XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » Molly's Life 8

Molly's Life 8

Studio: Muffia » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 6/7/11

XCritic's Advice: Recommended

individual scene trailers available by clicking the screen captures below

Molly’s Life Vol. 8


Genre: Lesbian, Web-To-DVD


Director: Uncredited

Cast: Molly Cavalli, Kacey Jordan, Kaylyn Ross, Renna Ryan, Kiara Diane, India Summer, Keira Fox

Length: 216:30 minutes

Molly Cavalli and Kacey Jordan

Dates of Production: 10/8/2010, 6/7/2010, 9/16/2009, 7/28/2010, 9/9/2010, 6/4/2010

Extras: There were some trailers and a photogallery.

Condoms: None

Molly Cavalli and Kaylyn Ross

Audio/Video Quality: Molly’s Life Vol. 8 was presented in an anamorphic widescreen 1.78:1 ratio as shot by the uncredited female director of Muffia. The 480p resolution, MPEG-2 encoded footage was hard to pin down in terms of consistent factors making up the visual elements (perhaps due to the likelihood of several directors and crews) but it looked pretty solid for a low end web-to-DVD release by newcomers. The framing and editing was similar to previous Muffia efforts, the consistency provided by using a single person (perhaps two) helping make it look better than the other titles I’ve seen by the company. If you're a technophile demanding the best looking porn on the market you may want to rent this one first but if you like hot babes banging, you should consider it despite these elements (the video bitrate often hovering around the 4.1 Mbps area, showing the numbers do not equate to better resolution). The audio was also nothing special, presented in a 2.0 Dolby Digital English with a 48 kHz sampling rate and 192 Kbps bitrate. There was a hollowness to the aural portions of the show, occasionally sounding dubbed or looped, with a bit of amplification gain in some of the scenes where the microphone was probably too far away from the cast.

-- sponsored by --

Renna Ryan and Molly Cavalli

Body of Review: Muffia is one of those internet companies that caught me by surprise when I saw one of their Star Trek parodies (called Star Trix), the levels of humor and heated sex enough to beat out a similar outing by a mega-conglomerate producer. Their latest release coming my way is called Molly’s Life Vol. 8, another heated selection of scenes starring Molly Cavalli and her friends as they frolicked in the Miami area having lesbian sex. While some of it struck me as the generic lipstick lesbian action all too common to porn, there were enough flashes of passion and fun factor goodness to merit further attention whether you buy the DVD or simply get a membership to the website for even more such scenes. In essence, the fun factor was always high, the limited scenarios were full of tease, and the ladies always wore sexy lingerie or skimpy clothing porn afianados love, and Molly Cavalli was always a happy go lucky babe ready to pounce on pussy. The company website described the series like this: “It's my life and I'll do what I want! That's what I've been telling people for as long as I can remember and it has definitely made things wayyy more interesting! I'm Molly, a wild girl with a free spirit from originally from Orange County California. I know what living the good life is really all about and I'm always on the guest list at the really supercool parties all over the country. In case you didn't already know, I'm totally bisexual not just bi-curious and on my one of a kind website you'll get to meet all my girlfriends from back in my sorority days to the models and pornstars I hang out with these days. Sometimes it's a simple day at the beach or behind the scenes at a magazine photo-shoot while other KRAZY times turn into wild girl-orgies in the back of my car on the way home! This website isn't like any other one you ever saw before because this is the ONLY site with my on it. Mollys Life really is an honest journal of everything I'm into and I'm hoping you'll step inside to see what I'm really all about. I've got a soft side and a wild side… and finding out which you like more is half the fun!” Here’s a brief look at the scenes by cast and action, noting that no condoms were used for those still interested:

Molly Cavalli and Kiara Diane

Scene One: Well Positioned: Molly Cavalli and Kacy Jordan: The company described the scene like this: “Molly has just received her new Kamu Sutra game and she is about to play the first round with Kacey who is a slim girl with a monster pussy. Her pussy is really fat and really juicy and who would have thought on such a slim girl. So the way the game works is that they have to try to match the position on the board with there bodies. So they started with a doggie style position, went into some other positions I dont even know the name for, and wrapped it up with a 69 position. It was getting a little uncomfortable outside so they took it inside on the bed for the remainder of the scene, and believe me its one you wont want to miss.” 10/8/2010

Molly Cavalli and India Summer

Scene Two: Bouncing Beauties: Molly Cavalli and Kaylyn Ross: The company described the scene like this: “Today the girls decided to have some fun on the trampoline and just hang with each other. They wanted to have some fun but knowing these chicks it would pass fun, and enter the realm of freakiness. Imagine two horny sexy chicks with hot bodies, how could they possibly resist each other! Soon after after a few jumps and body rubbing with oil things started to get a little spicy. After a few it was time lick those juicy pussies and tongue down the clit with utter passion. These girls were really feigning for each other and the way they did it showed.” 6/7/2010

Molly Cavalli and Keira Fox

Scene Three: What A Catch: Molly Cavalli and Renna Ryan: The company described the scene like this: “What a Catch is right. If you dont know Renna, you will remember this cutie for sure. Just like Molly and Lyndy this girl has tits, ass and personality for days. Its know wonder this shoot was so hot! Molly took the gang fishing in the glades and they caught nothing. Luckily with all the titties on that boat no one had to go home empty handed. This is, for sure, one of the sexiest Mollys lifes ever.” 9/16/2009

Scene Four: Balloon Monsoon: Molly Cavalli and Kiara Diane: The company described the scene like this: “Kiara and Molly are blowing up balloons for the Reality Kings Members party. They get a little distracted in their task as these two hotties can not keep their hands off each other. Kiara is turned on and dripping wet by Mollys curves. She cant help herself and starts sucking on those awesome tits. These two want to get a little more comfortable so they move the party into the room. Molly hops her gorgeous ass right on Kiaras face and goes for a wild ride. Watch as these two angels lick and suck each others pussies dry.” 7/28/2010

Scene Five: A Time To Remember: Molly Cavalli and India Summer: The company described the scene like this: “You definitely felt the pussy love in the air when these two were in the room. It was almost magical once the lovemaking started going on. It wasnt just two fucking hot, hot woman licking, sucking, and fingering each other till orgasm...it was some steamy, hot fucking lovemaking that will make your skin tingle. Definitely a time to remember.” 9/9/2010

Scene Six: Roadside Service: Molly Cavalli and Keira Fox: The company described the scene like this: “Molly called me up the other day because she took my car and ran out of gas. I was blocking her car in so she took mine and did not check the gas until it was to late. I came to her rescue though. She had a real sexy friend with her. Keira was a golden brown fox. She had some real nice tits and tight body. We put some gas in the car and got everybody home safe. Molly did not waste anytime to start playing. They ate each other out for a little bit. Molly put the dildo on, so Keira could get on top and bury the dildo deep inside her. The best part was when Molly sat on Kerias face. You could see Mollys pussy lips overlapping on Keiras face.” 6/4/2010

Summary: Molly’s Life Vol. 8 by Muffia provided all the fun of the previous volumes, making me want to join the website rather than wait months to get six more scenes on disc. Molly Cavalli is a major babe on the level that few contract women ever achieve, her friends adding to her appeal as they have fun together and enjoy the Miami experience so I rated it as Recommended or better, the web-to-DVD experience making me want to get a website membership to see what else Molly has been up to of late. In short, Molly’s Life Vol. 8 got me thinking that Molly Cavelli is much like the very best lesbian babes in porn, her natural exuberance making many of her scenes fun to watch while still strokable to those of us that prefer the ladies doing men. If you enjoy looking at the young hotty on the front cover (Molly Cavalli), you simply cannot go wrong with this or any of the previous volumes in the series so check it out.

You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

Stacked 5
Summer Lust
Anal Threesomes
The Preacher's Daughter
Future Angels 3
Hot Wife 2
The Feral Woman
First Anal 2

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner