XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews Porn Star Pics XCritic Pick Site Reviews Newsletter Porn Star Blogs News
Porn Reviews » Adult DVD Reviews » My Hot Wife Is Fucking Blackzilla! 2

My Hot Wife Is Fucking Blackzilla! 2


Studio: Nectar Entertainment » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 3/11/06



XCritic's Advice: Recommended

My Hot Wife is Fucking Blackzilla 2

New Sensations/Hush Hush Entertainment

Genre: MILF Interracial

Director: Zulu Royale

Cast: Leeza Jones, Shane Diesel, Bailey O'Dare, April Blossom, Trista Post, Trina Michaels

Length: 124.5 minutes

Dates of Production: 7/25/2005, 7/26/2005, 8/23/2005, 8/27/2005, 9/30/2005 (credits); 9/17/2005, 10/4/2005, 10/6/2005, 10/25/2005, 11/14/2005 (box)

Extras: There was a photogallery, a positions room, and some trailers along with the double sided DVD cover but that was all that was included as extras; not a lot to add additional value.

Condoms: None

Audio/Video Quality: My Hot Wife is Fucking Blackzilla 2 was presented in the same 1.33:1 ratio full frame color it was shot in by director Zulu Royale for Hush Hush Entertainment to be distributed by Digital Sin. The picture looked fairly clear with accurate fleshtones, better lighting than previous volumes, and only a bit of grain from time to time. The composition of the shots wasn't always favorable to the women in the scenes but it looked okay for a beginning director's efforts and I'm sure he'll get better as the series progresses but it was run of the mill as a gonzo flick (a bit above average in some ways). The 2.0 Dolby Digital stereo English audio track was as basic as could be with limited (if any) separation between the channels and a dynamic range more suitable for a generic porno made with a low budget but all the vocals could be heard and there weren't a bunch of outside noises interfering as with numerous other flicks once the sex started.

-- sponsored by --

Body of Review: Shane Diesel is the well equipped black man who took the last name of the popular Hollywood actor Vin Diesel as well as the first name of his most popular character. While that normally wouldn't cause much of a stir, the resemblance between the two (regardless of racial differences), is more than passing so I can see why Shane would promote it so often. In the case of his latest flick, My Hot Wife is Fucking Blackzilla 2, Shane is once again pulling some MILF action by doing the mothers of gals rather than the younger gals he's more well known for handling (as in My Daughter's Fucking Blackzilla 3). Much like My Hot Wife Is Fucking Blackzilla 1, Shane bones them to oblivion and the majority of the cast is not widely known about in porn. This adds a professional-amateur (Pro-Am as it is called) factor to the scenes and fans of it will probably enjoy that part at least as much as the MILF or Interracial aspects touted by the advertising. Here's a breakdown of the scenes by cast and action, noting that no condoms were worn and that Shane was the only male performer of the scenes:

Scene One: Leeza Jones, a bleached blond in what appeared to be her late 30's or early 40's, was up first on the couch with Shane Diesel. There was no set up as on previous scenes in the Blackzilla series but I doubt that'll make a big difference for most people and after a brief introduction, she pawed his pecker before he whipped it out for sucking. Like most gals in the series, all of them in fact, she spent most of her time sucking the tip while her hand worked his shaft. In that sense, it was a natural blowjob compared to most porn, following through on the Pro-Am nature of the series. They then started vaginally boning with her eventually showing some decent energy when riding on top of him (impaling herself) and doing some PTM along the way. It wasn't a great scene but it got better and I could see why she earned the front DVD cover. It ended when he jerked him off into her mouth though she didn't swallow. She never hesitated, never seemed ill at ease, and never slowed down although they weren't overly passionate and had little chemistry together.

Scene Two: Bailey O'Dare, a redhead (dye job) looking to be in her early 30's with a large chest full of silicon, was up next under similar circumstances (no build up, limited interview) with Shane Diesel; the "Blackzilla" of the show. I've gone out with worse looking gals though she wasn't bad on the eyes for fans of MILF action. Her oral skills were in line with Leeza, not great but not bad either, and she seemed to savor the taste of his rod in her mouth even if she couldn't get much into it. The same formula for requiring her to use racial epithets ("N" word style) was employed here as in all the other scenes of the series. I guess it's a modern taboo to use the word and is designed to make the series "better" somehow (although I'd get my ass kicked for saying it unlike her). She was a more limber cock rider, especially in his lap, as she took him balls deep inside her pussy. It required some concentration on her part but she increased the tempo of the ride as she bounced happily along to the point that I'd have blown my wad long before he did. It ended with the facial and she sucked him a bit afterwards to get one last taste.

Scene Three: April Blossom, a very fetching brunette that looked too young for the series, took on Shane Diesel in the next couch scene. This scene seemed slightly different in that he took out her large breast for sucking and the two kissed before he pulled out his massive shaft. She showed a look of genuine surprise and playfulness about it and basically told Zulu and Shane to shut up so she could start working him over orally (and yes, they complied). Her enthusiasm didn't allow her to get much down her throat and she was a lot leaner than the last two gals but she enjoyed the action from the looks of things (eye contact, flush skin, erect nipples, and sheer drive). She had a more difficult time bouncing on him due to the smaller size of her body but she did manage to grind her hips nicely once she had the majority of his penis deep inside her pussy. There was a little PTM at the end and she took a large facial but it wasn't as consistently good a scene as some of the others.

Scene Four: Trista Post, an average looking brunette known primarily for her work at third tier companies involving interracial and MILF sex acts, had what amounted to the most generic scene of the bunch with Shane Diesel. I think I've seen her a few times in the past in shows and if memory serves, she was kind of a clock watcher in the past. One of the weaknesses of the scene is how she seemed to be "performing" the entire time rather than acting surprised or enthusiastic during the oral and vaginal acts here. With the series built up primarily as a means to showcase gals that aren't in hundreds of movies (with very few exceptions mind you), that caused me to change gears in terms of reviewing the scene. She did about as good a job sucking him off as the others and she rode him fairly well but there was no connection between them here. Further, the parts where she acted like she was getting revenge on her husband seemed to take it further than was believable, unlike the others that soft-sold the concept. Don't get me wrong, I'd bone her myself if it only involved buying her dinner and a few drinks but I wouldn't chase it even on a bet. She looked to be in her late 20's and was nice enough to have an all natural (if skinny) body but she showed no spark to add replay value and the facial showed her clamping down on her lips as though he was spewing poison.

Scene Five: Trina Michaels, the most established performer of the show, including scene partner Shane Diesel, was up last and she looked no older than her 24 years as the dup interviewed her in front of the mall. I liked how the scene took the interview outside in public, adding a dimension the other scenes lacked, and after some small talk at the café, they went back to the crappy little hole of an apartment for the rest of the scene. She seemed to give a natural performance here, indicative of some acting ability that caused me to forget about her large implants. Though a professional, she wasn't able to get it all in her mouth (and throat of course) either but to be fair, she took more of it in than all the others. It was a great blowjob by those standards as she sucked, jerked him off, and slobbed his knob with some degree of energy. There wasn't much ball sucking and licking but she did manage to pay some attention there too. The vaginal ride wasn't what I expected of her either though she did better, amazingly enough, when taking him anally. After a good, though short, anal ride, she did some ATM (ass to mouth) and he boned away some more before rubbing out a small load to her mouth. In terms of a professional scene between two sexual athletes, the scene was decently handled.

Summary: My Hot Wife is Fucking Blackzilla 2 was worth a rating of Recommended or better for those of you into interracial action with older white ladies on the receiving end of the cock. While it may be true that the primary selling point of the DVD is Shane and his massive member, how the gals handle it is the crux of the issue for a guy like me. They did a decent job for the most part but not as well as I would've liked and the lack of extras lowered replay value for me once again. Still, whatever else the critics of Shane have said in the recent past, he has the goods and delivers them as well as can be expected with the kind of gals he employs for his series. Check it out and I think most fans of this kind of thing will find it better than average though there were still a number of rough edges to be worked on before I can give the series an unqualified thumbs (or other body part for that matter) up.

----
You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon



comments powered by Disqus

Recent Blogs

Recent News

Recent Columns

Key Articles: Resources

Recent Photo Galleries






Featured Reviews


Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:


Delivered by FeedBurner

Site Map | Review Staff | Reviews By Studio | Mission Statement | RSS Feeds
Copyright (C) 2014 XCritic.com All rights reserved.

Porn Reviews XCritic Pick Toy Reviews Search Newsletter Porn News Porn Star Pics Porn Star Blogs
18 U.S.C. § 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement...