XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » I Love Brooke

I Love Brooke

Studio: New Sensations » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 7/8/08

XCritic's Advice: Recommended

I Love Brooke: Collector's Edition

New Sensations

Genre: Compilation

Director: Varied By Scene

Cast: Brooke Banner, Mr. Marcus, Dwayne Cumminz, Jack Venice, Lee Stone, Justin Long, Shane Diesel, Audrey Bitoni, Michael Stefano

Length: 201:01 minutes

Dates of Production: 3/29/2006, 11/5/2007, 8/28/2002, 3/28/2006, 5/13/2006, 3/28/2006, 10/6/2007, 8/14/2006, 2/13/2008

Extra's: The only real extra here was the photogallery material from the scenes but given the amounts of scenes on the set, most you won't mind.

Condoms: None

Audio/Video Quality: I Love Brooke: Collector's Edition was presented in the usual 1.33: ratio full frame and 1.78:1 ratio letterboxed widescreen color as the scenes were shot by a variety of directors for a number of titles by New Sensations as presented in the MPEG-2 codec used for standard definition projects. The quality of the scenes varied more than a little bit as some were very appealing while others were in need of better attention to detail but I still felt that the overall compilation was handled fairly well and focused on the cutie in question quite nicely. The series has really sold well according to the company president and fans that have passed up on projects in the past (because they would only have a single scene of the object of their lustful desires) seem to find them really solid in terms of value so the minor technical matters aren't as big a factor here. The fleshtones were accurate, the lighting usually good, and the composition of the shots typically good enough to enhance the look of the ladies. Oh yeah, the watermarks were back in case that matters to you (the company name on the lower right hand corner of the scenes). The audio was presented in 2.0 Dolby Digital English (in 192 Kbps), with little separation and limited dynamic range but at least the music was not as lame as it could have been in most cases (exceptions noted below).

Body of Review: New Sensations is the company responsible for the I Love...Series, proving to be able to give fans what they want in great quantity in recent years. Their latest release in the series is I Love Brooke Banner: Collector's Edition, a single disc set of the curvy gal bouncing on throbbing rods and slurping on the juicy meat poles in a variety of different ways. The theme this time was focused on Brooke, the lady featured on the front cover, in 9 scenes of varying quality. The cover said it like this: "She's sexy, slender, and blonde! What more can you want from a girl! And that's why we've chosen Brooke Banner to be the newest addition to the I Love team. We've hand-picked nine of her hottest scenes to make this one of the hottest collector's editions to ever hit the shelf. With her huge rack and beautiful body, she can suck and fuck like nobody's business. Do you love Brooke Banner? Because if you can't tell, we fuckin' do!" That said, there were no condoms used in the nine scenes and here is a quick look at them by our staff:

-- sponsored by --

Scene One: Cock Starved #2: Brooke Banner, Mr. Marcus, Dwayne Cumminz: Brooke, dressed like a slob on the couch, told Dana that she went shopping and explained her unique logic before she changed into something more suitable for her scene with Mr. Marcus and Dwayne Cumminz. The see through black and pink bikini underwear barely covered her as she brought the men over to the couch to play with her. The sex was oral and vaginal with her actively riding their meat in both holes, again forgoing the anal to focus on acts she likes to do, with partners she seems to enjoy working with. I sensed she liked doing interracial and she appeared to particularly enjoy Marcus the most but doing two at once limited her options of focusing on a cock she really appreciated. Still, at least in part of the scene, she showed more than a little energy and her passion, however sporadic, was clearly evident. Some of you may be disappointed that she took their loads to her chest but it wasn't a big deal for me. I could see why she earned the cover of the DVD though I thought a few others would've been solid selections too (based on looks or current popularity). (review by Don Houston)

Scene Two: Ashlynn Goes to College #2: Brooke Banner, Jack Venice: Brooke Banner and Jack Venice This scene starts off with Jack Venice shooting Brooke with a camcorder. Recursive porn, that's hot! It's not long before Brooke is blowing Jack with the grace of a true professional. The fuckin' starts in doggy, and Brooke looks great in this position as she always does. Then we get mish, reverse cowgirl, cowgirl and spoon. This scene finishes with Jack popping on her pussy. Nice scene! Both performers are into it and it's well shot. Now we find out that evil -- but very hot -- Brooke is going to make Ashlynn and Sabrina strip at a club as part of their initiation. In a jiffy we get a quick strip scene with Chloe Chanel and Courtney James giving lap dances in the club. (review by JJ Stalker)

Scene Three: Little Lace Panties #5: Brooke Banner, looking leaner than I've ever seen her in the past, was up next as a neglected housewife pissed off that hubby Lee Stone didn't pay any attention to her, changed from her sleek black outfit to a see through nighty to appeal to him. He laid down in the large bed and she climbed on him, the two fighting before they engaged in a grudge fuck where he ate her out, she blew him, and the two boned like rabbits in heat. The technical values were on the wek end but Brooke seemed in her element as he pounded her pussy to oblivion; the red labia a striking contrast to how fresh she looked at the beginning. It ended with a titty pop but I wanted more. (review by Don Houston)

Scene Four: It's Huge: Brooke Banner, Justin Long: Brooke, the curvy gal on the front of the tamer version of the front cover, was up first as she established the formula of the series; teasing the camera, stripping off her clothing, and masturbating before taking on Justin Long. She rubbed herself while blowing him, concentrating her efforts on the top few inches but she was considerably more successful actively riding his lengthy cock as she went balls deep inside of him. She enthusiastically sucked him clean afterwards, going back to the riding that seemed to turn her on so readily, using dirty talk as she plundered her pussy with his rod. They mixed it up a bit with a titty fuck too, eventually ending the scene when he rubbed out a moderate load to her chest (after some more screwing). It was a solid way to start the show given her ability and their chemistry with each other. (review by Don Houston)

Scene Five: I Love Big Toys #3: Brooke Banner, up next in a Mrio Rossi fuck flick, began by walking around and teasing the camera in her colorful top and short panties, soon masturbating by the window. He rtop came off to reveal her ample funbags, the lady stroking herself with light caresses before tasting her own juices as the camera slowly trailed her body. A large flesh colored dildo came into play and she started shoving it inside herself rapidly, rubbing her clitoris with her free hand as her body glistened with perspiration. The lack of music helped make the scene a winner for me. (review by Don Houston)

Scene Six: Stretched Out Snatch #4: Brooke Banner, Shane Diesel: Brooke, the curvy hotty I picked this up for, was up next in a pink fishnet outfit as she pranced around teasing Shane Diesel in the living room. The blowjob was sloppy and slow, partially done in POV fashion as she worked him deeper and deeper during the oral phase of the show. This led to her riding him moderately actively, making small bounces on his cock as she gyrated her hips to work him inside of her as far as they could get him. The penetrative sex was solid though I wish she would have been more physically able to go faster on him (and balls deep like few have proven able to do so far) but his facial to her was huge and she apparently enjoyed the scene too. (review by Don Houston)

Scene Seven: Four Finger Club #24: Brooke Banner, Audrey Bitoni: Brooke and Audrey were working out in a home gym, Audrey on the treadmill and Brooke on the elliptical walker to get warmed up. Their skimpy clothing suited both of them and it was when Audrey had Brooke spot her on the free weights that they moved to another kind of work out, the kind where the clothing hit the floor. They moved the action to the bedroom where a selection of dildos awaited them, the gals picking what they wanted to use on each other on the bed. There was a lot of oral and fingering here, with plenty of reciprocation and taste testing to boot, the dildo not used as much as usual in a nice surprise for me. I would have liked the Sybian to be deployed here but they were switching series directors and Cyruss(?) forgot to add that part. (review by Don Houston)

Scene Eight: It's Huge #4: Brooke Banner, Mr. Marcus: Last up is Brooke, a tall blonde who in some ways reminds me of Paris Hilton. After strutting around in a sexy blue bikini, Brooke finally meets up with her partner (a well-hung black dude). Starting off very slow and sexy Brooke carefully unbutton his pants to reveal a cock that belongs to an elephant. Brooke easily handles his meat stick, often forcing herself to swallow as much as she could stand. The couple fucks in all the typical positions before Brooke receives the obligatory cumshot o the face. You could really tell that Brooke felt comfortable working with her costar; the sex felt very passionate. (review by Peter Rockwell)

Scene Nine: Super Naturals #8: Brooke Banner, in a black negligee, was up last in the kitchen, the music slowly assisting her with the tease portion, her red thong and bra underutilized as her solo act continued to incorporate ice cubes. Michael Stefano joined her and in no time at all she was on her knees to slob his knob, almost as if she wanted to drain him dry of population pudding early on. Her sweet oral skills led to a titty fuck and active vaginal romp around the house; ending up on the couch where Michael hammered her as if channeling the spirit of Erik Everhard. The couple kissed a number of times and there was some intermittent oral later on in the scene, the action ending with a titty pop that she partially licked clean. Nice! (review by Don Houston)

Summary: I Love Brooke: Collector's Edition by New Sensations had a few scenes that did not quite measure up but there was such an ample sample of Brooke in action on display that even a few mediocre scenes did not detract enough to lower the score from Recommended. Brooke almost always seems to give her best and the result is a consistency rare in the porn world, her newly added last name striking me as a bit strange but not a problem in regards to the scenes themselves. In short, Brooke aficionados will appreciate I Love Brooke: Collector's Edition as much as possible, I only with that some new footage could have been added to make it truly a collector's item.

You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

Stacked 5
Summer Lust
Future Angels 3
Girl Next Door Likes It Dirty 9
Anal Threesomes
Hot Wife 2
The Preacher's Daughter
The Feral Woman

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner