XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » Double Dose of Flower Tucci/Brianna Love

Double Dose of Flower Tucci/Brianna Love

Studio: New Sensations » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 1/27/09

XCritic's Advice: Recommended

Double Dose of Flower Tucci/Brianna Love

New Sensations

Genre: Compilation, Flower Tucci, Briana Love

Director: Varied by Scene

Cast: Flower Tucci, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Shane Diesel, Brianna Love, Mike Adriano, Lori Alexia, James Deen, Kirsten Price

Length: 267:54 (131:41+136:13) minutes

Dates of Production: 2/1/2008 (compilation itself); 2/4/2005, 3/12/2005, 3/29/2005, 4/14/2005, 4/19/2005, 5/25/2005, 1/4/2007, 5/16/2006, 10/4/2007, 2/1/2008

Extras: Each disc had a photogallery and trailers for those that care.

Condoms: None

Audio/Video Quality: Double Dose of Flower Tucci/Brianna Love was presented in the usual 1.33: ratio full frame and 1.78:1 ratio letterboxed widescreen color as the scenes were shot by a variety of directors for a number of titles by New Sensations in this MPEG-2 standard definition release that used 480i resolution (and a video bitrate tending to hover in the 4.3 Mbps range). The quality of the scenes varied more than a little bit as some were very appealing while others were in need of better attention to detail but I still felt that the overall compilation was handled fairly well and focused on the cuties in question quite nicely. The related compilations have really sold well according to the company president and fans that have passed up on projects in the past (because they would only have a single scene of the object of their lustful desires) seem to find them really solid in terms of value so the minor technical matters aren't as big a factor here. The fleshtones were accurate, the lighting usually good, and the composition of the shots typically good enough to enhance the look of the ladies. Oh yeah, the watermarks were back in case that matters to you (the company name on the lower right hand corner of the scenes). The audio was presented in 2.0 Dolby Digital English (in 192 Kbps at a 48 kHz sampling rate), with little separation and limited dynamic range but at least the music was not as lame as it could have been in most cases (exceptions noted below).

Body of Review: In recent years, there has been a renaissance for the appreciation of curvy ladies over the boyish bodies the porn industry all too often tries to foist upon us. This has led to a handful of breakthrough starlets that fans clamor to see, often due to having big breasts or a round, full ass that is visually appealing. Two of these ladies include Flower Tucci and Brianna Love, each satisfying a distinctive niche to adoring fans. Flower is best known for her anal antics and work with Seymore Butts while Brianna is best known for her youthful zeal before she retired last year. Now you can get five scenes from each of them in a recently released compilation of older scenes in the form of Double Dose of Flower Tucci/Brianna Love, the newest series attributed to New Sensations. While I am a bigger fan of newly shot material, having sat through hundreds (thousands!) of movies where a single performer was the reason I picked the movie to review, so I acknowledge the benefit of this type of movie despite the eventual limitations (if a company stops shooting new material, there will come a time when you've seen all they have to offer). Here's a brief look at the scenes by cast and action, noting that no condoms were used for those still interested:

-- sponsored by --

Scene One: Mr. Pete is Unleashed 5: Flower Tucci, Mr. Pete: Flower is an attractive babe with a hot body and a nice rack. The scene opens with her showing off her hot body. She has an anal plug in her ass. Next we find Flower giving Pete a blow job in point of view. The act is enjoyable. The scene cuts and we see Pete fingering Flower and she squirts. Then the fucking begins. The action is enjoyable. Pete works Flower pretty hard. (review by Rob Randell)

Scene Two: Anal Authority 2: Flower Tucci, Mark Ashley: Flower is a good looking blonde babe. The scene opens on Flower's ass. She teases and then Mark shows up. He bangs her and she squirts like crazy. Next she sucks his dick briefly and they fuck. The action is decent at best. Flower is a good looking babe, but I wasn't impressed by the fucking. (review by Rob Randell)

Scene Three: Shane Diesel is in My Ass: Flower Tucci, Shane Diesel: Flower Tucci, the attractive anal queen most fans know from her work with Seymore Butts, was up next as she skipped most of the tease and masturbation action in favor of getting some of Shane Diesel's massive erection into her mouth. She used dirty talk, though there did not appear to be a boom mike to pick up her aural offering as well as I would have preferred, but she reverted to form as she sucked on his black cock like she was made for it. Flower has never shown any problems with race in the past and if anything, appeared to like his rod a whole lot more than usual as she aggressively sucked his cock and balls hard. Her vaginal riding wasn't as active as I expected it to be and even the anal took her awhile to warm up to but she never seemed to be out of place when taking all he offered deep inside her holes. I was happy that she saved her squirting act for the BTS feature but also for the way that she guided him into her mouth after the crotch pop he gave her. The scene lost points on technical matters (a less active ride) but gained some of them back for enthusiasm. (review by Don Houston)

Scene Four: She Squirts 15: Flower Tucci: Flower Tucci is our final participant, and she has a pretty face but this wasn't the best day for her body for whatever reason. She squirts quickly and often and EVERYWHERE, and so despite her stretch marks, this was definitely the scene to use as the finale. One of the toys she decides to use is the freaky plastic hand that Kristen Price used earlier, and she ends up on the Sybian machine. I'm surprised she's not electrocuted when she gushes all over it at scene's end. (review by Adam Wilson)

Scene Five: Erotica XXX #9: Flower Tucci, Mr. Pete: Flower is an attractive blonde girl with a nice figure. She's also a special girl because she is one of the few gals who squirts while cumming. We find her with Pete and she gives him a blow job. It's pretty exciting with some deep throating included. Next sex comes into play and Pete fucks her so hard she squirts several times. Overall it was a solid scene with lots of passion. (review by Rob Randell)

Scene Six: Prying Open My Third Eye 2: Brianna Love, Mike Adriano: Last up is Brianna, the cutie on the cover on the DVD. After stripping down and showing off her body, Brianna gives a well-hung guysome head. After blowing her man, Brianna lets him fuck her in a variety of positions. About half way through the scene, her man coaxes Brianna into performing some intense anal action. Brianna was literally howling and screaming in ecstasy as her dumper got reamed. At the end of the scene he blows his load on Brianna's smiling face. This was the first chance I've had to see Marsha in action and I was very impressed. (review by Bobby Mcgee)

Scene Seven: Girl Crazy 5: Brianna Love, Lori Alexia: Brianna Love, the cute blonde on the front DVD cover with the all natural body in her enticing outfit, and black performer Lori Alexia, also in a sweet little get up, were up next. If you are really into black gals, she'll appeal to you more than me (I like women of all color but not because of their color, if you catch my drift) but the action was mechanical throughout the scene and appeared scripted with the gals doing as they were told. I prefer spontaneous sex in my porn so this ruined it for me although I won't deny that both gals had bodies I'd give a workout too (not the "minute" that Lori mentioned in the BTS feature either). The sex included the same licking, sticking and toy use so if you're not particularly discriminating in terms of quality scenes, you'll probably find this about as average as you can get. (review by Don Houston)

Scene Eight: What An Ass! #5: Brianna Love, James Deen: Brianna is a perky little blonde with a small yet cute pair of tits. She spends the first few minutes of the scene bending over and showing off her incredible ass. She then strips naked and treats her man to a great looking blowjob. As good as Brianna normally looks she looks even better with a cock shoved in her mouth. With the foreplay over Brianna and her man knock boots in the following positions: cowgirl, doggy style, reverse cowgirl, and spooning. A great close-up of Brianna's ass getting blasted with nut juice finishes the scene. Bravo Brianna! (review by Bobby McGee)

Scene Nine: Stretched Out Snatch 7: Brianna Love, Shane Diesel: Brianna is a very short blonde with a natural body (she's on the cover). As soon as her scene begins, she walks over to her man (standing in the living room) and lets him lick her pussy. Wanting to return the favor Brianna, then starts to satisfy him orally. Brianna did not look intimidated at all, and gave a very energetic blowjob. Back in the couch Brianna is ready to get fucked she literally moans in pain/ecstasy when he enters her. She never really becomes fully comfortable, but she does manage to relax a little. He goes on to give it to Brianna in a few more positions before the climax. It ends with Brianna licking the cum off his cock. Brianna managed to give a good performance, I'd like to see her in action with some normal-sized actors. (review by Bobby McGee)

Scene Ten: Girl Crazy 6: Brianna Love, Kirsten Price: Kristen Price and Brianna Love, a couple of light haired lasses with fine curves and pretty faces, showed that natural curves are great too as they followed the formula. I haven't seen either gal much (even less than the last coupling on the DVD) but I'm hoping that will change since the looks of the first three pairs of gals alone on the DVD were top notch (a relative rarity for Digital Sin). In any case, the gals were attentive to their duties and will especially please those of you that like over the top vocals. They didn't use toys all that much but the favored one this time was a glass dildo but whether or not they did so, they would have been a fine addition to the show given their heated antics together. (review by Don Houston)

Summary: Double Dose of Flower Tucci/Brianna Love by New Sensations was a decent double disc set containing five scenes each with Brianna Love and Flower Tucci, a shame nothing new using both of them to boost the value above my suggested rating of Recommended. The technical qualities were a bit dated and the watermark was a nuisance but few can argue the appeal of seeing Flower Tucci or Brianna Love giving over two hours of sex apiece in this type of fuck flick compilation. In short, Double Dose of Flower Tucci/Brianna Love makes sense for the company to release given how they have been mining their back catalog so heavily over the last couple of years so I wonder how many similar projects they will release and if the quality will remain as high. If you missed the original flicks these scenes came from, you will appreciate how they were gathered up in an easy to buy format, each disc giving as much fuck for the buck as most titles on the market (so getting twice the material is sweet!).

You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

Hot Wife 2
The Feral Woman
The Preacher's Daughter
Anal Threesomes
First Anal 2
Nurses Takin' On Big Dicks 3
Summer Lust
Stacked 5

Best Sellers

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner