XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » Asstravaganza 6: 2 Disc Set

Asstravaganza 6: 2 Disc Set

Studio: Digital Sin » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 12/6/07

XCritic's Advice: Recommended

ASStravaganza 6: 2 Disc Set

Digital Sin

Genre: Compilation, Anal

Director: Varied by Scene

Cast: Hillary Scott, Haley Scott, Mike Adriano, Jamie Elle, Mark Ashley, Alesha Bizart, Michael Stefano, Jasmine Byrne, Ben English, Ariana Jollee, Mr. Pete, Chris Mountain, Chiquita Lopez, Cody Lane, Jasmine Tame, Jamie Brooks, Marco Duato/Banderas, Bree Olson, Erik Everhard, Katsumi, Steve Holmes, Steve Hooper, Alicia Angel, Mike Adriano, Britney Stevens, John Strong, Chanel Chavez, Claudio Meloni, Chris Charming, Heidi Miller, Janet Alfano, Ben English, Katja Kassin

Length: 315:25 minutes!

Date of Production: 12/17/2006 (compilation itself); 4/17/2006, 8/4/2005, 2/25/2004, 3/4/2005, 6/5/2003, 6/2/2004, 6/28/2006, 8/18/2004, 12/17/2006, 11/20/2003, 6/26/2006, 8/5/2006, 4/5/2004, 3/31/2004, 1/20/2005, 1/29/2004

Extras: There were a couple of photogalleries, some spam, and a web trailer, as well as a true double sided DVD cover.

Condoms: None

Audio/Video Quality: ASStravaganza 6 was presented in the usual 1.33: ratio full frame and 1.78:1 ratio letterboxed widescreen color as the scenes were shot by a variety of directors for a number of titles released by Digital Sin. The quality of the scenes varied more than a little bit as some were very appealing while others were in need of better attention to detail but I still felt that the overall compilation was handled fairly well and focused on the large breasted cuties in question quite nicely. The series has really sold well according to the company president and fans that have passed up on projects in the past (because they would only have a single scene of the object of their lustful desires) seem to find them really solid in terms of value so the minor technical matters aren't as big a factor here. The fleshtones were accurate, the lighting usually good, and the composition of the shots typically good enough to enhance the look of the ladies; the video bitrate on the low side at times (often hovering in the 4 Mbps range). There was a company logo as a watermark in the lower right hand corner too, though light enough that you’d have to pay attention to it to care. The audio was presented in 2.0 Dolby Digital English (in 192 Kbps), with little separation and limited dynamic range but at least the music was not as lame as it could have been in most cases.

Body of Review: Digital Sin is rapidly becoming known more for their wealth of compilations than anything else, a tribute to the quality of their many directors over the years. Depending on what kinds of action or gals you like to watch, you can probably find at least one series, maybe more, released by the company catering to your needs, my recent journey into breasts with their Boobstravaganza 6 title really quite good. Well, if you like ladies that take cock up their ass as much as anything else, you may find another new release to your liking as well, a double disc set of sixteen(!) scenes in the form of ASStravaganza 6: 2 Disc Set. The emphasis was always on ladies and anal sex, the names ranging from performer of the year Hillary Scott to German anal queen Katja Kassin, and a great many more involved in this one too. The back cover said it like this: “Did you pass gas? No sir, but I just fucked a juicy little ass! Hell yeah, that's the way it goes when we stick some big and thick dicks into a tight little asshole. And we've got the hottest chicks in the biz taking the backseat plunge, so you can be sure this shit will be hot, hot, and hot! We've got Bree Olson, Katsumi, Hillary Scott, Katja Kassin, Jasmine Byrne, Cody Lane, and many more ass-infested sluts that love to get their fudge packed tighter than a frog's butt on a rainy day. And with every scene being an anal frenzy, you can bet your ass there ain't no other ass-stravaganza like this!” If this sounds as good to you as it did to me, here’s a brief look into the scenes by cast and action, noting that no condoms were used:

Scene One: Prying Open My Third Eye: Hillary Scott, Haley Scott, Mike Adriano; Haley and Hillary (box cover) are both beautiful blondes with stellar bodies. They come into the room wearing little pink lingerie outfits with their breasts hanging out. Lucky stud Mike sits on the couch waiting for them. Like the scene before, they finger and tongue assholes and Mike slides fingers into both. Dildos start going into assholes lubed up with saliva, then the girls suck Mike's cock. The beginning is nice and easy but quickly moves to both gals chocking on dick. The girls smile as they spit onto the camera and lick it off. Amid all this nastiness, they manage to keep their lingerie in tact implying a little bit of naughty girl badness. And as one of the girls hold her asshole open with her fingers, the other spits down the shaft. This is a pretty long scene, but there's no lagging in the action. Watching these fine girls getting drilled in the backdoor is amazing, and there is great cock-riding footage. The guy finishes by pumping his load into one of the girls doggystyle. The other girl then crawls underneath and catches the cum-shit in her mouth and snowballs. It was a super steamy scene that highlights how dirty these two girls can get. (review by Saul Good)

Scene Two: Little Miss Innocent 2: Jamie Elle, Mark Ashley; Jamie is an absolutely amazing girl to look at. Everything about her is perfect; her stunning body, haunting eyes, and youthful face all make her a winner. She starts off by giving a quick tease before her costar shows up. He promptly goes down on Jamie and gives her smooth pussy a good licking. Before Jamie can return the favor, he bends Jamie over and fucks her from behind. He then slams her in the reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, and missionary positions (including some anal). It was incredibly hot to see Jamie put her legs behind her head and watch as she gets nailed. Jamie concludes the scene by taking a massive load of man gravy to the face. One of the best scenes I've ever seen – really. (review by Peter Rockwell)

-- sponsored by --

Scene Three: Erotica XXX #7: Alesha Bizart, Michael Stefano; This isn't the girl I'd pick to see in a porno. While she has a very cute face with a nice body and small tits, she just doesn't do it for me. Her European look just isn't my thing. Fans of euro-babes will fall head over heels in love with her. The action in this scene opens pretty good, with some very nice oral sex. It isn't the hottest bit, but Michael really gives her something to gag on! The sex in this scene is just anal sex, they forgo vaginal. The action is pretty good, with the sex starting off pretty hard. Overall, this was one of those scenes that some will like, but it was difficult for me to enjoy it. (review by Rob Randell)

Scene Four: Craving Big Cocks 6: Jasmine Byrne, Ben English; Jasmine is the good looking babe found on the DVD cover. She has a great looking face and a hot body. She is one girl I have really been enjoying as of late. The fun begins with some solo play. Next Ben English shows up and sticks an anal plug in her ass. Once inserted, he begins to fuck her in the pussy while her hole widens. Eventually the plug gets taken out and they move into anal sex. Overall the action was pretty hot with a couple nice oral interludes. (review by Rob Randell)

Scene Five: Anal Trainer 5: Ariana Jollee, Mr. Pete, Chris Mountain; I've only seen a couple of Ariana's scenes before and they were good scenes, a little on the rough side, but good none the less. She looks great in the bikini she is wearing and quickly puts two fingers in her own ass after a small amount of teasing. The guys show up and spank Ariana's butt and fuck her mouth in no time flat. Lots of spit with this one as !!! slides in and out her mouth. They bring in some large anal beads and stuff her ass with them before replacing them with a real dick. The two guys rotate around from her ass to her mouth a couple of times. A couple of things they do here, holding her nose while she has their dicks in her mouth and slapping, I just don't get into. They move through a few positions making sure her ass and mouth are always filled with dick before shooting their seed all over her pretty face. Not finished with painting her face, they take turns spitting into her mouth for a moment (Another one of those things I don't find all that attractive.) It was another good scene with lots of energy. Some rough stuff here and there but it's not too much to take a way from the scene overall. (review by Shortlipfuser)

Scene Six: Lil’ Latinas 2: Chiquita Lopez, Ben English; Chiquita, looking pretty in pink, is giving her pussy a workout when Ben walks over and decides to offer his fingers to assist her. Isn't he a nice guy? They move over to the bed, where Chiquita lays back as Ben continues fingering her pussy before the scene fades and we see Chiquita on her knees sucking Ben's dick. Once she's done with the lengthy deep throating, she hops on top for some cowgirl, regular and reverse. Scissors is up next, followed by some brief PTM until we see Chiquita laying "face down, ass up" on the bed as Ben's hitting her ass doggystyle. She's treated to another spooning and reverse cowgirl [both anal] until she bends over for more doggystyle before getting a messy facial. Chiquita's a 'lil too vocal for me. However, she liked to fuck and she's got some juicy, killer thighs. Once she was "face down, ass up" and getting drilled anally, the scene generated MAJOR heat. (review by Michael Vega)

Scene Seven: When Cock Is Not Enough: Cody Lane, Jasmine Tame, Mike Adriano; Cody Lane, one of the cutest brunettes in porn with great eyes and a lean physique, was up next savoring the earthly delights of blond Jasmine Tame, a gal very popular with hobbyists across the country with enough spare cash to make her sparkle. The two wore skimpy panties and bras that looked garish but slutty, a tribute to their genetics that the ladies could pull off the look faster than the clothing itself. The kissing and pawing led to Mike Adriano joining them, savoring the taste of their asses before allowing them to stretch their openings a bit with toys and slob his knob aggressively. Jasmine took the cock in her ass first, followed by Cody’s oiled ass getting some loving; Jasmine spitting on it for additional lubrication. Neither gal was loose enough to allow for active anal riding but they each gave some taste testing (ATM/ATOGM) as they assisted the action in this trio of tush fuckfest. Cody took the majority of semen in her mouth at the end and kissed Jasmine to a frothy finish, the scene pretty decent despite the passive riding involved. (review by Me)

Scene Eight: Erotica XXX 8: Jamie Brooks, Marco Duato/Banderas, Mr. Pete; Jamie Brooks, one of the better blondes in the jizz biz at this writing, was up last in a scene that skipped the tease footage (for some stupid reason I'll bet: I love tease footage!) and went right to her blowing Marco Duato while Mr. Pete boned her from behind. Her lingerie was more traditional than the others, including the stripper shoes, silk stockings and garters, with a bra to hold her tig old bitties. I prefer natural breasts but she never really gave me a chance to worry about them as she kept going like the sexual dynamo that she is. Her dirty talk, the spanking, and variety of positions helped keep the action fresh with her doing everything she could, including a DP with plenty of taste testing, to get herself and the guys off. The chemistry levels were higher here than any of the other scenes and the energy levels were competitive with most of the top scenes, making it a winner in most ways, if not her best scene to date (done elsewhere). The guys finished by giving her a couple of facials that included an eye shot and swallowing but it ended before she finished with them. (review by Me)

Scene Nine: Prying Open My Third Eye 2: Bree Olson, Erik Everhard; he first scene stars a very skinny blonde named Bree. She begins her scene by showing off her body and playing with her pussy while her man looks on. After a few minutes he dives down and gives her pussy a long licking before she returns the favor. Despite her small size, Bree easily handles his massive member. This couple fucks in every position you can imagine – with tons of anal sex. A sloppy cumshot to Bree's face ends the scene. This was one of the better scenes on the disc. (review by Peter Rockwell)

Scene Ten: Anal Perversions 3: Katsumi, Steve Holmes, Steve Hooper; Looking like a sexy, curvy china doll, Katsumi begins sucking one Steve's dick as the other one is pulling an anal ball out of her ass. He quickly replaces the balls with his dick [I couldn't help but notice that he had a wedding ring on his finger...but I digress]. Katsumi gets off the stool to give both Steve’s a brief blowjob before resuming her place, this time for some missionary anal. There's some anal scissors, doggystyle, cowgirl and missionary before the scene ends with Katsumi taking a double shot on her cute face. Since this was a "no vaginal/all anal" scene, it felt as if something was missing. I guess all these years of watching "mainstream" porn has conditioned me to expect certain things - vaginal intercourse, for one. Not that I missed it, since Katsumi can handle a dick in her ass quite well. And she looks good while doing it. (review by Michael Vega)

Scene Eleven: When Cock Is Not Enough: Alicia Angel, Mike Adriano; Alicia Angel, dressed up in naughty polka dotted lingerie as she stood by a dresser examining sex toys, was next as Mike Adriano walked up behind her; caressing the sexy brunette to turn her on. He had her lube some of the toys up with her mouth, most of them appearing to be anal toys from first glance. They kissed a few times and she ended up on her knees slobbing his knob aggressively; the streamers flying everywhere and her dirty talk punctuating the scene. She deepthroated him and seemed like she was going to drain him dry of population pudding but he held her back from doing so by taking a break to jam toys inside her pussy and ass; rapidly working them inside of her openings to stretch them out for something bigger. He also ate her and she really enjoyed this, but he was ready to plunder her perfect pucker and started nailing her as he choked her in a spooning position. She was far more active in the cowgirl positions but it was a solid scene overall, with taste testing (mostly ATM) and swallowing after he knocked out a load to her mouth. Yum! (review by Me)

Scene Twelve: Sugar Butt: Britney Stevens, John Strong; Our super sexy full lipped brunette cover girl is up next. There is a delicious introduction to the scene, with the full figured Britney soaping up her ass and tits as much as the Porsche she's washing. In between the ridiculously sexual soaping is flash forwards to the anal pounding Britney is scheduled to receive Britney has a great full figure and a very young and innocent look to her. Her man wastes no time in starting to plug away at her once tight ass. The sex is solid, with young Britney taking ass to mouth pleasure in between ass penetrations. By the end of the scene, Britney's ass is gaping and covered in sweat and cum dripping from her fresh full lips. It was a solid scene with plenty of heat in the kitchen. (review by Colonel Mustard)

Scene Thirteen: Double Teamed 3: Chanel Chavez, Claudio Meloni, Chris Charming; Chanel Chavez is gorgeous. She has a fantastic body and a great outfit here. She starts with a good looking BJ with lots of eye contact with the camera. Everything she does in this scene just looks great. An awesome end. (review by The Dude)

Scene Fourteen: Fuck My Ass and Make Me Cum 2: Heidi Miller, Mr. Pete; Cover girl Heidi Miller has nice fake boobs and a clean shaven pussy. She begins her scene like all of the others – playing for the camera. She's joined by a guy and they quickly get down to business. He almost immediately starts fucking her pussy and then takes a break to a blowjob. Back to the action as he bends her over for some doggy and then some reverse cowgirl. She doesn't seem to be enjoying herself, as she has a pained looked on her face most of the time. He does manage to slip his dick in her ass doggy without her screaming like an alley cat. The anal is really just one position – probably all she could handle and he ends up cumming in her ass. This is really a scene that you could skip. (review by Papa AJ)

Scene Fifteen: Anal Trainer 9: Janet Alfano, Ben English; Janet Alfano, a lean little cutie, began the show by masturbating with a glass dildo in her neon pink and green outfit (loved those leggings) both vaginally and anally with taste testing along the way. Ben English joined her soon after to really give her a workout with the dildo and she repaid him with an aggressive blowjob (so he spanked her ass). He then began slamming his meat hard into her pussy, as if to tear it up, before she slobbed his knob some more. This readied him to try her ass and if anything, she responded even better here, even doing some deep throating during the ATM. Ben's not a small guy so she gets full credit for handling him with such energy and it ended with a good facial. (review by Me)

Scene Sixteen: Craving Big Cocks 2: Katja Kassin, Michael Stefano; The fun begins with German import Katja Kassin, a nice looking redhead who frequent porn fans already know has an affinity for anal action. She looks pretty hot as she begins this scene, wearing a pink outfit with some pink fishnets to match. Katja is paired with Michael Stefano, who loosens up her backdoor by shoving a butt plug in and out of her ass. He then gives her doggy (with the plug still firmly lodged in her behind), then removes the plug for anal in the doggy, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, spoon and missionary positions. Toward the end of the scene, Michael takes one of Katja's discarded fishnets and drapes it over her face. He then shoots his cum inside her mouth. (review by Brian Nicholson)

Summary: ASStravaganza 6 by Digital Sin had plenty of high points and far fewer low points so I rated it as Recommended. There were no unique extras to speak of and the chemistry was mediocre more often then the energy lacking so your mileage may vary considerably but remembering how long this double disc set lasted made it a lot easier to accept, especially thanks to the pricing being under $20. If you’re in the market for some quality anal sex, albeit not the roughest or kinkiest stuff on the market, ASStravaganza 6: 2 Disc Set will certainly prove to be one of the best values short of the lame stuff companies all but throw away for consumers that don’t know any better (thankfully, Digital Sin is wise enough to take the higher road).

You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

Stacked 5
Summer Lust
Future Angels 3
Girl Next Door Likes It Dirty 9
Anal Threesomes
Hot Wife 2
The Preacher's Daughter
The Feral Woman

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner