XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » Molly's Life 7

Molly's Life 7

Studio: Muffia » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 2/22/11

XCritic's Advice: Recommended

click on screen captures below for individualized trailers

Molly’s Life Vol. 7


Genre: Lesbian, Web-To-DVD


Director: Uncredited

Cast: Molly Cavalli, Lana Lopez, Mia Presley, Prinzzess, Lisa Lee, Bella Cole, Annabelle Lee, April O’Neil

Length: 212:08 minutes

Lana Lopez, Molly Cavalli, and Mia Presley

Dates of Production: 1/22/2009, 4/13/2009, 8/6/2009, 3/17/2010, 10/8/2009

Extras: There were some trailers and a photogallery.

Condoms: None

Molly Cavalli and Prinzzess

Audio/Video Quality: Molly’s Life Vol. 7 was presented in an anamorphic widescreen 1.78:1 ratio as shot by the uncredited female director of Muffia. The 480p resolution, MPEG-2 encoded footage was hard to pin down in terms of consistent factors making up the visual elements (perhaps due to the likelihood of several directors and crews) but it looked pretty solid for a low end web-to-DVD release by newcomers. The framing and editing was similar to previous Muffia efforts, the consistency provided by using a single person (perhaps two) helping make it look better than the other titles I’ve seen by the company. If you're a technophile demanding the best looking porn on the market you may want to rent this one first but if you like hot babes banging, you should consider it despite these elements (the video bitrate often hovering around the 4.1 Mbps area, showing the numbers do not equate to better resolution). The audio was also nothing special, presented in a 2.0 Dolby Digital English with a 48 kHz sampling rate and 192 Kbps bitrate. There was a hollowness to the aural portions of the show, occasionally sounding dubbed or looped, with a bit of amplification gain in some of the scenes where the microphone was probably too far away from the cast.

-- sponsored by --

Lisa Lee and Molly Cavalli

Body of Review: Muffia is one of those internet companies that caught me by surprise when I saw one of their parodies last year, the levels of humor and heated sex enough to beat out a similar outing by a mega-conglomerate producer. Their latest release coming my way is called Molly’s Life Vol. 7, a seventh heated selection of six scenes starring Molly Cavalli and her friends as they frolicked in the Miami area having lesbian sex. While some of it struck me as the generic lipstick lesbian action all too common to porn, there were enough flashes of passion and fun factor goodness to merit further attention whether you buy the DVD or simply get a membership to the website for even more such scenes. The company website described the series like this: “It's my life and I'll do what I want! That's what I've been telling people for as long as I can remember and it has definitely made things wayyy more interesting! I'm Molly, a wild girl with a free spirit from originally from Orange County California. I know what living the good life is really all about and I'm always on the guest list at the really supercool parties all over the country. In case you didn't already know, I'm totally bisexual not just bi-curious and on my one of a kind website you'll get to meet all my girlfriends from back in my sorority days to the models and pornstars I hang out with these days. Sometimes it's a simple day at the beach or behind the scenes at a magazine photo-shoot while other KRAZY times turn into wild girl-orgies in the back of my car on the way home! This website isn't like any other one you ever saw before because this is the ONLY site with my on it. Mollys Life really is an honest journal of everything I'm into and I'm hoping you'll step inside to see what I'm really all about. I've got a soft side and a wild side… and finding out which you like more is half the fun!” Here’s a brief look at the scenes by cast and action, noting that no condoms were used for those still interested:

Molly Cavalli and Bella Cole

Scene One: Hot For Teacher: Molly Cavalli, Mia Presley, Lana Lopez: The company described the scene like this: “The student body at Muffia is a hot one. Hot and tight, but dont get distracted by stunning looks and a sexual appetite that is unrivaled...Molly, Mia and Lana are here to complete their lessons. On the agenda for the day is pussy licking. Its an advanced course, so special attention needs to be payed, but since we our sexy students are so studious, they will, no doubt ace the lesson. Wouldnt you love to get a private lesson from these three? I know I would!” 1/22/2009

Annabelle Lee and Molly Cavalli

Scene Two: Lick My Latex: Molly Cavalli and Prinzzess: The company described the scene like this: “When Molly gets into character for a photo shoot anything can happen. She got together again with the ever lovely Prinzzess for some pics with a sport bike. Only thing is, the baby oil started flowing, the latex shined and panties dropped. if you were there you wouldnt be able to resist either. They cut the shoot short in favor of some sexy time with each other and and rather dangerous looking dildo. One of the hottest updates ever.” 4/13/2009

April O'Neil and Molly Cavalli

Scene Three: Stairway To Pleasure: Molly Cavalli and Lisa Lee: The company described the scene like this: “Big things are going down. Not just titties when Molly tastes the skins, but money things. Shes looking for a new bachelorette pad and her friend Lisa is South Floridas sexiest realtor. Real talk. So, after a tour of the house Molly got a tour of Lisas leopard print panties and that large, firm, round ass. This was the ultimate tits and ass update and youll love how hot these ladies make each other.” 8/6/2009

Scene Four: Hop Crotch: Molly Cavalli and Bella Cole: The company described the scene like this: “Molly and the beautiful, Bella, decided to play hop scotch in their sexy colorful stockings and panties. They were both looking succulent as they bounced around, playing hop scotch. They decided to go inside and soon after, they were munching on each others pussies. Bella loved to get spanked and Molly loved spanking her. Molly also loved jiggling Bellas luscious ass. Molly licked Bellas asshole as she fingered her wet pussy. Enjoy.” 3/17/2010

Scene Five: Reverse Pussy Pose: Molly Cavalli and Annabelle Lee: The company described the scene like this: “Molly met up with Annabella to have a yoga session. They met up on a secluded beach and they were both looking smoking hot in those tiny shorts. They began by stretching out their sexy bodies in different positions. Molly could not stop staring at her succulent ass as they stretched out. It was not long until Molly undressed her and had her spread out on the yoga mat while munching on her pussy. Annabella licked Mollys pussy with a tongue of fury. It was a great yoga session.” 10/8/2009

Scene Six: Chocolate Covered Cutie: Molly Cavalli and April O’Neil were up last in a scene that centered on food fetish action, some liquid chocolate applied to April for some sensual oral pleasures beyond the usual lesbian fare of the series. The company did not appear to have this scene available at this writing.

Summary: Molly’s Life Vol. 7 by Muffia provided all the fun of the previous volumes, making me want to join the website rather than wait months to get six more scenes on disc. Molly Cavalli is a major babe on the level that few contract women ever achieve, her friends adding to her appeal as they have fun together and enjoy the Miami experience so I rated it as Recommended, the web-to-DVD experience making me want to get a website membership to see what else Molly has been up to of late. In short, Molly’s Life Vol. 7 got me thinking that Molly Cavelli is much like the very best lesbian babes in porn, her natural exuberance making many of her scenes fun to watch while still strokable to those of us that prefer the ladies doing men.

You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

The Preacher's Daughter
The Feral Woman
Hot Wife 2
First Anal 2
Nurses Takin' On Big Dicks 3
Anal Threesomes
My Sister's Hot Friend 49
Angela Loves Men 2

Best Sellers

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner