XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews Porn Star Pics XCritic Pick Site Reviews Newsletter Porn Star Blogs News
Porn Reviews » Adult DVD Reviews » Jailbait #2

Jailbait #2


Studio: Jules Jordan Video » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 11/15/05
Content
Video
Audio
Extras
Replay
Overall

XCritic's Advice: Highly Recommended




Buy Jailbait #2

Rent Jailbait #2

Download Jailbait #2

Jailbait 2

Red Light District

Genre: Gonzo, Young Women

Director: Erik Everhard

Cast: Aphrodite Night, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Karina Kay, Jackie Diaz, Jon Dough, Manuel Ferrara, Renee Richards, Faceblaster, Misty, Autumn Austin; Devin Valencia, John Strong (last two in bonus scene only)

Length: 208 minutes

Dates of Production: 11/11/2003, 2/4/2005, 2/11/2005, 4/3/2005, 4/28/2005, 5/16/2005, 1/24/2005

Extra's: The best extra was easily the bonus scene between Devin Valencia, John Strong, and Erik Everhard as they watched her roller skate down the sidewalk. It lasted over 30 minutes and while she wasn't even close to the claimed 19 years old (by the look of her), I liked her fishnet top and mini-bikini that flaunted her curves. It finished with some swallowing and a smile; making it a value adding extra. I also liked the 38 minute long Behind the Scenes feature since it gave the cast and crew a lot of play time no tin the movie. Watch it and you'll see exactly what I mean. There was also a compilation of the pop shots, some trailers, a photogallery, and a double sided DVD cover for those who care.

Condoms: None

Audio/Video Quality: Jailbait 2 was presented in the same 1.33:1 ratio full frame color it was shot in by director Erik Everhard for distribution by Red Light District. There was no watermark this time and the lighting was competent if not the best I've seen from a Red Light District production. This kept the grain and video noise to a minimum although there were times that shadows crept into the picture by virtue of having so many bodies so closely together. The composition of the shots was generally well done and made the gals look their best. I saw no compression artifacts, significant video noise, or other substantive flaws with the DVD mastering either. The audio was presented in the usual stereo English but there was no separation between the channels and the dynamic range wasn't any special either; making it almost average in this regard.

-- sponsored by --

Body of Review: Now that Erik Everhard has formally announced his intention to leave Red Light District in favor of directing for Evil Angel, a lot of fans are worried that the quality of his movies won't be the same or that he'll have to cut back some of the edgier sex he's been showing of late. I'm pretty sure company owner John Stagliano won't mess with a good thing although only time will tell for sure. Erik's latest release on DVD is Jailbait 2, a movie focusing one performers that were made to look younger than average for scenes of hardcore sex, often in public places. If this appeals to you, here's a brief breakdown of the scenes by cast and action, noting that no condoms were used:

Scene One: Aphrodite Night, a young brunette wearing a schoolgirl outfit and cuddling a teddy bear in a park, began the show with Steve Holmes playing a child molesting pervert trying to pick her up. Now I know she's of age and the depiction here was strictly make believe but he came across as really creepy here (and a little too believable) when he offered her some candy bars to become close friends. She spoke no English and eventually got in his car with him in an all too realistic scenario, considering the frequency of child molestation these days. They made out in the car, each touching the other before the blowjob behind the wheel of the car; eventually moving the sex to his residence. He used role playing between her teddy bear and a statue to simulate what he wanted to do with her and once I got over the creep factor, it was pretty well handled. They went to the bed and he used a lollipop to stroke her wet pussy with some nice oral by her before the vaginal screwing. It ended with a pop shot to her mouth that she took like a champion, swallowing down every last drop. At this point, Erik Everhard and Toni Ribas got to sample her wares with some DP work and anal action that seemed flawlessly executed. Fans of anal creampies will enjoy how she took one and shat it out on the couch before Erik deposited the last load to her mouth. Whew!

Scene Two: Karina Kay, playing a horny young teenager that masturbated on the roof of a cool beach house, bothered Mike John enough that he sent Erik Everhard to investigate. The public masturbation action was hot but the oral between Karina and Erik was even better. This led to him porking her with some PTM in public (as cars drove by) and the passionate energy went off the scale for me. It actually got cranked up a notch when they took the show inside, as she demanded he spank her and she rode him like nobody's business. The action wasn't all that varied but it was very well done, ending in a mouthful of semen for her to enjoy out of his shaft. If anything, this scene was even better than the first.

Scene Three: Jackie Diaz, selling Girl Scout cookies in a stripper outfit, was trying to sell them (her cookies that is) on the public roadway while Erik discussed her with Jon Dough. He invited her inside where Jon got to sample those cookies of hers after some innuendos by the director and fun tease footage outside the Red Light District headquarters. Jon was only interested in one cookie (guess which one) as he took her inside the RLD rest room in back to strip off her Superman undies and jill her a bit. She blew him well enough and he took her from behind in response. She engaged in PTM to work out his load with some swallowing going on for fans. She then went door to door with Erik who introduced Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes to the entrepreneur who sold them her cookie for a few hundreds dollars. Steve went first as he tasted her lovely pussy but she got a taste of his meat too before he banged her for awhile. Manuel joined the couple and they took turns riding her mouth and pussy after that. She wasn't the best screw of the show but she was certainly talented at her chosen profession, ending by milking them into a glass to guzzle down.

Scene Four: Renee Richards, playing a tomboy character who was dropped off by director Tim Von Swine, saw him off before she took on a chubby white guy (what kind of a name is "Faceblaster"?) with a small dick in her apartment. His load was quick to come out and small in size but some of you will appreciate that he represents the majority of guys watching porn who'll never get to tear into a hoochie momma and it was funny when she got kicked out on the street. Upon seeing the teen in need on the corner, Jon Dough and Erik Everhard were gentlemen who gave her a ride; showing their charitable side as they knew the streets were no place for a young gal like her. While I liked her English accent, she looked about as much like jailbait as I do so that was the weakest part of the scene. She gave some head in the car before they went back to the house where she really earned her keep from them. It was primarily vaginal sex with some taste testing and swallowing; and I forgave Erik the age variation this time.

Scene Five: Misty, another major hotty looking too young for porn, saw an advertisement for English classes that had the number listed as 1-800-creepy-steve. With truth in advertising like that, how could I not like the scene? Steve Holmes was "Creepy Steve" and his lessons revolved around body parts (surprising, huh?). That said, it wasn't long before the couple were going at it with both doing oral and a short screw in her pussy before Erik Everhard and Toni Ribas showed her that the letter "D" stood for DP (double penetration). She got them nice and hard with oral and they soon were tearing into her although she really didn't ride them all that well. There was some nice gaping ass action and deep throating before the last lesson of the day. That lesson was "P" for protein and the guys rubbed out loads into her awaiting mouth that she swallowed down. It was a solid scene in most ways and she was a cutie.

Scene Six: Autumn Austin, the hotty on the front DVD cover, was hanging out at night in Venice when Erik Everhard came across her near a deserted building by the bathroom. She flashed him and they went to his place afterwards where she teased him a lot to get him ready to go. She blew him well enough but her ability to use her tight vagina to milk a load was the best part of the scene outside the tease. She actively rode him in a manner designed to drain him dry and I could see how she earned the spot on the front DVD cover given the levels of heat and passion she displayed for him. She had a problem taking his load into her mouth (making a mess) but it was still a solid scene for me.

Summary: Jailbait 2 was a collector's edition I could sink my teeth (and other body parts) into given the nature of the concept, the attractiveness of the gals, and the sheer amount of fuck for the buck. The passion and playfulness combined with the heated drive Erik and his horde of merry men displayed for youthful gals, making it well worth your time and money. I didn't think this was his best DVD set in recent months but it was easily worth a rating of Highly Recommended for all the fine qualities that went into making it. These included the women, the extras, and the amount of fuck for the buck so often lacking in competitor's products. Check it out and you'll see what I mean.

----
You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon



comments powered by Disqus

Recent Blogs

Recent News

Recent Columns

Key Articles: Resources

Recent Photo Galleries






Featured Reviews


Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:


Delivered by FeedBurner

Site Map | Review Staff | Reviews By Studio | Mission Statement | RSS Feeds
Copyright (C) 2014 XCritic.com All rights reserved.

Porn Reviews XCritic Pick Toy Reviews Search Newsletter Porn News Porn Star Pics Porn Star Blogs
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement...