XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » I Love Latinas #4

I Love Latinas #4

Studio: New Sensations » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 7/8/08

XCritic's Advice: Recommended

I Love Latinas #4: Collector's Edition

New Sensations

Genre: Compilation

Director: Varied By Scene

Cast: Lela Star, Lee Stone, Veronique Vega, Manuel Ferrara, Cassandra Cruz, Mark Ashley, Mr. Pete, Allie Ray, Brother Love, Avy Lee Roth, Chris Charming, Joachim Kessef, Kathleen Kruz, Ben English, Vanessa Lane, Kat, Megan Martinez, Zenza Raggi, Marco Banderas/Duato, Tatiana Brown, Michael Stefano, Sara Muller, J. Brown, Celina Cross

Length: 261:48 minutes

Dates of Production: 7/5/2006, 11/1/2006, 9/26/2007, 11/14/2005, 8/11/2004, 7/16/2004, 8/11/2004, 7/14/2004, 1/17/2007, 9/25/2005, 6/21/2006

Extra's: The only real extra here was the photogallery material from the scenes but given the amounts of scenes on the double disc set, most you won't mind.

Condoms: None

Audio/Video Quality: I Love Latinas #4: Collector's Edition was presented in the usual 1.33: ratio full frame and 1.78:1 ratio letterboxed widescreen color as the scenes were shot by a variety of directors for a number of titles by New Sensations as presented in the MPEG-2 codec used for standard definition projects. The quality of the scenes varied more than a little bit as some were very appealing while others were in need of better attention to detail but I still felt that the overall compilation was handled fairly well and focused on the cutie in question quite nicely. The series has really sold well according to the company president and fans that have passed up on projects in the past (because they would only have a single scene of the object of their lustful desires) seem to find them really solid in terms of value so the minor technical matters aren't as big a factor here. The fleshtones were accurate, the lighting usually good, and the composition of the shots typically good enough to enhance the look of the ladies. The watermarks were back in case that matters to you (the company name on the lower right hand corner of the scenes) but they have never been so intrusive that they bothered me. The audio was presented in 2.0 Dolby Digital English (in 192 Kbps), with little separation and limited dynamic range but at least the music was not as lame as it could have been in most cases (exceptions noted below).

-- sponsored by --

Body of Review: New Sensations is the company responsible for the I Love...Series, proving to be able to give fans what they want in great quantity in recent years. Their latest release in the series is I Love Latinas #4: Collector's Edition, a double disc set of Hispanic hotties bouncing on throbbing rods and slurping on the juicy meat poles in a variety of different ways (and sequel to I Love Latinas #2). The theme this time was on ladies of Latinas origin; many of them award winning starlets from the last few years. While I might have picked a different set of scenes based on my tastes, this was a pretty solid set in large part, catering to the stated market niche fairly well. The cover said it like this: "Yo quiero hot Latinas! Check it out as we've selected 12 of our hottest Latin babes to give you over 4 hours and 20 minutes of hot tamale bimbo banging. This 2-disc collector's set is packed with some of the hottest stars including Veronique Vega, Avy Lee Roth, Allie Ray, Lela Star, Kat, and Tatiana Brown. They're oozing for a bruising as they get their pussies pounded harder than the devil himself. Holy Mamacita! I fuckin' love Latinas!" That said, there were no condoms used in the eleven scenes and here is a quick look at them by our staff:

Scene One: Teen Dreams 13: Lela Star, Lee Stone: The first scene stars a young brunette cutie named Lela. She starts off her scene by giving a sexy strip tease in which she shows off her goodies. Once her man arrives, Lela is thrown down on the couch and her pussy is licked. Lela returns the favor by giving him a very intense, and sloppy blowjob. She easily handles his huge (and I mean huge) meat stick. Lela then takes a vicious pounding in a variety of positions: doggy style, missionary, spooning, cowgirl, standing, and reverse cowgirl. They must have changed positions good ten times. With her pussy totally worn out Lela takes a sloppy cumshot to the face. Great scene. (review by Peter Rockwell)

Scene Two: Stuffin' Young Muffins #7: Veronique Vega, Manuel Ferrara: Next up is Veronique, a petite brunette girl with that "girl next door" look about her. Her scene, like the others, starts with an introduction followed by some masturbation. The real action starts when Veronique gives a VERY wet blowjob - she looks like a dog she drools so much. They then screw in all the standard positions (missionary spooning, doggy style, etc) before Veronique receives a messy shot of nut juice to the face. I'd really like to see Veronique in more scenes, she has a ton of talent. (review by Bobby McGee)

Scene Four: POV Fantasy #4: Allie Ray, Brother Love: Allie Ray, a very cute gal in her late teens, was up first in a scenario where she went from hostess to hooker in no time for the pleasure of the home viewer and Brother Love. Her playful blowjob showed enthusiasm and skill beyond her years, with her all natural body looking very appealing. Fans of kink might like how he used her armpits for a jerking off session but it was her vaginal skills that most interested me. She rode him so hard that he couldn't keep control of the camera very well, power sucking him in PTM fashion to clean off her own juices from his rod. I also liked the way she kept in character by speaking only Spanish throughout the scene. She might have come across as over the top at times but I sensed some chemistry between them and her heat was clear. The scene ended with a facial of population pudding though she tried working out a second load by spitting on his cock and jerking him off though it didn't work out. (review by Don Houston)

Scene Five: Craving Big Cocks #3: Avy Lee Roth, Chris Charming, Joachim Kessef: Avy is the last girl up and she's pretty decent looking. She has an okay body and decent sized tits. The action opens with Avy sucking off two cocks. This doesn't last too long, because they move into some double plugging action. The sex is pretty good. Avy managed to suck dick very well while being railed at the same time. While I did enjoy this aspect, I did not think that Avy appeared very sexy throughout the action, which made it hard to really enjoy. Also, the double vaginal didn't do it for me. Watching two cocks rub together isn't my favorite thing to watch. (review by Rob Randell)

Scene Seven: Double Play #2: Vanessa Lane, Kat, Mr. Pete: Kat and Vanessa are both decent looking girls. They have nice bodies and firm boobies. However, I don't find either girl really special. They open with some fairly steamy girl/girl play. Once Pete shows up, it turns into oral sex that includes some great face fucking. The sex is also quite active. Most of the action is anal sex and it doesn't seem to bother either chick. He bangs the hell out of their butts, leaving a wide gaping hole. The girls are also very active with each other during the sex, which makes it even hotter to watch. (review by Rob Randell)

Scene Eight: Lil' Latinas #2: Megan Martinez, Zenza Raggi, Marco Banderas/Duato: After lifting her shirt to fondle her ample chest, Marco and Zenza keep themselves busy by playing with some other parts of her body. Marco gives her pussy a quick licking before she takes turns treating both guys to blowjobs. She mounts Marco for reverse cowgirl while sucking Zenza's dick, before switching to cowgirl with Zenza. Scissors from Marco, and doggystyle from both fellas, leads to more reverse cowgirl while Zenza fucks her mouth. Right after some more scissors, Megan works some messy shots out of both guys. Megan was a cutie and it looked like she was enjoying herself. While I would've preferred that there was only one guy in the scene, Megan most definitely handled them both like a pro. (review by Michael Vega)

Scene Nine: Sex With Young Girls #10: Tatiana Brown, Michael Stefano: Tatiana is an exotic beauty with a very sexy pair of eyes. Wearing nothing but some sexy panties, Tatiana shows off her goodies as the scene opens. Her male costar finally shows up and Tatiana proceeds to give a decent blowjob. Even though the other girls showed more emotion, I still found it to be entertaining session of oral. Tatiana then bends over and lets her partner violate her from behind. They go on to knock boots in a few more positions before Tatiana receives a standard facial. Bravo Tatiana! (review by Bobby McGee)

Scene Ten: She Likes It In The Butt: Sara Muller, J. Brown: Sara is a tan and lean little Latina with a nice pair of legs and a healthy ass. The gal started her scene by caressing herself while sunning outside by a pool, her orange bikini not lasting long before she began masturbating; the camera close enough to notice the small hairs on her body before her black boning buddy came up to suck on her nipples. He worked his way down her stomach to her pussy, Sara squirming in delight over his oral attentions. This led to her slobbing his knob actively, concentrating on the tip rather than the thin shaft, before the couple started actively screwing vaginally in a few positions. The anal was far weaker but her ass in the air looked most fetching, and drained him dry in no time at all with his small facial rubbed onto her face. (review by Don Houston)

Scene Eleven: Teen Dreams 13: Celina Cross, Mr. Pete: Holy cow is this a crazy scene. When it begins Celina is sitting in a pool of water while masturbating. Several minutes pass before her man shows up looking for some fun. Celina gives him a brief blowjob before they get down and dirty. They start screwing doggy style before moving on to missionary, cowgirl, spooning, and more doggy style. Just when you think the scene is over, Celina takes a brutal face fucking. She was gagging and drooling all over herself. He finally pulls out and blows his load all over her face. Very intense scene! (review by Peter Rockwell)

Summary: I Love Latinas #4: Collector's Edition by New Sensations had a few Latinas that did not quite measure up but there was such an ample sample of well rounded Latina rumps on display over the course of the nearly four and a half hour double disc set, that even a few mediocre scenes did not detract enough to lower the score from a strong Recommended. In short, Latina lovers will appreciate I Love Latinas #4: Collector's Edition as much as I Love Latinas #2 even if the troublesome watermark was still present in all scenes (lower right hand corner of the screen) thanks to heated performances by so many lovely ladies.

You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

The Preacher's Daughter
First Anal 2
Hot Wife 2
Nurses Takin' On Big Dicks 3
Angela Loves Men 2
My Sister's Hot Friend 49
The Feral Woman
Anal Threesomes
Pirates 2 Stagnetti's Revenge
Curvy Girl Sexercise

Best Sellers

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner