XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » I Love Asians #3

I Love Asians #3

Studio: New Sensations » Review by Rob Randell » Review Date: 4/1/07

XCritic's Advice: Recommended

Genre: asian compilation

Director: ?

Cast: Arcadia, Charlene Akira, Nautica Thorn, Asami, Nyla Thai, Asia, Taya Talise, Taya Cruz, Kaiya Lynn, Lily Thai

Length: 3:50

Production Date: 9/17/03, 10/22/03, 8/4/04, 11/16/04, 1/21/05, 3/9/05, 6/23/05, 7/14/05, 10/11/06, 11/1/06

Extras: pick your pleasure, photo gallery

Audio/Video: The video is presented in full frame and widescreen color. The picture quality is pretty good, with only an occasional portion with poor lighting. The audio is presented in 2-channel stereo and sounds very good.

Body of Review: I Love Asians 3 is a compilation from New Sensations/Digital Sin. It contains ten different sex scenes from various the studio's catalog. The scenes all contain asian girls (obviously). The scenes included feature some pretty heated scenes and any fan of the asian persuasion should enjoy what the folks at New Sensations/Digital Sin have put together for you. Here's the scene by scene.

Scene 1: Nautica Thorn
Scene From: I Know You're Watching #2
Nautica is the hot Asian gal that's featured on the DVD cover. Lately she's been one of my favorite gals to see in action. She's a gorgeous gal with a really hot body. She opens her scene with a little trash talking and teasing. Eventually she makes her way over to the stairway, where Mark shows up and sticks his piece through the railing. Nautica sucks him off, while her breasts can be seen through her tight white shirt. After a bit, Mark lifts her shirt and exposes her breasts where they have a bit of titty sex. Next he goes down on her and then engages her in straight sex. The scene ends with a facial. This scene opened very hot and continued throughout. I was a little disappointed that there wasn't more oral sex. Even so, this scene was still very hot.

This scene review comes from my review of I Know You're Watching #2.

Scene 2: Taya Telise
Scene From: Craving Big Cocks 14
Taya is a good looking asian babe with tight little body and small tits. In this scene we find her tied up in a stairwell with a dildo between her legs. After watching her squirm for a bit, Michael Stefano joins her. He feels her up and then she sucks his cock. Taya looks great with his massive prick in her mouth. Next they fuck and it is pretty energetic. Taya seemed to enjoy getting worked hard. The scene ends with a goopy facial.

Scene 3: Kaiya Lynn

-- sponsored by --

Scene From: Little Miss Innocent 2
Kaiya is a very sexy babe with a hot body and a beautiful rack. She looks incredible in this scene wearing black bra and panties. Hot. She plays with herself and stops when Mark Ashley shows up. She then proceeds to suck his cock. The oral action is intense with some great deep throating and face fucking in the mix. The sex continues the heated fun and has Kaiya in several great positions. The scene ends a facial.

Scene 4: Nyla Thai
Scene From: China Syndrome #2
Nyla is the younger sister of Lucy Thai. Like her sister, Nyla is very easy on the eyes and has a beautiful body, nice breasts, pretty eyes and big dick sucking lips. The scene opens with a short tease. Nyla squeezes her tits and rubs her clit. Next Ben and Marco appear and we find Nyla sucking them off in turn. The oral action is decent. Nyla works their cocks slowly. Next sex gets thrown in the mix. The scene continues at this pace with Nyla sucking and fucking. At first the action is pretty dull, but soon Nyla starts to handle the action like a pro.

This scene review comes from my review of China Syndrome 2

Scene 5: Arcadia
Scene From: Anal Trainer #9
Arcadia is a fairly good looking chick. She has a pretty nice body and small tits. I have enjoyed seeing her on occasion, but she is not my favorite asian babe. In this scene she begins with a tease. Next Mark Ashley shows up and he eats her out. Then they fuck briefly and she sucks his dick. The oral exchanges were decent. Nothing too fancy. The sex offers better action with some pretty intense anal sex. It starts off with straight sex but moves into anal. The scene ends with Arcadia swallowing the pop shot.

Scene 6: Asia
Scene From: Little Miss Innocent
Asia is an Asian chick that I haven't been too excited with in the past. But lately, she's impressed me and in this scene, she looks really hot. Her scene opens with a montage of solo fun. After a bit, we find her with Chris and Joachim. The scene jumps into a bunch of oral action. Asia sucks cock and gets eaten out. Next Asia takes it from both sides. She sucks and fucks quite well. Towards the end, she takes two cocks in her pussy at once. The action was okay.

This scene review comes from my review of Little Miss Innocent.

Scene 7: Charlene Akira
Scene From: Erotica XXX 14
Charlene is a very cute Asian babe with a slender body and small tits. The scene opens with her bound, blindfolded and gagged. There's also something between her legs. The scene cuts and we find her fingering herself. The action starts to really kick off when Michael Stefano shows up. He gets his face and hands between her legs and warms up her box. Next he shoves his dick in her mouth and they have a nice face fucking moment. The sex is also very energetic with Michael working her hard. Charlene looks good in the act. The scene ends with a facial.

This scene review comes from my review of Erotica XXX 14.

Scene 8: Taya Cruz
Scene From: Little Miss Innocent 2
Taya is a good looking babe with a slender frame and small tits. We find her wearing very little clothing and looking tasty as ever. She shows off her goods and then we find her giving Mark Ashley a bow job. The oral action starts off pretty weak. Taya doesn't do much sucking, but she eventually puts more effort into it. Next Mark returns the favor and eats her out. She sounds good moaning with pleasure. Afterwards, they engage in sex. It offers better action with this sexy little cutie getting fucked hard and good. The scene ends with a facial.

Scene 9: Lily Thai
Scene From: Sex with Young Girls 5
This young Asian hottie made quite the scene with Dana Vespoli in From Her Ass To Her Mouth. Trust me when I say we're fortunate enough to have her paired up in this scene with Manuel. This scene opens up with Lily looking extremely hot, showing up that little tight bode, ass, and firm little tits of hers. After a bit of teasing she moves into the bedroom to find Manuel waiting for her. They embrace, kiss, etc. Next Manuel goes down on Lily, which is followed up with a sadly short blow job. Then they engage in straight sex in a variety of positions, including some pussy to mouth action. The scene ends with Manuel covering her cute face with a facial. This was a very hot scene. What's better than a cute gal and some damned exciting sex?

This scene review comes from my review of Sex with Young Girls 5

Scene 10: Asami
Scene From: China Syndrome 2
Asami is an attractive babe with a nice body and rack. The scene begins with Chris moving his dick in and out of her mouth. She looks pretty hot during the face fucking action. Afterwards Chris returns the favor and eats her out. Next they have sex. There are a few nice moments in the action where Asami looks really good. While enjoyable, the sex was not nearly as hot as the oral bit.

This scene review comes from my review of China Syndrome 2

Concluding Words: For a compilation I Love Asians #3 isn't all that bad. Some great scenes are included with sexy asian vixens like Kaiya Lynn, Lily Thai, Nyla Thai and Nautica Thorn. This DVD should be worth the time and money if you like asian girls. For more asian compilations look at I Love Asians #1 and I Love Asians #2.

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

The Preacher's Daughter
The Feral Woman
Hot Wife 2
First Anal 2
Nurses Takin' On Big Dicks 3
Anal Threesomes
Angela Loves Men 2
My Sister's Hot Friend 49
Pirates 2 Stagnetti's Revenge

Best Sellers

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner