XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Popular Searches:
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » Boobstravaganza! 7: Titties Galore!

Boobstravaganza! 7: Titties Galore!


Studio: Digital Sin » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 2/5/08


XCritic's Advice: Recommended

Boobstravaganza 7

Digital Sin

Genre: Compilation, Large Breasts

Director: Varied by scene

Cast: Amy Ried, John Strong, Janet, Dillon Day, Jessica Zafira, Steve Holmes, Darina, JJ, Evie Delatosso, John Strong, Kimberly Franklin, Erik Everhard, Carmella, Shane Diesel, Katie Kaliana, Mr. Pete, Carmen Luvana, Shyla Stylez, Aria, Julian, Chavon Taylor, Lee Stone, Alexis Silver, Mark Ashley, Friday, Ben English, Cassandra Calogera

Length: 297:59 minutes

Dates of Production: 7/20/2007 (box); 3/18/2002, 9/13/2002, 7/9/2003, 8/27/2003, 4/17/2005, 10/7/2005, 11/10/2005, 2/8/2006, 4/26/2006, 10/3/2006, 11/24/2006, 4/9/2007, 5/9/2007, 7/20/2007

Extra's: There were a couple of photogalleries, some spam, and a web trailer, as well as a true double sided DVD cover.

Condoms: None

Audio/Video Quality: Boobstravaganza 7 was presented in the usual 1.33: ratio full frame and 1.78:1 ratio letterboxed widescreen color as the scenes were shot by a variety of directors for a number of titles by Digital Sin. The quality of the scenes varied more than a little bit as some were very appealing while others were in need of better attention to detail but I still felt that the overall compilation was handled fairly well and focused on the large breasted cuties in question quite nicely. The series has really sold well according to the company president and fans that have passed up on projects in the past (because they would only have a single scene of the object of their lustful desires) seem to find them really solid in terms of value so the minor technical matters aren't as big a factor here. The fleshtones were accurate, the lighting usually good, and the composition of the shots typically good enough to enhance the look of the ladies; the video bitrate on the low side at times (often hovering in the 4 Mbps range). There was a company logo as a watermark in the lower right hand corner too, though light enough that you’d have to pay attention to it to care. The audio was presented in 2.0 Dolby Digital English (in 192 Kbps), with little separation and limited dynamic range but at least the music was not as lame as it could have been in most cases (exceptions noted below).

Body of Review: Digital Sin has long been an industry leader for making “niche” fuck flicks; essentially catering to smaller groups of dedicated fans that enjoy seeing certain kinds of sex, body parts, or even performers so it makes sense that they have spent a lot of time making compilations in recent years. Their latest such release to make it my way was Boobstravaganza 7: Titties Galore!, a series I last saw with Boobstravaganza 6, the focal point of the thirteen scenes being showcasing ladies with large but natural breasts over the common implants that many ladies seem to sport in the industry these days. If that interests you, here is a very quick look at the scenes noting that no condoms were used and the sex itself was generally fairly vanilla:

Scene One: Addicted Forever 3: Amy Ried, John Strong; Amy Ried, another busty beauty and a veteran of the series, was up next as she used a glass dildo in her lingerie while teasing the camera in slow motion during the solo portion of the scene. This took place in the living room and I'd have licked it clean for her but she settled for muscular stud John Strong instead (a wide choice on her part). He fingered her snatch as she dripped with sweat from the toy pummeling her pussy, leading to her slobbing his knob aggressively while on her knees. Her hummers are always solid and this was no different; her affinity for cock at least one reason why she came back to porn after a brief respite not long ago. He gave her some oral too and while there was clearly a mixture of porn performing and genuine lust, she appeared to encourage him into poking her pussy after only a little bit of it. She was another fine rider of cock that let loose with her caboose; taking the pounding he gave her cookie as she gyrated her hips and let her ass shake pleasingly. She did not do much vocally, sticking with moans and coos for the most part, but she shook in all the right places to the point where I wasn't complaining, eventually draining his balls dry with some PTM head for the load to cover her face. The Phallix dildo was never far from the picture so I guess they sponsored the production but she did not use it any more in the scene. Yum!

-- sponsored by --

Scene Two: Assume the Position 5: Janet, Dillon Day; Janet is the busty brunette found on the DVD cover. She has a hot body and big luscious tits. Her opening tease is a lot of fun. Watching her undress and play with her breasts is hot. After the hot opening Dillon shows up and eats her out. This babe looks great moaning with pleasure. Next they fuck for a bit. Afterwards she gives Dillon a nice blow job. Next they go back to sex and Dillon works her hard and good. (review by Rob Randell)

Scene Three: Big Natural Breasts 5: Jessica Zafira, Steve Holmes; Jessica Zafira ends the program with a somewhat above-average scene. The busty, mildly cute brunette displays her breasts to the camera, teases herself a bit and settles in for the scene. After swapping some oral play, the two go through reverse cowgirl, doggy and missionary before a pop shot across her chest. Overall, a solid scene with a good amount of heat and chemistry. (review by Jason Scott)

Scene Four: Big Natural Breasts 6: Darina, JJ; This final scene follows the same formula as the other guy/girl scenes in the film. Foreplay starts things off as Darina takes off her top and teases us with her melons. From there she gives J.J. a blowjob, which is followed by some hot muff diving and then some sixty-nine action. Before he mounts her and fucks her missionary style he titty bangs the girl for a few minutes to take full advantage of her ample bosom. From there she gets on top of him and rides him cowgirl before getting on all fours so that he can fuck her doggy style. After that he's about as good as he's going to get so he pulls out and shoots his goop into her open mouth. (review by The Mooninite)

Scene Five: Big Natural Breasts 10: Evie Delatosso, a cute brunette built for comfort over speed, was up next in the shaded area of the swimming pool in the back yard as she teased with her ample breasts. She had me at the oiling up stage and her baby fat was appealing to me as a sign of youth, as well as the probability of her MILF status (just a little young to make those flicks as of yet). The tease montage was interesting and I liked the editing, studly John Strong joining her on the living room couch to fondle, suck, and play with the lady as she looked into the camera a lot. Her panties cast aside, he spent some time on her cookie too; her blowjob incorporating a lot of titty fucking as she aggressively slobbed his knob. It must’ve been quite humid given the way they were profusely sweating but she seemed to be held back only by a relatively passive riding style that John did not seem to care about as he rapidly drilled her vaginally. She moaned a lot and took the population pudding to her titties; making it an okay scene to watch a few times.

Scene Six: Bound to Please: Kimberly Franklin, Erik Everhard; Kimberly Franklin, a busty brunette dripping in sweat as she was tied to the railing of the staircase and blindfolded, was up next as the claustrophobic camera elevated the levels of tension as studly Erik Everhard approached her. I'm not a fan of overdone implants but her stripper body seemed to work just fine for him, the guy peeling down her shorts to eat her out. He then freed her to do oral on him, the gal taking to his cock like a fish to water, his flaccid member growing with her oral attentions. The knob slobbing led to pussy porking, Erik drilling her with that sense of abandon he provides when he's in his zone. They then moved to the home gym to show her bouncing on his cock as hard as he had been hammering her, providing the kind of workout I'd like to do if given the chance. She took the facial well, mostly into her mouth as she gave him some post coital sucking and licking. The chemistry was a bit less but the active riding made this a better scene for me to enjoy than the last one.

Scene Seven: It’s Huge 2: Carmella, Shane Diesel; Carmella, a curvy gal with enough of her baby fat intact to catch my interest (real women have curves in my estimation), didn't have much time to tease when studly Shane Diesel came up behind her. Her huge areolas and good sized jugs seemed a perfect match for Shane's cock that she was jerking off as they kissed; a cock that soon found its way into her mouth. The standard limitations applied that she wasn't able to suck more than the tip as she jerked him off but she seemed captivated by the rod of the mighty Blackzilla and had a girl-next-door look to her that I could identify with. To be fair, I wasn't expecting much of a ride from her but she did do a pretty good job of impaling herself (complete with titty bounce) in the cowgirl. They spooned and otherwise screwed until he popped on her face. In short, I liked her more than a little bit.

Scene Eight: Lessons in Lust 3: Katie Kaliana, Mr. Pete; Katie is the girl found on this cover. She is a very hot girl with brown highlighted hair and a strong English accent (Behind the scene featurette). This girl has a wonderful body and large breasts. She's dressed in a fishnet style two piece bikini. This scene starts off with Katie conducting a little strip tease, which ends with her throwing her bikini bottom at the camera. Then the camera fades to black and we find Katie giving Mr. Pete a ferocious blow job which leads to a little titty fucking. The oral is skipped for Katie and Mr. Pete jumps into the straight sex. After a bit Katie crawls on all fours into another room with Mr. Pete right behind her. She flips over and Mr. Pete gives her the oral sex she deserves. The two jump back into straight sex. The scene ends with a facial. This was a pretty good scene. There was some definite heat in it, but the problem was that it seemed as if Katie wasn't really into it. Her moans and screams of pleasure seemed to be far too excessive. But overall it was still a good scene.

Scene Nine: Naked Eye 1: Carmen Luvana, Shyla Stylez, Aria, and Julian, were up next in a cop drama scene where detective Julian was coaxed by his partner Aria to partake in the earthly delights of Carmen and Shyla. Aria joined in and I was surprised that they left in so much of the back story this time; this being a dream sequence from when he was on a stakeout getting sleepy. The majority of the scene was the ladies giving him blowjobs and then him getting a short vaginal ride but I wanted to see the rest of the movie having watched the scene. The pop shot was shared by the ladies on their faces before it cut away; each lady offering something unique.

Scene Ten: Super Naturals 6: Chavon Taylor, an edgy gal with large breasts barely held in by her cut off t-shirt, was up next as she gave a wet t-shirt experience to some offensively lame noise that a few people from Earth might call “music”. The tease was pretty good when I watched it a second time without the sound on but the outside location of the tease added some visual appeal to me and those puppies were ready to rumble. Lee Stone joined her outside but they went indoors after the initial playfulness of the tease finished up; her red bikini undies looking sweet as she crawled between his knees to blow him on the couch. Her lipstick smeared on his cock as she wrapped her lips around it, slowing inhaling his rod to give him lots of pleasure. The titty fucking led to a vaginal round of pounding, Chavon too passive except when she was on top but always bouncing around as her flesh rippled. They shared some chemistry and provided a little replay value, the scene ending when he bust a nut on her chest.

Scene Eleven: Super Naturals 4: Alexis Silver, Mark Ashley; Next up are Alexis Silver and her big, floppy funbags. She starts the scene showering in some amazing looking (and while it's not something that most people are probably going to care too much about, there's some nice locations in these scenes) waterfall tub (where can I get one of those?) All dried off, she steps into the other room in a robe, which her partner is more than happy to take off. He playfully squeezes her big juggs before going down on her as she sucks on and pinches (with rather dangerous-looking long, fake nails) her nips. Like the scene before, it's not long before he's pumping away missionary-style, but it's not long before he's out for some tit fucking. Soon, they're back at it, doggy-style and reverse cowgirl, as her giant boobs practically seem to be doing cardio, flopping and bouncing around. The scene ends with her taking a big load all over her massive mounds. Solid scene, as the two seemed to be having fun and getting into it. (review by Jason Scott)

Scene Twelve: I Know You’re Watching 1: Friday, Ben English, Mr. Pete; Friday starts off talking to the camera and starts to undress. She tells us we need to give her nipples a pinch before she brings out an ice cube to rub on her body. She opens a bottle of water and pours it into her mouth and allover her tits emptying it on her pussy. She tells us she now wants to fuck for us and Pete and Ben show up. Ben gives her his dick to suck as Pete moves around to fuck her. She turns around to tell Pete to not stop pounding her and Ben starts to fuck her mouth. The guys switch positions before they all change to spoon, with Ben in her mouth and Pete back in her pussy. The scene fades to piledriver from Pete and then changes into a very odd and hot variation on it before they begin dp'ing Friday. Friday sits down on Pete's dick. She has her mouth and titties fucked hard as Pete is drilling her backdoor just as hard. Ben moves down to double penetrate her one more time before she hops off to let Ben nail he asshole some more. She eventually takes both men's loads on to her smiling face for the final scene of the movie. Another winner. (review by Shortlipfuser)

Scene Thirteen: Watch Me Cum 4: Cassandra Calogera: Up first is Cassandra a large-breasted brunette with a cute face. While sitting on a hardwood floor Cassandra uses a variety of dildos to probe to smooth pussy. She showed a good amount on enthusiasm. (review by Peter Rockwell)

Summary: Boobstravaganza 7 by the numerous directors of Digital Sin over the years was a mixed blessing for me in that a number of the scenes were okay but not particularly interesting as some of the earlier volumes in the series had been. Still, the sheer variety of ladies and amounts of fuck for the buck went a long way to making this lengthy set of thirteen scenes worth checking out so I rated it as Recommended; huge breast fans likely to give it an even higher level of approval. In short, Boobstravaganza 7: Titties Galore! was a lot like Boobstravaganza 6 though it had more diversity in terms of the types of scenes and I think anyone out there that likes big titties flopping around, being used during gonzo scenes, and otherwise providing stroke material should enjoy this double disc compilation as much as I did.


----
You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon



comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews


Naughty Natasha
Fucking The Neighbors
Blacked Out 8
Threesome Fantasies Volume 2
Angela Volume Three
Anal Savages 3
Pirates 2 Stagnetti's Revenge
Vampires
Swallowed.com Volume 11
Eva


Featured Reviews


Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:


Delivered by FeedBurner