XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » Julia Ann

Julia Ann

Studio: Naughty America » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 12/17/10

XCritic's Advice: Watch It Online

Julia Ann: 5 of Her Naughtiest Scenes

Naughty America

Genre: Compilation, Julia Ann, Web-to-DVD

Director: Uncredited

Cast: Julia Ann, Denis Marti, Shane Diesel, Mr. Pete, Alec Knight, Rocco Reed

Length: 150:03 minutes (26:09, 32:15, 30:18, 22:02, 39:19 minutes)

Dates of Production: 8/9/2010, 2/4/2010, 12/8/2009, 12/17/2009, 12/28/2009

Extras: The only extra was a photogallery.

-- sponsored by --

Condoms: None

Audio/Video Quality: Julia Ann: 5 of Her Naughtiest Scenes was presented in letterboxed widescreen as shot by the uncredited directors of Naughty America between 12/8/2009 and 8/9/2010, the MPEG-2 offering standard definition (480 resolution) and a video bitrate typically in the 3.2 Mbps area when spot checked. The scenes were all basic and previously released on the company website as well as on the listed series, certainly not standing out as high end web-to-DVD efforts but fairly decent at showcasing lovely Julia Ann in some of her work for the company. The composition of the shots was standard and basic, the camera spending most of the time favoring Julia Ann as she went through the paces with the various men, all of the scenarios minimalist at best. The audio was presented in 2.0 LCPM with a bitrate of 1536 Kbps, the ambient noises and musical elements pretty limited and not factors in enhancing the visual aspects at all, but not detracting from them either.

Body of Review: Naughty America is a major player in website content shot originally for the company, scores of ladies throughout the porn world having done a great many scenes for them. Today’s review is regarding a compilation of five scenes of theirs, all showcasing a lovely MILF in Julia Ann: 5 of Her Naughtiest Scenes. I’ll keep this brief but essentially, Julia has oral and vaginal sex with all the listed men after establishing how she is either the hot “mom”, “friend”, or “teacher”. All of the scenes were decent but none stood apart as anything special (and I’ve seen a whole lot of Julia Ann over the years) so your mileage may vary. Here’s a brief look at the scenes by cast and action, noting that no condoms were used for those still interested:

Scene One: My Wife’s Hot Friend: Julia Ann, Denis Marti: The company website described the scene like this: “Getting home from work an exhausted Denis collapses on his couch, and is just loosening his tie when he feels a tap on his shoulder. Startled he turns around to find Julia Ann, a friend of his wife’s who’s supposed to be arriving for a visit the next day, dripping wet, and with a towel as her only clothing. Turns out she arrived a day early, let herself in, and went for a swim in the pool. This is all well and good until she’s reaches out to shake his hand and drops her towel to reveal one hot, busty naked woman. To make things worse she sits down beside him and starts coming onto him. A happily married man, Denis does his best to fight her off, but he’s no match. Somewhere between “no I couldn’t, and “but I’m married”, his cock ends up in her mouth, and she makes Denis forget all about that “wife” thing.” 26:09 minutes 8/9/2010

Scene Two: My First Sex Teacher: Julia Ann, Shane Diesel: The company website described the scene like this: “Prof. Diesel is concerned about his fellow Professor Julia's state of mind. She is mopy and sad and it shows in her teaching. She explains to him that her entire life is full of small things, and for just once she wants to do something BIG! Shane can actually help with that, and gives her what she wants in life.....something REALLY big.” 32:15 minutes 2/4/2010

Scene Three: My Friend’s Hot Mom: Julia Ann, Mr. Pete: The company website described the scene like this: “Julia is the perfect mom who's favorite pass time is to tend to her beautiful vegetable garden, but her favorite pass time is really getting young cock and who better than her son's friend?” 30:18 minutes 12/8/2009

Scene Four: My Wife’s Hot Friend: Julia Ann, Alec Knight: The company website described the scene like this: “Julia Ann invites Alec over to check out her fridge but it's a reason for her to suck on his knob and fuck his brains out. Maybe Alec will come over more often to... chill out.” 22:02 minutes 12/17/2009

Scene Five: My First Sex Teacher: Julia Ann, Rocco Reed: The company website described the scene like this: “Rocco Reed turns in his video game thesis and Julia Ann is pissed about it. She tells him that he has to fuck her in order to pass. Well, he's got no other choice and so he gives her a nice pounding!” 39:19 minutes 12/28/2009

Summary: Julia Ann: 5 of Her Naughtiest Scenes by Naughty America was a basic package of five scenes starring hotty MILF Julia Ann, my biggest disappointment being that they did not include all of her company shot scenes so I rated it as a Rent It. This is another case where I would strongly urge interested parties to join the website for all the content they wanted and then routinely check back for additional scenes of interest to decide whether or not to stay a member. In short, there are better compilations of her work but Julia Ann: 5 of Her Naughtiest Scenes was not a terrible introduction to one of the sexiest young ladies you will find working in porn, my own appreciation for her body of work for years noted in reviews and such.

You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

The Feral Woman
Hot Wife 2
The Preacher's Daughter
First Anal 2
Nurses Takin' On Big Dicks 3
Anal Threesomes
My Sister's Hot Friend 49
Angela Loves Men 2

Best Sellers

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner