XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » Monster Curves 19

Monster Curves 19

Studio: Reality Kings » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 8/15/12

XCritic's Advice: Recommended

Monster Curves 19

Reality Kings

Genre: Web to DVD, Large Ass

Director: Uncredited

Cast: Liza Del Sierra, Sheena Ryder, Voodoo, Natalie Nunez, Criss Strokes, Brianna Brooks, Danny Mountain, Kelly Divine, Jessy, Ashley Fires, Jayden Jaymes

Length: 223:12 minutes

Dates of Production: 2012: (the scenes, in order, as follows: 5/20/2011, 2/3/2012, 2/18/2012, 3/10/2012, 11/19/2011, 11/31/2012)

Extras: There was a photogallery and some trailers but that was all.

Condoms: No

Sheena Ryder and Liza Del Sierra

Audio/Video Quality: Monster Curves 16 was presented in 1.78:1 anamorphic widescreen color as shot by the uncredited company directors of Reality Kings for their website. This selection of scenes came largely from same named series and was encoded in MPEG-2, the video bitrate low but acceptable in terms of looking decent enough for almost four hours of material placed on a double layer disc. The colors were okay, the amount of grain and video noise modest, and the fleshtones accurate enough for this genre but it was nothing as good looking as a dedicated title. The camera bounced around and the ladies were almost always the focal point of the action, my preference for discs over internet probably a factor in my comments. A few scenes looked much worse than the others but the important “fun factor” was always in evidence for those wanting to see it. The audio was presented in a 2.0 Dolby Digital English with a 48 kHz sampling rate and 192 Kbps aural bitrate, the vocals plain but easy to hear most of the time, the built in microphone enough to capture the basics but little of the ambient noises or background.

Natalie Nunez

-- sponsored by --

Body of Review: Reality Kings has one of the most extensive bodies of scenes I’ve ever come across in terms of porn websites, the plethora of pussy and ass found there probably enough to keep even a pervert like me busy for years without looking elsewhere. In an effort to both market itself to those of us diehard enough to stick with physical media (primarily DVD) until the bitter end and showcase some of their work in compilations worth dropping a few bucks on, they release a variety of titles on the market. While I still maintain that your best buy will be to join their website(s) and get it over with, the latest such title being called Monster Curves 19. I appreciate attractive women with well rounded asses so this series is a natural for me to enjoy, many others already signing on for additional footage via the company website. Kelly Divine, Ashley Fires, and Jayden Jaymes were the primary focal points of interest for me this time but all the ladies had some healthy sized cheeks to appreciate, the minimal scene set ups never getting in the way of the fun. The company website described the premise like this: “Forget about those toothpick size runway models, give us some ladies with curves-- Monster Curves! If you love your women round and juicy, ladies with some meat on their bones... then we have the content for you! We're talking about women with hips that don't quit. Incredibly round asses that will make your mouth water! Big booty girls with big round asses. Only people as obsessed as us could bring you this many pairs of perfects hips and asses! Download hundreds of movies and pics featuring gorgeous girls with amazing curves (we call them Monster Curves). Check out some of our free trailers below, these girls and their round butts and perfect hips are sure to wet your appetite! Every week, Reality Kings brings you nothing but the finest butts, the sexy round asses that jiggle when you grab 'em, the women with the Monster Curves!” Here’s a brief look at the scenes by cast and action, noting that no condoms were used for those still interested:

Brianna Brooks

Scene One: Barmaid Part Two: Liza Del Sierra and Sheena Ryder, both in skimpy maid outfits, were up first as they provided whiny Voodoo with some personal attention in a fancy hotel. He wanted a foot rub but it soon became evident that he also wanted much more, the gals never hesitating to rub other parts of his physique, jerking him off before slobbing his knob or providing an active riding experience. The penetrative sex was both vaginal and anal this time, thanks to Liza (the expression on her face was precious), a lot of face sitting allowing him to gobble gash and their lust as solid as the chemistry that would have made it better. It ended when the ladies blew him one last time, beating his meat until his genetic juice flew forth onto their awaiting faces for sharing. The company website described the scene like this: “In this second and final part of Bangmaid we get to see two of the hottest maids go beyond the call of duty to appease Voodoo in every way possible. The maids gave him a back and foot massage before double teaming his cock. One of the maids also gave Voodoo access to her tight backdoor.” 5/20/2011

Kelly Divine

Scene Two: Naughty Ass: Natalie Nunez, an attractive brunette with a shapely ass, was up next as she posed in some black lingerie, the lack of a vignette not hurting the dynamic in the slightest. She teased until Criss Strokes joined her to eat her ass on the floor, a short blowjob leading to the couple vaginally fucking. I did not detect any real chemistry between them but she warmed up fairly quickly, more oral by both of them punctuating the penetrative positions. The scene was markedly shorter than most in the series too, Criss rubbing out a facial of population pudding showing he had some time off and the scene meriting a viewing or two. The company website described the scene like this: “Natalie was feeling sexy and decided to tease me by wearing some lingerie and prance around the house half naked. She was admiring the view from the window and I was admiring the view from behind her. She kept posing, preening and flirting until she inspired me to start an impromptu shoot. All of that hullabaloo really got her horny and Cris was more than happy to oblige. She wrapped her pretty lips around his massive cock, then she wrapped her other pretty lips around his massive cock. Her ass and tits are the perfect combination.” 2/3/2012

Ashley Fires

Scene Three: Banging Brianna: Brianna Brooks, a busty brunette Latina, was up next in a scene shot by “Kat”, the gal wearing leggings and black booty shorts as she came to work out with moper Danny Mountain. The tease emphasized the pantyhose and athleticism, the warm up in the modest home gym soon turning sexual as he ripped her fishnet hosiery to massage her ass. Brianna was frisky and soon inhaled his pecker, moving to some passive vaginal penetration positions with taste testing. As she warmed up, Brianna showed more enthusiasm when bouncing on his rod, the ending wad of spunk landing all over her ass as she bent over. The company website described the scene like this: “Briana came to workout with her trainer, Danny. She came looking very sexy in stocking and a tight outfit. Her juicy ass and thick pussy were looking amazing under those tight shorts. They began working out and as the workout went on, Briana began undressing. She revealed that big juicy ass and luscious tits. She wanted a different kind of workout and she got it. She got her pussy pounded as her sweet ass bounced. She got man milk all over that sweet ass.” 2/18/2012

Jayden Jaymes with Voodoo

Scene Four: Fantastic Ass: Kelly Divine, the curvy young lady featured on the front cover, was up next as she showed off her place to camera operator Kat, the starlet teasing with a whole lot of booty positions in her neon blue attire. As the show continued, Jessy came in to appreciate her too, the scrawny dude providing her with a penis but little else. She worked him up and slobbed his knob, titty fucking him and jerking him off until it was time for him to drill her snatch, the scene also appearing to be way too short as he popped a nut of splooge on her ass. The company website described the scene like this: “Kelly had just remodeled her home and invited us over to see what she did with the place. We were already familiar with her artistic talents and her painting technique in which she uses her ass and tits to paint the canvas. She decided to display her art work throughout her house and also wanted to give us a quick, mock demonstration of her process. She put on a nice pair of tight, blue hot pants and a super tight tank top. All her curves were busting out of all her clothes and Jessy could not help himself. Soon as we made our way to the bedroom, he whipped out his cock and she used it like a paintbrush, shoving it into her vagina palette and making sure Jessy painted with broad strokes and hard, bold lines. Kelly and her monster curve body is a masterpiece work of art.” 3/10/2012

Scene Five: Dangerous Curves: Ashley Fires, an up and comer blond with a lean but sweet body, was up next as she teased the male camera operator in a railroad yard, her neon pink pants having large holes in them to reveal her body even if it was so cold she wore a black jacket to avoid freezing. The tease included a lot of public nudity and she was delightfully sexy as she barked at him, the gal moving to an apartment where she took on Danny Mountain. He kissed and worshiped her ass but lacked the ability to make her convincing in her moans. He gobbled her gash and ate her ass as though he was hungry though and she blew him with ease, sucking his nuts before offering him both pussy and ass to fuck. Ashley was moderately active at riding and flexible as all get out, her partner more responsible for lowering the replay value than anything else though fans (like me) will still appreciate how good she was in spite of the limits placed on her. The scene finished up when he let loose his ball batter juice on her face and upper chest, the gal licking it up with a smile. The company website described the scene like this: “The anticipation of having a rendezvous with Ashley at a train yard had my imagination running amok. Upon my arrival, all of my expectancies were superseded, Ashley had on a pair of pink spandex tights that caressed her camel toe and accentuated her big firm booty. She teased me by bouncing her ass, giving me peek of her perky tits and by rubbing her bald beaver. After she gave me explicit details on how she likes to get her tight little asshole fucked, I reached a boiling point and we went to her place where I had the pleasure of mouth, ass and pussy fucking her.” 11/19/2011

Scene Six: Roof Top Romp: Jayden Jaymes, a popular hotty on the booty circuit, was up last on the disc this time, her presence always welcome in movies I review. She was on a bicycle and the familiar male camera operator enjoyed her amazing ass as much as I did, the lady seemingly fitter than I have seen her in quite some time (she attributed it to being a maturing women, aging like a fine wine). Her black thong rode up her perfect ass and her coat and leggings enhanced her look as well, the gal luckily paired up with Voodoo in an apartment full of sheets on top of the furniture. Voodoo played with the enthusiastic gal and ate her out front and back, the women reciprocating nicely as she blew him before all sorts of active vaginal riding. They had some chemistry together and her oiled up ass was indeed inspirational, no anal needed given how tight she was on him (he commented on it and it showed as her labia clung to his penetrating pecker). The scene ended when he tossed off a load of spew all over her crotch, Jayden sucking him clean to make this a winner. The company website described the scene like this: “Jayden is back and curvier than before. She wore a sexy one piece black g string, stockings and high heels to our rooftop shoot. I was able to capture her amazing ass from all angles. Jayden revealed some of her sexual fantasies while she seductively bounced her booty. We eventually went indoors where she smothered Voodoo with her mega ass. When Voodoo resurfaced, he had the pleasure of fucking the best piece of ass that I have seen in a long time.” 11/31/2012

Summary: Monster Curves 19 by Reality Kings was truthfully advertised and a lot of strokable fun, the replay value enhanced by the size and shape of the round rumps present in the six scenes described above so I gave it a rating of Recommended. The appeal of this volume in the series was the name recognition factor, gals like Kelly Divine, Ashley Fires, and Jayden Jaymes all enhancing the replay value for their scores of fans. In short, Monster Curves 19 was a compilation of scenes from the company website where those who appreciate big butts will find plenty of spank bank material to inspire their hand to gland efforts at home.

You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

Hot Wife 2
The Feral Woman
The Preacher's Daughter
Anal Threesomes
First Anal 2
Stacked 5
Nurses Takin' On Big Dicks 3
Summer Lust

Best Sellers

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner