XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » I Love Big Butts #3

I Love Big Butts #3

Studio: New Sensations » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 8/27/08

XCritic's Advice: Recommended

I Love Big Butts 3: Collector's Edition

New Sensations

Genre: Compilation

Director: Varied By Scene

Cast: Brianna Love, James Deen, Alexis Texas, Mike Adriano, Jenny Hendrix, Mr. Pete, Kristina Rose, Marco Banderas, Kelly Divine, Jordan Ash, Jessica Lynn, Tia Sweets, Sascha, Katja Kassin, Chris Charming, Joachim Kessef, Julia Bond, Brother Love, Rachel Starr, Manuel Ferrara, Amber Peach, Shane Diesel, Naomi

Length: 317:13 minutes

Dates of Production: 8/21/2004, 3/23/2005, 3/24/2005, 8/10/2005, 3/29/2006, 3/10/2007, 3/21/2007, 6/16/2007, 6/27/2007, 11/1/2007, 2/1/2008, 3/25/2008

Extra's: The only real extra here was the photogallery material from the scenes but given the amounts of scenes on the double disc set, most you won't mind, and the trailers weren't bad either.

Condoms: None

Audio/Video Quality: I Love Big Butts: Collector's Edition was presented in the usual 1.33: ratio full frame and 1.78:1 ratio letterboxed widescreen color as the scenes were shot by a variety of directors for a number of titles by New Sensations using the MPEG-2 codec. The quality of the scenes varied more than a little bit as some were very appealing while others were in need of better attention to detail but I still felt that the overall compilation was handled fairly well and focused on the cutie in question quite nicely. The series has really sold well according to the company president and fans that have passed up on projects in the past (because they would only have a single scene of the object of their lustful desires) seem to find them really solid in terms of value so the minor technical matters aren't as big a factor here. The fleshtones were accurate, the lighting usually good, and the composition of the shots typically good enough to enhance the look of the ladies. Oh yeah, the watermarks were back in case that matters to you (the company name on the lower right hand corner of the scenes) and the video bitrate hovered around the 4.2 Mbps area when I looked. The audio was presented in 2.0 Dolby Digital English (in 192 Kbps with a 48 kHz sampling rate), with little separation and limited dynamic range but at least the music was not as lame as it could have been in most cases (exceptions noted below).

Body of Review: New Sensations is the company responsible for the I Love...Series, proving to be able to give fans what they want in great quantity in recent years. Their latest release in the series is I Love Big Butts 3: Collector's Edition, a double disc set of hotties bouncing on throbbing rods and slurping on the juicy meat poles in a variety of different ways (and sequel to I Love Big Butts 2). The theme this time was on ladies with ample asses, most of the ladies in the cast appearing to be in their early twenties at first glance; many of them award winning starlets from the last few years. While I might have picked a different set of scenes based on my tastes, this was a pretty solid set in large part, catering to the stated market niche fairly well. Hey, if it was good enough for Sir Mix-A-Lot, why can't the rest of us appreciate those round things in our face too? The cover said it like this: "If you're an ass man, then you're in luck! This is the ass movie of the year with 12 hot and heavy scenes featuring some of the finest booty banging bitches around. Julia Bone, Naomi, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Brianna Love, Tia Sweets, Katja Kassin, and other big booty sluts are here to rub their rumps all over a big rock hard cock. And with over 5 hours and 10 minutes of nonstop ass-tastic action, this collector's set is something you don't want to miss!" That said, there were no condoms used in the eleven scenes (3 of them advertised with anal) and here is a quick look at them by our staff:

-- sponsored by --

Scene One: What An Ass #5: Brianna Love, James Deen: Brianna is a perky little blonde with a small yet cute pair of tits. She spends the first few minutes of the scene bending over and showing off her incredible ass. She then strips naked and treats her man to a great looking blowjob. As good as Brianna normally looks she looks even better with a cock shoved in her mouth. With the foreplay over Brianna and her man knock boots in the following positions: cowgirl, doggy style, reverse cowgirl, and spooning. A great close-up of Brianna's ass getting blasted with nut juice finishes the scene. Bravo Brianna! (review by Bobby McGee)

Scene Two: Pick Up Chicks: Alexis Texas, Mike Adriano: Alexis is another one of those girls that has an unbelievable body, and a face to match. While packing uo her belongings in the driveway Alexis is approached by a horny guy. They waste little time before heading side where Alexis starts giving her man some head. She showed all the energy and enthusiasm you could hope for - and plenty of eye contact. Alexis takes a vicious pummeling in three positions: missionary, reverse cowgirl, and doggy style. The scene ends with Alexis, still on her knees, taking a cumshot to the ass. This was the best scene on the disc; the sex was amazing. (review by Bobby McGee)

Scene Three: Ashlynn and Friends 2: Jenny Hendrix, Mr. Pete: Jenny Hendrix, a fetching blond that has been really ramping up her game in recent months, was up next as she showered in her blue lingerie to the same kind of droning music. For whatever reason, the music wasn't as obnoxious this time and her use of the portable shower head added some heat to the scene as she watched the omnipresent camera capturing the moment. I especially loved the shape of her ass and her cute face, the gal projecting a look much like retired Tiffany Rayne when caught at the right angle before Mr. Pete took over this time. He warmed her up in the shower stall and she rewarded him with a very enthusiastic blowjob until it was time to fuck. Initially, he spanked her and pounded away at her cookie from all sorts of angles but she cranked up the heat when she was on top of him, showing a driven attitude with a need for seed that impressed me as being genuine. Her rippling ass cheeks aside, she stole the show for me at this point and elevated the rating an entire level all by herself, my hope that the following two ladies could do likewise (even though it becomes geometrically more difficult to go up a level); the scene finishing up by the bed when he gave her the weakest pop shot of the day, the facial savored by the gal until the picture faded out. (review by Don Houston)

Scene Four: Fresh Outta High School 6: Kristina Rose, Marco Banderas: This young beauty has a slight Latina flair; though she may be straight up cracker. Who cares? Kristina is a fine little student and she's unbelievable in her naughty, Catholic school skirt and tie. Her long black hair is kinda boring, but pulled back with a hair clip, it brings out her young face. Kristina also has a cheeky face and matching thighs that struggle softly against her white stockings. A quiet performer, Kristina submits to gentle deep throating and utilizing her own saliva for lube. The disc keeps up with the young girl tone as Kristina looks into the camera with doe eyes and a thick, forbidden bone in her mouth. Like the previous scenes, most of the girl's clothes stay on, but her top is open and her skirt hiked to her waist. Kristina waits with open mouth as a million white soldiers raid her lips. A nice closing scene that reiterates the discs consistent agenda to deliver simple fucking. (review by Saul Good)

Scene Five: Fuck For Dollars #5: Kelly Divine, Jordan Ash: Kelly Divine, a curvy gal with a big smile and even bigger booty, was up next on the couch with Jordan Ash (Jew Hefner beside them calling Jordan "Jay Schilling"?!?) as she worked out a deal for the pay for sex dynamic. Her implants were new here so the scars were horribly noticeable but her curvy ass and fun loving nature were really nice. The guys continued to play with her, even using their credit cards to show the depth of her ass cheeks. She liked getting played with an the attention made her even happier with some ass smacking, sloppy head that would have drove my genetic juice out in seconds (it was really sloppy), and an active vaginal ride where her ass cheeks shook like crazy. She was in excellent form here in all positions and ended the scene by jerking him off into her mouth to taste the population pudding, the facial serving as proof that she was a skilled fellatio expert. Sweet! (review by Don Houston) *Note, this was mislabeled in the credits at the end of the movie as it was from the fifth volume of the series, not the first as listed!

Scene Six: My Fantasy Girls POV: Jessica Lynn, Mike Adriano: Jessica Lynn, a leaner gal with a cute overbite, was up next as she played up a cowgirl role in her Daisy Duke shorts and checkered top while holding a pitchfork in the living room by some bales of hay. It was a cute setup to say the least and Jessica teased a bit before crawling over to Mike Adriano, savoring his cock through his pants. She stroked it and provided aural coaxing, unleashing his beast for play time that included a sultry hummer and moderately active vaginal ride. She might not have been a natural blond (there was no carpet to match the drapes but her roots were showing) but I liked her doing doggy style a whole lot, the slight tan line enhancing her form nicely. The dirty talk was a nice addition too, I just wish it was caught better and more variety was provided before he busted a nut on her ass cheeks. (review by Don Houston)

Scene Seven: Nice Round Ass: Tia Sweets, Sascha: Tia Sweets, was lucky enough to get to tease outside in the natural sunlight in her lingerie, displaying a very nicely curved ass before going inside to work with Sascha. He wisely oiled up her ass and warmed her up before she sucked him off slowly. Her oral wasn't all that special but it led to an active bit of vaginal penetration and some solid anal on her part. Watching her fleshy ass bounce on his cock was a sight for sore eyes and the limitations of the oral were soon forgotten though more dirty talk would've enhanced the performance too. It ended with the mouth pop and her smile, making it four for four in terms of enjoyment, despite the minor issues. (review by Don Houston)

Scene Eight: Mr. Pete Unleashed: Katja Kassin, Chris Charming, Joachim Kessef: Katja is another hot Euro-babe. The scene opens with the camera on her perfect ass. She continues showing off her hot body. Next she sucks a dildo before getting the real thing. First Joachim shows up. Katja does pretty well with the act. Next they have sex. Joachim works her hard. Then Chris joins in the fun. There's some decent action. However, it isn't really hot. I thought that the scene was pretty decent. (review by Rob Randall)

Scene Nine: Brother Love's Fantasy POV: Julia Bond, Brother Love: Julia Bond, the most attractive cutey of the show, was up next as a stripper cop who searched his home only to find his furnishings a bit feminine. Brother Love tried to defend himself but eventually caved in to her carnal needs as she stripped him and began to torture him for information. Except for hitting his nuts with a club, I wouldn't mind playing 20 questions with her either as one of her techniques involved blowing him. I don't think he was ever more erect in the movie than in this scene and given Julia's look, I could see why. She even tossed some salad as she stripped off her clothes but the strength of the scene was in how well she rode him in her sweet pussy. There were numerous positions and she was providing a lot of heat, even before he offered her some cop-pleasing donuts. She even used one of the delights on his penis to enhance some oral with the messy confection wrapped around the base of his shaft. That was pretty creative of them. It ended when she worked out some cream filling from him, jerking him off in a passionate manner. Whew! (review by Don Houston) *Note, this was mislabeled in the credits at the end of the movie as it was from the third volume of the series, not the first as listed!

Scene Ten: She Likes It Big: Rachel Starr, Manuel Ferrara: The third scene stars a tattooed brunette named Rachel. The camera follows Rachel as she walks down the hall to meet her costar. Once she sees him Rachel wastes little time in swapping oral. After getting her pussy licked Rachel returns the favor by giving a very upbeat blowjob. Rachel had a little trouble taking in his schlong, but she soon loosened up. After getting ravaged in five different positions Rachel was ready for the climactic ending. With the camera zoomed in tight on Rachel's face we see her jerk him off before finally swallowing his load of man goo. Bravo! (review by Bobby McGee)

Scene Eleven: Stretched Out Snatch: Amber Peach, Shane Diesel: This scene has a very weird beginning. Amber, an attractive brunette, comes into camera blindfolded. She then proceeds to stumble her way over to Shane's awaiting cock. She does her best to pleasure him, but once again his cock is just too big, and the blowjob looks rather bland. What her mouth couldn't handle her pussy can. She easily handles everything Shane offers and gets fucked in many different positions. The scene concludes with Amber getting a weak facial. Amber did a great job trying to make this scene special, but it just had a very lackluster feeling to it. (review by Bobby McGee) *Note, this was mislabeled in the credits at the end of the movie as it was from the second volume of the series, not the first as listed!

Scene Twelve: Craving Big Cocks: Naomi, Chris Charming: Naomi is a good looking babe with a nice body and hot little ass. We find her with her body oiled up and looking very tasty. Then Chris Charming shows up and she goes to town on his big dick. There are some nice deep throating moments. The sex continues the excitement. Naomi looks great getting fucked. She looked like she really enjoyed it. (review by Rob Randell) *Note, this was mislabeled in the credits at the end of the movie as it was from the ninth volume of the series, not the first!

Summary: I Love Big Butts 3: Collector's Edition by New Sensations had a few butts that did not quite measure up and many of the scenes did not have anal sex in them as one my think given the nature of the compilation but there was such an ample sample of well rounded rumps on display over the course of the over five hour double disc set (yes, OVER 5 HOURS!), that even a few mediocre scenes did not detract enough to lower the score from a strong Recommended. There were some notable ladies of the large rump squad missing here but I can hardly fault the company for carefully selecting scenes that haven't been used repeatedly so you might want to pick this one up. In short, ass aficionados will appreciate I Love Big Butts 3: Collector's Edition as much as I Love Big Butts 2 even if the troublesome watermark was still present in all scenes (lower right hand corner of the screen) thanks to heated performances by Brianna Love, Jenny Hendrix, Alexis Texas, Kelly Divine, Julia Bond, and many others.

You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

The Feral Woman
Hot Wife 2
The Preacher's Daughter
First Anal 2
Nurses Takin' On Big Dicks 3
Anal Threesomes
My Sister's Hot Friend 49
Angela Loves Men 2

Best Sellers

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner