XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Popular Searches:
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » Jizz Junkies

Jizz Junkies


Studio: Porn Fidelity » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 5/31/06


XCritic's Advice: Recommended

Jizz Junkies (Naomi)

Platinum X Pictures

Genre: Gonzo

Director: John Strong

Cast: Naomi, John Strong, Michael Stefano, Bailey Brooks, Brian Surewood, Nikia Moore, Katrina Isis, Sascha, Gianna, Claudio Meloni, Brad Baldwin, Johnny Fender, Faceblaster, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Lefty Larue, Joe Rock, Joe Blow, Jim Beem, Mike Hash, Jack Venice, Robbie James, Dick Nasty, D-Snoop, Carlton Banks; Kelly (boner footage only though)

Length: 179 minutes

Date of Production: 3/22/2006 (box); 7/2/2005, 7/20/2005, 7/21/2005, 8/4/2005, 8/15/2005, 9/1/2005 (credits)

Extras: The best extra was the boner footage where a gal named Kelly gave John Strong a point of view (POV) blowjob. It lasted about 12 minutes long and she proved to be quite capable with a cock in her mouth (and in her hand). There was also a 12.5 minute montage of footage called Behind the Scenes with some interviews and additional sex, nudity, and humor. The photogallery and double sided DVD cover (advertising only on the second side) filled out the other extras.

Condoms: None

Audio/Video Quality: Jizz Junkies was presented in the usual 1.33:1 ratio full frame color as shot by director John Strong for release by Platinum X Pictures. As is usually the case, the lighting was fine and this limited the amount of grain to a bare minimum (as expected). The composition of the camera angles wasn't always the best it could be to enhance the look of the ladies but the editing and other aspects of the show covered most of the flaws well enough to keep me from complaining too loudly. There was a light watermark on the lower right hand corner but it was smaller and lighter than the older ones some companies used to position there and I barely noticed it when watching the movie. The DVD had no compression artifacts and seemed to be mastered fairly well too. The audio was presented in the standard 2.0 Dolby Digital but the vocals, while clear, were nothing great to speak of and about what I expected from a gonzo production.

-- sponsored by --

Body of Review: John Strong was one of the nicest folks I met during the 2006 AEE Show, spending some time to bring me up to speed on what his plans were for the year and introducing me to Kylie Ireland. He made a lot of salient points about the state of gonzo porn and I look forward to seeing his movies as they come out such as his latest flick, Jizz Junkies. The cover put it like this: "See these voracious spunk swallowing sluts with mouth full of cock sauce indulging in a swallow-fest. Deep throat blow jobs, Hardcore Ass Fucking and Double Penetrations abound." In a world were marketing hype seems to rule, I can honestly say that the advertised action was all present in large amounts, even if some of the ladies were so new to hardcore porn that they weren't ready for all that John and his squad of followers could dish out. Still, that adds the newbie flavor to the mix, enhancing the action in many cases for those of you unwilling to sit through the thousandth scene of the same gal doing the same thing and coming across like she was on the clock. Here's a breakdown of the scenes by cast and action, noting that no condoms were used:

Scene One: Naomi, the porn sensation this year for her bubble butt, was up first with studly John Strong, on the couch. The tease footage of him spanking her and her shaking that fine ass of hers was a solid opener to enjoy but he also spent some time warming her up with his hands. She reciprocated by giving him a deepthroat hummer that was hands free, so fans of throatfucking will enjoy this one more than usual. Like most of the ladies in the movie, she tossed his salad (rimmed his ass), after which she rode his cock hard and enthusiastically in her sweet pussy. The anal was tougher on her and she took awhile to get used to it, assuming a more passive role as he tore into her backside to be joined by Michael Stefano for the DP. To be frank about it, I could've done without the anal and circus act sex if it meant she'd have kept riding him like she meant it but a lot of you prefer seeing a gal pushed to her extremes rather than actually enjoying sex so this could be considered the best of both worlds. She did PTM and ATM before they rubbed out loads to her mouth for swallowing, joined by some of the unidentified mope squad for additional doses of vitamin S. She did choke a bit and lost some of the semen in the process but this was explained in the ending credits as something going down the wrong way. So, the first 40 minutes of the movie were well worth your time and money, especially if you like Naomi.

Scene Two: Bailey Brooks, a bleach blonde with pretty blue eyes, a well rounded ass, and small natural titties was up next as she showed her milky white skin off during some tease footage on the bar stool. Brian Surewood and John Strong were the primary guys getting to sample her pleasures, with her sucking both of them off in turn and then at once in a display of oral gratitude. She's new to porn and seemed to be developing the skills needed to survive in the tough and tumble world of hardcore gonzo but the enthusiasm and energy she displayed were more important to me than sheer skill. Using hands and mouth to get them ready, she was started riding cock in her pussy, with each guy taking turns as one would get blown and the other would tear into her pussy in various positions. She let the men do most of the work as they roughed her around a little, learning to ride by the last part of the scene. The ending mouth pops by these two were followed by some others that were kept mostly off camera as she swallowed their loads, with numerous mope squad members letting loose loads for her to suck down with pride.

Scene Three: Nikia Moore, a lean hotty with a wonderful mane of light brown hair, was up next with John Strong and Michael Stefano in the dining room. The action started with her bending over on top of the table on all fours, providing Michael with her feet for some foot fetish action to enjoy before he snacked on her crack. Her make up looked whorish but her DSLs looked inviting with him focusing his efforts on plugging her pussy after going down on her. This turned to anal sex with ATM, leading them to the living room for better access to her equipment. She was another gal that wasn't overly active at riding cock but her vocals partially made up for it with the ensuing DP put in for her fans. She did seem to enjoy being completely stretched out even if her ability to push back when being tapped was severely limited. Given her looks alone, I hope to see more of her in the future though I recognize that the replay value could've been better. She ended the scene like the other gals by taking their loads, and the loads of several other anonymous men, down deep into her throat though she was less enthusiastic about doing so.

Scene Four: Katrina Isis, a skinny brunette with an all natural body, was up next as John directed her through the tease portion of the scene. She had a natural way of gyrating for the camera that reminded me of a stripper's allure, following his lead as she left the tease behind to work on Sascha's cock in her mouth. He fingered her on the couch as she slobbed his knob, showing only the most rudimentary of oral skills as she worked his shaft in and out of her mouth (focusing almost exclusively on the tip). He then started banging her pussy when John Strong joined in for some oral loving, her showing a propensity for rimming men and taking cock passively. The anal sex was more than she could handle actively; showing a grimace on her face during the anal and DP like she would rather be getting a root canal. They tapped her repeatedly before the mouth pops by the duo were supplemented by the mope squad losers and while she has a long way to go, she came across as being comfortable sucking dick and fucking for a living.

Scene Five: Gianna, the busty babe on the front DVD cover, was wisely left for last place as the movie had been lacking since the initial scene starring Naomi. She provided some solid titty tease and if anyone of the ladies has staying power in porn, it would be this gal given her numerous excellent performances of late. She doesn't look like a preteen and has the womanly curves real men appreciate, but her sexual skills and performing abilities were clearly the best of the bunch too. The initial tease was replaced by some heated POV oral on John Strong and this led to a lot of sucking and screwing that enhanced her look to me. They went to the living room to be joined by Michael Stefano where she proved to be an active and aggressive cock rider, getting spanked and treating them like sex toys to be used and discarded at her leisure. There was a short titty fuck and while I wish there had been more of that taking place, I was satisfied that they didn't push her into anal or a DP that she was unready for as was the case with some of the other gals. The semen swallow was followed by her holding a plastic bowl for the mopers to dump loads in, giving her something extra special to swallow from at the very end of this special scene.

Summary: Jizz Junkies had three primary reasons for me to pick up the DVD: the performances by Naomi and Gianna being the first two and the direction/swordsmanship of studly John Strong being the third. He didn't try to get artistic and pretentious, he didn't try to wow you with special effects or a cast of established ladies that've done it all before; no, he relied on a straightforward presentation of hardcore sex with a nice assortment of women taking all kinds of cock as advertised. The amount of fuck for the buck was enhanced by some solid extras and I think many of you (especially those of you into newer performers) will like this one even more than I did with my rating of Recommended. Check it out and I think you'll understand why some of the best directing talent in porn tries to be unassuming and let the sex do the talking rather than fancy press releases or promotions.

----
You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon



comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews


Anal Savages 3
Naughty Natasha
Swallowed.com Volume 11
Disciplined Teens 8
Undercover
Angela Volume Three
Blacked Out 8
Pirates 2 Stagnetti's Revenge
Fucking The Neighbors
Threesome Fantasies Volume 2


Featured Reviews


Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:


Delivered by FeedBurner