XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » Red Light District All Stars 6

Red Light District All Stars 6

Studio: Red Light District Video » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 2/15/12

XCritic's Advice: Watch It Online

Red Light District All Stars 6

Red Light District

Genre: Compilation

-- sponsored by --

Director: Varied

Cast: Flower Tucci, Mark Wood, Tori Black, John Strong, Karina Kay, Manuel Ferrara, Pinky, Mr. Pete, Whitney Stevens, Madison Young, Steven French, Jenny Hendrix, Lucy Lee, Erik Everhard

Length: 206:17 minutes

Date of Production: 3/3/2003 (per opening credits)

Extras: The only extra was the section for websites.

Condoms: None

Audio/Video Quality: Red Light District All Stars 6 was presented in the usual widescreen as offered up by the varied directors working for Red Light District over the years. The sound was nothing special but the visuals were crisp and clear in most cases, the wealth of lighting used by the company always helping make their works look good. There could have been some trimming of scenes here given the variations in duration of some scenes but other than some very short tease sequences, you probably won’t miss anything from what I could tell offhand.

Body of Review: Red Light District began on the premise that a small cadre of talented performers turned directors could offer a straight forward experience in gonzo porn. The no-frills approach included tease, more edge than was normal, and a lot of lighting to upgrade the visual elements of their productions. As a result, many fans and reviewers alike found favor with the company, some internal struggles resulting in all the original creative staff moving to other companies. While I do not get sent much stuff from them to review these days, their current release schedule seems to depend heavily on compilations, the company vaults certainly well worth mining given the depth and breadth of material to select from, the resulting Red Light District All Stars 6not a bad group of eight scenes. I’ve seen most of them in the past and I believe that a few were longer originally but it wasn’t a bad compilation to serve as a primer for the company if you are a newbie interested in some of the starlets gracing the small screen awhile back. Here’s a brief look at the scenes by cast and action, noting that no condoms were used for those still interested:

Scene One: Smothered N’ Covered 6: Flower Tucci, Mark Wood: Flower Tucci and her wonderfully thick ass were up first in a wise selection partnering her up with veteran bone wielder Mark Wood. She serviced him aggressively and provided an all holes experience to him, even allowing her water works to flow freely as she pissed up a storm while orgasming. 8/11/2008

Scene Two: Fuckin Around in South Beach 2: Tori Black, John Strong: “Instead of sunny skies, sand, and crystal clear ocean water, we get rain! The scene opens up looking out of a hotel window into the cloudy and rainy skies of South Florida. All is not lost as the camera pans over and we see eighteen year old Tori Black sucking on a cock. The blowjob quickly turns into Tori riding cowgirl and getting her ass spread for our enjoyment. The sex moves to the edge of the bed where the pounding continues, and goes into doggy style on a chair. The fucking intensifies as Tori rides in reverse cowgirl and gets pounded by John Strong. Tori cums multiple times in the scene and gets a thorough workout as her face is covered in beads of sweat. The scene ends with a facial and Tori swallowing every bit of it.” (review by Alex Espinoza) 2/24/2007

Scene Three: Fuck Dolls 5: Karina Kay, Manuel Ferrara: “Karina is the last girl up and she is a very cute chick. She has a hot little body and firm tits. She opens with a nice tease and shows off her goods. Nice. Next we find her with Manuel Ferrara. He gets her hands all over her and then fucks her for a bit. Karina looked great getting worked. The pair had some nice chemistry together. My only disappointment was that there were only a couple of short oral interludes.” (review by Rob Randall) 5/29/2005

Scene Four: Whatabooty 1: Pinky, Mr. Pete: “Pinky, the chunky gal whose ass was featured on the front cover, was up next as she smoked a cancer stick by the pool on the overcast day while Mr. Pete tried to eat her through her jeans. If you like BBW types, she will appeal to you more than any of the others in the movie; a testament to her earning the cover thanks to the strength of her performance here. Her jeans were pulled down and her neon green thong cast aside to give Pete access to her ass, the man savoring it heatedly as she bent over the lounge chair. They went inside to continue the action on the couch, the 69 and spanking showing her to moan him into a frenzy. She did not give a very active hummer, allowing him to fuck her face instead, but she bounced on his cock like crazy to work the meat pipe thoroughly and aggressively as her dripping pussy juiced him up. There was no anal here but he busted a big nut on her ass cheeks, the gal shaking her money maker to finish things up before the credits.” 2/24/2007

Scene Five: Wasted Youth 3: Whitney Stevens, Mr. Pete: “Whitney is the last babe up. She is a fairly cute chick with a full body and a nice rack. She has been recent releases like Nice Rack 14 and I'm A Big Girl Now 7. She hasn't been a big hit on my radar, but this scene was decent enough. The scene opens with her in a dialogue. Then she shows off her tits and masturbates. Next we find her with Mr. Pete. She gives him a blow job and the action offers some decent fun. Next they fuck and have fairly good chemistry together. There are some good shots of her big tits in motion. I also liked how the scene had some anal sex in the mix. The scene ends with cum on her face and down her throat.” (review by Rob Randall) 2/15/2007

Scene Six: Assault That Ass 12: Madison Young, Steven French, John Strong: “This is a girl possessed. Redhead Madison gets slapped, dick slapped, fucked in the ass with four fingers, double penetrated, and rammed in the throat by a pair of cocks. But the biggest assault on her body is perpetrated by Madison herself, who pounds her clit with her open palm, thrusts her hand in mouth to mine some saliva, and attacks her own ass with vicious slap after slap. This scene had the potential to get ugly, but our pale-skinned beauty obviously relishes every slap, inch of cock, and ounce of cum. It's animalistic and very, very hot and certainly ends the DVD with a bang. (One nitpick, however: There is an inordinate amount of toe sucking here. I'm sure there are many, many men and women who enjoy seeing a man's foot licked and sucked, but the frequent sight of French's hairy appendage dampened some of the electricity of the scene for me.)” (review by Alexander) 5/26/2007

Scene Seven: Fuck Dolls 9: Jenny Hendrix, Mr. Pete: Jenny was a lot fresher in this scene than some of her more recent scenes but she was quite a looker for those into her sweet ass and pouty looks. Pete worked her over aggressively and blasted her thoroughly with his genetic juice, the amount of population pudding taking me by surprise in this older scene from the company vaults. 10/30/2007

Scene Eight: Hardcore Training 3: Lucy Lee, Erik Everhard: “Lucy, the cute young gal on the dvd cover, is introduced as a first timer, and after the tease/interview, she masturbated to warm up for Erik. The two did oral, straight, anal with a gape and ATM. Very warm scene and she's one to look for in the future.” 3/3/2003

Summary: Red Light District All Stars 6 by Red Light District had nothing new to offer but included some strokable material. Unless you find a copy cheap though, I suggest picking up the original releases given the lack of focus (some companies have made a great impact with performer specific compilations or popular themes) so I rated this as a Rent It. The technical quality of the scenes was generally decent thanks to strong lighting and the editing was fairly unobtrusive but I think it would have served the company well to list which movies the scenes were from on the cover so people wouldn’t have to rely so heavily on reviews like mine to make their final decisions upon. In short then, Red Light District All Stars 6 featured stars like Jenny Hendrix, Tori Black, and Flower Tucci but most of the cast was not truly indicative of the term “star” by most perceptions so your mileage will vary considerably but give it a look if you’re open minded to find some fun blasts from the past.

You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

The Preacher's Daughter
First Anal 2
Hot Wife 2
Nurses Takin' On Big Dicks 3
Angela Loves Men 2
My Sister's Hot Friend 49
The Feral Woman
Anal Threesomes
Pirates 2 Stagnetti's Revenge
Curvy Girl Sexercise

Best Sellers

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner