XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Popular Searches:
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » Erotica XXX: The Best Of The Best Anal & DPs

Erotica XXX: The Best Of The Best Anal & DPs


Studio: Digital Sin » Review by Rob Randell » Review Date: 10/29/05



XCritic's Advice: Recommended

Genre: gonzo

Director: Tyrone Shuz

Cast: Taylor Rain, Katja Kassin, Hannah Harper, Mandy Bright, Sophia, Katrina Kraven, Dillan Lauren, Tiffany Hopkins, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Nacho Vidal, Mick Blue, Marco Duato

Length: 3:32

Production Date: 2/26/03, 3/12/03, 4/16/03, 7/2/03, 10/22/03, 8/11/04, 2/23/05

Extras: photo gallery, pick your pleasure, trailers

Audio/Video: The video is presented in full frame color, except the first scene which is in widescreen. The picture quality is varies, but is generally acceptable. Some of the scenes have issues with lighting. The audio is presented in 2-channel stereo and sounds very good.

Body of Review: Erotica XXX The Best of the Best Anal & DPs is a compilation of heated anal and double penetration scenes from the Erotica XXX series. These scenes feature some pretty hot scenes if you either either anal or DP action. The girls are all relatively attractive and perform quite nice. The DVD cover claims there are 9 scenes, but there are only 8. Anyways, here's the scene by scene.

Scene 1: Tiffany Hopkins
Acts Included: Oral, Vaginal, Anal, Double Penetration, Facial
Positions: Doggie, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl
Condoms: No
Tiffany is the girl featured on the DVD cover and this scene is the only one not recycled from a previous installment in the Erotica XXX series. Tiffany opens her scene looking sexy as ever and doing a fair amount of teasing. Next we find her with Ben and Pete. She gives them blow jobs and looks great in the act. The sex adds some more excitement. The guys work her hard and she looks like she really enjoyed it. The action builds up to double penetration and it is just as exciting as the rest of the sex. Tiffany does a fantastic job dealing with this nasty act.

Scene 2: Dillan Lauren
Scene From: Erotica XXX #8
Acts Included: Oral, Vaginal, Anal, Double Penetration, Facial
Positions: Doggie, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Spoon
Condoms: No
Dillon is a very attractive brunette, with a very sexy look. The action opens with Dillon giving an energetic blow job. She does really well with the act, making it look extremely hot. I really liked seeing her pretty face with a cock in her mouth. The sex continues to bring the same heated action. We get plenty of great double plugging action. I really enjoyed how well she was able to focus on a blow job while being railed from behind. This scene review comes from my review of Erotica XXX #8.

Scene 3: Hannah Harper

-- sponsored by --

Scene From: Erotica XXX #3
Acts Included: Oral, Vaginal, Anal, Double Penetration, Facial
Positions: Missionary, Doggie, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl
Condoms: No
Hannah is an attractive blonde with a nice rack and body. We find her with Ben English and Steve Holmes. There is some heavy petting that leads into sex. Soon into the scene Hannah finds herself getting plugged from both ends. She sucks a cock while another fucks her. There was some decent chemistry to the action. However it is actually the double penetration bit I enjoyed the most. Hannah looked great in this grueling position.

Scene 4: Katrina Kraven
Scene From: Erotica XXX #4
Acts Included: Oral, Vaginal, Anal, Facial
Positions: Missionary, Doggie, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Spoon
Condoms: No
Katrina is an attractive girl who I have enjoyed watching in action since I saw her in From Her Ass To Her Mouth. This scene however, is one I never really cared for. She is wearing some black see-thru gown and black lingerie. In this scene she walks up a flight of stairs. Once she reaches the top she awaits for Manuel to show. Once he arrives the heavy petting ensues. She then goes down on him which leads to straight sex in a variety of positions. They pause for a moment and Katrina sucks him off. Then they two engage in anal sex with a little ATM (ass to mouth). The scene ends with a facial. This was a decent scene, well it wasn't even that decent. I really didn't care for this scene at all. The content was pretty bland. This scene review comes from my review of Sex With Young Girls #4.

Scene 5: Katja Kassin
Scene From: Erotica XXX #2
Acts Included: Oral, Vaginal, Anal, Double Penetration, Facial
Positions: Missionary, Doggie, Cowgirl, Pile Driver
Condoms: No
Katja is a very attractive babe with a hot body and a nice rack. We find her with Nacho Videl. He eats her out and then she sucks him off. The blow job was hot. Katja did a wondrous job with the act. The sex continues the excitement as Nacho fucks Katja hard and good. All the while Katja moaned with pleasure and truly seemed to enjoy herself.

Scene 6: Mandy Bright
Scene From: Erotica XXX #1
Acts Included: Oral, Vaginal, Anal, Double Penetration, Facial
Positions: Doggie, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl
Condoms: No
Mandy is an attractive Euro-babe with a firm set of tits and a hot body. This sexy babe takes on Ben English and Mark Ashley. The fun opens with plenty of heavy petting and moves into oral sex. Mandy gets eaten out and sucks some cock. Next sex gets thrown in the mix and Mandy takes a cock from both ends. This leads up to double penetration, which was decent. Overall it was a good scene with some nice energy.

Scene 7: Sophia
Scene From: Erotica XXX #5
Acts Included: Oral, Vaginal, Anal, Double Penetration, Double Vaginal, Facial
Positions: Doggie, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl
Condoms: No
Sophia is a pretty cute young babe with a tight body and nice firm tits. We find her in a nice looking outfit, pink bra and panties. They come off soon and she fingers her tight little twat. The scene cuts and she's with Steve Holmes and Mick Blue. She sucks them off in turn and looks quite good in the act. Next sex comes into play and they take turns fucking her hard. The action includes some double penetration fun, which was done pretty well. There is also some double vaginal included.

Scene 8: Taylor Rain
Scene From: Erotica XXX #1
Acts Included: Oral, Vaginal, Anal, Facial
Positions: Missionary, Doggie, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl
Condoms: No
Taylor is a cute babe with a pretty face and a slim body. In this final scene she joins Nacho Videl for some sex. The action opens with Nacho getting rough. He has Taylor lick his feet and suck on his toes. Not really my thing. Next she takes on his cock, which was exciting. Taylor looked great deep throating his cock while spit oozed out of her mouth. The sex also offers plenty of fun. Nacho works her hard and Taylor looked like she enjoyed it.

Concluding Words: I thought this was a good compilation. It had some good scenes with gals like Tiffany Hopkins, Mandy Bright, Taylor Rain, Katja Kassin and more. This DVD is great for those looking to see some steamy double penetration action.



comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews


Threesome Fantasies Volume 2
Vampires
Nacho's Fucking Amateurs 2: Gangbangs
Tori Black is Back
Angela Volume Three
Pirates 2 Stagnetti's Revenge
Anal Fitness Sluts
Eva
Interracial Double Penetration Gangbangs
Interracial Icon Vol. 6


Featured Reviews


Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:


Delivered by FeedBurner