XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » Molly's Life Vol. 3

Molly's Life Vol. 3

Studio: Muffia » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 4/19/10

XCritic's Advice: Highly Recommended

click on screen captures for scene-specific trailers

Molly's Life Vol. 3


Genre: Lesbian, Web-To-DVD

Director: Uncredited

Cast: Molly Cavelli, Melissa Jacobs, Sophia Santi, Taylor Vixen, Mulani, Piper Fontaine, Natalie

Length: 214:52 minutes

Molly Cavelli and Melissa Jacobs

Dates of Production: 7/15/2009, 7/29/2009, 7/27/2009, 6/5/2009, 6/29/2009, 6/10/2009

Extras: There were some trailers, a photogallery, and spam too but that was all, the disc full of porn from the scenes.

Molly Cavelli and Sophia Santi

Condoms: None

Audio/Video Quality: Molly's Life Vol. 3 was presented in an anamorphic widescreen 1.78:1 ratio as shot by the uncredited female director of Muffia. The 480p resolution, MPEG-2 encoded footage was hard to pin down in terms of consistent factors making up the visual elements (perhaps due to the likelihood of several directors and crews) but it looked pretty solid for a low end web-to-DVD release by newcomers. The framing and editing was better than previous Muffia efforts, the consistency provided by using a single person (perhaps two) helping make it look better than the other titles I've seen by the company. If you're a technophile demanding the best looking porn on the market you may want to rent this one first but if you like hot babes banging, you should consider it despite these elements (the video bitrate often hovering around the 3.6 Mbps area, showing the numbers do not equate to better resolution). The audio was also nothing special, presented in a 2.0 Dolby Digital English with a 48 kHz sampling rate and 192 Kbps bitrate. There was a hollowness to the aural portions of the show, occasionally sounding dubbed or looped, with a bit of amplification gain in some of the scenes where the microphone was probably too far away from the cast.

Taylor Vixen and Molly Cavelli

-- sponsored by --

Body of Review: Muffia is one of those internet companies that caught me by surprise when I saw one of their parodies last year, the levels of humor and heated sex enough to beat out a similar outing by a mega-conglomerate producer. Their latest release coming my way is called Molly's Life Vol. 3, a third selection of six scenes starring Molly Cavelli and her friends as they frolicked in the Miami area having lesbian sex. While some of it struck me as the generic lipstick lesbian action all too common to porn, there were enough flashes of passion and fun factor goodness to merit further attention whether you buy the DVD or simply get a membership to the website for even more such scenes. The company website described the series like this: "It's my life and I'll do what I want! That's what I've been telling people for as long as I can remember and it has definitely made things wayyy more interesting! I'm Molly, a wild girl with a free spirit from originally from Orange County California. I know what living the good life is really all about and I'm always on the guest list at the really supercool parties all over the country. In case you didn't already know, I'm totally bisexual not just bi-curious and on my one of a kind website you'll get to meet all my girlfriends from back in my sorority days to the models and pornstars I hang out with these days. Sometimes it's a simple day at the beach or behind the scenes at a magazine photo-shoot while other KRAZY times turn into wild girl-orgies in the back of my car on the way home! This website isn't like any other one you ever saw before because this is the ONLY site with my on it. Mollys Life really is an honest journal of everything I'm into and I'm hoping you'll step inside to see what I'm really all about. I've got a soft side and a wild side... and finding out which you like more is half the fun!" Here's a brief look at the scenes by cast and action, noting that no condoms were used for those still interested:

Mulani and Molly Cavelli

Scene One: Boob Tube: Molly Cavelli, the sexy blond lead of the series, and featured brunette Melissa Jacobs from the front cover, were up first checking out smut magazines on a garish purple bed before Molly popped her first DVD into the player to watch. The sexual hijinks led to the two ladies pawing and licking each other all over, the chemistry and playfulness of the lesbian scene reminding me why I always enjoy the series so much even despite a lack of genetic juice or population pudding. Molly's version of what happened: "You know we do big things over here at Muffia. We have girls with big boobs doing big things to. Dicks, dildos, skydiving, all sorts of sorded shit. So Molly has her site available for the boob tube now. Hows that for big? She got her first DVD and showed it off to local hottie Melissa Jacobs which led to some crazy times with a ridiculously big dildo. You want to see some tight, little, pretty pink pussies get stretched to the max and two girls who love it like that, out need to check this weeks ML out!" 7/15/2009

Piper Fontaine and Molly Cavelli

Scene Two: Hovering Hunnies: Molly Cavelli and Sophia Santi, the once-popular Digital Playground contract performer, were up next in a scene taking place on ground in a helicopter. They started off in the air of course and while the audio sucked due to the noise, it was pretty smoking hot thanks to both of them having such strong physical appeal. The website described it like this: "Molly gets you up. We know this, but today Sophia finds out. She gets a double dose from Molly, first getting up in a chopper over South Florida, then getting her pussy layed and aired out in Hanger 69. Youve never seen 2 hotter girls butt ass naked in nothing but headphones. Youve never seen them handle a joystick this way. And I guarantee youve never seen them get all in each others cockpits like this. Call it Aerial Areolas, we dont give a flying fuck. Just realize this update is hot enough to float a big ass balloon for a while." 7/29/2009

Molly Cavelli and Natalie

Scene Three: Presoak and Suck: Molly Cavelli and brunette cutie Taylor Vixen, were up next as they did laundry, and each other, on wash day. The skimpy attire helped make this a wonderfully appealing scene, the mundane task of washing clothing elevated by the way they orally worked each other over. It did get kind of grainy at times but in all, worked out nicely thanks to their chemistry and passion. Molly's version of what happened is: "Keeping it clean is the name of the game around these parts. Even though one of Mollys gal pal lovers is in town, she has responsibilities...Laundry calls. Bad one, she cant hang out but thats the name of the keeping it clean game. So Taylor Vixen, bring the keeper she is hits the bricks and heads to Mollys aid. Like her shirt says, Anything Can Happen When Im Around and one thing became another and a giant dildo real quick. Mollys clock got clean better than her clothes and she happily returned the favor to Taylor." 7/27/2009

Scene Four: Scoring Position: Molly Cavelli, and curvy brunette Mulani, were up next wanting to play some baseball but were rained out, their tight clothing showcasing their luscious bodies really well as they flashed in public. They ended up playing catch in the dugout but soon progressed to some frisky antics with traffic in the background. They eventually went back to the house to get busy on the living room couch where things took a slower pace, the chemistry again off the charts thanks to proper pairing of cast members. The company website said it like this: "It was a rainy, shitty day day, but there was still a little sunshine in South Florida because Molly and Mulani braved the elements to bring some sexy baseball into your lives. After some running around, a little not sliding and some pitching and cathing, the ladies took a sec to test the waters and titty fuck the bat. That was it. The games were over and the adult stuff was about to start. The titties were off the hook and shaking, the pussies were wet and the ladies were back at the Molly crib. She broke out the toys and Mulani did some of the hottest shit ever in preperation for Mollys penetrating...She put on catchers knee pads, butt ass naked. Damn. It went down with all the heat youd expect from Muffia." 6/5/2009

Scene Five: Sexy Tool Time: Molly Cavelli and lean Piper Fontaine were up next as they used their minimal carpentry skills on a project that was waylaid as they laid each other on the lawn instead. As with the other scenes, the oral and caressing were the main themes of the day, the outdoor lighting making it a better scene even if it appeared to be an overcast day. The use of vibrators did not hurt the score either given how aggressively they were used, the ladies kissing a lot too. Molly's version of events" Having the right tool for the job is an important aspect of what we do at Muffia. We instill this thinking in all of our endeavors, especially anything involving Molly Cavalli. When Molly and her busty little friend Piper decided to build a bookshelf, they mad e sure they had all they would need. Tool belts? Check. Hard hats? Check. Ridiculously short shorts and tight ass titty torquing tube tops? Check. A tool box with some dildos in it? Check Check. I dont if they ever did get that shelf finished, but Molly and Piper sure had the glow of satisfaction when they were done with one anothers boxes." 6/29/2009

Scene Six: Touch of Beauty: Molly Cavelli and Natalie were up last as they paraded about the gardens of a large villa in public. The camera caught them having fun during the day, moving to a secluded area to start the sexual relations. They made various forms of public displays of affection, ending up along the water where no one could see them. They did most of the explicit sex with their tongues on twats, the eye contact and personal chemistry much better than the technical values. The company website described it like this: "Theres some beautiful stuff in South Florida and Molly wanted to take her new friend, Natalie, to see some of it. So it was off to the gardens. Hotness ensued in typical Molly fashion and the girls tasted each other under willows and against the backdrop of Biscayne Bay. Imagine if some bad ass conquistadors would have sailed up to this area and witnessed the gratuitous display of tits and ass and carpet munching. Youll love this one." 6/10/2009

Summary: Molly's Life Vol. 3 by Muffia provided all the fun of the previous volumes, making me want to join the website rather than wait months to get six more scenes on disc. Molly Cavelli is a dreamgal on the level that few contract women ever achieve, her friends adding to her appeal as they have fun together and enjoy the Miami experience so I rated it as Highly Recommended, the web-to-DVD experience making me want to get a website membership to see what else Molly has been up to of late. In short, Molly's Life Vol. 3 got me thinking that Molly Cavelli is much like the very best hotties in porn without the forced performances so many of her peers seem to provide these days so I considered this to be one of the top picks of the month.

You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

The Preacher's Daughter
First Anal 2
Hot Wife 2
Nurses Takin' On Big Dicks 3
Angela Loves Men 2
My Sister's Hot Friend 49
The Feral Woman
Anal Threesomes
Pirates 2 Stagnetti's Revenge
Curvy Girl Sexercise

Best Sellers

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner