XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » Molly's Life Vol. 12

Molly's Life Vol. 12

Studio: Muffia » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 1/10/12

XCritic's Advice: Recommended

click on screen captures below for individualized trailers (in most cases)

Molly’s Life Vol. 12


Genre: Lesbian, Web-To-DVD

Director: Uncredited

Cast: Molly Cavalli, Jessica Bangkok, Esmi Lee, Kim Kennedy, Jana Cova, Sabrina Maree, Neoelle Aurelia

Length: 213:39 minutes

Jessica Bangkok and Molly Cavalli

Dates of Production: 5/17/2010, 6/15/2010, 8/4/2010, 10/26/2009, 7/30/2010, 3/3/2010

Extras: There were some trailers and a photogallery.

Condoms: None

Molly Cavalli and Esmi Lee

Audio/Video Quality: Molly’s Life Vol. 12 was presented in an anamorphic widescreen 1.78:1 ratio as shot by the uncredited female director of Muffia. The 480p resolution, MPEG-2 encoded footage was hard to pin down in terms of consistent factors making up the visual elements (perhaps due to the likelihood of several directors and crews) but it looked pretty solid for a low end web-to-DVD release by newcomers. The framing and editing was similar to previous Muffia efforts, the consistency provided by using a single person (perhaps two) helping make it look better than the other titles I’ve seen by the company. If you're a technophile demanding the best looking porn on the market you may want to rent this one first but if you like hot babes banging, you should consider it despite these elements (the video bitrate often hovering around the 3.9 Mbps area, showing the numbers do not equate to better resolution). The audio was also nothing special, presented in a 2.0 Dolby Digital English with a 48 kHz sampling rate and 192 Kbps bitrate. There was a hollowness to the aural portions of the show, occasionally sounding dubbed or looped, with a bit of amplification gain in some of the scenes where the microphone was probably too far away from the cast.

Kim Kennedy and Molly Cavalli

-- sponsored by --

Body of Review: Muffia is an internet company more than anything else but as a disc-centric porn aficionado, I have long preferred their various releases on DVD. While they have not been focusing on physical media to spread the word about their wonderfully appealing titles, Molly’s Life Vol. 12, was up for grabs last week to I picked it up with a smile, knowing full well that the worst I ever see from featured performer Molly Cavalli is better than many of her peers. The idea of the web-to-DVD scenes placed on the volumes of the series is to showcase Molly getting it on with other attractive ladies, the emphasis on tease and oral appreciation for one another making each outing a lot of fun to enjoy. I was curious as to why lovely Jana Cova was not included on the cover credits, the former contract starlet always welcome in the porn I review, but I get the impression the DVD series is an add on to the company website (and gets less attention) so go figure. The company website described the series like this: “It's my life and I'll do what I want! That's what I've been telling people for as long as I can remember and it has definitely made things wayyy more interesting! I'm Molly, a wild girl with a free spirit from originally from Orange County California. I know what living the good life is really all about and I'm always on the guest list at the really supercool parties all over the country. In case you didn't already know, I'm totally bisexual not just bi-curious and on my one of a kind website you'll get to meet all my girlfriends from back in my sorority days to the models and pornstars I hang out with these days. Sometimes it's a simple day at the beach or behind the scenes at a magazine photo-shoot while other KRAZY times turn into wild girl-orgies in the back of my car on the way home! This website isn't like any other one you ever saw before because this is the ONLY site with my on it. Mollys Life really is an honest journal of everything I'm into and I'm hoping you'll step inside to see what I'm really all about. I've got a soft side and a wild side… and finding out which you like more is half the fun!” Here’s a brief look at the scenes by cast and action, noting that no condoms were used for those still interested:

Jana Cova and Molly Cavalli

Scene One: Just The Girls: Molly Cavalli and Jessica Bangkok: The company described the scene like this: “Molly and Jessica find some time to kill before going off to appear at an adult convention. Already dressed in the sexiest lingerie, Molly shows Jessica how much she loves her pussy by diving in tongue first. Luckily for Molly and all of us, Jessica returns the favor. This could later be regarded as one of the best ways to kill some time.” 5/17/2010

Sabrina Maree and Molly Cavalli

Scene Two: Motor Boatin Boobies: Molly Cavalli and Esmi Lee: The company described the scene like this: “Its a beautiful sunny day out and Molly has invited a friend over. Esmi Lee and Molly are going out to race motor boats. When the lake gets too murky for the boats the girls take it to the pool. Then they do some motor boatin of their own.” 6/15/2010

Scene Three: Super Sale: Molly Cavalli and Kim Kennedy: The company described the scene like this: “Molly and Kim are having a yard sale. They are getting rid of their extra adult toys and some clothes. A few hot neighbors roll on through to see what the sale is all about. They make a nice little change from their sale and are happy to celebrate. They do not waste much time. As soon as the sale is over the girls take advantage of the rest of the day in order to lick some pussy. Watch these two gorgeous babes lick away at some beautiful pink. These two know just where to lick the other for ultimate pleasure.” 8/4/2010

Noelle Aurelia and Molly Cavalli

Scene Four: Mixed Martial Asses: Molly Cavalli and Jana Cova: The company described the scene like this: “Molly and her sexy friend, Jana Cova, went to train MMA to get a good workout. They changed into hot fishnet tops and tiny tight shorts. They were looking luscious as they stretched out their sexy bodies. Then, they began jump roping as their juicy tits bounced around. They practiced throwing punches in the ring as their juicy asses jiggled around. Then, they sparred and got all sweaty and hot. The trainer left, and then it was not long until Molly was all over Jana. Soon after, they were naked in the ring licking each others pussy. Jana loved eating Mollys ass as she finger banged her twat. Then, Molly reached in her gym bag and grabbed a dildo, that she used to stroke Janas pussy. It was an exciting day of MMA.” 10/26/2009 (release date, no trailer available)

Scene Five: Hay Play: Molly Cavalli and Sabrina Maree: The company described the scene like this: “Sabrina and Molly are doing a little horseback riding today. They love watching each others tits bounce as the ride their horses. They are having a fun time but are starting to get a little worn out when they decide to go inside. Molly has had her eyes on Sabrinas breast for some time now. She doesnt hesitate to start sucking on those lovely tits. Sit back and watch these two beauties lick their clits away.” 7/30/2010

Scene Six: Flying High: Molly Cavalli and Noelle Aurelia: The company described the scene like this: “Molly and Noelle Aurelia went for a picnic and to fly some kites. Noelle was a cutie with a luscious body. It was not long until Mollys tits were out flying as well. Then, they went back to Mollys bedroom, where the real action began. They began by licking each others pussies. Then, Molly whipped out the strap on and pounded Noelles pussy. It was another fun day” 3/3/2010

Summary: Molly’s Life Vol. 12 by Muffia provided all the fun of the previous volumes, making me want to join the website rather than wait months to get six more scenes on disc. Molly Cavalli is a major babe on the level that few contract women ever achieve, her friends adding to her appeal as they have fun together and enjoy the Miami experience so I rated it as Recommended or better, the web-to-DVD experience making me want to get a website membership to see what else Molly has been up to of late. In short, Molly’s Life Vol. 12 got me thinking that Molly Cavelli is much like the very best lesbian babes in porn, her natural exuberance making many of her scenes fun to watch while still strokable to those of us that prefer the ladies doing men. If you enjoy looking at the young hotty on the front cover (Molly Cavalli), you simply cannot go wrong with this or any of the previous volumes in the series. Having used the company website to search for which scene was which (as requested by fans that thought my scene descriptions were “too wordy”), my only concern has been that there do not appear to be any new scenes coming out, the various action to be found on that website alone meriting joining up, made better by the scores of related websites I have found appealing under their company umbrella too. I’ll be the first person to admit that most of Molly’s partners this time were not generally considered widely known “name” talent but frankly, all of them liked pussy and it showed throughout the show so buy the DVD or join the website; your stroking pleasure is assured if you enjoy playful lesbian action such as this.

You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

The Preacher's Daughter
The Feral Woman
Hot Wife 2
First Anal 2
Nurses Takin' On Big Dicks 3
Anal Threesomes
Angela Loves Men 2
My Sister's Hot Friend 49
Pirates 2 Stagnetti's Revenge

Best Sellers

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner