XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » Extreme Asses 20

Extreme Asses 20

Studio: Reality Kings » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 4/17/14

XCritic's Advice: Watch It Online


Individual trailers linked to performer screen captures below

Extreme Asses 20

Reality Kings

Genre: Web-To-DVD, Large Asses

-- sponsored by --

Director: None Credited

Cast: Amy Wild, Sabby, Monique Carvalho, Roge Ferro, Callie Calypso, Bruno Dickenz, Nicole Banks, Chris Johnson, Diana Lins, Tony Tigrao, Alessandra Marques

Length: 216:49 minutes

Date of Production: 1/27/2014 (this compilation; the scenes labeled according to shoot date and first online airing where possible below)


Extras: There was a pop shot recap from the scenes, a photogallery, and two websites listed but that was all.

Condoms: Some

Audio/Video Quality: Extreme Asses 20 was shot by the various directors of Reality Kings to be presented here in anamorphic widescreen. The camera work was a little jumpy at times but the lighting was pretty good and there was ample tease in most of the scenes. The flesh tones were accurate and editing light handed with no company watermark so I think most will appreciate these web scenes collected on DVD from last year. The aural components were pretty basic, clocking in at 2.0 Dolby Digital though with no noticeable separation between the channels and a modest dynamic range to speak of. I could hear the vocals in all cases even if some foreign languages were used and there were background noises by the crew.


Body of Review: Reality Kings is a major web porn company stationed in Florida, the company bought out awhile back but still keeping most of its identity. Their latest DVD coming in for review is called Extreme Asses 20, a selection of six scenes from the Mike In Brazil, Round and Brown, Mike’s Apartment, and Monstar Curves websites emphasizing shapely ladies with big, juicy asses. I’ve seen a few of the ladies in passing but all of the scenes here were released last summer having been shot in late Spring or so, each gal sporting an impressive sized and shaped ass. Here’s a brief look at the scenes by cast and action, noting that a few condoms were used for those still interested:


Scene One: Dear Amy: Amy Wild, Sabby: This was shot for Mike’s Apartment and the company website described it like this: “Amy finally arrived, and I was amazed about how good she looked. She sounded sexy on the phone, but who can really tell. She seem very lose and excited to stay at Mike's apartment. She didn't mind that her ass and panties were just hanging out for us to see. We discussed our agreement that we had over the phone. She seemed to get a little shy, but with that fuck me hard vibe. I was ready to she her curvy body and big natural tits. She had it going on and rent payment couldn't look any finer. She played with herself until we could her how wet she was. She had that devilish look in her eyes with a sexy smile that was so alluring. My friend was one lucky dude to collect rent from her. He made sure she pay well too. Her firm ass was the perfect compliment to her nice soft bouncy tits, and they both got plenty of loving. Amy and her perfect package was more then welcome to stay, and she can come back any time she wants to take a nice healthy dose of cum to her pretty face.” This was shot 5/9/2013 and aired 6/5/2013, the genetic juice freely flowing onto her welcoming face.


Scene Two: Wet and Juicy: Monique Carvalho, Roge Ferro: This was shot for Mike In Brazil and the company website described it like this: “I caught up with Moniique at our little hide away spot. She was rinsing off in the shower. Her ass was looking so nice and delicious. It seemed she was happy to see me because she started to play with herself as I got closer. She gave a sexy tease dance in the shower for the camera, then I realized why she was showing off. Roge was there stiff as a tree, so she knew she was about to get fucked. She was all turned on and ready to get wild. Roge stepped into the shower, and it wasn't to get clean. He wanted to get down and dirty. Moniique was ready and willing. She stuck her big ass in the air, as she bent over to suck on his man shaft. They eventually got out of the shower, and I oiled up her ass. She really knew how to move her ass around, as she bounced it on Roge's cock. We might as well have stayed in the shower because a little rain storm came through and kept us wet. It probably helped lube up her ass, as Roge slid in after he pounded her pussy nice and good. She wasn't happy until she got a face full of cum, which Roge had no problem delivering.” This was shot on 4/7/2013 and aired on 6/16/2013, Monique draining his dragon of population pudding onto her face by hand.


Scene Three: Ready For Action: Callie Calypso, Bruno Dickenz: This was shot for Monster Curves and the company website described the scene like this: “Callie was dragging Bruno all over the mall on one of her many shopping sprees, and he desperately called me up to save him from the dizzying nightmare. I got to the mall and finally tracked them down. Bruno was ready to call it quits, but thankfully Callie was nice enough to give him a well deserved break. We got back to the house, and Callie rewarded him by being frisky and stripping down. Her curvaceous ass bounced around and hypnotized Bruno. Turns out, a great way to revitalize Bruno after a whole day of shopping is with a hot chick that has monster curves. Callie woke the beast from within Bruno, and he caught his second wind. Her bodacious body got him to switch it into high gear and made her cum until she shivered.” Shot on 5/1/2013 and aired 7/27/2013, the shopping expedition led to rewarding Bruno with a ball draining adventure, his spunk glazing her ass though she tasted some of the spooge.


Scene Four: Booty On Banks: Nicole Banks, Chris Johnson: This was shot for Round and Brown and the company website described it like this: “Nicole Banks was looking hot in that tight dress she was wearing. Her big juicy tits were round and her luscious ass looked ravishing. About that time, Kat gave her another outfit to wear, and she looked smoking hot in the tight corset. Those big succulent juggs poured out and looked incredible when Nicole bent over to reveal her amazing booty. Chris joined the party and oiled up those sweet cheeks. Soon after, she was sucking that cock, as her big melons bounced around. Nicole got her pussy pounded, and those big tits and juicy ass jiggled all around. It ended with her getting man juice all over that round rump.” Shot on 5/1/2013 and aired 7/12/2013, Chris dropping his splooge on her ginormous ass at the very end.


Scene Five: Make It Wet: Diana Lins, Tony Tigrao: This was shot for Mike In Brazil, the company website described it like this: “We were fortunate enough to have Diana once again spend some time with us. She knew that we wanted to worship her beautiful big round tanned booty so she wore a bikini for the occasion. As we walked to a nearby waterfall, we were memorized by her pressed ham while it elegantly shifted back and forth. When we arrived at the waterfall she gave us a glimpse her perfectly tan lined perky tits. Soon after bending over and giving us a sight to remember, she reached for Tony's cock and said that she wanted it inside of her. Naturally, we headed back to our pool where Tony stuffed her pretty mouth and then her tight meaty pussy.” This aired on 4/28/2013 and delivered the goods when Tony beat off all his baby batter to her face by the pool.


Scene Six: White Hot: Alessandra Marques, Tony Tigrao: This was shot for Mike In Brazil, the company website described it like this: “Alexandra had come back for more fun and was still looking super sexy. She was wearing a naughty white lingerie outfit with sexy stockings. Alexandra showed off her ass, as she shook and popped it in an amazing fashion. Tony joined the party, and soon after, she was sucking his cock with her big round booty in the air. Alexandra got her pussy pounded good and then begged to get fucked in her asshole. Her every desire was fulfilled, as she got her ass rammed from behind. In the end, Alexandra even got a drizzle of man juice all over her pretty face and big tits.” This aired on 6/23/2013, the condom helping Tony hold out given how tight her ass was, his extensive ball batter dousing her face.

Summary: Extreme Asses 20 by Reality Kings was a pretty good volume in the series, the women all sporting very large asses even if their facial looks left something to be desired at times. The majority of sex was oral and vaginal but some did anal well enough and condoms were used at times. I rated the production as a Rent It as most people will want to join the website for gaining access to a lot of footage on the 18 or so related websites, most of the scenes here coming from a couple of the foreign based sites but offering ladies with derrieres that most men are going to adore. In short, Extreme Asses 20 had a little something to offer a lot of ass lovers out there, the scenes all coming from around the same period of time in the summer of 2013, the technical values varying more than other company websites but some of the raw energy left intact too so give it a look either on disc or via the websites, I added trailer links to the scenes which should allow you access to 3 or 4 before you are locked out like I was.

You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

The Preacher's Daughter
The Feral Woman
Hot Wife 2
First Anal 2
Nurses Takin' On Big Dicks 3
Anal Threesomes
My Sister's Hot Friend 49
Angela Loves Men 2

Best Sellers

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner