XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » Fuck Team 5 Vol. 10

Fuck Team 5 Vol. 10

Studio: Bang Bros » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 12/16/10

XCritic's Advice: Highly Recommended

click on pictures below for scene specific trailers

Fuck Team 5 #10

Bang Bros

Genre: Pro-Am, Web-to-DVD

Jackie Daniels, Vanessa Naughty, and Eva Ellington

Director: Sugarman

Cast: Jackie Daniels, Vanessa Naughty, Eva Ellington, Dave/Kevin, Darren, Kristina Rose, Giola Biel, Danica Dillan, Justin, George, Ryan, Audrianna Angel, Gracie Glam, Catalina Taylor, Felix, Ezio, London Keyes, Suzanne Kelly, Miko Sinz, 2 unknown males

Length: 179:49 minutes (43:50, 46:52, 47:57, 41:10)

Kristina Rose, Giola Biel, and Danica Dillan

Dates of Production: 1/4/2010, 1/28/2010, 2/9/2010, 5/14/2010

Extras: There was a photogallery for each scene and a bunch of trailers.

Condoms: None

-- sponsored by --

Audrianna Angel, Gracie Glam, and Catalina Taylor

Audio/Video Quality: Fuck Team 5 #10 was presented in 1.33:1 ratio full frame color as shot for the internet by director Sugarman for Bang Bros. The four scenes were essentially uncut from what I could tell (except the last one as the introductions were cut for running time) and offered in MPEG-2 for this standard definition package, the video bitrate hovering around the 2.6 Mbps mark when I spot checked it. As with most company efforts, the camera was a bit shaky since the crew was constantly on the move but the lighting was decent enough to minimize the grain, compression artifacts, and other visual issues most of the time. The composition of the shots tended to favor the ladies since Sugarman was wise enough to spend most of his time following them around, the impromptu manner of the amateur wannabe men sometimes impacting their performances. The audio was presented in 1536 Kbps but in a 2.0 LPCM, usually picking up the vocals just fine with no discernable difference from the usual Dolby Digital that everyone else adds on during post production. Don’t get me wrong, there was still a lot of background noise and ambient noises in most scenes (at least portions of them) but considering weaker efforts in the genre, it suited me well enough.

London Keyes, Miko Sinz, and Suzanne Kelly

Body of Review: Sugarman is the most recent director at Bang Bros, a company that I have long found to be a great deal of fun given their DVD releases over the years. I always sing the praises of the company website too, but as a collector I simply prefer the physical media that lasts much longer than the burnt discs everyone seems to make when checking out websites. In any case, the latest release by the company making it to me is called Fuck Team 5 #10, a series of four scenes from the aforementioned website that showcases female porn performers engaging in sexual misconduct with amateur men in a variety of locations. While this concept has been around for decades, my first exposure being during one of Jamie Gillis’ old series (may he rest in peace), it has additional interest factor considering the number of absolute mopes the industry has had to hire in recent times, the fun factor enhanced by the way the ladies are always so accommodating. As a viewer, I know the hook ups are pre-arranged but that doesn’t diminish their appeal, especially when the men perform above expectations. All of the sex was vaginal and oral, the men chowing down on the performers almost as much as the ladies blew them, the website scene descriptions largely accurate so I included them, and their individualized trailers, here. Here’s a brief look at the scenes by cast and action as noted on the company website, noting that no condoms were used for those still interested:

Scene One: Mechanics Lucky Day: Jackie Daniels, Vanessa Naughty and Eva Ellington, Dave/Kevin, Darren: Per the company website: “Well my friends they strike again! Jackie Daniels, Vanessa Naughty and Eva Ellington are here fucking LA up once again. I guess the main question is "What are you gonna do when the fuck team five shows up on your door step?" My guess would be your gonna fall like the rest of them and enjoy getting your cock sucked and fucked by three amazing pornstars. In this weeks update two lucky fuckers get the chance of a lifetime and my friends you maybe next! Check this shit out!” 1/28/2010 43:50 minutes

Scene Two: The Magic Stick: Kristina Rose, Giola Biel, Danica Dillan Justin, George, Ryan: Per the company website: “What up Fuck Team fans? This week's episode takes place at the Xbiz convention in LA. We got Giola Biel, Kristina Rose and Danica Dillan out with us! These ladies are super hot and very horny. The girls are all over the convention searching for web designers and random play. They find both - from web designers to random guys in the elevator. These three ladies get their fuck on in a hotel room. Today was fucking crazy, filled with plenty of cock sucking and pussy cracking. Who knows where they will be next? Maybe it will be your dick in a hot pornstars mouth!?!” 46:52 minutes 2/9/2010

Scene Three: Horse Farm Pornland: Audrianna Angel, Gracie Glam, Catalina Taylor, Felix, Ezio: Per the company website: “Today on Fuck Team Five we brought in 3 fine ass women named Audrianna Angel, Gracie Glam and Catalina Taylor. These girls have fantastic assets with big asses to big tits. I will be real honest with ya, if any porn-star randomly shows up on your farm site seeing, please don't be a pussy... fuck the shit out of them behind a barn. All three of these girls get there pussy rocked and you would be a clown to miss out on this kick ass update.” 47:57 minutes 1/4/2010

Scene Four: Asian Delight: London Keyes, Suzanne Kelly, Miko Sinz: Per the company website: “Hey peeps! We got a great Fuck team Five update today. Starring in this scene we got London Keyes, Suzanne Kelly & Miko Sinz. All three of these porn star bomb shells come from Asian descent. We were running around LA and picked up two shy guys one at a Chinese Restaurant and the other at a local arcade. Lucky fuckers! These to pricks get the shit fucked and sucked out of them and to be honest it makes me mad cause I want it to be me. Maybe Just maybe... One of us are next on the list to get our brains fucked out by some Asian Porn Queens! Enjoy” 41:10 minutes 5/14/2010 (Note: This scene was slightly edited from the original web version, cutting off the introduction of the two men, one at a restaurant and the other at an arcade; the sexual material appearing to be kept in full.)

Summary: Fuck Team 5 #10 by director Sugarman for Bang Bros had plenty of the fun factor I have long enjoyed about the company, the actual performances by the men typically better than I’ve seen on similar releases by the competition. The ladies were attractive, perky, and bundles of fun to be reckoned with which increased the strokability and replay values enough to merit a rating of Highly Recommended. In short, Fuck Team 5 #10 might have been the first volume in the series sent to me for review but I sure hope it isn’t the last because it had everything I look for in a Pro-Am title, the DVD admittedly having an unpolished manner about it but the raw energy suiting me just fine. Good work!

You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

Stacked 5
Summer Lust
The Preacher's Daughter
Anal Threesomes
The Feral Woman
Hot Wife 2
Future Angels 3
First Anal 2

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner