XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » Bang Bus Vol. 25

Bang Bus Vol. 25

Studio: Bang Bros » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 12/16/10

XCritic's Advice: Recommended

click on screen captures below for scene specific trailers

Bang Bus #25

Bang Bros

Genre: Pro-Am, Web-to-DVD

Adrianna Nicole

Director: Preston Parker

Cast: Adrianna Nicole, Ruben, “Chuck”, Jayden Jaymes, Rachel Roxxx, Sienna West, Geno, Tommy, Dick, Taylor Ray, Sahara Gold, Shaggy, Delila Darling

Length: 212:59 minutes (38:54, 44:39, 69:44, 59:42)

Jayden Jaymes, Rachel Roxxx, Sienna West, and the boys

Dates of Production: 5/1/2009, 5/10/2009, 5/27/2009, 6/19/2009

Extras: There was a photogallery for each scene and a bunch of trailers.

Condoms: Some

-- sponsored by --

Sahara Gold and Taylor Ray

Audio/Video Quality: Bang Bus #25 was presented in 1.33:1 ratio full frame color as shot for the internet by director Preston Parker for Bang Bros. The four scenes were essentially uncut from what I could tell and offered in MPEG-2 for this standard definition package, the video bitrate hovering around the 2.2 Mbps mark when I spot checked it. As with most company efforts, the camera was a bit shaky since the crew was constantly on the move but the lighting was decent enough to minimize the grain, compression artifacts, and other visual issues most of the time. The composition of the shots tended to favor the ladies the director wise enough to spend most of his time following them around, the impromptu manner of the amateur wannabe men sometimes impacting their performances. The audio was presented in 2.0 Dolby Digital English with a 48 kHz sampling rate and 192 Kbps bitrate. There was some background noise and ambient noises in most scenes (at least portions of them) but considering weaker efforts in the genre, it suited me well enough.

Delila Darling

Body of Review: Bang Bros, is a company that I have long found to be a great deal of fun given their DVD releases over the years. I love the company website too, but as a collector I simply prefer the physical media that lasts much longer than the burnt discs everyone seems to make when checking out websites. In any case, the latest release by the company making it to me is called Bang Bus #25, a series of four scenes from the aforementioned website that showcases female porn performers engaging in sexual misconduct with amateur men in a variety of locations as the infamous Bang Bus cruises across the roads of Miami. While this concept has been around for decades, my first exposure being during one of Jamie Gillis’ old series (may he rest in peace), it has additional interest factor considering the number of absolute mopes the industry has had to hire in recent times, the fun factor enhanced by the way the ladies are always so accommodating. As a viewer, I know the hook ups are pre-arranged but that doesn’t diminish their appeal, especially when the men perform above expectations. All of the sex was vaginal and oral, the men chowing down on the performers almost as much as the ladies blew them, the website scene descriptions largely accurate so I included them, and their individualized trailers, here. Here’s a brief look at the scenes by cast and action as noted on the company website, noting that condoms were used for those still interested:

Scene One: Adrianna Takes Over The Groove : Adrianna Nicole, Ruben, Chuck: The company described the website like this: “Hey there guys preston here bringing you this weeks bangbus update, this week we are doing the whole reversal deal with the lovely Adrianna Nicole and man this girl is game and a freak..ask Ruben about it lol. Any who she wants some cock so we go out there and find her what she wants, and we run into these 2 college students that seem to be a little wet behind the ears but what the hell why not? so she convinces them to come with us and they do, Guys what goes on this update you cannot miss lol...Preston P signing out” 5/27/2009 38:54 minutes

Scene Two: Bang Bus Miami Beach EXXXOTICA Tour 2009: Jayden Jaymes, Rachel Roxxx, Sienna West, Geno, Tommy, Dick: The company described the website like this: “So guys what a weekend. The Miami Beach Exxxotica show was amazing. The girls looked great as usual, so I asked the beautiful ladies(jayden james,rachel roxxx and sienna west) if they wanted to take a break from signing and come with me on the bus. They were more than glad to take off with me,so we head out and decide to pick up some guys from the streets that happen to be in the convention. The dudes were star struck and obviously more than willing to come with us and get it on. Guys this one fun shoot.Enjoy ..I sure did,Stay Tuned!!” 5/10/2009 44:39 minutes

Scene Three: Shaggy and the Hialeah Chongas!!!: Taylor Ray, Sahara Gold, Shaggy: The company described the website like this: “so this week were in hialeah checking out the scenery and there is a lot of people there i would of never guessed but to each its own lol, any who we come across a lot of people in the malls and shopping centers, but they seem to be pretty skeptical until of course i pull out the cash then they all seem so intrigued and helpful so what the hell i throw the bait and i do catch these 2 cuties (chonga's) and in they come with us and they seem to be down for anything at least one of them does, so i cant help myself and i just ask them to just have fun with us and boy do they,Guy's don't miss this update it was great!!!STAY TUNED!!!!!” 5/1/2009 69:44 minutes

Scene Four: 4th of July Stuffing: Delila Darling, Shaggy: The company described the website like this: “Hey Ladies and gents Preston, here bringing you the most outrageous bangbus update i have been involved with lol man those words are short to describe the madness that goes on this update. We take the approach a little different today and i decide to have the guys go scoop me and cousin up in Dania Beach so they come through with pranks and the bus tricked out in the styles of our beautiful American flag and man what a great job SHAGGY did as if he didn't give himself enough credit throughout the shoot, So we get to what we do best and scoop up a honey that's doing the same thing I'm doing lol you guys cannot miss this update it truly is one for the Ages.Preston here signing out ya'll, Peace.” 6/19/2009 59:42 minutes

Summary: Bang Bus #25 by director Preston Parker for Bang Bros had plenty of the fun factor I have long enjoyed about the company, the actual performances by the men typically better than I’ve seen on similar releases by the competition. The ladies were attractive, perky, and fun which increased the strokability and replay values enough to merit a rating of Recommended. In short, Bang Bus #25 might have been the first volume in the series sent to me for review in over a year but I sure hope it isn’t the last because it had everything I look for in a Pro-Am title, the DVD admittedly having an unpolished manner about it but the raw energy suiting me just fine.

You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

Stacked 5
Summer Lust
The Preacher's Daughter
Anal Threesomes
The Feral Woman
Hot Wife 2
Future Angels 3
First Anal 2

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner