XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » Interracial Hole Stretchers #2

Interracial Hole Stretchers #2

Studio: Platinum X Pictures » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 11/25/05

XCritic's Advice: Recommended

Interracial Hole Stretchers 2

Platinum X Pictures

Genre: Interracial

Director: Tim Von Swine

Cast: Brianna Love, Tee Reel, Flower Tucci, Sean Michaels, Summer Lynn, Bailey, Claire Robbins; Carmen Sancha & Tim Von Swine (both in the bonus footage only)

Length: 151.5 minutes

Date of Production: 7/8/2005 (box); 6/17/2005, 6/22/2005, 6/26/2005, 6/27/2005, 7/3/2005, 7/6/2005 (credits)

Extra's: For most of us, the bonus footage between Carmen Sancha and Tim Von Swine in a POV scene lasting 17.5 minutes, will be the best extra. I know Tim isn't exactly male model material but that gives some of you overweight couch potatoes a glimmer of hope that you too can be porking the ladies so it had some value to me. It fit the bill as interracial on two fronts; either him as a white guy boning a Latina gal or him as a piggy porking a human (kidding!) Personally though, I really liked the 24 minute long Behind the Scenes feature since it had some solid extra footage itself and managed to convince me that the gals were into the sex for the most part. The other extras were the generic cumshot recap, a photogallery, some trailers, and the double sided DVD cover.

Condoms: None

Audio/Video Quality: Interracial Hole Stretchers 2 was presented in the same 1.33:1 ratio full frame color it was shot in by director Tim Von Swine for distribution by Platinum X Pictures. Most of you won't care about the light watermark on the lower right hand corner for Vouyer Productions but otherwise the lighting was fairly solid, the composition of the shots generally favorable to the gals, and the amount of visual flaws minimal. A bit more polishing up might've made it look better but in all, it was pretty nice looking most of the time. There were no compression artifacts and I saw no moiré or other visual flaws when watching it but some of the colors appeared saturated this time so it was far from perfect. The stereo English audio was okay in most regards but as limited as usual here with no significant dynamic range better than usual and little (if any) separation between the channels.

-- sponsored by --

Body of Review: Tim Von Swine is one of the rising stars of gonzo at Platinum X Pictures these days due in large part to his acceptance of his own perversions and the secure knowledge that a lot of fans are like-minded. He's not the stud that his peers are, doesn't have the absolute best camera skills of several of them, and tends to rely more on the novelty factor of his movies than anything particularly deep but this being porn; that's very much in vogue so he comes off as exactly what he portrays. Earlier this summer, he made a movie that I just saw yesterday, Interracial Hole Stretchers 2, a movie about white gals who enjoy sex with black men. The casting this time was exceptionally inspired and that helped make the five scenes a whole lot of fun. Here's a look at them by cast and action, noting no condoms were used and all the gals appeared to be into interracial sex:

Scene One: Brianna Love, the hotty on the front DVD cover, was a sweet little gal with an all natural body and a high pitched voice claiming to 19 years old. Her partner was Tee Reel and she blew him well enough although not as passionately as I would have preferred before moving onto a 69 with him. This led to her doing some salad tossing (rimming) before they screwed in a lot of positions that showcased her abilities. In general, she has a way to go before she hits her potential but I liked the action and thought the two of them were into the scene; lending it some chemistry. She didn't do anal but she didn't shy away from the pop shot to her mouth either so I'll admit the scene had some nice replay value.

Scene Two: Flower Tucci, one of the best anal queens in the jizz biz at this time, was up next as she took on both Sean Michaels and Tee Reel in this scene. While some women are okay with doing interracial for pay (and the same with anal), Flower has long been convincingly into both for the sheer pleasure of the action. Her won comments summed it up nicely; "I love everybody" (while I could make fun of this statement and suggest she has made a great attempt at actually making love to everybody in the world, I'll pass this time). The interview was truncated as the guys couldn't keep their hands off of her and she certainly wanted to enjoy them as well. She used a glass dildo to stretch her asshole for them but it lasted barely a moment until she started slobbing their knobs like a champion. If you like seeing healthy hotties handling well endowed black men, you'll be in nirvana with this one. They did oral, vaginal, anal, and lots of taste testing with Flower putting on her pissing (squirting) routine for fans. She got sweaty and took their loads to the face as expected; making it a winning scene.

Scene Three: Summer Lynn, another curvy cutie with an ample sample, was up next as she teased in her purple bikini that enhanced her look a lot. She had pretty blue eyes and a girl next door face with lengthy legs that will appeal to many of you. Her partner was Sean Michaels; the resident black stud at PXP, and they did oral on one another before vaginal and anal to complete the checklist of acts. In her early 20's, she put her 36-DD breast to work as well but the chemistry both had for one another enhanced the scene more than a little bit. She may not have been on Flower's level of heat but she offered up a better scene than I thought she would when she was introduced at the beginning of the scene. The facial wasn't bad and I hope to see them work together again to see if this was just a fluke of a scene.

Scene Four: Bailey, a hotty with lightly colored hair, a large ass, and a 19 year old body explained to goofball Tim that gals from Texas (she's from a local suburb of mine; Pearland, TX) do like interracial, contrary to his incorrect assumption. I'm almost positive she was a local stripper here not long ago and her large breasts seemed to work well for both Tee Reel and Sean Michaels as they played with her on the couch. She did some fine oral on them before the vaginal and anal screwing, showing her Texas spirit at doing a job in a larger than life manner. I would've liked her pumping her ass more than she did but she didn't complain as they ravaged her holes like driven maniacs. Fans of gals with a few extra pounds will just love her to death though and I thought she was talented, although not living up to her potential as much as possible.

Scene Five: Claire Robbins, a very lovely gal with a great smile, sweet ass, and otherwise attractive package, gave the last interview as partner Sean Michaels groped her all over. I would've preferred she have longer hair (it's my thing, sorry) but fans from Oregon will likely think of her as a sweet hometown type that represented their state nicely as she took his rimming (and spanking) before offering up one of the nicer blowjobs of the show. Fans of all natural gals will also appreciate the lack of silicone and tiny titties she had but her sexual skill was far more developed than you'd think by the looks of her. The sex included oral, vaginal and anal with taste testing and a swallowed load at the end of the action. I thought she really liked Sean and the working over she got here; proving up as yet another gal into the taboo of interracial sex in porn.

Summary: Interracial Hole Stretchers 2 was worth a rating of Recommended to me for all it had to offer. Keeping in mind that it was nearly another notch higher in the rating system we employ at DVD Talk, the cast excelled in their chosen field and the technical values were decent with some nice extras. Tim is still a rising star and not resting on his laurels but I can see where he'll be a fixture in porn for a long time if he continues to offer up titles as interesting as this one was. I'll admit that I don't believe in the concept of "interracial" since we're all the same race (the human race for those who haven't paid attention) but I will always enjoy watching consenting adults have fun on camera sexually, regardless of their societal nomenclature. Give this one a look and I think you'll agree why it has some great replay value but don't forget that if you're one of those who can't stand couples of different backgrounds having fun, you'll want to pass it up for something a little less taboo.

You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

The Preacher's Daughter
First Anal 2
Hot Wife 2
Nurses Takin' On Big Dicks 3
The Feral Woman
My Sister's Hot Friend 49
Angela Loves Men 2
Anal Threesomes
Curvy Girl Sexercise
Pirates 2 Stagnetti's Revenge

Best Sellers

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner