XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » Molly's Life Vol. 14

Molly's Life Vol. 14

Studio: Muffia » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 4/5/12

XCritic's Advice: Recommended

click screen captures below for individualized trailers to the scenes

Molly’s Life Vol. 14


Genre: Lesbian, Web-To-DVD

The Cast Breakdown by Scene

Director: Uncredited

Cast: Molly Cavalli, Jenna Presley, Nikkie Johnson, Gigi Rivera, Cici Sweet, Edena Adams, Natalie Vegas

Length: 207:25 minutes

Dates of Production: 11/29/2010, 12/29/2010, 1/14/2011, 1/13/2011, 1/24/2011, 12/16/2010

Extras: There were some trailers and a photogallery.

Condoms: None

Molly Cavalli and Jenna Presley

Audio/Video Quality: Molly’s Life Vol. 14 was presented in an anamorphic widescreen 1.78:1 ratio as shot by the uncredited female director of Muffia. The 480p resolution, MPEG-2 encoded footage was hard to pin down in terms of consistent factors making up the visual elements (perhaps due to the likelihood of several directors and crews) but it looked pretty solid for a low end web-to-DVD release by newcomers. The framing and editing was similar to previous Muffia efforts, the consistency provided by using a single person (perhaps two) helping make it look better than the other titles I’ve seen by the company. If you're a technophile demanding the best looking porn on the market you may want to rent this one first but if you like hot babes banging, you should consider it despite these elements (the video bitrate often hovering around the 3.6 Mbps area, showing the numbers do not equate to better resolution). The audio was also nothing special, presented in a 2.0 Dolby Digital English with a 48 kHz sampling rate and 192 Kbps bitrate. There was a hollowness to the aural portions of the show, occasionally sounding dubbed or looped, with a bit of amplification gain in some of the scenes where the microphone was probably too far away from the cast.

Nikkie Johnson and Molly Cavalli

-- sponsored by --

Body of Review: Muffia is an internet company more than anything else but as a disc-centric porn aficionado, I have long preferred their various releases on DVD. While they have not been focusing on physical media to spread the word about their wonderfully appealing titles, Molly’s Life Vol. 14, was up for grabs last week to I picked it up with a smile, knowing full well that the worst I ever see from featured performer Molly Cavalli is better than many of her peers. The idea of the web-to-DVD scenes placed on the volumes of the series is to showcase Molly getting it on with other attractive ladies, the emphasis on tease and oral appreciation for one another making each outing a lot of fun to enjoy. The company website described the series like this: “It's my life and I'll do what I want! That's what I've been telling people for as long as I can remember and it has definitely made things wayyy more interesting! I'm Molly, a wild girl with a free spirit from originally from Orange County California. I know what living the good life is really all about and I'm always on the guest list at the really supercool parties all over the country. In case you didn't already know, I'm totally bisexual not just bi-curious and on my one of a kind website you'll get to meet all my girlfriends from back in my sorority days to the models and pornstars I hang out with these days. Sometimes it's a simple day at the beach or behind the scenes at a magazine photo-shoot while other KRAZY times turn into wild girl-orgies in the back of my car on the way home! This website isn't like any other one you ever saw before because this is the ONLY site with my on it. Mollys Life really is an honest journal of everything I'm into and I'm hoping you'll step inside to see what I'm really all about. I've got a soft side and a wild side… and finding out which you like more is half the fun!” Here’s a brief look at the scenes by cast and action, noting that no condoms were used for those still interested:

Gigi Rivera and Molly Cavalli

Scene One: Double Dimes: Molly Cavalli and Jenna Presley: The company described the scene like this: “Molly got a new sauna in her back yard, and today is gonna be her first day testing it out! So to hang out with her for the day is Jenna who is awesome. This girl has some nice big tits, a great ass and looks like she enjoys getting down in the sauna with Molly. Once in the sauna thats when it really got hot and steamy! They were dropping ice cubes down one anothers bikinis and licking up the water after it melted on there bodies. This is an update you will not want to miss, take my word for it! Enjoy!” 11/29/2010

Cici Sweet and Molly Cavalli

Scene Two: Ciao Italia: Molly Cavalli and Nikkie Johnson: The company described the scene like this: “Today in preparation for Mollies big trip to Italy she decided to study up a bit on the Italian language while having some Italian dinner with her friend Nikkie. Nikkie is Latin so she was giving molly a little lesson on how to roll her Rs. After dinner the girls went back home and really began to practice. Practice turned into a make out session and the make out session turned into some nice licking all over. Even a little 69 at the end. Enjoy!” 12/29/2010

Molly Cavalli and Edena Adams

Scene Three: Bronze Goddess: Molly Cavalli and Gigi Rivera: The company described the scene like this: “Since it has been cold and windy lately, we can not go to the beach to get our tans. I called up a friend to go tanning with me since she has never been. I wore my tiniest bikini I could find. It was so much fun to share my tanning bed with Gigi. We were all oiled up and playing with each other. We got so worked up we had to have more fun when we got back to my house. I loved licking her ass and tasting her pussy. She got me so wet. It has been a long time since I was that wet.” 1/14/2011

Molly Cavalli and Natalie Vegas

Scene Four: So Sweet: Molly Cavalli and Cici Sweet: The company described the scene like this: “We were driving home from a long day of shopping when Molly spotted this cutie on the side of the road. Molly busted a u turn like no bodies business. This girl was left hanging by her so called boyfriend. By now he is the ex boyfriend. Cici got into a fight with him and he kicked her out of the car, so we offered her a ride home. Molly had to stop back at her crib first. When we got home, Molly got into some small talk and found out that Cici had played for the same team before. Molly asked for a little kiss and the sparks went flying. Cici was not shy at all. Her sweet tits popped out and her nipples got hard real quick. There was already a wet spot on her panties by the time Molly was pealing them off. Cici was hot, and Molly made her forgot that she even wanted a ride home.” 1/13/2011

Scene Five: On Fire: Molly Cavalli and Edena Adams: The company described the scene like this: “Edena and I were sucking on some sweet treats we bought at our favorite sex store. I just had a strange craving for something big and hard to wrap my lips around. After that, we tossed some dice for a game called who is the biggest slut. I am not sure who won but we got a little turned on. The vibe in the room turned into something sexy. Panties were flying and the oils were flowing. Edena got my pussy so wet you could hear the echo in the room of her finger banging me. Her ass and pussy tasted like a sweet treat. We ended our hot and creamy sexcapade with the scissor postion.” 1/24/2011

Scene Six: Naughty Natalie: Molly Cavalli and Natalie Vegas: The company described the scene like this: “My friend Natalie came over and we decided to go shopping for some lingerie and surprise Linda. We went into the bedroom and changed into them. They were two sizes too small for both of us which means... A PERFECT FIT. We kept adjusting how they fit on us and admired each other to the point where we just wanted to rip them off and ravage one another. Natalie had Linda drooling and if it were not for me, I am positive she would have kept her all to herself.” 12/16/2010

Summary: Molly’s Life Vol. 14 by Muffia provided all the fun of the previous volumes, making me want to join the website rather than wait months to get six more scenes on disc. Molly Cavalli is a major babe on the level that few contract women ever achieve, her friends adding to her appeal as they have fun together and enjoy the Miami experience so I rated it as Recommended or better, the web-to-DVD experience making me want to get a website membership to see what else Molly has been up to of late. In short, Molly’s Life Vol. 14 got me thinking that Molly Cavalli is much like the very best lesbian babes in porn, her natural exuberance making many of her scenes fun to watch while still strokable to those of us that prefer the ladies doing men. If you enjoy looking at the young hotty on the front cover (Molly Cavalli), you simply cannot go wrong with this or any of the previous volumes in the series. Having used the company website to search for which scene was which (as requested by fans that thought my earlier volume scene descriptions were “too wordy”), my only concern has been that there do not appear to be any new scenes coming out, the various action to be found on that website alone meriting joining up, made better by the scores of related websites I have found appealing under their company umbrella too. I’ll be the first person to admit that most of Molly’s partners this time were not generally considered widely known “name” talent but frankly, all of them liked pussy & ass and it showed throughout the show so buy the DVD or join the website; your stroking pleasure is assured if you enjoy playful lesbian action such as this. On a side note, the production did appear to cut some corners here too, the front cover including a spelling error (“grils” instead of “girls”) that should have been caught.

You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

The Preacher's Daughter
First Anal 2
Hot Wife 2
Nurses Takin' On Big Dicks 3
Angela Loves Men 2
My Sister's Hot Friend 49
The Feral Woman
Anal Threesomes
Pirates 2 Stagnetti's Revenge
Curvy Girl Sexercise

Best Sellers

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner