XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » I Love Roxy

I Love Roxy

Studio: New Sensations » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 5/22/07

XCritic's Advice: Recommended

I Love Roxy Jezel

New Sensations

Genre: Compilation, Roxy Jezel

Director: Varied

Cast: Roxy Jezel, Joachim Kessef, Zenza Raggi, Lee Stone, Katja Kassin, Brother Love, Mark Ashley, Tony T., Cassie Courtland, Mr. Pete, Alexis Amor, Dr. Phil "Mark Wood" Feel Good, Mark Davis

Length: 246:32 minutes

Date of Production: 4/2/2006 (compilation itself); 4/30/2005, 9/17/2003, 4/2/2006, 5/5/2005, 5/7/2003, 9/1/2004, 3/13/2005, 3/30/2005, 5/21/2003, 4/19/2005, 5/4/2005 (the scenes)

Extra's: The only extras were the true double sided DVD cover, the 2 photogalleries, and some spam.

Condoms: None

Audio/Video Quality: I Love Roxy Jezel was presented in the usual 1.33: ratio full frame and 1.85:1 ratio letterboxed widescreen color as the scenes were shot by a variety of directors for a number of titles by New Sensations. The quality of the scenes varied more than a little bit as some were very appealing while others were in need of better attention to detail but I still felt that the overall compilation was handled fairly well and focused on the cutie in question quite nicely. The series has really sold well according to the company president and fans that have passed up on projects in the past (because they would only have a single scene of the object of their lustful desires) seem to find them really solid in terms of value so the minor technical matters aren't as big a factor here. The fleshtones were accurate, the lighting usually good, and the composition of the shots typically good enough to enhance the look of the ladies. The audio was presented in 2.0 Dolby Digital English (in 192 Kbps), with little separation and limited dynamic range but at least the music was not as lame as it could have been in most cases (exceptions noted below).

Body of Review: New Sensations has been churning out star focused compilations of late faster than I write reviews by the looks of it so it makes sense that with their huge vaults of smut, they would provide some heated compilations for fans to enjoy. Their latest one features Roxy Jezel in I Love Roxy Jezel; one of the best gonzo queens turned contract star I've come across in recent years. The back cover put it like this: "Why is Roxy Jezel like a shotgun? Because one cock, and she blows! And she'll be mowin' and blowin' for over 4 hours of non-stop action that features 11 of her best fuck-a-delic scenes. Watch her get her pussy drilled, her asshole filled, and her mouth stuffed like a Thanksgiving turkey. She's up for anything, and down for everything - and that's why everybody loves Roxy!" If you are a fan of hers but have yet to buy a lot of her work for New Sensations, this double disc compilation might really suit you. Here's a look at the scenes by the movie, cast, and actions as described by the team here at DVD Talk, noting that no condoms were worn at all:

-- sponsored by --

Scene One: Erotica XXX #5: Roxy Jezel and Joachim Kessef were up first: Joachim takes charge of this scene by kissing then fucking Roxy's mouth as soon as he arrives. The dominance continues through the rest of the scene as he bangs the hell out of her in several positions before dropping some of the sticky stuff on her face. Hot scene! Roxy and Joachim had to have lost about 3 pounds each during this hard hitting scene. Anyone that likes a loud woman during sex will want to check Roxy out because she's on eleven most of the time in this one. (review by shortlipfuser)

Scene Two: Fuck My Ass N Make Me Cum #3: Roxy Jezel and Zenza Raggi: Roxy is an attractive Asian babe with a very cute face and tight body. She opens her scene bent over with a chess board balancing on her back. Oh, there is also a cock being shoved down her throat. After some great deep throating (there's more later) the chess board goes away and Roxy gets to put her full attention on Zenza's cock. Roxy shows that she's a cock sucking pro. The sex continues with the same intensity. Roxy and Zenza work well together and each moment is just as exciting as the last. (review by Rob Randell)

Scene Three: A Game: Roxy Jezel and Lee Stone: Roxy Jezel, one of the most skilled long time performers in the porn business (and a stunningly attractive gal at that), was up next in the boiler room of the building with the massive Lee Stone. Her black leather fetish outfit looked good but the fact that it was lit largely by fill lighting and flashing strobes limited the appeal of the tease footage. Thankfully, that ended with the black & white photography to find her in a chair masturbating her little cookie. That led her to dropping to her knees to suck off the muscular man of might, getting him all slicked up with her saliva as she pumped him using hand and mouth. He lifted her up for a standing 69, following up as he pummeled her pussy while she held on for dear life (and vocalized her pleasure). She was a semi-active lay here and while it wasn't one of her best scenes, it was pretty good minus the artistic crud Ethan employed to capture it. (review by Don Houston)

Scene Four: Girl Crazy 6: Roxy Jezel and Katja Kassin: Katja Kassin, now wearing brunette locks on top of her near perfect curves, and Roxy Jezel, having added lighter highlights to her tresses, were both up first in what could be deemed a match between the superstars. I have no doubt that they were chosen for the front DVD cover due to the large fan bases each have built up in the last couple of years and in terms of premium pussy, they had it all. The oral given to one another was top notch, from every lick of their pussies to every slurp on their assholes; the gals seemed to build up increasing levels of heat in their living room setting. Neither shied away from anything involving their toys too so I felt the energy oozing off of them to go with their energetic antics. If Roxy has ever had as much spark as this, I don't recall it and the scene was a great way to start off the show. Yum! (review by Don Houston)

Scene Five: Good Girls Doing Bad Things 2: Roxy Jezel, dressed in sexy white lingerie, started by teasing in front of the door, opening it to find the massive Lee Stone waiting for her at the head of the table. He orally molested her and she returned the favor with some fine pounding of her lithe frame on his muscular body. Her active riding style is part of her strength as a sexual athlete and this was a solid performance that showed how much she liked working with the well hung guy. The population pudding blasted out into her mouth and onto her face; the swallowing and semen goatee drawing attention away from her sweaty body. (review by Don Houston)

Scene Six: POV Fantasy 2: Roxy Jezel and Brother Love: Roxy Jezel, the gal in the upper right hand corner of the front DVD cover, was up first as she walked along a warehouse district where no one could see her take a leak by a dumpster. Brother Love came along, gave her $100 to do it all inside his car, and she used dirty talk to enhance the mood as she slobbed his knob. The scene then moved to his place where she engaged in the usual ball torture (ouch!) as she dominated him. They screwed in POV fashion, in both vaginal and anal, before he blew his load when she jerked him off onto her face. In all, the scene was highly energetic and showed some great passion on her part, making it a solid choice to open up with. (review by Don Houston)

Scene Seven: Young As They Cum 13: Roxy Jezel and Mark Ashley: Brunette Roxy shows us what she has to offer in scene three, as she pairs with Mark Ashley for most of the standard positions, plus some great blowjob action that proves to get very wet and sloppy (just the way I like it!). The scene closes out with Roxy riding Mark reverse cowgirl, then hopping off so he can unload on her face. (review by Brian Nicholson)

Scene Eight: X The Series #2: Roxy Jezel and Tony T.: Roxy is the attractive girl found on the DVD cover. She has a sexy figure and she is a lot of fun to see in action. The fun opens with Roxy prancing around and looking hot as ever. Her clothes come off and she masturbates a bit. Next Tony shows up and the oral sex starts. The action gets rough and nasty with plenty of face fucking and deep throating. Nice. The sex continues to offer the same raw energy. They fuck hard and look good together. (review by Rob Randell)

Scene Nine: Sex With Young Girls 8: Roxy Jezel, Cassie Courtland and Mr. Pete: Roxy and Cassie spend some time in the shower before Mr. Pete joins them and they head over to the bed. As she licks Cassie's pussy, Roxy is treated to lengthy doggystyle with Pete until he pushes her aside to give Cassie a missionary pounding. There's some brief PTM and a standing 69 with Roxy, who hops on for cowgirl once he lays back on the bed. After missionary with Roxy, Pete fucks Cassie doggystyle, followed by anal doggystyle for Roxy. Some sexy reverse cowgirl with Roxy, both vaginal and anal, leads to a double decker for Pete with Roxy on the bottom and Cassie on top before they share a shot on their faces. This was better than I thought it would be. Cassie's a cutie, but Roxy was hotter and did all the anal work (which made her that much hotter). I wouldn't have minded watching Roxy and Cassie showering each other longer, but watching them in action was pretty sexy. (review by Michael Vega)

Scene Ten: Squirting 101 #10: Roxy Jezel, Alexis Amor, Dr. Phil "Mark Wood" Good and Mark Davis: Alexis Squirt Rating: Dribble (.5) Roxy Squirt Rating: A Middling Medium Spray (2) Oral Action Rating: Aggressive and Arousing (3) Final Score: 1.5 out of 5 Comments: It takes Dr. Philgood forever to get either gal going, and when they finally do, it's a big build-up for very little woman water. Marc Davis, the original perverted pigman himself, tries to liven things up with his bare-assed bulk, but all we get is typical oral action. (review by Disco Dirge) Note: The scene looked pretty good so Dirge's copy might have been messed up.

Scene Eleven: She Squirts 15: Roxy Jezel: Roxy Jezel is talking all nasty to us, British style, as she eventually strips out of her pink and black bra and panties. She takes on a huge purple dildo and a number of other toys including a giant broomstick-shaped tube of glitter that she slams up her tiny ass. Seriously, that thing must be 6 feet long. She then takes the most spirited sybian ride I've ever seen. Wow. The only downside to this scene is that she doesn't squirt. And since the DVD is called She Squirts, that doesn't seem fair. (review by Adam Wilson)

Summary: I Love Roxy Jezel by the directors of New Sensations was not the best title in the series but fans of Roxy Jezel will probably want to forget my rating of Recommended and buy a copy or two considering the levels of fuck for the buck this incredibly talented young lady has shown in so many of her scenes. In the sense that the company provided a wealth of heat for a reasonable price, I Love Roxy Jezel should prove to be one of the more popular volumes in the series given how she combines so many elements in her performances to truly stand out from the crowd.

You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

The Preacher's Daughter
First Anal 2
Hot Wife 2
Angela Loves Men 2
Nurses Takin' On Big Dicks 3
My Sister's Hot Friend 49
Anal Threesomes
The Feral Woman
Asian Chicks Love Black Dicks
Pirates 2 Stagnetti's Revenge

Best Sellers

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner