XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » Asstravaganza


Studio: Digital Sin » Review by Rob Randell » Review Date: 1/5/06

XCritic's Advice: Recommended

Genre: Compilation

Director: Various

Cast: Lauren Phoenix, Katja Kassin, Taylor Rain, Dasha, Belladonna, Ashley Blue, Mandy Bright, Roxy Jezel, Sabrine Maui, Katsumi, Jayna Oso, Rita Faltoyano, Gia Paloma, Trinity, Jasmine Byrne, Tory Lane, Dana Vispoli, Liliane Tiger, Sharka Blue, Ander Page, Chiquita Lopez, Melissa Black, McKenzie Lee

Length: 5:16

Production Date: 2/21/03, 2/26/03, 4/29/03, 4/30/03, 7/3/03, 7/17/03, 7/24/03, 9/11/03, 10/3/03, 11/25/03, 1/16/04, 1/28/04, 2/12/04, 3/9/04, 3/13/04, 7/7/04, 9/7/04, 11/17/04, 12/29/04, 1/26/05

Extras: pick your pleasure, bonus scene, photo gallery, trailers

Audio/Video: The video is presented in full frame color (except scenes 17 and 18, which are in widescreen color). The picture quality is pretty good, with only an occasional portion with poor lighting. The audio is presented in 2-channel stereo and sounds very good.

-- sponsored by --

Body of Review: Asstravaganza is a 2-disc compilation of various scenes from 2003 to 2005 with one key ingredient. That ingredient is anal sex. Each scene included has a lot of anal action and some even include double penetration and/or double anal penetration. This collection comes from a variety of Digital Sin releases and includes some pretty heated scenes. For the gonzo fan looking to see several solid scenes, better check out this release. Anyways, here is the full list of girls and scenes. The first 11 scenes are found on disc 1 and the remaining scenes on disc 2.

1. Katja Kassin - 2 Dicks in 1 Chick 6
2. Mandy Bright - 2 Dicks in 1 Chick 6
3. Gia Paloma - Darko's Anal Perversions 3
4. Belladonna - Anal Trainer 4
5. Dasha - Ass Crackin
6. Liliane Tiger - Ass Crackin
7. Ander Paige - Anal Trainer
8. Sabrine Maui - Anal Trainer 2
9. Jayna Oso - ATM Machine
10. Ashley Blue - ATM Machine 2
11. Tori Lane - Bottoms Up
12. Lauren Phoenix - ATM Machine 3
13. Sarka Blue - Black in the Ass 3
14. Jasmine Bryne - Bottoms Up
15. Taylor Rain - Erotica XXX
16. Roxy Jezel - Fuck My Ass Make Me Cum 3
17. McKenzie Lee - Fuck My Ass Make Me Cum 5
18. Trinity - Fuck My Ass Make Me Cum 5
19. Chiquita Lopez - Fuck My Ass Make Me Cum 3
20. Rita Faltoyano - Fuck My Ass Make Me Cum
21. Melissa Black - Ass Wide Open 2
22. Dana Vespoli - ATM Machine 4
23. Katsumi - 2 Dicks 1 Chick 7

Some of my favorite scenes from this set include Dana Vespoli's heated ass to mouth scene in ATM Machine 4 and Ashley Blue's mind numbingly hot scene with Manuel Ferrara in ATM Machine 2. Taylor Rain also has a fantastic scene in Erotica XXX. The both scenes included from Bottoms Up with Tori Lane and Jasmine Bryne also offer some pretty heated sex.

Concluding Words: I don't really like compilations, because I have experienced some pretty crappy ones that seem to be random scenes of poor quality thrown together to make a 2 or 4 hour runtime. This compilation is not that. It offers five hours of steamy anal action from several gonzo features. There is more than enough content to keep you busy.

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

The Preacher's Daughter
The Feral Woman
Hot Wife 2
First Anal 2
Nurses Takin' On Big Dicks 3
Anal Threesomes
Angela Loves Men 2
My Sister's Hot Friend 49
Pirates 2 Stagnetti's Revenge

Best Sellers

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner