XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Popular Searches:
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » Busty Bikini Babes

Busty Bikini Babes


Studio: Reality Kings » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 5/31/11



XCritic's Advice: Recommended

click screen captures for individualized trailers

Busty Bikini Babes 1

Reality Kings

Genre: Web to DVD, Large Boobs

The Ladies

Director: Uncredited

Cast: Gracie Glam, Voodoo, Juliana Cerejinha, JB, Mila Fresh, Joshua, Emily Saint, Ava Addams, Sabrina Ferrari, Tony

Length: 241:19 minutes

 

Dates of Production: 4/8/2009, 2/2/2010, 9/30/2010, 5/12/2010, 8/16/2010, 2/19/2010

Extras: There was a photogallery and some trailers but that was all.

Condoms: Some

Gracie Glam

Audio/Video Quality: Busty Bikini Babes 1 was presented in 1.78:1 anamorphic widescreen color as shot by the uncredited company directors of Reality Kings for their website. This selection of scenes came largely from same named series and was encoded in MPEG-2, the video bitrate low but acceptable in terms of looking decent enough for around four hours of material placed on a double layer disc. The colors were okay, the amount of grain and video noise modest, and the fleshtones accurate enough for this genre but it was nothing as good looking as a dedicated title. The camera bounced around and the ladies were almost always the focal point of the action, my preference for discs over internet probably a factor in my comments. The audio was presented in a 2.0 Dolby Digital English with a 48 kHz sampling rate and 192 Kbps aural bitrate, the vocals plain but easy to hear most of the time, the built in microphone enough to capture the basics but little of the ambient noises or background.

Juliana Cerejinha

Body of Review: Reality Kings has one of the most extensive bodies of scenes I’ve ever come across in terms of porn websites, the plethora of pussy and ass found there probably enough to keep even a pervert like me busy for years without looking elsewhere. In an effort to both market itself to those of us diehard enough to stick with physical media (primarily DVD) until the bitter end and showcase some of their work in compilations worth dropping a few bucks on, they release a variety of titles on the market. While I wish I saw more of these discs for review, I still maintain that your best buy will be to join their website(s) and get it over with, the latest such title being called Busty Bikini Babes 1. I appreciate attractive women with well rounded bodies, including both asses and tits, so while this title did not come from a specific one of the company websites, the scenes were a nice selection of curvy gals in action all the same. My primary interest going in was to see Karlie Montana, Ava Addams, and Gracie Glam but none of them would be kicked out of my bed unless they wanted to do it on the floor. Here’s a brief look at the scenes by cast and action, noting that some condoms were used for those still interested:

-- sponsored by --

Mila Fresh

Scene One: Bikini Crashers- And The Winner Is…Gracie Glam: Gracie Glam and Voodoo were up first after a lengthy bikini pool party contest where the judges found several attractive ladies unwilling to make a lasting impression which led to our starlet fav winning the contest. For me, the tease was as much fun as the oral and vaginal between Gracie and Voodoo, her active performance meriting some attention before Gianna Jolie left them to themselves. The short bonus hummer was fun too but Gracies earned her crotch pop of genetic juice more than anyone. The company website described the scene like this: “When i mean there is hell of hot ass in this update i mean there is a hell of lot of hot ass. Some of the most amazing chicks are competing for cash and prizes to see who is the winner of this bikini party challenge. The atmosphere gets hot and heavy as the girls try to out freak each other and when the menu comes out to see who can win the most cash the cum starts spilling and girls start drilling. Voodoo gets Gracie and hot little pussy and bangs her doggy style and she loves every minute of it. This bikini party is a must see.”

Emily Saint with Voodoo

Scene Two: Mike In Brazil- Cross Training: Juliana Cerejinha, a very curvy Brazilian gal, was riding a bike in skimpy clothing when JB came across her in a rural area. I liked her pink crop top and booty shorts but her neon green thong was awesome to behold as some camel toe action led to a blowjob, face sitting, vaginal plowing and booty worship with anal until the facial of population pudding was launched by his hand. The company website described the scene like this: “JB said he knew a great country trail where chicks were always exercising and doing all sorts of outdoorsy activities. Just when I ran out of patience and was about to insult JB for dragging me out there, Juliana came riding along on her bike. We made believe something was wrong with her bike and she got worried about riding it. I told her we can fix it back at our place while she took a dip in the pool to cool off. She agreed and JB put the moves on her. She danced for us, stripped down and got busy with JB. He is one lucky fucker. Juliana smashed her ass into his face and smothered him with her huge tits. I need to stop carrying the camera and get in on the action. Juliana was so hot I almost dropped the camera and joined in.” 2/2/2010

Ava Addams with Voodoo

Scene Three: Street Blowjobs- Surfs Up: Mila Fresh, a fleshy brunette with a positive attitude, was up next on the beach with Joshua before they went back to the apartment to start the sex. She teased and he fingered, her gigantic tattoo a bit weird but her willingness to do oral after the fingering, then a titty fuck with lots of active vaginal screwing until the wad of spunk was tossed off onto her tits. The company website described the scene like this: “I went to the beach with the hopes of surfing a lil bit. But just my luck, there were no waves. What I did run into was one of the finest chicks I’ve seen in a while. I convinced this cutie to come hang out at my place and lemme tell ya, once her clothes came off she looked even better than I imagined. This girl is nice thick and has got the ass of a goddess. The tats on her back make her ten times sexier. Once we started messing around she fucked me like Aphrodite herself. Mila was an experience Ill never forget.” 9/30/2010

Sabrina Ferrari

Scene Four: Big Naturals- Softly In The Sun: Emily Saint, a cute white gal with nice tits, was up next by a pool when her sunbathing led to Voodoo molesting her all over. Her oiled up body caught his full attention and he went down on her ass and pussy, Mila rewarding him with a skilled blowjob soon afterwards. She masturbated when blowing him but soon shoved his pecker deep inside her snatch, her long strokes milking his balls dry when she was on top of him. It ended when he titty fucked his seed out of his gonads, the look on her face showing her degree of satisfaction. The company website described the scene like this: “Emily decided to hang out in the backyard and sunbathe. I saw her and immediately began to drool. Since I was spying on her like a peeping tom through the sliding glass door, I decided to go outside and help her out with the baby oil once she pulled the bottle out. Then Voodoo came along and took my job away from me. He oiled her up good and made all her lady bits nice and shiny. Emily felt Voodoo pop a boner and things began to change for the better. Here I was thinking she just enjoyed our company and now I know she was just enticing Voodoo to work his magic on her.” 5/12/2010

Scene Five: Big Naturals- Pool Side Slide: Ava Addams, the cover brunette, was up next in a white bathing suit that left little to the imagination, was up next with Voodoo, her ass cheeks eating her suit and her nipples poking through really well. The tease led to some oiling up, the blowjob readying him for some active vaginal plowing. There was some titty fucking but I really appreciated how she jerked him off all over her tits to play with his spew as though she liked it. The company website described the scene like this: “Ava Addams. Enough Said. Her beautiful and flawless body was incredible. She had the perfect breasts that would make anyone crazy. She decided to join on a beautiful sunny day and unveil that luscious body she had. She didn’t mind showing us her breasts thighs and lovely vag. She was for some dick this time and we would not disappoint. That’s where my boy Voodoo came in and took over those amazing boobies. He sucked fucked and licked them into submission. He had Ava screaming and moaning for joy and he pleasured those titties and true stud would. Ava my friends was a delight and you definitely enjoy her presence.” 8/16/2010

Scene Six: Mike In Brazil- Poolside Feel: Sabrina Ferrari, a redhead with a foreign accent, was up next dressed in a grass skirt and colorful bikini as she interested Tony in her fleshy body. She woke him up and oiled up her body, the couple kissing as he massaged her pussy before the blowjob. She masturbated too, his condom clad cock the second most noticeable in the movie, the vaginal penetration positions leading to anal in no time. She then polished him off with a handjob to her face, his spunk freely flowing all over her mug. The company website described the scene like this: “Sabrina was partying pretty hard with Tony. So hard, in fact, Tony passed out after getting drunk and didn’t get a chance to satisfy her. She called me and pleaded for me to pretty much raise the dead. Little did she know she had everything she needed to wake up the dead. As soon as I got her to dance a little and blow a horn in his face to wake him up long enough for him to notice her gyrations, Tony and his little soldier were at full attention. He immediately jumped into action and fucked her in all three holes.” 2/19/2010

Summary: Busty Bikini Babes 1 by Reality Kings was truthfully advertised and a lot of strokable fun, the replay value enhanced by the size and shape of the fleshy boobs present in the six scenes described above so I gave it a rating of Recommended from me but fans of the gals might consider them worth an even higher rating, your mileage varying with your tastes. I probably would have rated it higher but some of the ladies listed on the front cover were either marginally present or limited in their roles; such a compilation of scenes from more than one website having no need to embellish the cast given the quality of those actually included. In short, Busty Bikini Babes 1 was a compilation of scenes from several company websites where the belief that guys (and gals) who appreciate big tits have a need to know just as they have a need to drop seed whenever something as much fun as most of these scenes were comes along so check it out.


----
You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon



comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews


Threesome Fantasies Volume 2
Vampires
Angela Volume Three
Pirates 2 Stagnetti's Revenge
Naughty Natasha
Tori Black is Back
Nacho's Fucking Amateurs 2: Gangbangs
Fucking The Neighbors
Blacked Out 8
Anal Fitness Sluts


Featured Reviews


Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:


Delivered by FeedBurner