XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » I Love Bree

I Love Bree

Studio: New Sensations » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 8/28/07

XCritic's Advice: Recommended

I Love Bree Olson

New Sensations

Genre: Compilation, Bree Olson

Director: Varied by Scene

Cast: Bree Olson, Erik Everhard, Ramon, Mario Rossi, Brother Love, Paulina James, Mike Adriano, Johnny Sins

Length: 260:31 minutes

Date of Production: 3/5/2007 (compilation itself); 11/29/2006, 12/12/2006, 1/20/2007, 3/5/2007, 1/21/2007, 10/13/2006, 11/29/2007, 1/20/2007, 12/17/2007 (scenes in order of appearance)

Extra's: The only extras were the true double sided DVD cover, 2 photogalleries, and some spam.

Condoms: None

Audio/Video Quality: I Love Bree was presented in the usual 1.33: ratio full frame and 1.85:1 ratio letterboxed widescreen color as the scenes were shot by a variety of directors for a number of titles by New Sensations. The quality of the scenes varied more than a little bit as some were very appealing while others were in need of better attention to detail but I still felt that the overall compilation was handled fairly well and focused on the cutie in question quite nicely. The series has really sold well according to the company president and fans that have passed up on projects in the past (because they would only have a single scene of the object of their lustful desires) seem to find them really solid in terms of value so the minor technical matters aren't as big a factor here. The fleshtones were accurate, the lighting usually good, and the composition of the shots typically good enough to enhance the look of the ladies. The audio was presented in 2.0 Dolby Digital English (in 192 Kbps), with little separation and limited dynamic range but at least the music was not as lame as it could have been in most cases (exceptions noted below).

Body of Review: New Sensations has been churning out star focused compilations of late faster than I write reviews by the looks of it so it makes sense that with their huge vaults of smut, they would provide some heated compilations for fans to enjoy. Their latest one features hotty Houstonian Bree Olson in I Love Bree Olson, giving the cutie nine scenes from the company vaults to enjoy, including a few solo masturbation scenes. The back cover said it like this: "Alert the presses! Bree Olson is the newest addition to this acclaimed series with 9 tantalizing scenes. Watch her pussy get torn open, her ass get ripped in half, and her face get fucked with a mouthful of cock. With that beautiful body and those luscious tits, she's the cutest piece of ass you've ever laid your eyes on... And that's why everyone loves Bree Olson!" If you're one of the many who think this gal is the best thing to come out of Texas in the last year, you will probably appreciate her nine scenes with various partners. That said, here is a brief look at the scenes by movie, cast and action, noting that no condoms were worn at all:

-- sponsored by --

Scene One: Young As They Cum 21: Bree Olson is a typical looking blonde with a typically flawless body. Her scene (like most of the scenes) begins with a quick tease scene. We find Bree on her bed giving her clit a good working over. In the blink of an eye, Bree is joined by her costar and is on her knees sucking his cock. She does a great of handling his meat, even deepthroating it a bit. They then fuck in all the usual positions before we get the pleasure of seeing Bree's face getting covered in a gooey cumshot. I've seen Bree in many other films and I'm always blown away by her solid performances. Bravo Bree! (review by Namrufmot)

Scene Two: It's Huge 6: Bree Olson, starring off into the distant on the porch in her pink top and blue jean skirt, was up next with Ramon as the guy claimed to be there to take care of some business with her husband. She begged him to leave her be and said she would do anything if he would go, dropping to her knees to please him orally on the scenic setting. Her pink panties got wet as she sucked him off, the gal paying attention to his balls and shaft as best her small mouth could, the couple moving into the living room where the sound was substantially better for her to continue her oral assault on his rod. She stripped off her clothing and he drilled her ass hard, going balls deep as the passive gal took it all in with a lot of vocal moaning. She took to more actively riding his cock anally when she was on top, the man eventually rubbing out a wad of population pudding to her sweet face to finish up sexually. (review by Me)

Scene Three: I Film Myself 3: Bree Olson, the extremely cute blonde on the front cover, was chosen for a reason; she's a major babe with a brilliant future ahead of her in porn if she makes the right choices. Her camera work was decidedly more jumpy as she make it look like she was making a video for a boyfriend rather than the unwashed masses. Thankfully, she set the camera down a lot as she teased and stripped, giving the kind of impression I had of her a boost in the process. She gave a wet t-shirt look before jumping on the bed to masturbate with the vibrator in her ass; tasting it before her relatively short scene ended. (review by Me)

Scene Four: I Cum For You 2: Bree Olson, wearing too much make up and dressed up to look like a school age teenager, was up next as she masturbated on a lime green chair. Her clothing disappeared in no time thanks to an edit and she started feeling herself up some more as she vocally coaxed the cameraman into getting some close up footage of her as the music droned on. The toys were okay but it was clear she favored scene partner Mario Rossi even more, savoring the taste of his cock as she seductively inhaled it while jerking him off in POV fashion. Her coy nature and hand action caused him to blow his load early; no penetration observed this time. (review by Me)

Scene Five: POV Fantasy 7: Bree Olson is a gorgeous blonde babe with a nice body and rack. She had a good scene in I'm a Big Girl Now 7. In this scene she plays a maid who comes to Brother Love's house to clean. While doing the dishes she gets water on her clothes and decides to get naked. She continues to clean with only her panties own. When Brother finds her they naturally decide to have sex. The fun kicks off with a heated blow job. Young Bree looks great sucking cock. The sex is also pretty heated and has some nice shots of Bree's hot body getting penetrated. The scene ends with a facial. (review by Rob Randell)

Scene Six: Fresh Outta High School 3: Bree Olson and Paulina James: The third scene stars the two lovely vixens on the cover of the DVD. As you can clearly see not only are the girls attractive but their bodies are simply flawless. The girls start their scene by giving some lucky bastard the blowjob of a lifetime. The girls took turns sucking his dick and giving the other words of encouragement. Next the girls take turns getting fucked in a variety of positions. When a girl wasn't getting reamed she was constantly licking and nibbling any body part she could find. The girls share a sloppy load of nut juice as the scene ends. (review by Namrufmot)

Scene Seven: Fucking Myself 2: Bree Olson, looking fantastic, was up in another masturbation sequence, this time wearing some of the most garish pajamas I've ever seen (in real life or in porn). She kicked back and whipped out an industrial strength vibrator to buzz herself silly, leaving on the PJ's until getting them soaking wet. She was quite juicy by the time the scene died down and she started jamming fingers inside of her cookie, the over the top vocals, and the realistic action made this a winner in my book and I'd have licked her fingers clean, the toys she used clean or simply sniffed the Sybian seat she rode to some splendid orgasms. (review by Me)

Scene Eight: Fuck For Dollars 3: Bree Olson, the cute blonde seen on the front cover, was up next as she searched a public parking lot for a guy to put on her website. She started working her charms on a mope by the name of Johnny Sins, reversing the role of the show with the guy working for cash to mix things up. She told that he was "fucking hot" and that she wanted to fuck him, making him an offer he couldn't refuse after she caught him recycling. He got some road head as they drove to the house, with him rubbing her cookie a little for good measure too. They went to the couch where he tried to increase his rate, the soon to be naked gal looking really hot as she slobbed his knob. That resulted in her actively riding his cock, starting off with the tip before impaling herself far deeper in no time. They did several heated positions and she was great with the dirty talk before wanting it in her ass, showing him a fine time in her back door before he went back to the cookie and popped his wad on her chest. As much as I liked the last scene, I saw why she earned the front cover (and he earned his reverse pick up fee of $20). Whew! (review by Me)

Scene Nine: Prying Open My Third Eye 2: Bree Olson, The first scene stars a very skinny blonde named Bree. She begins her scene by showing off her body and playing with her pussy while her man looks on. After a few minutes he dives down and gives her pussy a long licking before she returns the favor. Despite her small size, Bree easily handles his massive member. This couple fucks in every position you can imagine - with tons of anal sex. A sloppy cumshot to Bree's face ends the scene. This was one of the better scenes on the disc. (review by Namrufmot)

Summary: I Love Bree by New Sensations did not have the luxury of picking from a lot of scenes since Bree is so new to porn but I have to admit that none of the scenes was truly a filler, a few coming off better than others though all of them showing why Bree is such a newcomer favorite. I rated the compilation as Recommended for the levels of fuck for the buck, strokability, and replay value. I've seen many of them before but always find Bree to be a great looking gal so I Love Bree Olson should suffice as a perfect compilation for fans of Bree Olson. In a perfect world, the compilation would include some of her work for other companies but New Sensations and their sister companies have enough footage that I suspect a second round of their compilations will be appearing before too long, mimicking other production companies with the exception that this one has some of her best work.

You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

Stacked 5
Summer Lust
The Preacher's Daughter
Anal Threesomes
The Feral Woman
Hot Wife 2
Future Angels 3
First Anal 2

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner