XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » I Love Blondes #2

I Love Blondes #2


Studio: New Sensations » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 3/30/09



XCritic's Advice: Recommended

I Love Blondes #2

New Sensations

Genre: Compilation

Director: varied by scene

Cast: Eden Adams, Jordan Ash, Ashlynn Brooke, Ben English, Brynn Tyler, Tony DeSergio, Robyn Truelove, Michael Stefano, Riley Evans, Mark Ashley, Brooke Banner, Jessica Lynn, Erik Everhard, Kagney Linn Carter, Alex Gonz, Lacie Heart, Mike Adriano, Lacey Macguire, Mark Wood, Carly Parker, Scott Nails, Natalie Norton, James Deen

Length: 294:48 minutes

Dates of Production: 11/12/2004, 1/14/2006, 10/28/2007, 11/8/2007, 11/21/2007, 2/1/2008, 2/13/2008, 3/6/2008, 6/5/2008, 6/18/2008, 9/12/2008, 10/15/2008

Extras: Both discs had a photogallery and some trailers but that was all.

Condoms: None

Audio/Video Quality: I Love Blondes #2 was presented in the usual 1.78:1 ratio letterboxed widescreen color as the scenes were shot by a variety of directors for a number of titles by New Sensations in this MPEG-2 standard definition release that used 480i resolution (and a video bitrate tending to hover in the 4.9 Mbps range). The quality of the scenes varied more than a little bit as some were very appealing while others were in need of better attention to detail but I still felt that the overall compilation was handled fairly well and focused on the cutie in question quite nicely. The series has sold well enough to merit a sequel according to the company president and fans that have passed up on projects in the past seem to find them really solid in terms of value so the minor technical matters aren't as big a factor here. The fleshtones were accurate, the lighting usually good, and the composition of the shots typically good enough to enhance the look of the ladies. Oh yeah, the watermarks were back in case that matters to you (the company name on the lower right hand corner of the scenes). The audio was presented in 2.0 Dolby Digital English (in 192 Kbps at a 48 kHz sampling rate), with little separation and limited dynamic range but at least the music was not as lame as it could have been in most cases (exceptions noted below).

Body of Review: New Sensations is currently basking in the glow of a moderately successful release with their parody title The Office: A XXX Parody and rightfully so, it was a cute send up to the semi-popular television show with a lot to enjoy about it. For the last few years though, some of us have been pointing out that the company has fallen into a trap where they rely on compilation releases containing no new content, the inevitable conclusion to that course of action being nothing new being shot and the line dying out. Still, if they manage to balance the old material with the new, they will likely fare better in the long run, thanks in part to their popular series releases such as I Love Blondes #2, which provided twelve scenes in the double disc sets that often mine some olden goldies (and some not so old at that). Considering so many men (and women) like blondes, it makes sense to try and capitalize on this notion and many of the ladies here were very appealing (if not naturally blond). It even compared nicely to the previous entry in the series so fans of blondes may find this even more appealing than I did. The back cover described the movie like this: "Why did the blonde cross the road? To suck my fuckin' cocks! And luckily for you, we've got 12 cock-sucking road-crossing blondes in this sizzling hot 2-disc set. Get cozy with some of the hottest blondes in the biz including Ashlynn Brooke, Lacie Heart, Jessica Lynn, Brooke Banner, Brynn Tyler, and Kagney Lynn Karter. We're serving it big and hard to these bitches, ad they love all the attention their cunts are getting. With so many wet and willing pussies on the loose, it's no wonder why everybody loves blondes!" Here's a brief look at the scenes by cast and action, noting that no condoms were used for those still interested:

-- sponsored by --

Scene One: Keepin' It Fresh #3: Eden Adams, Jordan Ash: Eden Adams, a hotty blond wearing tight blue shorts and a white crop top, was up next after she fought with a jerk over "his" milk in the refrigerator. She froze him in time and moved on to sucking the cock of Jordan Ash, treating his balls to a tongue bath as well. I admit that her looking up at him while wrapping her lips around his cock was a good way to start the compilation, the youthful zeal of the gal as impressive as her all natural body. Jordan gave her some oral too, the pair soon pounding together in synch after some heated foreplay. I liked that he went down on her before fucking her vaginally, and she was an active rider to be sure, her perfect pucker begging to be plundered too though it did not happen here. Eden did PTM between positions and they shared some chemistry, the facial of genetic juice coating her mouth (and face) to close things out after she revived the "stopped in time" loser she had originally dealt with.

Scene Two: Ashlynn & Friends #6: Ashlynn Brooke, Ben English: Ashlynn Brooke, a very appealing babe with blond hair, a smoking body, and seductive attitude, was up next as the frisky fraulein teased to some music. It wasn't long before Ben English approached her and the two sought comfort in each other's arms, Ashlynn slobbing his knob before she rode his cock in some cowgirl variations. Ashlynn was an active rider and looked especially fit here, her perfect ass shaking ever so slightly as it bobbed up and down on his rod. They did not do anal but she looked so good that her energy translated into a fine little scene for the compilation. The result of the passionate pairing was his load of population pudding going to her face. Nice!

Scene Three: Keepin' It Fresh #1: Brynn Tyler, Tony DeSergio: Brynn Taylor, another appealing blond (though not as appealing as Ashlynn), was up next lounging by the pool in her bikini. Tony DeSergio entered her house when no one answered (yeah, good plan genius), seeing her out back and allowing his cock to do the rest of his thinking for him, her oiled body and camel toe beckoning him. Brynn was the neighbor in need of some sun and he wanted to look at the house since it was for sale, her quick tour of the place resulting in lots of body shots by the camera. The house was selling itself, the couple ending up on the couch where she helped remove his pants, sucking him off until it was his turn. It sucked that he did not reciprocate but the two then boned vaginally in several positions, Brynn passive at her job. She looked good though so the lack of active screwing and not having chemistry was not the complete waste of time it would have otherwise been. It ended with a facial of minimal portions, the discussion of his impending home purchase closing it out.

Scene Four: Naughty College School Girls #50: Robyn Truelove, Michael Stefano: Robyn Truelove, a lean bleach blond looking like she was in her early twenties, was up next as she prepared to take a bath; stumbling across Michael Stefano who played her friend's father. She liked what she saw in him, the guy standing before the English tart in the nude, Robyn pulling at his towel to see it all. The rest of the scene was predictable as she blew him, they screwed in several positions, and she did taste testing, my biggest gripe being how passive a ride she was most of the time. They did get in the tub of water though and he did go down on her eventually, the facial surprising her a bit as it hit her eye. Not Bad!

Scene Five: Supernaturals #9: Riley Evans, Mark Ashley: Riley Evans, a busty blond with DSLs, was up next wearing her neon pink bikini by the fireplace. She teased and touched herself, the weird music not as appreciated as some of the other pieces in other scenes here, her eyes speaking volumes considering her mouth wasn't initially allowed to do so. Then Mark Ashley came in to play with her titties, Riley liking his soft touch a lot. This led to him eating her out in doggy and poking her pussy during an active ride, Riley doing most of the work as she pushed back to meet his thrusts. She would slob his knob in between positions too, playfully engaging his cock in her mouth to show she had almost as much fun that way as bouncing on his rod. The scene finished up when he jerked out a wad of spew to her face, most of it falling on her all natural tits.

Scene Six: Supernaturals #8: Brooke Banner, Michael Stefano: Brooke Banner, an all natural gal with ample tattoos and large tits, was up last on the first disc, following the series' dynamic of teasing to music before taking on Michael Stefano. She fell to her knees to inhale his manhood, aggressively displaying the kind of skill that kept her career alive for such a long time. He was less into the moment from what it looked like, not spending a lot of time touching her genitalia or kissing her, there for the money as far as I could tell. Brooke was an active rider to be sure, her tits bouncing around as she smiled and the gal panting in pleasure. There was some choking and more titty play too, the scene finishing up with a titty pop.

Scene Seven: Bound To Please #4: Jessica Lynn, Erik Everhard: Jessica Lynn, the attractive blond on the front cover, was up next as the first scene of the second disc, in light bondage garb with sweat dripping off her blindfolded physique. Erik Everhard came up behind her to feel her up, caressing her and kissing her before she rubbed his package, soon sucking him off after he did likewise for her. There was some mutual oral after that and various positions of vaginal penetrative sex, the gal actively riding his pecker quite nicely. It ended in a facial that she seemed to appreciate.

Scene Eight: Naughty College School Girls #52: Kagney Linn Carter, Alex Gonz: Kagney Linn Carter, dressed like a school girl, answered the door when Alex Gonz came knocking. He was returning her sister's purse and she invited him inside, the invitation extending further than he thought it would, some moving chores rewarded with a blowjob and vaginal fuck; the best position looking to be the doggy style pounding she took from him. She was otherwise a passive lay but still very attractive, her facial ending the scene where she did not live up to her full potential.

Scene Nine: American Sorority Sluts #1: Lacie Heart, Mike Adriano: Lacie is the cutie on the cover of the DVD. As you can clearly see she really looks like she could belong to your local sorority. After spending a few minutes talking to a frat boy, they begin to make out and grip one another. Lacie gets her pussy licked before returning the favor and giving him some head. Shot from the POV position, you get a great view of Lacie's oral skills. They fuck in numerous positions: doggy style, cowgirl, spooning, etc. Lacie's hard work is rewarded with a mouth full of man gravy which she greedily gulps down. Easily my favorite scene on the disc. (review by Bobby McGee)

Scene Ten: Fresh Outta High School #7: Lacey Macguire, Mark Wood: Lacey is the naughty foreign exchange student and Mark Wood is showing her to her new room while explaining how he is now responsible for her care. And take care of her he does. After sucking his cock for a few minutes he pulls up that skirt and spreads her legs wide for the entry. He gives her some oral in between fucking her. The best position here is when they go into doggie style; Lacey really gets into it and makes some good noise. The scene also finishes with her getting down in front of him while he drains his cock all over her mouth. (review by Robin LaCruz)

Scene Eleven: Naughty College School Girls #39: Carly Parker, Scott Nails: Carly Parker gets right to business in the next scene, as she has a big cock right in front of her. She guesses that it should go down her throat first, and she's right. For some reason I remember all the way back in Screaming Orgasms 14 that she said she was girls only on camera. So either this is her boyfriend, or she's newly single. Whatever the reason, let the world rejoice, because she sure sucks a mean dick. Moments later she's straddling him, riding him, and it all ends with a popshot right in her mouth. Carly's gained a little weight since I saw her last... personally I like it, but she keeps trying to cover herself up in the scene. (review by Adam Wilson)

Scene Twelve: Sadie & Friends #1: Natalie Norton, James Deen: Natalie Norton, a curvy gal with an all natural body, was up next on a red pool table, masturbating in her gray jockey shorts in a very enticing manner. One hand worked her pussy and the other her breasts, the blond providing a solid little tease session before she bent over on all four to receive James Deen's advances. He swatted her ass and they kissed, James going down on her before a short preliminary vaginal fuck. She then dropped to her knees to suck him off aggressively, her experienced lips clearly not strangers to a cock. The camera angles were a variety of tried and true ones as well as some that could have been polished up more but her hand to gland skills showed her abilities nicely too. The vaginal fucking was accompanied by her aural attempts at convincing it was all "real" were not the best. Still, she looked to be a good lay even if she wasn't very active during the actual ride. The scene eventually ended with a chest pop, the lengthy compilation over with the rolling credits.

Summary: I Love Blondes #2 by New Sensations had some decent sex scenes with attractive ladies in it so I can see why they still manage to sell a fair number of them when the theme is a popular one, this time meriting a rating of Recommended for the technical values, the casting, and the selection of scenes included on the double disc set. I like blondes as much as the next guy and the amount of fuck for the buck was indeed worthy of the lower price point I saw this compilation being sold at online so give it a look. That so many of the scenes seemed newer than previous compilations was also a nice find, I just wish they had provided the production dates for them to make tracking easier.

----
You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon



comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews


First Anal 3
Cosplay Geeks 2
Interracial Icon 3
Morgan Lee No Limits
OMG! I Fucked My Daughters BFF! 13
Shades of Kink 7
Racks
Pleasure Provider
The Innocence of Youth 9
Unfaithful Wives 7


Featured Reviews


Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:


Delivered by FeedBurner