XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » I Love Rebeca Linares

I Love Rebeca Linares

Studio: New Sensations » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 12/3/07

XCritic's Advice: Recommended

I Love Rebeca Linares

New Sensations

Genre: Compilation, Rebeca Linares

Director: Varied by Scene

Cast: Rebeca Linares, Mike Adriano, Mr. Pete, Lee Stone, Jordan Ash, Ian Scott

Length: 164:44 minutes

Dates of Production: 7/11/2007 (compilation only); 6/18/2006, 3/28/2007, 5/17/2006, 7/11/2007, 8/30/2006, 8/10/2006 (credits)

Extras: The only real extra here was the photogallery material from the scenes but given the amount of footage on the DVD(s), most you won’t mind.

Condoms: None

Audio/Video Quality: I Love Rebeca Linares was presented in the usual 1.33: ratio full frame and 1.78:1 ratio letterboxed widescreen color as the scenes were shot by a variety of directors for a number of titles by New Sensations. The quality of the scenes varied more than a little bit as some were very appealing while others were in need of better attention to detail but I still felt that the overall compilation was handled fairly well and focused on the cutie in question quite nicely. The series has really sold well according to the company president and fans that have passed up on projects in the past (because they would only have a single scene of the object of their lustful desires) seem to find them really solid in terms of value so the minor technical matters aren’t as big a factor here. The fleshtones were accurate, the lighting usually good, and the composition of the shots typically good enough to enhance the look of the ladies. The only downside here was the watermark with the company name in the lower right hand corner that I am sure some of you are going to hate. The audio was presented in 2.0 Dolby Digital English (in 192 Kbps), with little separation and limited dynamic range but at least the music was not as lame as it could have been in most cases (exceptions noted below).

-- sponsored by --

Body of Review: New Sensations is the company responsible for the I Love…Series, proving to be able to give fans what they want in great quantity in recent years. Their latest release in the series is I Love Rebeca Linares: Collector’s Edition, a set of scenes where Rebeca Linares was bouncing on throbbing rods and slurping on the juicy meat poles in a variety of different ways. The theme this time was on young Rebeca showing how she became an anal princess in 6 lengthy scenes. While I might have picked a different set of scenes based on my tastes, this was a pretty solid set in large part, catering to the stated market niche fairly well. That said, there were no condoms used in the half dozen scenes and here is a quick look at them by our staff:

Scene One: Fresh Outta High School 2: Rebeca Linares, is a student from Spain who is gonna rent a room at Mike Adriano's place. They talk a bit and she admits that she can't pay what they agreed on but says she is willing to fuck him if she can pay less. They start off by kissing and rubbing on each other. HE then goes down on her licking her cute pussy. She then in turn sucks on his cock. On the bed she takes his cock in missionary cowgirl and doggie. Once in doggie he switches to anal and that really seems to drive her over the edge. She can't seem to get enough as she rides it in her ass in cowgirl, spoons and reverse cowgirl. He finally pops after entering her ass again in doggie. Another hot scene. (review by ChrisLuvsPorn)

Scene Two: I Love Latinas 2: Rebeca Linares, one of the hottest Latinas on the market at the moment, was up first in a scene exclusive to this compilation with Mr. Pete. She was wearing sexy lingerie (white and light aqua) with the scene beginning by using a montage of her masturbating with toys and some abrupt edits. Pete watched her with a sense of longing, the gal bending over to give him full access to her perfect pucker. The manner in which she reacted to his rimjob was hot but he had to go and make it another rough sex scene by smacking her ass and boning her pussy before she aggressively blew him. She slapped him back and the two kissed so I wasn't concerned about him abusing her but there was some choking for those too squeamish to enjoy it. The rest of the scene bounced back and forth between her doing vaginal sex and oral on him, with a tiny bit of foot fetish with her white pantyhose clad feet jerking him off. She used a dildo a little too but I suppose I was most surprised by the lack of anal given her ass so proffered up on numerous occasions. She was enthusiastic and he drilled her like crazy, the two showing as much chemistry as they have in the past, but the technical side of things were a bit off. It ended when he busted a nut of population pudding on her lovely face; Rebeca licking at it with a smile. (Review by Me)

Scene Three: Erotica XXX #12: Rebeca Linares is a good looking cutie with a slender body and perky little tits. The fun opens with a decent tease. Next we find her paired up with the mighty Lee Stone. She goes to town on his massive cock and gives him a very energetic blow job. Afterwards, sex comes into play and the two fuck like bunnies. Rebeca looks great throughout the scene. The oral sex was the best and got a little nasty. The scene ends with a facial. (review by Rob Randell)

Scene Four: Ashlynn & Friends: Rebeca Linares, a sexy brunette Latina with girlish good looks and enough experience to really float a guy's boat, was up last as she teased in the bedroom until Jordan Ash lifted her up and placed her on the bed. He immediately started tonguing her perfect pucker, the gal moaning softly in pleasure until he found his way to her pussy where she got louder. She took over to slob his poor rover, wanting his bone for her own; the handjob action elevating the dynamic more than a little bit as she toyed with his cock a lot. The ball sucking and titty slapping were also heated, Rebeca showing some of the other gals how to give a good hummer. Her vaginal sex was too passive though and I wondered where all her stored energy went to once the oral ended; making me speculate that she found something about him less than appealing. The anal that came afterwards wasn't bad, even if the lighting was too heavy on her pale skin, but she did seem to respond well to his spanking her ass cheeks. With some ATM and more anal, the scene finished up with her taking his large load of semen into her mouth; swallowing it down to close things out. Yum! (Review by Me)

Scene Five: Teen Dreams #14: Rebeca Linares & Ian Scott: I've always been a big fan of Rebeca's. Not only is the incredibly hot but she has a very enthusiastic attitude that plays well on film. Once naked she lets her man lick her smooth pussy before returning the favor herself. She easily handles his large meat stick often gagging and drooling on it. They start fucking in the reverse cowgirl position followed by several other positions. I can't emphasize enough how great her body looks while getting violated. After almost twenty minutes of non-stop action Rebeca receives a sloppy blast of jizz right to the face. Awesome scene, awesome girl. (Review by Peter Rockwell)

Scene Six: Creamy On The Inside: Rebeca Linares who has a smaller, slender build and looks very much like an average "girl next door." She starts the scene writing in her diary before playing with herself a bit. In steps her co-star (Mike Adriano), who she tries to shove as much of in her mouth as she can during the opening oral, which also sees her trying to deep throat him and gagging. The two go through cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, spooning and doggystyle, with her screaming at times and moaning throughout. He gives her a vaginal creampie, which she squeezes out onto a plate and licks up. More natural (no heavy make-up), cute girl and a hot scene. (Review by Jason Scott)

Summary: I Love Rebeca Linares by New Sensations provided almost three hours of unadulterated footage starring hotty Rebeca Linares and my associates agreed that these were some of her best scenes for the company so I nudged the rating a little to give it a Recommended. I would have appreciated some better extras, another exclusive scene of the gal in action, or simply a reason that a fan should pick this one up over better titles with her in them but on the other hand, Rebeca worked her magic quite well in these six scenes so it makes sense that a fan wanting some of her best work for the company to pick this one up over the multitude of titles needed to make up this collection. In short, it was well worth the going rate just to see Rebeca doing so much heated sex.

You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

Stacked 5
Summer Lust
Future Angels 3
Girl Next Door Likes It Dirty 9
Anal Threesomes
Hot Wife 2
The Preacher's Daughter
The Feral Woman

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner