XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » Interracial Hole Stretchers #3

Interracial Hole Stretchers #3

Studio: Platinum X Pictures » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 1/31/06

XCritic's Advice: Recommended

Interracial Hole Stretchers 3

Platinum X Pictures

Genre: Interracial

Director: David Luger

Cast: Kamila, Tyler Knight, Leah Luv, Sean Michaels, Cindy Sterling, Allie Ray, Tee Reel, Luscious Lopez, Mysti May; David Luger (bonus scene only)

Length: 169 minutes

Date of Production: 10/17/2005 (box); 6/16/2005, 10/4/2005, 10/7/2005, 10/9/2005, 10/12/2005, 10/17/2005 (credits)

Extra's: The only real extra worth mentioning this time was a bonus scene between Allie Ray and David Luger in a bed. Spending nearly 24 minutes, the couple seemed to have a great time and the scene proved that David was actually the director (the series had been directed by cameraman Tim Von Swine previously and he had a large hand in the production of this one too). It might not have been a bonus "interracial" scene, but it was still fun to enjoy. The other extra was a photogallery with the double sided cover barely qualifying since the second side was merely advertising.

Condoms: None

Audio/Video Quality: Interracial Hole Stretchers 3 was presented in the original 1.33:1 aspect ratio it was shot in by director David Luger (and possibly Tim Von Swine) for distribution by Platinum X Pictures. The lighting was decent and this allowed the picture to remain moderately free of grain and video noise but it wasn't the best looking show by either of them. There were moments that the picture was sub-optimal and my common complaint about limited fill lighting remained though it still wasn't as bad as most competitors. The composition of the shots was such that it seemed to enhance the look of most of the gals too, something I suspect is largely due to David's (and Tim's) understanding of what works and what doesn't. I saw no compression artifacts when watching it so fans should appreciate the technical matters here. The stereo English audio was fairly standard with the levels set properly and the scenes bereft of music to get in the way. I could hear the cast moan, groan, and talk dirty but the dynamic range and separation between the channels was nothing special. Some of you care that there was a tiny, very light watermark in the lower right hand corner but I almost didn't see it so it probably won't harm your viewing pleasure.

-- sponsored by --

Body of Review: There are times when I wonder whether or not the listed director of a movie is actually in charge or if a company is using the name to sell more product. Such was the case with Interracial Hole Stretchers 3, credited to director David Luger but with most scenes looking more like they were directed by Tim Von Swine (who clearly interviewed his share of gals for the movie). Personally, in the case of a gonzo movie from Platinum X Pictures, the difference should matter a lot since both men are capable and talented directors but with the number of guys leaving the company (and sister company Red Light District), I had to openly wonder if something else was going on. In any case, the action was much like that of the last volume in the series, Interracial Hole Stretchers 2; with a number of attractive women taking on black men for fun and profit. As an enlightened guy, I thought some of these ladies were very talented and here's a breakdown of the scenes by cast and action, noting that no condoms were used:

Scene One: Kamila, an average looking gal with a lean figure and brunette hair, was up first with studly Tyler Knight on the couch. There wasn't any tease footage worth mentioning and the action began when he started going down on her. Her moans of pleasure seemed fake so early into the action but I suppose some people will believe them to be real (I want to meet them in order to unload some ocean front property in Arizona) and even before she went down on him, the couple were screwing. He did the work as she continued her fake moaning, eventually sucking her own juices off his dick as the scene progressed. She did participate a bit more later on in the scene but I had little interest in her by the time she decided to kick in a little bit of energy. There was some anal but it was more of the same, showing off why quality control personnel might want to revisit this one. It ended wit a few drops of semen on her tongue but few of you will care.

Scene Two: Leah Luv, one of the smallest gals in porn these days with bleached blonde hair and braces, claimed to be 20 years old during her interview with Tim Von Swine. She also claimed that "9 out of 10" guys she's fucked have been black and in the ending credits, Tim referred to her as Leah "Ass Queen" Luv. Her partner was Sean Michaels; arguably one of the best black studs in porn for a long time, and he seemed to take his time with her in an effort to elevate her desire for him. While I wasn't enthusiastic about her comment towards swallowing ("do I get extra" said it all), I did think the two had far more chemistry than the last pairing. Sean gave her some fine oral loving and she responded well enough, still kind of fake but more believable than Kamila. She rubbed her ass while he whipped out his black cock, keeping it just within reach for her to orally satisfy on the couch. She teased him nicely here bit flicking her tongue on the tip and using dirty talk before getting it into the back of her throat. The vaginal was good but she begged him to do her ass and that made this act even better. She wasn't as aggressively active in the anal but given his size (and hers!), that's to be expected. The heated scene ended without any ATM as he rubbed out a large load to her face.

Scene Three: Cindy Sterling, a 20 year old brunette from Salt Lake City Utah, looked innocent in a trailer trash sort of way (messed up teeth and skinny body) but I didn't want to jump to conclusions since she had such pretty eyes and appeared to like sex from what she said in her interview. She partnered up with Tyler Knight on the couch and he seemed to appreciate her status as a newbie to porn as he slowly worked her over with his hands and tongue. After Sean's presence, he seemed rather small in the penis department but she was small enough to provide the illusion that he was pretty big nonetheless as she blew him with the awkwardness of a beginner. As she became more comfortable with him, she took a little more of him inside her but no one will ever suggest she's in the same league as some of the greats like Kassin or Tucci. The couple soon began to screw vaginally though and she should get credit for trying her best, regardless of the lack of experience she showed. The same held true for her anal action, proving that gals who do it all aren't always the best to watch unless they participate with some energy. The scene ended with a load to the face as expected but I didn't get into it very much thanks to her lack of passion and chemistry.

Scene Four: Allie Ray, an extremely cute brunette with an appealing body, claimed to have born in 1986 and in her first week in the porn world (having just left her job as a cashier). David directed this scene (the others were by Tim according to the interviews) but I really liked her whole attitude about her first interracial scene as it elevated the appeal for me a whole lot. Her partner was Tee Reel and he snacked on her crack as well as any man probably has in her limited sexual past, preparing her for a (hopefully) lengthy career in porn as she laid back on the bed. Her oral skills weren't as polished as some gals I've watched in recent days but her enthusiasm shined through; adding some measure of appeal that the clock-watchers and fakers could never offer. She did ride him with some energy although it was clear that he was bigger than she was normally used to, adding another dimension to this already appealing scene. I hope in the fullness of time that she learns to become as good as I think she can be, although I'm not going to suggest she wasn't pretty good here too. It ended as expected with a load to her face and chest, with her giggling like a girl kind of appealing in its own way.

Scene Five: Luscious Lopez, a gal with an attractive face and curvy ass, had no interview or tease session; making me wonder where the footage went or who screwed it up. That said, she started off midstream by sitting on Tyler Knight's face and shaking her glorious booty as he ate her out. Tee Reel joined them and she started blowing him while Tyler kept working her backside over orally before plugging that tight pussy with his rod. Folks in the know have seen her take big dicks anally but the DP that followed was well handled too as they truly stretched her out at the same time. Her ability to ride them actively enhanced the value of the scene as did her dirty talk throughout the entire scene. I still prefer seeing her concentrate her efforts on a single guy but she did a fine job here too. For her combination of energy, chemistry, and enthusiasm, I found her to be one of the best ladies of the movie; from the way she could grind her ass into a guy's dick to the manner in which she coaxed out their loads to her face (and swallowed them down).

Scene Six: Mysti May, the hotty on the front DVD cover, spoke to the camera as she described what she was going to do to her partner. This was something I would have liked seeing in the last scene since it always seems to add something special to the action and enhance the fantasy for me. I'll say one thing for her; if something ever happens to her great looks, she'll have a bright future as a phone sex operator! In any case, she earned her place on the front DVD cover as she administered to Tyler Knight's needs with a corkscrew handjob-turned-blowjob (much like the kind Stormy uses in her scenes). Her enthusiasm was off the charts as she worked herself up to handle his meat (making his toes curl according to him) more and more. This led to a bout of great screwing in her tight pussy that nearly caused me to pop (and I was fully clothed at the time). There was some spanking and chemistry but I think she was fine in the sack; with great things to come once she learns a few more tricks. She swallowed his load at the end of this wonderful scene too. Whew!

Summary: Interracial Hole Stretchers 3 had some definite rough spots that I wanted to skip but it also had some very heated, passionate scenes to balance them out. As such, the movie was worth a rating of Recommended but I'm sure some extra quality control could've fixed most of the problems and raised the rating a notch. Regardless of who directed the scenes (some were easily Tim's, others were by David, and a few didn't look like the work of either of them), there was a lot to like for aficionados of interracial action and fans of this type of thing will probably appreciate the highlights enough to pick up a copy of their own for the replay value alone.

You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

Stacked 5
Summer Lust
Future Angels 3
Girl Next Door Likes It Dirty 9
Anal Threesomes
Hot Wife 2
The Preacher's Daughter
The Feral Woman

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner