XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Popular Searches:
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » I Love Asians

I Love Asians


Studio: New Sensations » Review by Rob Randell » Review Date: 12/2/06



XCritic's Advice: Recommended

Genre: Asian, Compilation

Director: various

Cast: Mika Tan, Charmane Star, Tia Tanaka, Lucy Thai, Lucy Lee, Jayna Oso, Miko Lee, Katsumi, Keanni Lei

Length: 3:01

Production Date: 5/26/03, 6/24/04, 1/11/06, 5/14/03, 1/29/04, 7/9/03, 12/1/99, 4/7/05, 6/4/04

Extras: photo gallery, pick your pleasure, web trailer, company info

Audio/Video: The video is presented in full frame color. The picture quality is pretty good, with only an occasional portion with poor lighting. The audio is presented in 2-channel stereo and sounds very good.

Body of Review: I Love Asians is a compilation from New Sensations/Digital Sin. It contains nine different sex scenes from various the studio's catalog. The scenes all contain asian girls (obviously). The scenes included feature some pretty heated scenes and any fan of the asian persuasion should enjoy what the folks at New Sensations/Digital Sin have put together for you. Here's the scene by scene.

Scene 1: Kasumi
Scene From: Anal Trainer #4
Acts Included: Oral, Anal, Facial
Positions: Missionary, Doggie, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl
Katsumi is an attractive asian chick with a slender frame and small tits. She has a French accent that adds to her sex appeal. She is a girl notorious for her participation in anal sex. The scene begins with Katsumi showing off her body. Next we find her giving some dude a blow job. She is fantastic in the act. The action only gets better when sex comes into play. The dude works her hard and she looked great taking it in the back door. The scene ends with a facial.

Scene 2: Jayna Oso
Scene From: Double Teamed 2
Acts Included: Oral, Vaginal, Anal, Double Penetration, Facial
Positions: Missionary, Doggie, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl
Jayna is another gal with a slender body and small tits. She is an attractive gal. In this scene, she gets pretty nasty with two guys. The fun opens with foreplay. The guys eat her out and get sucked off. Soon after sex comes into play and the dudes take turns plugging her from both ends. Jayna handles it well and looks good getting stuffed from both ends. The action also includes double penetration. It is handled good with little difficulty for both guys to move in and out of her. The scene ends with a double facial.

Scene 3: Tia Tanaka

-- sponsored by --

Scene From: Erotica XXX #11
Acts Included: Oral, Vaginal, Facial
Positions: Missionary, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Spoon
Tia is a young asian cutie with a lot going for her. She has the sexy body, the young appeal, ripe looking tits, and a cute face. She looks great in this scene. The scene begins with a short tease and then we find her with some dude. He eats her out and she returns the favor by sucking his massive dick. Hot stuff. The sex is also very enjoyable. Tia is a sexy little gal and seeing her get stuffed over and over again was a treat. The scene ends with the pop shot in Tia's mouth, which she lets drip out over her chin.

Scene 4: Lucy Lee
Scene From: Good Girls doing Bad Things #3
Acts Included: Oral, Vaginal, Facial
Positions: Missionary, Doggie, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl
Lucy is a cute Korean babe with a sexy body and small tits (in her more recent work she has a bigger breasts from a boob job). She is a fun girl to see in action. The scene opens with the camera on her ass. She's wearing a tight see-thru dress that looks great. After the tease, we find her giving some dude a blow job. Lucy works the guy's cock with talent. The sex features heated action. The dude works her hard and she seemed to like it. The scene ends with a weak facial (most of the juice misses her face).

Scene 5: Lucy Thai
Scene From: I Know You're Watching 3
Acts Included: Oral, Vaginal, Facial
Positions: Missionary, Doggie, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl
Lucy is a gorgeous Asian girl. She's one of my current favorites to see in action, for her impressive work from titles like: From Her Ass To Her Mouth and Vouyer Vision. Unlike the previous two girls, Lucy opens with a dialogue and strip tease worth noting! While not really long, it's definitely worth seeing her show off her hot little body. Next she's sucking off two guys. The blow job is really damn hot. I'm not sure if there's anything better than seeing Lucy's pretty face stuffed with a cock. The scene gets even better when the sex starts. Lucy brings some non-stop heated action, with plenty of great shots of her beautiful face and hot body.

Scene 6: Charmane Star
Scene From: Lessons in Lust 2
Acts Included: Oral, Vaginal, Facial
Positions: Missionary, Doggie, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl
Charmane is the girl found on the DVD cover. She is the hottest babe in this collection of girls. Charmane has a gorgeous face, perky little tits and a hot body. The fun begins with a nice tease. Charmane's breasts and an ice cube. You do the math. Next the dude shows up and plays with her pussy. Soon after sex comes into play. The dude fucks Charmane's sweet ass (not literally) and they have some steamy sex with a couple oral interludes. Hot stuff. The scene ends with a decent facial.

Scene 7: Miko Lee
Scene From: Naughty College School Girls 5
Acts Included: Oral, Vaginal, Facial
Positions: Missionary, Doggie, Reverse Cowgirl, Spoon
Miko is a hot babe that I don't see enough of. She has a good looking face and smoking hot body with beautifully shaped tits. We find her with some dude. He eats her out and then she returns the favor with a blow job. The oral exchanges were enjoyable, but it is the sex that makes this scene hot! The couple has good chemistry together with several great shots of Miko's hot body. The scene ends with a weak facial.

Scene 8: Keeani Lei
Scene From: Teen Dreams 11
Acts Included: Oral, Vaginal, Facial
Positions: Missionary, Doggie, Reverse Cowgirl
Keeani is a really cute Asian babe and I have been pretty impressed with her good looks. In this scene she takes on Marco Duato. The action opens with her giving Marco a blow job. The action starts off pretty dull, but quickly turns into something really exciting. There is some nice deep throating action and Keeani handles it like a pro. The sex is also exciting. Keeani looks great getting worked.

Scene 9: Mika Tan
Scene From: Fucking Assholes
Acts Included: Oral, Vaginal, Anal, Facial
Positions: Missionary, Doggie, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Spoon
Mika is a good looking babe with a nice rack and body. This scene does not have a tease. It jumps right into action. We find her with some dude. Mika goes for his dick and gives him a blow job while he licks her box. The action is very energetic. Afterwards they fuck and it is pretty steamy stuff. Mika looked good in the reverse cowgirl and doggie positions. The scene ends with a facial.

Concluding Words: I'm not a huge fan of compilations, but I liked this one. What makes this a good compilation is that the scenes included aren't crap. They feature some of the industry's hottest asian female stars and good scenes.



comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews


Naughty Natasha
Blacked Out 8
Anal Savages 3
Fucking The Neighbors
Angela Volume Three
Threesome Fantasies Volume 2
Swallowed.com Volume 11
Pirates 2 Stagnetti's Revenge
Disciplined Teens 8
Vampires


Featured Reviews


Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:


Delivered by FeedBurner