XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » Fuck Team 5 Vol. 9

Fuck Team 5 Vol. 9

Studio: Bang Bros » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 1/17/11

XCritic's Advice: Recommended

click screen captures for individual trailers

Scene #1

Fuck Team 5 #9

Bang Bros

Genre: Pro-Am, Web-to-DVD

Director: Sugarman

Scene #2

Cast: Isis Taylor, Sophie Dee, Reagan Conner, Mike, Marco, Ashlyn Rae, Sadie West, Emily Parker, Chad Diamond, Jacob, Allie Haze, Victoria Lawson, Jessica Lynn, Jose, Jason, Oscar, Krissy Lynn, Scarlett Pain, Lana Violet, Melvin, Joe, Bobby, Bombay, Boss, Dawg

Length: 220:50 minutes (37:43, 52:13, 63:24, 67:30)

Dates of Production: 10/15/09, 1/14/2010, 12/10/09, 10/8/09

Extras: There was a photogallery for each scene and a bunch of trailers.

Condoms: Some

-- sponsored by --

Scene #3

Audio/Video Quality: Fuck Team 5 #9 was presented in 1.33:1 ratio full frame color as shot for the internet by director Sugarman for Bang Bros. The four scenes were essentially uncut from what I could tell (except the last one as the introductions were cut for running time) and offered in MPEG-2 for this standard definition package, the video bitrate hovering around the 2.8 Mbps mark when I spot checked it. As with most company efforts, the camera was a bit shaky since the crew was constantly on the move but the lighting was decent enough to minimize the grain, compression artifacts, and other visual issues most of the time. The composition of the shots tended to favor the ladies since Sugarman was wise enough to spend most of his time following them around, the impromptu manner of the amateur wannabe men sometimes impacting their performances. The audio was presented in 1536 Kbps but in a 2.0 LPCM, usually picking up the vocals just fine with no discernable difference from the usual Dolby Digital that everyone else adds on during post production. Don’t get me wrong, there was still a lot of background noise and ambient noises in most scenes (at least portions of them) but considering weaker efforts in the genre, it suited me well enough.

Scene #4

Body of Review: Sugarman is the most recent director at Bang Bros, a company that I have long found to be a great deal of fun given their DVD releases over the years. I always sing the praises of the company website too, but as a collector I simply prefer the physical media that lasts much longer than the burnt discs everyone seems to make when checking out websites. In any case, the latest release by the company making it to me is called Fuck Team 5 #9, a series of four scenes from the aforementioned website that showcases female porn performers engaging in sexual misconduct with amateur men in a variety of locations. While this concept has been around for decades, my first exposure being during one of Jamie Gillis’ old series (may he rest in peace), it has additional interest factor considering the number of absolute mopes the industry has had to hire in recent times, the fun factor enhanced by the way the ladies are always so accommodating. As a viewer, I know the hook ups are pre-arranged but that doesn’t diminish their appeal, especially when the men perform above expectations. All of the sex was vaginal and oral, the men chowing down on the performers almost as much as the ladies blew them, the website scene descriptions largely accurate so I included them, and their individualized trailers, here. Here’s a brief look at the scenes by cast and action as noted on the company website, noting that some condoms were used for those still interested:

Scene #4

Scene One: Titty City W/Isis Taylor & Gang: Isis Taylor, Sophie Dee, Reagan Conner, Mike, Marco: Per the company website: “What up verts? This Friday we brought in Isis Taylor, Sophie Dee and Reagan Conner for a big titty adventure on Fuck Team Five. These three ladies have got all the big things in the right places. From huge tits to gigantic asses. I would definitely say Amen. You all are in for a hardcore pussy pounding / cocking slurping adventure. Believe me when I say this video is great! Don't miss these fine pornstars "fuck" the streets of L.A. up!” 37:43 minutes 10/15/09

Scene Two: Junkyard Dog’s Dream: Sadie West, Emily Parker, Ashlyn Rae, Chad Diamond, Jacob: Per the company website: “People listen closely... Fuck team Five is rampaging around LA. Ashlyn Rae, Sadie West and Emily Parker aren't fucking around either! Today, two lucky SOB's get the chance of a lifetime. The chance to pound some fine ass pornstar box! And I must say these guys were in for a real treat. From Ashlyn's flawless body and Emily's fat tits these guys never stood a chance! Watch and drool!!” 52:13 minutes 1/14/2010

Scene Three: Not So Handy: Allie Haze, Jessica Lynn, Victoria Lawson, Jose, Jason, Oscar: Per the company website: “Alright people, sometimes we get a little crazy here on Fuck Team Five. But please don't feel bad for the guys in this video. They were pretty stupid and the girls treated them accordingly. And to be really honest, who cares how they were treated?? They all went to work, got paid and got their dicks wet. How many people go to their same boring job and dream of the Fuck Team showing up. Well my friends, one day it might happen and what are you gonna do when Allie Haze, Victoria Lawson and Jessica Lynn are standing right in front of you with their nice tits and round asses? You're gonna freeze, stutter, drool and act like a complete tool. Watch these schmucks tremble!” 63:24 minutes 12/10/09

Scene Four: Fuck Team XXX-Mas: Krissy Lynn, Lana Violet, Scarlett Pain, Melvin, Joe, Bobby, Bombay, Boss, Dawg, : Per the company website: “HO, HO...and HO!! Merry Christmas! This years Fuck Team Christmas party was completely ridiculous. We got Krissy Lynn, Scarlett Pain and Lana Violet. These three girls are so fucking fine. We got something like 5 guys, 3 pornstars, and a partridge in a pear tree. I am not kidding friends, this video is a fucking fananza. I promise you will love every second of this ass pounding adventure. There is nothing better than 3 horny pornstars crashing a work x-mas party. Enjoy your gift. You're welcome!!!” 67:30 minutes 10/8/09

Summary: Fuck Team 5 #9 by director Sugarman for Bang Bros had plenty of the fun factor I have long enjoyed about the company, the actual performances by the men typically better than I’ve seen on similar releases by the competition. The ladies were attractive, perky, and bundles of fun to be reckoned with which increased the strokability and replay values enough to merit a rating of Recommended. In short, Fuck Team 5 #9 might have been the second volume in the series sent to me for review but it was still a lot of fun to appreciate, the DVD admittedly having an unpolished manner about it but the raw energy suiting me just fine.

You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

Hot Wife 2
The Feral Woman
The Preacher's Daughter
Anal Threesomes
First Anal 2
Stacked 5
Summer Lust
Nurses Takin' On Big Dicks 3

Best Sellers

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner