XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » Molly's Life 9

Molly's Life 9

Studio: Muffia » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 6/8/11

XCritic's Advice: Recommended

click dcreep captures below for links to individualized trailers

Molly’s Life Vol. 9


Genre: Lesbian, Web-To-DVD


Director: Uncredited

Cast: Molly Cavalli, Franziska Facella, Lexi Stone, Sammie Rhodes, Leila Lee, Cindy Jones, JC Simpson, AJ Estrada, Givrilla

Length: 215:27 minutes

Molly Cavalli and Franziska Facella

Dates of Production: 6/10/2010, 4/5/2010, 9/14/2010, 5/6/2010, 5/21/2010, 7/9/2010

Extras: There were some trailers and a photogallery.

Condoms: None

Lexi Stone, Molly Cavalli, and Sammie Rhodes

Audio/Video Quality: Molly’s Life Vol. 9 was presented in an anamorphic widescreen 1.78:1 ratio as shot by the uncredited female director of Muffia. The 480p resolution, MPEG-2 encoded footage was hard to pin down in terms of consistent factors making up the visual elements (perhaps due to the likelihood of several directors and crews) but it looked pretty solid for a low end web-to-DVD release by newcomers. The framing and editing was similar to previous Muffia efforts, the consistency provided by using a single person (perhaps two) helping make it look better than the other titles I’ve seen by the company. If you're a technophile demanding the best looking porn on the market you may want to rent this one first but if you like hot babes banging, you should consider it despite these elements (the video bitrate often hovering around the 3.7 Mbps area, showing the numbers do not equate to better resolution). The audio was also nothing special, presented in a 2.0 Dolby Digital English with a 48 kHz sampling rate and 192 Kbps bitrate. There was a hollowness to the aural portions of the show, occasionally sounding dubbed or looped, with a bit of amplification gain in some of the scenes where the microphone was probably too far away from the cast.

-- sponsored by --

Moly Cavalli and Cindy Jones

Body of Review: Muffia is an internet company more than anything else but as a disc-centric porn aficionado, I have long preferred their various releases on DVD. While they have not been focusing on physical media to spread the word about their wonderfully appealing titles, Molly’s Life Vol. 9, was up for grabs last week to I picked it up with a smile, knowing full well that the worst I ever see from featured performer Molly Cavalli is better than many of her peers. The idea of the web-to-DVD scenes placed on the volumes of the series is to showcase Molly getting it on with other attractive ladies, the emphasis on tease and oral appreciation for one another making each outing a lot of fun to enjoy. The company website described the series like this: “It's my life and I'll do what I want! That's what I've been telling people for as long as I can remember and it has definitely made things wayyy more interesting! I'm Molly, a wild girl with a free spirit from originally from Orange County California. I know what living the good life is really all about and I'm always on the guest list at the really supercool parties all over the country. In case you didn't already know, I'm totally bisexual not just bi-curious and on my one of a kind website you'll get to meet all my girlfriends from back in my sorority days to the models and pornstars I hang out with these days. Sometimes it's a simple day at the beach or behind the scenes at a magazine photo-shoot while other KRAZY times turn into wild girl-orgies in the back of my car on the way home! This website isn't like any other one you ever saw before because this is the ONLY site with my on it. Mollys Life really is an honest journal of everything I'm into and I'm hoping you'll step inside to see what I'm really all about. I've got a soft side and a wild side… and finding out which you like more is half the fun!” Here’s a brief look at the scenes by cast and action, noting that no condoms were used for those still interested:

Molly Cavalli and JC Simpson

Scene One: Sweet Cupcake: Molly Cavalli and Franziska Facella: The company described the scene like this: “Today the girls were baking cupcakes and hanging out with each other when one thing led to another and before you knew it there was batter from the dough ending up on nipples and ass. Next thing you know the girls were on the kitchen counter getting freaky, pussy licking titty sucking and much more. Another wonderful day in the life of Molly. Enjoy!” 6/10/2010

AJ Estrada and Molly Cavalli

Scene Two: Do Me In Detention: Molly Cavalli, Lexi Stone, Sammie Rhodes, and Leila Lee: The company described the scene like this: “Molly, Lexi, and Sammy, were given detention because their clothes were on the verge of insanity. They had to write sentences on the board while the teacher was gone. Instead, they undressed each other and munched on each other’s pussies. Molly rode Lexis face while Sammy licked Lexis wet pussy. They had a fun time in detention. Enjoy.” 4/5/2010

Givrilla and Molly Cavalli

Scene Three: The Wet Wash: Molly Cavalli and Cindy Jones: The company described the scene like this: “This was an awesome update. Mollys car was in the shop so her friend let her hold the Ferrari until she got her car back. So Molly and Cindy decided to give it a wash before they returned it. This was the best car was I have ever seen. Two awesome women washing an awesome car practically naked. The only thing that would make this better would be if the car was yours and the girls were also but since its not, it doesnt hurt to dream! So dream on and enjoy! Here is one for your records!” 9/14/2010

Scene Four: Bare Booty: Molly Cavalli and JC Simpson: The company described the scene like this: “Molly went to the nude beach with the sexy, JC. She was an eighteen year old cutie with a luscious body. It was not long until they were completely naked and laying out on the sand. They went back to the house, were they continued the action. They licked each others pussies and had a great time on the couch outside. Another wonderful day with Molly.” 5/6/2010

Scene Five: New Age Nookie: Molly Cavalli and AJ Estrada: The company described the scene like this: “Molly and her gorgeous friend, Aj Estrada, were playing a psychic game. Molly was revealing Ajs true intentions and desires, through the game. Aj kissed a girl for the first time. Once she had a taste of Molly, she could not resist her sweet pussy. They were licking and devouring each others private parts. Another wonderful day in the life of Molly.” 5/21/2010

Scene Six: 2 Girls, 1 Pup: Molly Cavalli and Givrilla: The company described the scene like this: “There is nothing cuter than looking at Molly play with her new puppy, in the park, on a beautiful day. So cute in fact that it catches the attention of Givrilla, another hot girl passing by. Puppies are such chick magnets that even girls use them. Molly being the nice girl that she is invites her new friend for a day at the mall, but first they need to take the puppy back to the house. I bet you didnt see that coming. Givrilla quickly shows her true self at the house, letting Molly know how sexy she is, and thats all it took for Molly to take things to the next level. The way this two girls went at each other...AMAZING. I have never seen more creative ways to eat a pussy in my life, and I bet you havent either.” 7/9/2010

Summary: Molly’s Life Vol. 9 by Muffia provided all the fun of the previous volumes, making me want to join the website rather than wait months to get six more scenes on disc. Molly Cavalli is a major babe on the level that few contract women ever achieve, her friends adding to her appeal as they have fun together and enjoy the Miami experience so I rated it as Recommended or better, the web-to-DVD experience making me want to get a website membership to see what else Molly has been up to of late. In short, Molly’s Life Vol. 9 got me thinking that Molly Cavelli is much like the very best lesbian babes in porn, her natural exuberance making many of her scenes fun to watch while still strokable to those of us that prefer the ladies doing men. If you enjoy looking at the young hotty on the front cover (Molly Cavalli), you simply cannot go wrong with this or any of the previous volumes in the series. Having used the company website to search for which scene was which (as requested by fans that thought my scene descriptions were “too wordy”), my only concern has been that there do not appear to be any new scenes coming out, the various action to be found on that website alone meriting joining up, made better by the scores of related websites I have found appealing under their company umbrella too. I was puzzled by the missing Megan Foxx/Jessie Andrews scene advertised in the opening credits and cover but ultimately, the package was very nice once again, prompting me to suggest joining the website if you find Molly as adorable (and strokable) as I do.

You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

The Preacher's Daughter
First Anal 2
Hot Wife 2
Nurses Takin' On Big Dicks 3
Angela Loves Men 2
My Sister's Hot Friend 49
The Feral Woman
Anal Threesomes
Pirates 2 Stagnetti's Revenge
Curvy Girl Sexercise

Best Sellers

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner