XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » Asstravaganza 7

Asstravaganza 7

Studio: Digital Sin » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 3/25/08

XCritic's Advice: Recommended

Asstravaganza 7: 2 Disc Set

Digital Sin

Genre: Compilation

Director: Varied by Scene

Cast: Gia Jordan, Mr. Pete, Chanel Chavez, Brian Pumper, Leah Luv, Mark Ashley, Jenny Hendrix, Jordan Ash, Julia Bond, Kat, Marco Banderas, Chris Charming, Lauren Phoenix, Brian Surewood, Tony T., Joachim Kessef, Audrey Hollander, Ben English, Steve Holmes, Ariana Jollee, Kissy Kapri, Mike Adriano, John Strong, Katja Kassin, Marie Luv, Liv Wylder, Sascha, Brittney Skye, Bobby Vitale, Jamie Elle, Mark Davis

Length: 271:48 minutes

Dates of Production: 6/25/2003, 11/19/2003, 9/25/2005, 2/20/2002, 4/7/2004, 4/13/2004, 11/19/2005, 8/22/2007, 5/9/2007, 7/16/2004, 8/20/2004, 10/24/2006, 10/15/2004, 4/22/2006

Extras: There were two photogalleries included and a true double sided DVD cover but that was all.

Condoms: None

Audio/Video Quality: Asstravaganza 7: 2 Disc Set was presented in the usual 1.33: ratio full frame and 1.78:1 ratio letterboxed widescreen color as the scenes were shot by a variety of directors for a number of titles by Digital Sin. The quality of the scenes varied more than a little bit as some were very appealing while others were in need of better attention to detail but I still felt that the overall compilation was handled fairly well and focused on the cutie in question quite nicely. The series has really sold well according to the company president and fans that have passed up on projects in the past (because they would only have a single scene of the object of their lustful desires) seem to find them really solid in terms of value so the minor technical matters aren't as big a factor here. The fleshtones were accurate, the lighting usually good, and the composition of the shots typically good enough to enhance the look of the ladies. Oh yeah, the watermarks were back in case that matters to you (the company name on the lower right hand corner of the scenes). The audio was presented in 2.0 Dolby Digital English (in 192 Kbps), with little separation and limited dynamic range but at least the music was not as lame as it could have been in most cases (exceptions noted below).

Body of Review: Digital Sin and sister company New Sensation have been chugging out compilations in recent years to suit the needs of many fans. By offering up focused nods to specific genres and performers, their level of fuck for the buck climbs substantially over the multitude of generic gonzo offerings on the market, giving many people an incentive to pick up a few titles depending on what their tastes may be. Such was the case with Asstravaganza #7: 2 Disc Set, a double disc set of scenes focusing all their attention on a series of mighty fine asses with a whole lot of anal loving taking place in the 4+ hour show and sequel to Asstravaganza 6. Just a look at the lineup of ladies will tell you all you need to know but as the back cover put it: "14 scenes of anal carnage? You bet your ass it is! So come and see the newest volume of the Asstravaganza series with this spectacular 2 disc set that features over 4 hours and 30 minutes of pure anal action. Led by super hotties Katja Kassin, Julia Bond, Jamie Elle, Ariana Jollee, Leah Luv, & Jenny Hendrix, this is one ass of a movie that you don't want to miss. And that's not it, because we also included an extremely rare anal scene of Brittney Skye takin' it up the poop shooter like nobody's business! So whether you're an anal connoisseur or just a plain, ol' dirty freak, Asstravaganza has got exactly what you're lookin' for!" Here's a brief look at the scenes by cast and action, noting that no condoms were used for those still interested:

Scene One: Anal Retentive 3: Gia Jordan, Mr. Pete: Gia is an attractive girl with a nice body. In this scene, she gets dominated by Mr. Pete. She enters a woodshop to find Pete, who makes her to do what he wants. The opening blow job is fairly enjoyable. I enjoyed watching her get ravaged, but it just wasn't really hot. The sex was a little more exciting, but not nearly as hot as the previous scene. We also get to see her do a little sweeping, which was a sign of Pete dominating Gia. The scene ends with a decent facial. (review by Rob Randall)

Scene Two: Fuck My Ass N Make Me Cum #2: Chanel Chavez, Brian Pumper, Mr. Pete: Last up is the only DP action of the flick. Our lady is Chanel Chavez - obviously a Hispanic girl. Chanel is hot - with great natural tits. She undresses for the camera and is then joined by her two co-workers. Soon she's sucking two dicks before they bend her over to start fucking her. They do the standard stuff, each guy getting to work her pussy over before they turn their attention to her ass. Chanel seems to be all work - taking it all in, literally. They DP her before giving her a double facial. This scene is ok, nothing special and pretty ho hum. (review by Papa AJ)

-- sponsored by --

Scene Three: Anal Authority 3: Leah Luv, Mark Ashley: Last up is Leah Luv, the still too-young looking girl featured on the box cover. Leah is a fave of mine. For the past few years she looks as though she has just turned 18. Mark comes in to lick her cornhole and vag a few minutes. He then begins porking her on a stool, filling her butt with a plug and her vagina with his own meat. Leah takes an asspounding on the floor in a spooning position. She hold her red-stocking legs up in the air so we can see Mark's cock stretch her tight hole. Again, the scenes are tight and watching Leah Luv take a pounding is what makes the action great. She accepts a tame load to the mouth, which then dribbles off her chin and onto her teeny chest. (review by Saul Good)

Scene Four: Naughty College School Girls 45: Jenny Hendrix, sporting dark hair and some great curves, was up next as she felt herself up outside on a sunny day, rubbing her moistened panties like most men would love to do. I have to admit that I liked her look here with some nicer curves than her skinny, blond look she has currently embraced. She began the sex by blowing Jordan Ash but they moved into the living room for her to really go at it. She was sexually aggressive during the oral, almost as if showing a need for seed, but it was her great big booty that impressed me the most. Her recent scenes show a lot smaller ass on the gal and while she is more regularly doing anal these days, the mere sight of her ass in its prime was quite strokable. The vaginal sex was pretty smoking and she did a somewhat passive anal but looked fine doing it; taking his load of semen to her mouth and letting it run down her pretty face. Yum!

Scene Five: Plump Round Rumps 1: Julia Bond, Mark Ashley: Julia Bond, the cute brunette on the front DVD cover with her ample fanny presented for the world to see, was up first as she teased in her skimpy yellow bikini by the outdoor pool to the thumping beat of the music. She oiled up her ass nicely and it reminded me that as long as she has an ass that appealing, she'll always have a place to sit when I'm around. The outdoor light looked good on her but she went inside to lay down on the couch and have Mark Ashley play with. He spanked her cheeks and massaged her ass before rimming her perfect pucker, giving her cookie some attention too as she moaned in kittenish pleasure. He started drilling her pussy before getting a blowjob but she held her ass cheeks apart to insure better penetration, his juice covered cock never finding itself in her mouth as she aggressively savored the fit over the taste. She did manage to bounce on his cock anally after being warmed up at length, and as one of her first anal scenes to date, I did not expect a whole lot from her; even if she was still looking most appealing. The scene ended with him rubbing out his wad of population pudding onto her face, thoroughly glazing it with her licking his dick just a little bit in the ~30 minute scene.

Scene Six: Double Teamed 4: Kat, a really tiny gal that looked far too young to do porn, was up next as she kicked back on the bed to blow well hung Marco Banderas and Chris Charming. Chris was the first one inside of her mouth, but both men were soon pounding her ass, the gal using dirty talk fairly casually in the process. She was essentially their fuck toy but the limitations of her mouth and ass being mechanically hammered really did not work as well as some of the better rounded scenes here, at least for me. The men jerked off to her mouth and she seemed to like the protein shake, giving post coital sucking before the action cut away.

Scene Seven: Asspirations 1: Lauren Phoenix, Brian Surewood, Tony T., Joachim Kessef: Lauren is an attractive babe. The scene opens with her pushing Brian and Joachim around. When she gets to Tony she tries to make a move, but he doesn't let her push him around. Instead, he takes charge and the 3 guys proceed to fuck her. The action opens with Lauren on her knees wildly sucking the 3 guys off. There's plenty of energy in the act. The sex continues with a lot of great action. The guys take turns double plugging and double stuffing her. It's fun to see how much she gets into the action. (review by Rob Randell)

Scene Eight: Erotica XXX #6: Audrey Hollander, Ben English, Steve Holmes: Audrey is a very pale gal. She has vibrant red hair and a decent looking face. She's not of my preference, but many will dig this chick. She opens her scene caressing her body. The oral action ensues when Ben and Steve enter the scene. Audrey does a fairly good job taking both of these men in her mouth. Next they jump right into action with straight and anal sex. They include some heated double penetration in the mix. The scene ends with a double facial. Considering I wasn't attracted to Audrey, this was a fairly good scene. The oral was fairly good and the sex was very hot. (review by Rob Randell)

Scene Nine: I Know You're Watching 1: Ariana Jollee, Ben English, Mark Ashley: Ariana tells us she knows we're watching and she likes it so she is going to fuck these two guys for us. The massage her pussy and tits a little before pulling out their dicks for her to suck on. She goes back and forth letting both men fuck her mouth causing her to gag some. It gets messier and messier with each mouth fuck causing the spit to build up more and more. Ben fucks her pussy in missionary as Mark continues to work on her mouth. They switch positions so mark is now banging her form behind as Ben vigorously fucks her mouth. Ariana puts Ben's dick inside her ass and Mark comes in to dp her as she asks if we like seeing two cocks in her. Mark gets off to bang her face again as Ben stuffs her asshole hard and fast before trying out more double penetration. They move to the floor and ben lays down to have Ariana slide her pussy down on to him as she asks if we want to watch her cum. Mark soon asks if she wants two cocks in her and she happily replies, "Of course I want two cocks in me!" She sounds genuine when saying this. After the dp, they go to piledriver for more anal and oral causing her to cum hard. ben lifts her up and places her back on the floor on her knees to suck both dicks for the cumshot. Both men shoot all over her face. Another great scene! Ariana knows how to be nasty and I've never seen a bad performance from her.

Scene Ten: Fresh Outta High School 3: Kissy Kapri, Mike Adriano, John Strong: Last up on the disc is Kissy, an edgy brunette with a slender build. The scene begins with Kissy and her man slowly undressing - you could already tell that they had a lot of chemistry between them. Skipping any oral, Kissy bends over and lets him violate her from behind. The camerawork for this scene was solid; I really liked all the close-ups you get. They knock boots in a few other positions (spooning, cowgirl, and reverse cowgirl) before Kissy takes a blast of jizz that completely covers her upper lip (review by Peter Rockwell)

Scene Eleven: Anal Retentive 4: Katja Kassin, Joachim Kessef: Katja Kassin, the reigning anal queen in porn, was up next in a scene with Joachim. Her fishnet blue top, short plaid skirt and sweet fishnet stockings all accentuated her curvy loveliness as she gave her best in this interracial scene. From the moment she sucked his dick to the slamming anal with all the taste testing in between, I never thought she was there solely to earn a check. I might be a slavering fanboy to her talents and looks but at least I'm a discerning slavering fanboy since she really shined compared to the other gals here. It wasn't her best work to date but her fans are going to want this scene for all of its energy, passion, and heat.

Scene Twelve: Prying Open My Third Eye 1: Marie Luv, Liv Wylder, Sascha, Mike Adriano: Marie and Liv enjoy each other's company for a few mintues before their scene begins. Liv looks very hot in this scene. Her long legs and thin frame is sexy in a little black outfit. Marie is a striking ebony woman with thick, sensual lips. She puts those lips to good use immediately sucking and licking on Liv's mouth and titties before moving to her asshole. Liv gets a sloppy wet rim job with a finger or two inside for starters. Liv slide's Maries panties to the side and returns the favor, pulling apart Marie's black hole with her fingers. Sascha and Mike walk in the room, butt naked and are treated with wet blowjobs from the ladies. Liv does a particularly good job of cramming cock down her throat until her eyes redden and she loses her breath. Marie matches by getting face fucked until strings of spit dangle for her chin. The guy tears Marie up. She is slobbering, making sounds like someone plunging a toilet and then spits wads of juice onto the camera. Liv takes a break and sucks off some of the fluid. This amazing hardcore lasts for about 15 minutes until Liv gets porked from behind. Marie gets the same treatment before both move to anal--an amazing sight since these ladies are so thin. ATMs abound as the ladies ride their cocks. When Liv swaps to cowgirl, we see what a nice bubble ass she has and how easily it gapes. Meanwhile, Marie is tossed to the floor for a piledriver. This wild scene is fast paced and super sloppy. There are a number of gapes and a ton of ass tasting. And the pounding never lets up until the very end where each man pops his juice in their mouths. They then snowball it and suck it out of each other's with straws before snowballing and swallowing. You can't explain it, you just have to see it for yourself. (review by Saul Good)

Scene Thirteen: Little Lace Panties 1: Brittney Skye, back in her heyday in the industry, was putting on some frilly white lace undergarments and lotioning up her curvy body to the sounds of a soothing saxophone before teasing Bobby Vitale in bed. They discussed how it wasn't his birthday but didn't have to be either before she started slobbing his knob; actively working it as though seeking an early load of population pudding for her efforts. The technical values on the scene were on the weak side but she did one of her rare anal scenes as advertised, the action too passive when her backdoor was being plundered but still indicative of the lady going crazy (even doing ATM). This was one of the shorter scenes of the day and she took the facial well enough, but I'd prefer to see one of her scenes when she was more seasoned.

Scene Fourteen: Sex With Young Girls 9: Jamie Elle, Mark Davis: There is a reason why Jamie is one of the more popular girls in porn - she's freakin hot. Wearing a sexy fishnet outfit, Jamie gives a sensuous strip tease to start her scene. With her partner fully naked as well, the couple performs oral on each other. Jamie really gave him a rough blowjob with plenty of deep throating. The rest of the scene consists of Jamie getting pummeled in both her pussy and ass. The camerawork was excellent and did a great job of getting some close-ups of the action. A massive cumshot to the face ends the scene. (review by Peter Rockwell)

Summary: Asstravaganza 7: 2 Disc Set by the directors of Digital Sin had fourteen scenes of anal depravity that should give you all some inspiration in your personal pleasure sessions. The amount of fuck for the buck was exceptional for such a compilation at this price, the wealth of scenes from the past mixing in nicely with the newer works that I had not seen as of yet so I rated it as Recommended. In short, the advertising hype was a bit much but not totally wrong in the sense of what was provided on Asstravaganza 7: 2 Disc Set, the title about as good as Asstravaganza 6 before it.

You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

The Preacher's Daughter
First Anal 2
Hot Wife 2
Nurses Takin' On Big Dicks 3
The Feral Woman
Angela Loves Men 2
My Sister's Hot Friend 49
Anal Threesomes
Curvy Girl Sexercise
Pirates 2 Stagnetti's Revenge

Best Sellers

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner