XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » I Love Young Girls

I Love Young Girls

Studio: New Sensations » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 10/29/07

XCritic's Advice: Recommended

I Love Young Girls: Collector’s Edition

New Sensations

Genre: Compilation

Director: Varied by Scene

Cast: Audrey Bitoni, Marco Duato/Banderas, Rebeca Linares, Ian Scott, Jeannie Marie Sullavan, Mark Ashley, Sindee Jennings, Sascha, Penny Flame, Mick Blue, Veronique, Jamie Elle, Mr. Pete, Mia Rose, Erik Everhard, Julia Bond, Ava Rose, Paulina James, Cody Lane, Lee Stone

Length: 299:19 minutes

Date of Production: 1/24/2007 (compilation only); 10/25/2006, 8/30/2006, 6/1/2005, 6/14/2006, 11/24/2006, 1/24/2007, 9/28/2005, 3/11/2006, 3/17/2005, 3/8/2006, 9/6/2006, 5/24/2006

Extras: The only real extra here was the photogallery material from the scenes but given the amounts of scenes on the double disc set, most you won’t mind.

Condoms: None

Audio/Video Quality: I Love Young Girls was presented in the usual 1.33: ratio full frame and 1.78:1 ratio letterboxed widescreen color as the scenes were shot by a variety of directors for a number of titles by New Sensations. The quality of the scenes varied more than a little bit as some were very appealing while others were in need of better attention to detail but I still felt that the overall compilation was handled fairly well and focused on the cutie in question quite nicely. The series has really sold well according to the company president and fans that have passed up on projects in the past (because they would only have a single scene of the object of their lustful desires) seem to find them really solid in terms of value so the minor technical matters aren’t as big a factor here. The fleshtones were accurate, the lighting usually good, and the composition of the shots typically good enough to enhance the look of the ladies. The audio was presented in 2.0 Dolby Digital English (in 192 Kbps), with little separation and limited dynamic range but at least the music was not as lame as it could have been in most cases (exceptions noted below).

Body of Review: New Sensations is the company responsible for the I Love…Series, proving to be able to give fans what they want in great quantity in recent years. Their latest release in the series is I Love Young Girls: Collector’s Edition, a double disc set of hotties bouncing on throbbing rods and slurping on the juicy meat poles in a variety of different ways. The theme this time was on young women, most of the ladies in the cast appearing to be in their late teens or early twenties on first glance; many of them award winning starlets from the last few years. While I might have picked a different set of scenes based on my tastes, this was a pretty solid set in large part, catering to the stated market niche fairly well. That said, there were no condoms used in the twelve scenes and here is a quick look at them by our staff:

Scene One: Stuffin Young Muffins: Audrey is a very slender brunette with a very attractive face. After masturbating for the camera and showing off her body, Audrey starts things off with some oral. She gives Marco Banderas a sloppy wet blowjob complete with drooling and spitting. Despite his huge schlong she never looked to be intimidated. Audrey then takes it in all the typical positions: cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, doggy style, and spooning. The scene concludes with a less then enthusiastic Audrey taking a messy cumshot to the face. Despite the weak ending it was a solid scene. (Review by Peter Rockwell)

-- sponsored by --

Scene Two: Teen Dreams 14: I've always been a big fan of Rebeca's. Not only is the incredibly hot but she has a very enthusiastic attitude that plays well on film. Once naked she lets her man lick her smooth pussy before returning the favor herself. She easily handles his large meat stick often gagging and drooling on it. They start fucking in the reverse cowgirl position followed by several other positions. I can't emphasize enough how great her body looks while getting violated. After almost twenty minutes of non-stop action Rebeca receives a sloppy blast of jizz right to the face. Awesome scene, awesome girl. (Review by Peter Rockwell)

Scene Three: Sex With Young Girls 8: Jeannie undresses for Mark, who gets to work between her thighs before dropping his pants and getting his dick sucked. She sticks her ass in the air for doggystyle, which is followed by deep missionary and cowgirl. There's some PTM before Jeannie hops back on top for some brief reverse cowgirl that leads to a shot on her face to end the scene. Out of all the scenes, this was the one that generated the least amount of heat for me. I didn't really find Jeannie all that attractive and the sexy was only moderately warm. (Review by Michael Vega)

Scene Four: Fresh Outta High School 2: Sindee is sitting in a security office in handcuffs. She begs the guy not to call the cops because she doesn't wanna get in trouble and says she will do anything for him if he doesn't do it. After he takes off the handcuffs she gobbles his cock right up. After a while she gets repositioned so that her head is over the side of the desk as she takes it more with her head upside down. He lays on the desk and has her ride cowgirl. He then picks her up and fucks her while standing while they move over to the couch. He then lays her down on the couch as they go it in missionary, doggie, and reverse cowgirl before popping in missionary. Sindee does really well at dirty talk and her moaning. (Review by Christinaluvsporn)

Scene Five: Little Miss Innocent: Penny Flame is an extremely gorgeous little girl. She has a beautiful face, a hot body, and a lovely rack. She opens her scene showing off her great body. Next Mick joins her and gets his hands all over her. He then eats her out and it's fun to watch. However, I would have enjoyed a few more close ups of her sweet box. Afterwards, Mick fucks her before letting her suck his cock. She gives a hands intensive blow job with a lot of energy. The sex that follows continues to be very heated. Penny just looked so inviting. I can't wait to see more of this cutie in the future. (Review by Rob Randell)

Scene Six: Sex With Young Girls 10: Veronique is another brunette cutie with a very innocent "girl next door" look to her. Like the other girls she gives a quick introduction before getting down to business. Inside her kitchen, Veronique eagerly pulls down Ian Scott's pants and sucks his cock. Because she is so petite she did have a little trouble getting much of it in her mouth. The couple then fucks like bunnies in a few different positions: missionary, doggy style, and cowgirl. The scene ends with Veronique receiving a massive blast of man chowder that covers almost half her face. (Review by Peter Rockwell)

Scene Seven: Young As They Cum 19: Jamie Elle, Jamie is the incredibly young looking girl on the cover of the DVD. I've always been a fan of her work and this scene is no exception. Jamie is playing her herself when her costar Mr. Pete shows up and shoves his cock down Jamie's mouth. Jamie had no trouble handling his large cock often swallowing the entire thing. Jamie takes it up the ass in the doggy style position. Her bottom takes additional pounding in the spooning, reverse cowgirl, and missionary positions. The highlight of the scene was watching Jamie take a huge load of man gravy right in the face. This was my favorite scene. (Review by Peter Rockwell)

Scene Eight: Fresh Outta High School 1: Mia Rose, wearing the schoolgirl clothing and sitting in the darkened locker room at night, was caught smoking by studly Erik Everhard who played a creepy teacher on the prowl. He worked something out with her and started massaging her shoulders before both of them started undoing the other's clothes on the bench. Erik spent considerable time warming her up and she was quite a fetching young lady who responded well to his oral attentions. Her oral was pretty good as she showed enthusiasm over skill but he did most of the work when porking her pussy and that limited the heat for me. The scene ended with a mouth pop and I hope to see more of her once she picks up a few more tricks of the trade but she was still worth watching to me. (Review by Me)

Scene Nine: Teen Dreams 11: Julia Bond is the very cute babe found on the DVD cover. She has a slim sexy figure and small tits. She is really a great looking babe. The action opens with her sucking off Marco Duato's dick. The blow job isn't terribly hot, but Julia still looks great in the act. The sex is also pretty enjoyable. The two have some decent chemistry together. (Review by Rob Randell)

Scene Ten: Young As They Cum 20: Next up we have Ava Rose and Mark Ashley. Ava's an ok looking brunette with some tats and a beauty mark piercing. She does a lot of looking in the camera while giving head, which turns a lot of people on. Although her blow job technique is a little dry and boring for my tastes. She then proceeds to get nailed pretty hard in a missionary position, but she doesn't seem too into the sex. She's fairly quiet and again, looks bored despite fingering herself while she's getting railed. The best position in this scene is the doggy, as Ava's got a great jiggly ass that really shines in this scene. Again there's lots of looking directly into the camera during the scene, so if you're into that, you might dig this scene. It all finishes with Ava taking a good-sized load on her outstretched tongue (although most of it ends up on her chin) still looking at the camera the whole time. (Review by The Cybernetic Ghost)

Scene Eleven: Erotica XXX #13: Paulina James, the hotty on the original front DVD cover, was up first wearing a blindfold as she traipsed about the house while masturbating. She was getting all sweaty and heated up, a condition that gave studly Erik Everhard the opportunity to make use of as he rubbed her, orally pleased her, and provided a cock for her to use. They went to the bedroom to do most of the sexually depraved tricks, the screwing done by Erik for the most part as she passively received his pounding style. For all her looks, she struck me here as another one that has a ways to go before reaching her potential, the ending pop shot of population pudding going to her mouth after the numerous positions of vaginal sex. (Review by Me)

Scene Twelve: Teen Dreams 13: Cody Lane, Lee Stone: Up next is Cody, the cutie on the cover of the DVD. As you can clearly see she has a stunning body and one of the best pairs of tits you'll ever see. After quickly undressing, Cody's partner force feeds her his cock. Despite the rough treatment, Cody made it look like she was really enjoying the experience. Cody and her man fuck in the following positions: doggy style, missionary, cowgirl, and spooning. After nearly twenty minutes of action, Cody takes a healthy dose of nut juice to the face. This was the first time I've seen Cody in action and I was very impressed. (Review by Peter Rockwell)

Summary: I Love Young Girls by New Sensations provided almost 5 hours of frantic fucking for a very reasonable rate. None of the scenes appeared to be edited from their original release and while I would have appreciated more of Julia Bond in the show (she was on the cover after all), I have to admit that this volume of the I Love…Series was worthy of being Recommended. If you like your female performers young, you could far worse than I Love Young Girls: Collector’s Edition with my only minor peeve being that some scenes were shown in an altered format (the letterboxing) and the lack of extras.

You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

Stacked 5
Summer Lust
Future Angels 3
Girl Next Door Likes It Dirty 9
Anal Threesomes
Hot Wife 2
The Preacher's Daughter
The Feral Woman

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner