XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » Fully Loaded Vol. 4

Fully Loaded Vol. 4

Studio: Red Light District Video » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 7/4/06

XCritic's Advice: Watch It Online

Fully Loaded 4

Red Light District

Genre: Gonzo

Director: Michael Stefano

Cast: Brianna Love, Manuel Ferrara, John Strong, Michael Stefano, Sierra Sinn, Brad Baldwin, Johnny Fender, Haley Scott, Sean Michaels, Roxxxy Rush, Tiffany Rayne, Brandon Iron, Juan Cuba; Serena Sinn (bonus scene only)

Length: 176 minutes

Dates of Production: 11/11/2005 (box); 7/9/2005, 9/22/2005, 9/29/2005, 10/17/2005, 10/25/2005, 11/11/2005 (credits)

Extras: For me, the best extra was probably the bonus scene between Serena Sinn and Michael Stefano. He treated her roughly and it began midway through as she was orally working him over, but it ended in the advertised creampie and even a weak performance for free is a free performance. It lasted about ten minutes and she seemed to get off. I also liked the 6 minute long Behind the Scenes (not just because it had extra footage of Tiffany Rayne either). The bad news was that it only had Brianna, Haley and Tiffany, but as short as it was, it was fun to watch. There was a 2 minute long series of photoshoots with some of the cast, a lengthy photogallery, a director's biography for Michael Stefano, a very lengthy cumshot recap, a double sided DVD cover, and solid cast ID on the chapter menu.

Condoms: None

Audio/Video Quality: Fully Loaded 4 was presented in the usual 1.33:1 ratio full frame color as originally shot for DVD by director Michael Stefano for Red Light District. The colors were solid, the flesh tones accurate, and the lighting almost always good; making the picture look well done. There was no company watermark on the lower right hand corner as with the works of the other directors at the company and while the colors were slightly richer than normal, there were no compression artifacts or video noise noticed during the scenes. The audio was presented in 2.0 Dolby Digital stereo English with minimal separation between the channels and a standard dynamic range, making it nothing special in this sense but not bad either.

-- sponsored by --

Body of Review: Michael Stefano is one of the remaining stud-turned-directors at Red Light District and sister company Platinum X Pictures at this writing (this could change any day now though). He has never been my favorite director in the fold but I have seen some very solid work from him in the past so I do my best to check out what he releases when possible. His latest flick is Fully Loaded 4, a sequel to Fully Loaded 3, where the ladies have hardcore gonzo sex that ends in creampies. There was all that and more here, so here's a quick look at the scenes by cast and action, noting no condoms were used:

Scene One: Brianna Love, the all natural contract gal Red Light hired awhile back, was up first as she teased the camera in her tight shorts in the bedroom. Her high pitched voice and girlish nature played well into the scene she had with Manuel Ferrara, John Strong, and Michael Stefano. Michael started her off with some POV oral and finger play; soon handing off the camera to fuck her tight pussy and eventually her ass. She was more active in the vaginal but she generally handled the anal action better than others that don't actively and aggressively ride cock that way. The emphasis of the very lengthy scene was clearly on the anal and oral (ATM too) but it should be noted that she did the guys one at a time and not all together to make her body airtight as some of you prefer. There was some limited two on one action towards the end but this facilitated the anal creampie more than anything else since she didn't do a DP. She's cute and if you like "petite" girls, you could do far worse, though she lacked the spark and chemistry I prefer.

Scene Two: Sierra Sinn, a skinny gal that reminds me of the darkened strip clubs on the wrong side of town, was up next as she followed the formula by teasing on the counter of the home bar in her skimpy lingerie. She worked with Brad Baldwin, Johnny Fender, Manuel Ferrara, and Michael Stefano over the course of her scene, aggressively taking a DP as the nasty highlight of circus act sex. They spanked her at her request and she called herself a "nasty little whore" as she took them on but she too was limited in terms of how much work she did in favor of letting the men be the active parties to the action. She did PTM and ATM with some of the best oral of the movie but it was weakened by that lack of spark I mentioned previously. She did the anal creampie routine too and put on a decent enough show otherwise but it was for fans only.

Scene Three: Haley Scott, one of the best anal princesses in porn these days, wore some form-enhancing lingerie that looked great on her as she crawled along the tiled floor. She described what she wanted from the scene and this led her to working with Sean Michaels for his big black cock after a warm up on the black dildo found on the floor. She clearly preferred the real deal, leaving the toy for the man, sucking him off as best she could before he anally ravaged her backside. The editing of the scene left much to be desired as she left one partner midstream to handle another with John Strong and Michael Stefano providing back up cock. Sean rejoined them to make her airtight during the DP but for all the twisted antics of the scene, she seemed most at home with the anal. She did manage to actively ride them from time to time, taking the trio as anal creampies towards the end of the solid scene. If you want replay value, she'll give it to you even if you aren't already a fan; something most of the others here can't claim.

Scene Four: Roxxxy Rush, a girl next door brunette with a lean body, was up next with her ass in the air in a neon pink bikini and micro-miniskirt. Her partners for the scene were Manuel Ferrara, John Strong, and Michael Stefano, with Michael starting off the scene by playing a game with her. The game involved sticking large toys inside of her ass and pussy before replacing them with hard cock. Manuel was first up at actually screwing her mouth, pulling out toys in order to ready her for what he wanted to do. She varied the action and where she took some of the semen by getting an early facial before her initial DP. The swallowing was cool and she then started moaning like crazy as she played puppet to John and Michael. In general, she was a decent ride with plenty to like but I've seen her really go at it better than this so the replay value was only about average (even with the ending anal creampie).

Scene Five: Tiffany Rayne, my favorite hotty of the cast in terms of looks and sexual appeal, was selected for the front DVD cover thanks to her magnificent ass and beautiful face. The scene included work with Brandon Iron, Juan Cuba, John Strong, and director Michael Stefano but it made sense to me that he'd take first dibs on getting some of that fine hotty first. The anal rub on his face was hot as she sat in her chair and she responded well to his oral attention, acting more like she was into the sex than any of the others at times. She didn't blow him at first, taking him in her ass like a champion before some of the others rubbed out loads to her face. I'm guessing that Brandon and Juan were the unnamed mopes that dropped the early loads since Michael and John were the two that got to tap that ass (and wax that pussy) the very most. I can see why she is so popular these days, even though on an announced hiatus while she gets implants and takes a breather. She did some DP and shat out the discolored load from her ass at the end; with a solid scene compared to the others.

Summary: Fully Loaded 4 was a fair gonzo creampie flick with a few good scenes worth watching. As such, I rated it as a Rent It, though I'd be denying my libido if I said that Tiffany and Haley's respective scenes were not substantially better than the other three here. In all, the technical values and decent extras all added up to an experience that you'll have to check out for yourselves to see if it's worth dropping your cash and loads to but it wasn't the best title coming out of Red Light District by a long shot.

You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

Stacked 5
Summer Lust
Future Angels 3
Girl Next Door Likes It Dirty 9
Anal Threesomes
Hot Wife 2
The Preacher's Daughter
The Feral Woman

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner