XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » Monster Curves Vol. 14

Monster Curves Vol. 14

Studio: Reality Kings » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 5/3/11

XCritic's Advice: Recommended

click screen captures below for individualized trailers

Monster Curves 14

Reality Kings

Genre: Web to DVD, Large Ass

The Ladies

Director: Uncredited

Cast: Jada Stevens, Voodoo, Hollie Stevens, Xander, Violet Vasquez, J-Mac, Briella Bounce, Brando, Katie Jordin, Bill Bailey, Buddy, Bobbi Starr, Alexis Malon, Cris Commando

Length: 242:25 minutes

Dates of Production: 10/21/2010, 10/11/2010, 9/1/2010, 10/25/2010, 9/7/2010, 9/28/2010

Extras: There was a photogallery and some trailers but that was all.

Condoms: No

Jada Stevens

Audio/Video Quality: Monster Curves 14 was presented in 1.78:1 anamorphic widescreen color as shot by the uncredited company directors of Reality Kings for their website. This selection of scenes came largely from same named series and was encoded in MPEG-2, the video bitrate low but acceptable in terms of looking decent enough for around four hours of material placed on a double layer disc. The colors were okay, the amount of grain and video noise modest, and the fleshtones accurate enough for this genre but it was nothing as good looking as a dedicated title. The camera bounced around and the ladies were almost always the focal point of the action, my preference for discs over internet probably a factor in my comments. The audio was presented in a 2.0 Dolby Digital English with a 48 kHz sampling rate and 192 Kbps aural bitrate, the vocals plain but easy to hear most of the time, the built in microphone enough to capture the basics but little of the ambient noises or background.

-- sponsored by --

Hollie Stevens

Body of Review: Reality Kings has one of the most extensive bodies of scenes I’ve ever come across in terms of porn websites, the plethora of pussy and ass found there probably enough to keep even a pervert like me busy for years without looking elsewhere. In an effort to both market itself to those of us diehard enough to stick with physical media (primarily DVD) until the bitter end and showcase some of their work in compilations worth dropping a few bucks on, they release a variety of titles on the market. While I wish I saw more of these for review, I still maintain that your best buy will be to join their website(s) and get it over with, the latest such title being called Monster Curves 14. I appreciate attractive women with well rounded asses so this series is a natural for me to enjoy, many others already signing on for additional footage via the company website. The company website described the premise like this: “Forget about those toothpick size runway models, give us some ladies with curves-- Monster Curves! If you love your women round and juicy, ladies with some meat on their bones... then we have the content for you! We're talking about women with hips that don't quit. Incredibly round asses that will make your mouth water! Big booty girls with big round asses. Only people as obsessed as us could bring you this many pairs of perfects hips and asses! Download hundreds of movies and pics featuring gorgeous girls with amazing curves (we call them Monster Curves). Check out some of our free trailers below, these girls and their round butts and perfect hips are sure to wet your appetite! Every week, Reality Kings brings you nothing but the finest butts, the sexy round asses that jiggle when you grab 'em, the women with the Monster Curves!” Here’s a brief look at the scenes by cast and action, noting that no condoms were used for those still interested:

Violet Vasquez

Scene One: Bangin’ Body: Jada Stevens, wearing a red satin robe and black bikini undies, was up first as she posed in the house to showcase her fleshy ass. She stripped and took a bath, the cameraman’s hands pawing her before Voodoo took over, the oral and vaginal sex here typically fun and enthusiastic. She was more active before the ensuing anal took place but he tapped her ass nicely, the bathtub water spilling out even more as they banged. It ended when she jerked him off into her mouth, his wealth of population pudding landing mostly in her mouth but also on her face. The company website described the scene like this: “Jada returns and this time we get to see her enjoy a nice, quiet bubble bath for her bubble butt. That is until Voodoo shows up and the fireworks begin. He could not get enough of her great, plump ass and perfect perky tits. You usually do not see such a bath scene where it gets so down and dirty they have to bathe all over again. I think I caught Voodoo taking a sip of her bath water but then again... can you blame him.”

Briella Bounce

Scene Two: Ass Attendant: Hollie Stevens, a thick blonde with a cheerleader type of appeal, was up next in the car with Xander, her ass showcased best when pumping gas at a filling station. She wore garish green stretch pants and had a very positive attitude, some public nudity leading to road head (and sex) before they arrived at the small residence. The oral and vaginal sex continued with a degree of chemistry, the ass play tease carried on throughout the rest of the scene too. It ended when she knelt before him to receive his hand delivery of genetic juice to her face, the post coital head given with a smile towards the camera. The company website described the scene like this: “On our way to my place, Hollie teased us by showing off her perfect ass and titties. After a few miles, she gave the designated driver a serious blow job. We were running low on gas, so we pulled into a gas station. Hollie pumped the gas and booty danced until the tank was full, she even flashed her nice round ass to a few customers. When we arrived, Xander fucked her all over the room from every angle.”

Katie Jordin

Scene Three: All Ass Out: Violet Vasquez, a sexy brunette Latina with a sweetly fleshy ass, was up next though she was billed as Franshelize. She wore a pale blue outfit along the beach that left little to the imagination, some public displays of nudity enhancing the gonzo dynamic of the matter until she took J-Mac back to the car to get some road head. The vaginal penetration and additional oral picked back up in the back yard by a small swimming pool, the sunlit scene looking better than average as she displayed her talents successfully in and around the pool. The wet look made her ass look even bigger too, an added bonus to the active vaginal riding that eventually unleashed his load of spunk all over her ass. The company website described the scene like this: “Last time i got together with Franshelize (Violet) was about a year ago. I had to bring her back to see if Jmac could handle her monster booty. He immediately fell in love with her ass. She teased Jmac by shaking the goods all over his face and by slowly grinding on his hard cock. When it was time to get down and dirty, Franshelize did not disappoint. She put her tight pussy on Jmac like no other.”

Bobbi Starr and Alexis Malone

Scene Four: Bounce That Ass: Briella Bounce, an attractive newcomer with ample curves and a sweet smile, was up next as the 21 year old was interviewed out beside a pool. Her outfit had a lot of openings in it, the gal wisely taking it off to show why she was in the flick in the first place as she interrupted a game of pool by Brando inside. Okay, she wasn’t exactly fit but she had all the right stuff, the junk in her trunk able to clasp a billiard ball with ease before they started orally and vaginally doing the dirty deed together. It began with her kneeling in front of him and slobbing his knob, a handful of vaginal positions leading to him beating off a wad of spew on her ass cheeks by his own hand. The company website described the scene like this: “When Briella called and described her monster ass I thought she was exaggerating. As soon as she walked in the door her ass proved me wrong. Her slim waste, pretty face and mega booty has to be one of the best i have seen. It was almost too much for one man to handle. My lucky friend almost tagged me in to finish the job but he caught a second wind and banged her pussy up.”

Scene Five: Curve Nation: Katie Jordin, the cute babe on the front cover wearing a white thong and matching stockings, was up next in a dungeon setting, the plethora of names given her on the company website enough to drive a reviewer crazy. She shook her money maker a lot and posed for the camera, oiling up for Bill Bailey before kissing him and rubbing his jeans-clad package. She pulled his pants off and put him in a cage, sucking him off aggressively using some hand to gland combat as well as various oral skills picked up over the years. He ate her ass as she bent over (cleanly shaven snatch too) and then started vaginally plowing her from behind bars too. She did a lot of taste testing and was an active rider, sitting on his face and jerking him off to completion all over her face to finish him off. The company website described the scene like this: “Kayte invited me to her exclusive dungeon where she dominates her high class clientele. The place was amazing and she looked extremely sexy in her outfit. I wanted to see her in action, so i called a buddy of mine. He was oblivious to the fact that Kayte was going to dominate him. When he arrived, she stripped and put him in a cage. She made him lick her perfect ass before giving him a taste of her sweet pussy.”

Scene Six: Racey Curves: Bobbi Starr, Alexis Malone, Cris Commando, and Bill Bailey, were up last in a auto mechanic garage. The ladies wore tight racing outfits until they preferred to show off, some minimal lesbian action giving way to servicing the boys orally and vaginally. It was almost like a contest in some ways too, the gals competing against one another sparking some more energy and enthusiasm (even anal). The ladies did well here and assisted each other as needed, cumswapping the loads of semen at the end. The company website described the scene like this: “Alexis and Bobbi looked simply amazing in their sexy mechanic outfit. I knew that their nice round big asses were going to be too much for one guy, so I called up a wingman. The girls bounced their asses all over the shop, they even smothered each other . Once they were ready for some cock, the guys fucked them hard and eventually got some anal.”

Summary: Monster Curves 14 by Reality Kings was truthfully advertised and a lot of strokable fun, the replay value enhanced by the size and shape of the round rumps present in the six scenes described above so I gave it a rating of Recommended from me but fans of the relatively unknown gals might consider them worth an even higher rating, your mileage varying with your tastes. In short, Monster Curves 14 was a compilation of scenes from the company website where even a few name changes could not keep me from researching this one until I figured out where they all came from, the belief that guys (and gals) who appreciate big butts have a need to know just as they have a need to drop seed whenever something as much fun as most of these scenes were comes along so check it out.

You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

The Preacher's Daughter
First Anal 2
Hot Wife 2
Nurses Takin' On Big Dicks 3
The Feral Woman
My Sister's Hot Friend 49
Angela Loves Men 2
Anal Threesomes
Curvy Girl Sexercise
Pirates 2 Stagnetti's Revenge

Best Sellers

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner