XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » I Love Big Butts

I Love Big Butts

Studio: New Sensations » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 3/4/08

XCritic's Advice: Recommended

I Love Big Butts: Collector's Edition

New Sensations

Genre: Compilation

Director: Varied By Scene

Cast: Julia Bond, Scott Nails, Ava Rose, Manuel Ferrara, Alexis Texas, Mark Ashley, Dana Vespoli, Marco Banderas, Flower Tucci, Mr. Pete, Katja Kassin, Ashley Blue, Cody Lane, Mario Rossi, Carmen Kinsley, Ian Scott, Brianna Love, Mike Adriano, Jenny Hendrix, Delilah Strong, Chris Charming

Length: 295:26 minutes

Dates of Production: 1/2/2006, 1/4/2007, 2/24/2004, 3/23/2005, 4/9/2006, 5/23/2007, 5/25/2007, 8/2/2006, 8/16/2006, 10/226/2005 (the last one was obviously a typo but I couldn't be sure if it meant 22 or 26)

Extra's: The only real extra here was the photogallery material from the scenes but given the amounts of scenes on the double disc set, most you won't mind.

Condoms: None

Audio/Video Quality: I Love Big Butts: Collector's Edition was presented in the usual 1.33: ratio full frame and 1.78:1 ratio letterboxed widescreen color as the scenes were shot by a variety of directors for a number of titles by New Sensations. The quality of the scenes varied more than a little bit as some were very appealing while others were in need of better attention to detail but I still felt that the overall compilation was handled fairly well and focused on the cutie in question quite nicely. The series has really sold well according to the company president and fans that have passed up on projects in the past (because they would only have a single scene of the object of their lustful desires) seem to find them really solid in terms of value so the minor technical matters aren't as big a factor here. The fleshtones were accurate, the lighting usually good, and the composition of the shots typically good enough to enhance the look of the ladies. Oh yeah, the watermarks were back in case that matters to you (the company name on the lower right hand corner of the scenes). The audio was presented in 2.0 Dolby Digital English (in 192 Kbps), with little separation and limited dynamic range but at least the music was not as lame as it could have been in most cases (exceptions noted below).

Body of Review: New Sensations is the company responsible for the I Love...Series, proving to be able to give fans what they want in great quantity in recent years. Their latest release in the series is I Love Big Butts: Collector's Edition, a double disc set of hotties bouncing on throbbing rods and slurping on the juicy meat poles in a variety of different ways. The theme this time was on ladies with ample asses, most of the ladies in the cast appearing to be in their early twenties at first glance; many of them award winning starlets from the last few years. While I might have picked a different set of scenes based on my tastes, this was a pretty solid set in large part, catering to the stated market niche fairly well. Hey, if it was good enough for Sir Mix-A-Lot, why can't the rest of us appreciate those round things in our face too? That said, there were no condoms used in the eleven scenes and here is a quick look at them by our staff:

Scene One: What An Ass!: Julia Bond, Scott Nails: Our cover girl, Julia Bond is a small petite little girl with a smoking hot body and a pierced mole on her upper lip. The tease footage is to die for, but the oral lacks any heat. Julie is covered in tattoos and piercings, yet still finds away to come across rather cute. I can only imagine how hot she would be without the extra metal. She's got a fat pussy that Scott pounds again and again before delivering a pop shot right to her pierced face. (review by the Cybernetic Ghost)

-- sponsored by --

Scene Two: Craving Big Cocks #12: Ava Rose, Manuel Ferrara: Ava Rose, the sweet looking gal on the front DVD cover in the schoolgirl outfit, seemed to stalk studly cook Manuel Ferrara in his kitchen as he was making a big meal for dinner. He placed her on the granite countertop and started preparing another meal, this time enjoying some time by eating at the Y with her all natural body as the main course. I loved how he oiled her up but she was hungry too so she started sucking him off like she was in the mood for tube steak (and willing to work for the gravy). He was larger than she could easily handle so he did most of the work though she did eventually impale her pussy on his shaft during the reverse cowgirl. The levels of chemistry were very high as they made the kitchen theirs for the taking, ending with her getting that gravy she sought earlier in the scene. They were a good looking couple together and I could easily see them going for another round in real life.

Scene Three: Plump Round Rumps: Alexis Texas, Mark Ashley: Alexis Texas, a popular beauty from Houston with the largest ass of the cast, was up last as she teased in the pool outside. Her ability to do any strip tease moves has yet to be proven (and that didn't change here) but her oiling up was especially nice and her playful demeanor was appreciated as always. The skimpy pink thong was small enough to be used as dental floss (any time!) and aside from the lame music and lack of any real moves, she showed what sex appeal was as she walked in the house to greet Mark Ashley. He eyed her with the look telling the world he was incredibly lucky, taking his time getting her warmed up by sucking her titties until it was time to work that ass of hers. She reciprocated nicely with a blowjob that included some ball sucking and handjob stroking, spitting on his dick as she worked it enthusiastically. She even did PTM after he screwed her cookie but she was not at her most active this time. Thankfully, she did manage to crank it up a few notches when she sat on top of his dick; her labia majora clinging to his shaft as he drilled her increasingly hard. She did not do anal either but given the size of her ass, she really didn't have to and he was busting a nut well before pulling out and unloading on her ass creeks. In all, it was like most of the scenes here, not bad at all but not living up to the potential of the cast either.

Scene Four: Big Cocks In Her Little Box #2: Dana Vespoli, Marco Banderas: As soon as the camera rolls, Dana is on the floor giving a sexy strip tease. She slowly massages her body and shows off her slender figure. Marco finally arrives and proceeds to give Dana some sloppy wet oral. Dana returns the favor by giving a very intense blowjob. Despite her small size she easily handled his large schlong. They start off fucking in the missionary position, but soon move on to doggy style anal, cowgirl anal, and missionary anal. Marco pulls out just in time to shoot Dana in the face with a large dose of man gravy. (review by Peter Rockwell)

Scene Five: Erotica XXX #9: Flower Tucci, Mr. Pete: Flower is an attractive blonde girl with a nice figure. She's also a special girl because she is one of the few gals who squirts while cumming. We find her with Pete and she gives him a blow job. It's pretty exciting with some deep throating included. Next sex comes into play and Pete fucks her so hard she squirts several times. Overall it was a solid scene with lots of passion. (review by Rob Randell)

Scene Six: Anal Retentive: Katja Kassin, Ashley Blue, Mark Ashley: Katja Kassin, the redheaded hotty from Germany that could arguably be said to have the best ass in porn these days, Ashley Blue, the very popular youthful performer, and studly Mark, had the next scene. Katja took charge of blowing him at first while Ashley stripped her. She joined in on giving oral to Mark as well, doing the gagging routine, and sharing his member with her co-worker. Katja did some toe sucking but Ashley took first meat in her pussy as he drilled her hard yet Katja tasted her while it happened. Katja did the first anal of the scene, easily handling Mark's large cock as Ashley played with them both. There was a lot of ATM going on and Ashley got her share of anal too. It ended when the gals both jerked him off and licked up the remains. This scene had a lot of energy as well as chemistry too, making it a winner!

Scene Seven: What An Ass! #4: Cody Lane, Mario Rossi: Cody Lane, a sexy brunette with pretty eyes, was up next as she masturbated in her white panties in the bathtub as water poured over her. The thump of the music was lame as always (why can't Digital Sin provide a second audio track that loses it or at least reduces it greatly ran through my mind) but she seemed perfect for the role as she had a combination of innocence and seductive beauty that worked wonders for my libido. Her partner was Mario Rossi, a decent enough guy if not a top tier meat puppet, and they did the foreplay routine fairly well if not as solidly as the previous couples. He dry humped her leg before spitting on her pussy, then rubbing her before going down on her. She looked good from that position too and he stayed awhile until it was her turn to display some super oral skills as she gave him a messy blowjob. The vaginal screwing wasn't as good as the previous gals but I liked the way the junk in her trunk shook when he tapped her. Thankfully, she employed dirty talk and while I wish she rode him more actively, it ended with a large load to her ass cheek, finishing up with some post coital sucking by the cutie.

Scene Eight: What An Ass! #4: Carmen Kinsley, Ian Scott: Carmen Kinsley, a beautiful Texan gal with a great ass (the rest of her is incredible too), began the movie as she teased the camera during a montage that suffered only from loud, obnoxious music. She was clean shaven and it didn't take long for Ian Scott to join her by the glass doors and feel her up, moving to a cozy spot between her legs to go down on her in no time at all. The audio was too low on the vocals, especially after the music, but she was looking great as he warmed her up, leading to her slobbing his knob in an aggressive manner. Rather than waste a lot of time, he began drilling her in doggy right away as she called for him to do, her all natural titties swaying back and forth in the process. They screwed in several ways, but she was an active ride in all of them, her ass cheeks rippling so very nicely when bent over the ottoman. In all, it was a great scene to begin with and served to remind me how solid a job Scott could do at directing; the facial ending the chemistry filled scene all too soon (leaving me wanting more). Whew!

Scene Nine: Prying Open My Third Eye #2: Brianna Love, Mike Adriano: Last up is Brianna, the cutie on the cover on the DVD. After stripping down and showing off her body, Brianna gives a well-hung guy some head. After blowing her man, Brianna lets him fuck her in a variety of positions. About half way through the scene, her man coaxes Brianna into performing some intense anal action. Brianna was literally howling and screaming in ecstasy as her dumper got reamed. At the end of the scene he blows his load on Brianna's smiling face. This was the first chance I've had to see Brianna in action and I was very impressed. (review by Peter Rockwell)

Scene Ten: Plump Round Rumps: Jenny Hendrix, Marco Banderas: Jenny Hendrix, an all natural newcomer with an ample sample herself, was up next inside the house as she pranced around in black fishnet attire and matching gloves to a similar beat. I've only seen her a few times in recent weeks and she was looking slutty enough to fulfill her role with the emphasis on the ass tease as she bent over and spread them before encountering studly Marco Duato/Banderas at the head of the dining room table. She crawled along it and he started savoring the taste of her body, exploring the ass most of all as he readied her with oil using his hands. Rather than him going down on her, she was the knob slobber this time, trying to deepthroat him as best she could in a sloppy manner to give him an extra solid erection. He drilled her and she took all he had to offer but it was his active skills that drove the scene (much like the last scene in fact) until she kicked in a bit to help. Her fleshy ass cheeks rippled as he drove his cock inside her pussy, both of them doing some oral after the initial pounding of her pussy. Given her passive penetration skills, I was not surprised that she did not do anal but she showed some potential all the same. It ended when he jerked off his load to her closed mouth (clamped down at that), but at least she did not dodge the offering.

Scene Eleven: Naughty College School Girls #35: Delilah Strong, Chris Charming: Delilah, who is featured prominently on the front cover and DVD itself is a tall, thin, attractive blond who does a good job in her scene. She's sitting on a porch with a guy, introduces herself and starts in on the action. They go through the typical oral and vaginal positions, and Delilah does a good job pleasing her man. She gives a convincing performance, and ends the scene well. The guy fills her mouth with cum, which she shows to the camera before swallowing it. An entertaining scene. (review by The Immoral Majority)

Summary: I Love Big Butts: Collector's Edition by New Sensations had a few butts that did not quite measure up and many of the scenes did not have anal sex in them as one my think given the nature of the compilation but there was such an ample sample of well rounded rumps on display over the course of the nearly five hour double disc set (yes, 5 HOURS!), that even a few mediocre scenes did not detract enough to lower the score from a strong Recommended. There were some notable ladies of the large rump squad missing here but I can hardly fault the company for carefully selecting scenes that haven't been used repeatedly so you might want to pick this one up. In short, ass aficionados will appreciate I Love Big Butts: Collector's Edition even if the troublesome watermark was present in all scenes (lower right hand corner of the screen) thanks to heated performances by Brianna Love, Jenny Hendrix, Flower Tucci, Julia Bond, Alexis Texas, and many others.

You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

The Preacher's Daughter
First Anal 2
Hot Wife 2
Nurses Takin' On Big Dicks 3
The Feral Woman
Angela Loves Men 2
My Sister's Hot Friend 49
Anal Threesomes
Curvy Girl Sexercise
Pirates 2 Stagnetti's Revenge

Best Sellers

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner