XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » Boob Stravaganza #10

Boob Stravaganza #10

Studio: Digital Sin » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 8/1/08

XCritic's Advice: Recommended

Boobstravaganza 10

Digital Sin

Genre: Compilation, Large Breasts

Director: Varied by scene

Cast: Cassandra Calogera, Michael Stefano, Mora Davis, Mick Blue, Memphis Monroe, Steve Holmes, Abbey Brooks, Ashlynn Brooke, Mike Adriano, Alexis Silver, Jordan Ash, Gianna, Erik Everhard, Eva Angelina, Sophia, Ben English, Audree Jaymes, Lee Stone, Stella, David Perry, Audrey Bitoni, Adriana Nevaeh, Mark Ashley, Brooke Haven

Length: 314:41 minutes

Dates of Production: 5/1/2008 (box); 5/1/2008, 5/17/2006, 1/26/2008, 11/15/2006, 2/26/2007, 2/6/2008, 2/13/2008, 12/3/2005, 11/27/2002, 4/17/2007, 12/10/2007, 11/8/2004

Extra's: There were a couple of photogalleries, some spam, trailers, as well as a true double sided DVD cover.

Condoms: None

Audio/Video Quality: Boobstravaganza 10 was presented in the usual 1.33: ratio full frame and 1.78:1 ratio letterboxed widescreen color as the scenes were shot by a variety of directors for a number of titles by Digital Sin as presented in the MPEG-2 codec. The quality of the scenes varied more than a little bit as some were very appealing while others were in need of better attention to detail but I still felt that the overall compilation was handled fairly well and focused on the large breasted cuties in question quite nicely. The series has really sold well according to the company president and fans that have passed up on projects in the past (because they would only have a single scene of the object of their lustful desires) seem to find them really solid in terms of value so the minor technical matters aren't as big a factor here. The fleshtones were accurate, the lighting usually good, and the composition of the shots typically good enough to enhance the look of the ladies; the video bitrate on the low side at times (often hovering in the 4 Mbps range). There was a company logo as a watermark in the lower right hand corner too, though light enough that you'd have to pay attention to it to care. The audio was presented in 2.0 Dolby Digital English (in 192 Kbps with a 48 kHz sampling rate), with little separation and limited dynamic range but at least the music was not as lame as it could have been in most cases (exceptions noted below).

Body of Review: Digital Sin has long been an industry leader for making "niche" fuck flicks; essentially catering to smaller groups of dedicated fans that enjoy seeing certain kinds of sex, body parts, or even performers so it makes sense that they have spent a lot of time making compilations in recent years. Their latest such release to make it my way was Boobstravaganza 10: Titties Galore!, a series I last saw with Boobstravaganza 9 mere hours ago, the focal point of the twelve scenes being showcasing ladies with large but natural breasts over the common implants that many ladies seem to sport in the industry these days. I was particularly interested since there was advertised as being a brand new scene starring hotty Cassandra Calogera, my repeated cries for something to differentiate these compilations finally getting acted upon. The cover saying it like this: "Come one and come all! It's a brand new episode of Boob Stravaganza and we've put together some of the nicest racks you have ever seen. This 2-disc set is packed 12 hot scenes and runs for over 5 hours of nonstop titty-flopping action. We've got Alexis Silver, Gianna, Eva Angelina, Audrey Bitoni, Ashlynn Brooke, Memphis Monroe, and an all-new scene featuring the sexy, yet sultry, Cassandra Calogera. You don't want to miss it!" If that interests you, here is a very quick look at the scenes noting that no condoms were used and the sex itself was generally fairly vanilla:

-- sponsored by --

Scene One: Boobstravaganza 10!: Cassandra Calogera, Michael Stefano: Cassandra Calogera, the busty brunette featured on the front cover, was up first in an all new scene for the compilation, skipping any tease by herself in favor of bathing with Michael Stefano in the large bathtub. His tan contrasted sharply with her milky white skin, making this almost like an interracial scene in some ways, the guy wise enough to dump some shampoo on her rack to make them all slippery and extra fun to play with. She was a fair cock sucker but he preferred titty fucking her instead, some additional oral leading to an active vaginal ride on the edge of the bathtub. Her titties flailed about really well and the vaginal ride eventually drained him of population pudding onto her breasts. (review by Me)

Scene Two: Big Natural Breasts 8: Mora Davis, Mick Blue: Mora, a younger-looking and plump (which I like, I'm not hatin', as they say) brunette with a pair of fluffy funbags. After some brief oral, she gets it doggystyle, with her boobs bouncing in every which direction. After an intermission consisting of some tit-fucking, the two go back at it, with some missionary action before she gets a big spray across her juggs and face. Nice finale, although I'm surprised the DP with Jessica wasn't the final scene instead. (review by Jason Scott)

Scene Three: Ashlynn Goes To College 3: Memphis Monroe, Steve Holmes: Memphis Monroe, a very attractive young lady with bright blue eyes and a fine rack, was up next in the Digital Sin offices in front of some of their past covers (for the My Plaything series) when Steve Holmes started smothering himself with her chests. His forceful nature at the beginning of the scene was amusing and Ashlynn Brook's cameo appearance was appreciated, though Memphis was very solid as a teaser. The audio portion was a bit messed up as her vocals were barely there while the music was played up higher, though the powerful vaginal pounding she took made this a better ride, Memphis continuing to give some aural focus via dirty talk as well as some decent riding. The scene ended when he unleashed his seed upon her glasses, Memphis licking him a bit to close things out. Yum! (review by Me)

Scene Four: Fucking Myself 3: Abbey Brooks: Abbey Brook, one of the newest gals in porn with a very attractive face, was up next as she gyrated in her tight white outfit to the music. Her dirty talk enhanced the scene and her ass cheeks certainly set the stage for some hand to gland combat. She was great at verbal tease and I would have launched an early load of population pudding had I been so inclined though she was another size queen by the look of her toys. I hated her implants (the scars were very intrusive when she was lying back) but she looked like someone extremely comfortable with her sexuality; giving me the impression that she gives solo shows a lot online or something. In short, it came across as a real solo scene instead of a performance. (review by Me)

Scene Five: Pick Up Chicks: Ashlynn Brooke, Mike Adriano: As soon as the camera rolls, we see Ashlynn opening her front door. It doesn't take Ashlynn long to begin diving down her partner's pants so she can suck his cock. She proceeds to give him one of the roughest blowjobs I've ever seen. She deep throats, gags, and drools the entire time. You'd think a girl might resent the rough treatment, but Ashlynn really seems to get off on it. Ashlynn then bends over and gets violated in the doggy style position. They go on to fuck in a few other positions before Ashlynn gulps down a huge load of man gravy. There was a lot of chemistry between these actors and it really made for some passionate sex. (review by Bobby Mcgee)

Scene Six: Super Naturals 8: Alexis Silver, Jordan Ash: Alexis Silver, a very bountiful Brit, was up last on the first disc as she slowly stepped down the indoor staircase to the large house, the gal wearing only some black and red lingerie. She spoke to the camera on intimate terms, caressing her body and making it clear that she set the pace, no one else able to control her. She licked and rubbed herself extensively until Jordan Ash came upon her, Alexis slobbing his knob aggressively while sitting on a chair. Like most "fluffy" gals (women built for comfort over speed), she relished the oral opportunity but she was always preferred getting tapped hard in her biscuit from what I could see. It ended when she poured on the dirty talk and gave him a healthy titty fuck, his seed flying all over her open mouth and breast cleavage. (review by Me)

Scene Seven: Super Naturals 8: Gianna, Erik Everhard: Gianna, wearing a purple and white trimmed bikini, was up next as she shook her ample funbags allover the deck by the pool with a smile on her face, knowing her effect on men would cause many loads of population pudding to be spilt as a result. The droning music was a nuisance but I could hardly fault the hotty for the post production efforts here. I especially liked the oiling up portion of the tease, her breast prints left on the sliding glass door as she continued her march to the bed inside. The solo portion was pretty nice and it wasn't long before Erik Everhard was snacking on her ass crack to her delight. That led to her giving yet another powerful blowjob, getting both parties wet before she rode him just as actively as ever on the couch. The kept up a line of communication as Gianna aurally coaxed him onward, the spanking of her sweet ass and gyrations she gave as a result enough to merit a lot of replay value. The ending load of population pudding graced her chest and mouth after the titty fuck; Gianna licking the spew up as if she savored the taste. Yum! (review by Me)

Scene Eight: Double Play 4: Eva Angelina, Sophia, Ben English: Sophia and Eva Angelina eat each other out and they play a while before Ben English enters the picture. They take turns riding and sucking him. Eventually they are all sated. The penetration shots in this chapter are extra hot. (review by Aquamarine)

Scene Nine: Big Cock Seductions 5: Audrey Jaymes, Lee Stone: Audree, a lean Black gal, and Lee, got it on in what appeared to be a waiting room of sorts. Not bad but nothing worth buying either. (review by Me)

Scene Ten: Big Natural Breasts 9: Stella, David Perry: Stella, a slutty looking brunette wearing a blue satin camisole and matching panties, was up next on the expansive steps of the estate as she teased the camera with her bountiful bosoms outside. The titty play and licking on the wooden bridge was okay but the lame music weakened it for me, the gal moving inside to the couch to allow David Perry a shot at pleasing her. She sucked him off mechanically and he did little to engage her in a decent manner, the dynamic continuing to her vaginal ride on his lap. The emphasis was on her bouncing tits and I could tell he wanted her ass but the rest of the generic scene finished up without her caving in to him. The semen flowed freely after the ending titty fuck too but the scene was low end for my tastes. (review by Me)

Scene Eleven: Double Play 6: Audrey Bitoni, Adriana Nevaeh, Mark Ashley: Audrey Bitoni, a well liked brunette with huge implants, and leaner cutie Adriana Neveah, were up first to establish the formula of the series being two ladies working over one guy sexually in a living room. They were lucky enough to score Mark Ashley himself, the women making out on the couch in their bikinis before he joined them. The slow pace of the lesbian acts served as a teaser for the hardcore porn, the ladies showing some affinity for gal on gal antics as well as chemistry for each other with some titty play and crotch loving, both livening up however when Mark appeared from behind the scenes. This not being an anal series, the sex was limited to vaginal and oral only but truth be told, it worked as a result of Audrey taking the lead and Mark giving them both what they wanted; a good hard pounding from his member. Initially, the ladies appeared to fight over his cock a bit, each wanting to savor it for themselves, but they learned that sharing is caring, building on the tempo as time passed. Audrey was the more active rider of the ladies but the youthful appeal of Adriana should not be discounted either, the dynamic between the trio setting the stage for the ending facial of population pudding as well as the other scenes. Nice! (review by Me)

Scene Twelve: Big Cock Seductions 20: Brooke Haven, Ben English: Brooke is the first babe up and she is a good looking young gal with a nice big set of tits. The action begins with Brooke sucking off Ben. She looks nice working his big dick. The sex is continues the excitement. Brooke looks nice getting fucked by Ben and her big tits look good bouncing in motion. (review by Rob Randell)

Summary: Boobstravaganza 10 by the numerous directors of Digital Sin over the years was a mixed blessing for me in that a number of the scenes were okay but not particularly interesting as some of the earlier volumes in the series had been. Still, the sheer variety of ladies and amounts of fuck for the buck went a long way to making this lengthy set of eleven scenes worth checking out so I rated it as Recommended; huge breast fans likely to give it an even higher level of approval. In short, Boobstravaganza 10: Titties Galore! was a lot like Boobstravaganza 9 though it had more diversity in terms of the types of scenes and I think anyone out there that likes big titties flopping around, being used during gonzo scenes, and otherwise providing stroke material should enjoy this double disc compilation as much as I did, especially fans of Cassandra Calogera for her all new scene.

You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

Stacked 5
Summer Lust
Future Angels 3
Girl Next Door Likes It Dirty 9
Anal Threesomes
Hot Wife 2
The Preacher's Daughter
The Feral Woman

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner