XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » I Love Gianna

I Love Gianna

Studio: New Sensations » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 4/23/07

XCritic's Advice: Recommended

I Love Gianna

New Sensations

Genre: Compilation, Gianna

Director: Varied by Scene

Cast: Gianna, Mark Ashley, Shane Diesel, Roxy DeVille, Michael Stefano, Peter Griffen, Justin Long, Ben English, Brother Love

Length: 184 minutes

Dates of Production: 10/30/2006 (the compilation itself); 3/3/2006, 6/2/2005, 10/18/2006, 10/30/2006, 1/26/2005, 5/18/2005, 3/15/2006, 1/26/2005, 3/25/2006 (credits for each scene)

Extra's: The only extras were the true double sided DVD cover, the photogallery, and some spam.

Condoms: None

Audio/Video Quality: I Love Gianna was presented in the usual 1.33: ratio full frame and 1.85:1 ratio letterboxed widescreen color as the scenes were shot by a variety of directors for a number of titles by New Sensations. The quality of the scenes varied more than a little bit as some were very appealing while others were in need of better attention to detail but I still felt that the overall compilation was handled fairly well and focused on the cutie in question quite nicely. The series has really sold well according to the company president and fans that have passed up on projects in the past (because they would only have a single scene of the object of their lustful desires) seem to find them really solid in terms of value so the minor technical matters aren't as big a factor here. The fleshtones were accurate, the lighting usually good, and the composition of the shots typically good enough to enhance the look of the ladies. The audio was presented in 2.0 Dolby Digital English, with little separation and limited dynamic range but at least the music was not as lame as it could have been in most cases (exceptions noted below).

Body of Review: Gianna is the busty babe that has really taken the porn world by storm in the last year or two. Her naturally large breasts, motivated sexual skills, and sunny personality are just a few of the factors driving hordes of fans to worship her. I saw this dynamic at the recent 2007 AEE Show when she signed for another company; fans lining up in droves to meat the titty queen they found so appealing. Well, in the latest release in their compilation series, New Sensations finally got around to showcasing the gal with I Love Gianna; offering up 9 scenes of the busty queen for those of you wanting more of her to appreciate. The back cover said it like this: "36DD-27-38. "The numbers don't lie, and no other girl comes close to the titty-jiggling, ass-clapping action that Gianna brings. And now, you can get in on the action yourself with this 2 disc collector's edition featuring Gianna in 9 busty ball crunching scenes. She like's it rough and tough, balls deep inside her muff. Mama-fucking-mia! I love Gianna!" Okay, aside from the fact that this was NOT a double disc set, the scenes were often really good so you'll get a lot of fuck for the buck to work with. If you haven't seen most of the scenes, you'll want to pick up a copy as most of them were truly heated in some way or another, making it a decent value. That said, here's a brief look at the scenes by cast and action, noting that no condoms were used:

-- sponsored by --

Scene One: Super Naturals 4: "Gianna and her whoppers star in the final scene. She opens with a dance that's erotic (although a moment where she kind of smacks her boobs and gives the camera a look gets a chuckle - "Look, these are my breasts! Are you not amazed?") That moment aside, Gianna certainly knows how to work the camera, looking believably seductive. The scene gets rolling as she motions for her co-star to join her. Some enthusiastic tit-fucking starts the foreplay, which then heads into Gianna going absolutely wild when her co-star goes down on her and she gets even more enthusiastic when he starts plugging her box. She gets her vag plundered missionary, doggy and cowgirl as her boobs bounce in just about every direction. The scene ends with a big load to the tits, which she licks up." (scene review by Jason Scott)

Scene Two: I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing 3: Gianna, the busty starlet of the compilation, was up yet again but this time showed her naturally heated tease before working with one of the largest endowed cocks in the jizz biz, Shane Diesel. She wore her white with black trim panties nicely, stretching them up her crotch as a sign for the honking huge hung dude to kiss. That led to her blowing him as best she could, showing more ability than most of the ladies he worked with in the process. Using her hands to assist her in getting him charged, she worked him over well, knob bobbing and dick slobbing as she spit and otherwise proved to be a match for the tip of his rod. His oral on her was limited but she aggressively rode him really well, pumping on his cock like it was the perfect fit inside her cookie. They did the standard positions with doggy looking best before some PTM and another titty fuck; his lumpy load punctuating the heated pairing pretty solidly.

Scene Three: Four Finger Club 23: Roxy DeVille, the cutie on the right hand side of the tame version of the cover, and busty Gianna from the left side, were up next as a servant gal (Roxy in a great maid outfit) and employer (Gianna). A drink was served by the pool when the abrupt edit had them in bed making out, each seeming to have a tremendous amount of chemistry for the other in the process. I like both of them a whole lot and have seen them work with scores of people but they were lit up this time as they slowly worked each other over. They got rougher as the scene progressed but the mainstay action of the series was present at all times, from the kissing and fingering to the toys and Sybian. The dynamic of control wasn't as pronounced here but dissecting the action as deeply as I could (requiring a few more viewings) did not yield substantially better results so I have to say that it was a great scene with a lot of stroke and replay value. I only wish that Roxy would have rode the Sybian as Gianna did, leaving a huge wet spot in the process. Whew!

Scene Four: Super Naturals 6: Gianna, dressed up like a stripper nurse, was then up as she played with a stethoscope and her breasts to some lame music. This time, she was paired with Michael Stefano, sucking his thumb and cock with equal vigor after applying some powder to her breasts. The titty fuck led to a straight out bone session in her pussy; the couple hitting it with enthusiasm on the couch by the window. This wasn't her most active scene of the compilation but there was a lot of great titty shake footage as he plowed into her, the scene ending with a titty fuck, a hummer, and a titty pop of population pudding to close it out.

Scene Five: In Your Mouth and On Your Face 2: "Gianna is not the most attractive gal in the world. She has a very plain looking face. It's her gigantic sized tits that make her special looking. The oral sex in this scene gets quite energetic. Gianna really gets into it which made the action enjoyable." (scene review by Rob Randell)

Scene Six: Super Naturals 3: "Gianna is another gal with very big tits. While her breasts are not as big as Brandy's, they are still pretty freaking huge. We find her in a very revealing outfit that shows off her tits well. Mark Ashley shows up and gets his hands all over her. The foreplay leads to oral sex. First Mark eats her out and then she returns the favor. Gianna looks great sucking Mark's dick while her tits jiggle about. The sex continues to offer lots of excitement. Gianna looks very appealing while getting fucked. The scene ends with the pop shot on her tits." (scene review by Rob Randell)

Scene Seven: Bangin Black 3: Gianna, dressed in red and black netted fetishware, was up next with Justin Long in the living room after some funky music played for her tease. It wasn't the most inspired tease footage of the fuck flick but she was a couple of pounds heavier than usual and they worked on her frame. She warmed up on a neon pink toy, eventually blowing him aggressively before he did most of the work tapping into her. He was only slightly rough and she wanted more than he could give her, the camera spending too much time on her stretch marks as he drilled away mechanically. She sucked out his seed to finish him off and the fair scene closed with semen dripping down her face.

Scene Eight: Craving Big Cocks 9: "Gianna is the first gal up. She is a fairly decent looking chick with huge tits. If you are a breast person, then you'll definitely want to see her in this scene. The fun opens with Gianna giving a tease. Next Ben English shows up and they get hot and heavy. The foreplay leads to a blow job. The action has some nice face fucking included. The sex continues the fun and we get some good shots of Gianna's big tits bouncing in action." (scene review by Rob Randell)

Scene Nine: POV Fantasy 5: Gianna, the busty hotty featured on the center of the front DVD cover in the red dress, displayed her piano playing skills but wanted to sing instead. She reminded me a lot of the Jessica Rabbit character from Who Framed Roger Rabbit? in terms of her hourglass physique and while she didn't sing for Brother Love, she did step up to the mike and play a tune on his skin flute. The tease was minimal at first but she slowly savored his cock in her mouth, providing an equally stimulating round of head to Sara before her. She was more driven in some ways and used her hand more, throatfucking herself on his rod as she smeared her lipstick all over it in the process. The titty fuck was absolutely top notch and this time, the ballbusting action was not neglected. She sucked, smacked, and roughed up his testicles, before riding him vaginally like she had a need for seed. Several positions of active riding later, she titty fucked a large load out of his balls, employing dirty talk to enhance the process. The scene was even better than the first, especially if you like a bit edgier experience.

Summary: I Love Gianna was shot by a variety of directors for a number of titles released by New Sensations and while the quality varied more than a little in terms of technical values and scene heat, Gianna is the type of gal that can work well under almost all circumstances; a clearly superior choice for a compilation such as this. She provided a lot of talented moves and while I might have liked better technical values at times and extras, I Love Gianna was worthy of being Recommended by this reviewer, admittedly a fan of the curvy hotty in question. I was a bit upset at the false advertising that stated this was a double disc set on the back cover of the release but considering the advertised 9 scenes were present, albeit compressed to highly, I think this provided a solid collection of her work for the company.

You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

Hot Wife 2
The Feral Woman
The Preacher's Daughter
Anal Threesomes
First Anal 2
Stacked 5
Summer Lust
Nurses Takin' On Big Dicks 3

Best Sellers

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner