hands on" (and "dick in") approach. In essence, with his works, you get the unfiltered action. His latest release by Platinum X Pictures is Sperm Filled Sluts 2, the sequel to the well received Sperm Filled Sluts I reviewed this past summer. The idea was to offer up some relatively inexperienced cuties who would take creampies (in either their ass or pussy) after some hardcore action. There was a lot to like here in this 194th release by the company so here's a breakdown of the scenes by cast and action, noting there was 100% truth in advertising here about creampies:

Scene One: Tiger, a brunette with a skinny body and attractive face, claimed to be born on 2/17/87 during her interview with Dave. She looked a lot like an attractive coed but was kind of shy given her limited exposure to working in porn. Her partner here was Steve Taylor and after soon kissing, she took care of him orally with a decent, if unexceptional, blowjob. They then went to screwing vaginally but he did most of the work though many of you won't care due to her entire "package" (for lack of a better word). The sex turned to anal after that and she seemed to hold on but it was a bumpy ride (she's probably blown hundreds of guys in her life and been pounded in her pussy by dozens but I'm willing to bet her experience with anal is not very extensive given her performance here). If you like what amounts to fresh meat, she'll appeal to you a whole lot although her best days in porn are probably still ahead of her. The scene ended as advertised with a vaginal pop shot that she squeezed out but that only caused the camera to zoom in on what looked like large genital warts (ewww).

Scene Two: Faith, the beautiful brunette on the front DVD cover, began her scene with some outdoors tease footage that showed off her body as well as those incredible eyes of hers. After masturbating for the camera, she walked to the shady alleyway where studly John Strong was waiting for her with an erection at full mast. She jerked him off and he felt her up as he kissed her breasts, all before they moved inside for a slow, sultry blowjob. She was another that appeared to be no stranger to a cock in her mouth (as well as throat) though she wasn't the equivalent to a Jedi porn whore yet. Her strength wasn't just in her looks or body though since she actively rode him as he hammered her tight pussy. That her ass looked great was just a bonus for me and maybe some day, she'll take a penis up there for our viewing pleasure. The scene ended with the vaginal creampie as expected, her taking some semen in her mouth as fingerfed by John. Yum!

Scene Three: Jasmine Tame, a very cute bleach blonde with some nice curves and just enough baby fat to enhance her look, was up next as she teased the camera with some pink & black lingerie outside. Her light colored eyes and cute overbite made her look precious as she displayed her implanted breasts to the beat of the music. I'll be the first to admit that her tease act needed some work but she has a lot to work with so with some coaching, she could be great. Her partners were Manuel Ferrara and John Strong with her active oral style being a very nice way to open the sex. A lot of great looking gals slack off in the action department but she wasn't one of them as she sucked and fucked them almost as much as they fucked her; aggressively pumping back and doing anal and double penetration (DP's) with some degree of passion. She did get over the top with the vocals but outside of getting another cock (to gag her with), it was a solid performance for me. It ended with two vaginal creampies and I'll be looking to see her future work given the strength of her act here. Whew!

Scene Four: Frenchie, a skinny gal with lightened hair and an angular face, was up next as she teased/masturbated outside in the shade. This was the first gal that I didn't find attractive on some level or another; a comment I've had about her previously too (this was her third or fourth time I've seen her work). She's not ugly, just not as appealing to me for some reason, and this often translates into someone willing to work extra hard to compensate. After she moved inside, she settled in on a couch scene with Brett Rockman; a guy that would fuck a woodpile if he thought a snake was inside it. She did oral, vaginal, and anal here with him but outside of a dirty mouth (which was a nice change), she wasn't all that energetic in my opinion. She did her best with the anal action, sporting a nipple erection in the process, but the scene was slow compared to the others in most ways. She took an anal creampie at the end, something you don't see as regularly as you used to due to some companies (like Evil Angel) backing off them due to the 2004 AIDS scare. She did lick some semen off his finger when he mined for liquid gold but your mileage will vary according to her physical appeal with you.

Scene Five: Julie Robbins, perhaps the most experienced gal in the industry here, was up last in an attempt to bring home the bacon. Her colored hair, great curves, winning smile and superior looking ice blue eyes were sweet to watch outside but when she took off her top in the bathroom; whew! Looking like she could be the younger sister of Wicked Pictures' contract gal Stormy Daniels with the accent of former star Alexa Rae, she's only a short step away from breaking through in porn. I'm not a fan of implants but she seemed to be alive with positive attitude and enthusiasm so it was no wonder she even drove Dave Hardman and John Strong nuts with desire. My favorite line by her was "Oh my God! I'm sure a fucking whore!" although she had plenty more to say as she took them in each hole (mouth, pussy, and ass with a DP). The way she and at least one other gal called herself a $20 whore that takes it in the back seat of cars made me think the original title was something else but whatever minor flaws Julie had, she was a great gal to finish up the show. Her passion levels were solid and I think she offered up something slightly different than the others (more experience for one); the scene ending as advertised with the vaginal creampies. This is another one bound for popularity in need of just a little work to polish off her edges.

Summary: Sperm Filled Sluts 2 was a better release than the initial volume in the series, Sperm Filled Sluts, and I think it was worth a rating of Highly Recommended for fans of creampies and newer gals in the industry. It had some technical flaws in need of polishing up and not all of the gals were the best I've seen in a PXP release but I'd be misleading you to suggest there wasn't a lot of fuck for the buck going on here with just enough positive attitude and energy to warrant the superior rating given it. The gals were generally what I'd expect from one of David's movies and in this day and age of fake cream pies, I never got the impression that any of them here were not real (the rule of thumb is if there's an edit or cutaway shot during the last bit of pumping in a hole, it's fake). Dave's on a roll these days and perhaps he'll eventually get more attention but I know a good thing when I see it.

You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

The Preacher's Daughter
First Anal 2
Hot Wife 2
Nurses Takin' On Big Dicks 3
Angela Loves Men 2
My Sister's Hot Friend 49
The Feral Woman
Anal Threesomes
Pirates 2 Stagnetti's Revenge
Curvy Girl Sexercise

Best Sellers

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner