XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » We Live Together 32

We Live Together 32

Studio: Reality Kings » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 4/22/14

XCritic's Advice: Recommended


Links to original scenes below via screen captures

We Live Together 32

Reality Kings

Genre: Lesbian, Web-to-DVD

-- sponsored by --

Director: None Credited

Cast: Cassie Laine, Shyla Jennings, Dani Daniels, Elisa, Brett Rossi, Emily Addison, Bree Daniels, Elle Alexandra, Sammie Rhodes, Ainsley Addison, Alyssa Reece

Length: 180:19 minutes

Date of Production: 1/27/2014


Extras: There was a photogallery and two websites listed but that was all.

Condoms: None

Audio/Video Quality: We Live Together 32 was shot by the varied and uncredited directors of Reality Kings to be presented here in anamorphic widescreen. The camera work was a little jumpy at times but the lighting was pretty good and there was ample tease in most of the scenes. The flesh tones were accurate and editing light handed with no company watermark so I think most will appreciate these web scenes collected on DVD from last year. The aural components were pretty basic, clocking in at 2.0 Dolby Digital though with no noticeable separation between the channels and a modest dynamic range to speak of. I could hear the vocals in all cases even if some foreign languages were used and there were background noises by the crew.


Body of Review: Reality Kings has long been a presence in internet porn, their Florida location providing them with access to a lot of beautiful ladies that are not necessarily part of the Los Angeles scene. Their latest title coming in for review is called We Live Together 32, a selection of lesbian trysts from the company archives dating back a few years. The company website described the premise like this: “We are girls that love to eat pussy and We Live Together! Every week we go out on the streets, bars, parties, malls... wherever and we pick up the cutest girlie girls and invite them to come over and party at our apartment. From our girl friends at college, to roommates, and friends of friends.. we're always looking for the hottest lesbian girls around! We Live Together has hundreds of lesbian videos for you to download right from Reality Kings... it's the sexiest lesbian porn anywhere guys and gals! :-) Come watch us eat pussy and work our dildo magic on gorgeous, sexy girls. We love to get together and get off in steamy hot threesome and foursome lesbian movies! We promise you're going to love our amazing collection of lesbian porn. Thanks for dropping in to the We Live Together Apartment, hope you enjoy your visit! Love xoxo Brittney, Taylor, Nicole & All the Girls” Here’s a brief look at the scenes by cast and action, noting that no condoms were used for those still interested:


Scene One: Girl Time: Cassie Laine and Shyla Jennings were up first eating at an outdoor café, Shyla eventually outlining exactly what kind of sexual exploits she was going to perform on Cassie. This excited her so when they got back, the hook up was on, no embellishments provided as they kissed, stripped, caressed, and went down on each other. I believe both got off at least a few times, some nice touches and solid eye contact elevating the replay value for me. The company website described the scene in detail like this: “Shyla finally got Cassie to go on a date with her after several tries. Cassie was just so nervous because Shyla is so beautiful. While on the date, Shyla fed her some desserts and told Cassie how she was going to ravage her body. Cassie could not resist and went home with Shyla. Once they arrived, Shyla pushed Cassie up against the wall, like she promised and began making out with her. Soon after, they were undressed and eating each others luscious pussies and assholes. Shyla put her sweet pussy on Cassies face and got her hot twat and ass munched on. Enjoy.” 6/21/2012


Scene Two: Caressing the Cooch: Dani Daniels and Elisa were up next, the scene description calling Elisa “Cassie” for some reason. The ladies were in their revealing workout clothing and did some fine bending over, their ass cheeks hanging out nicely before they were soon all over each other. As much as they liked to kiss, they liked eating pussy and ass here too, their chemistry together working nicely. The company website described the scene in detail like this: “Dani and Cassie met up in the morning for a private yoga session. The girls looked extremely sexy in their hot pants and leg warmers. They started with a few seductive stretches and then proceeded with the yoga workout. After a few poses, Dani slid her hand down Cassie's shorts. She played with Cassie's pussy lips until they were wet and ready. The girls ass and pussy licked each other until they had multiple orgasms.” 5/31/2012


Scene Three: Kiss and Tell: Brett Rossi, Emily Addison, and Dani Daniels were up next out by the pool in white tank tops as they slowly caressed each other. They began kissing on the fake grass and soon went inside the house to continue, pulling off their jeans and tank tops to gain greater access to each other’s goodies, a lot of boob play before they gobbled gash and ass. The company website described the scene in detail like this: “Dani and her sexy friends wanted to have some fun in their backyard but the neighbors kept interrupting them so they took the action indoors. The girls had an amazing orgy, they took turns ass and pussy licking each other. Dani and her sexy friends had the pleasure of experiencing multiple orgasms.” 4/19/2012


Scene Four: Soft and Supple: Bree Daniels and Elle Alexandra were then up as models in colorful stretch leotards, their photo session over but everyone else had disappeared on them. Their crotches were cut out and it was soon discussed that this was an elaborate attempt to engage sexually, the ladies kissing seductively in the hallway while pawing each other. The extensive kissing led them to an all white room where they licked and ate each other on the floor, a bunch of fingering taking place too. The company website described the scene in detail like this: “Bree and Elle were in the dressing room gossiping after a photo shoot when they realized that they were all alone. It was a big warehouse studio so they girls went out to find the photographer and his assistants. Once they were in the long hallway that leads to the main room, Elle confessed that she asked the photographer for some privacy. She then pushed Bree against the wall and began to kiss her passionately. Bree's pussy immediately started to get moist so Elle began to gently rub it. When Bree started to squirm and beg for more, Elle took her into one of the rooms. The girls took advantage of their absolute privacy. They did it all from pussy licking in the 69 position to tongue fucking their pretty little assholes.” 4/26/2012



Scene Five: Tickle Me Pink: Sammie Rhodes and Ainsley Addison, a couple of curvy blonds, were next feeling each other up as they whispered some dirty talk and kissed, building up a degree of chemistry together before their tiny outfits were removed to grant better access sexually. The extra kink of this scene was the ladies taking a lengthy, double headed pink dildo and shoving it up their asses at the same time while pumping toward each other. The company website described the scene in detail like this: “Sammie and her roomie Ainsley had a rough week and decided they could pamper each other to unwind. They slipped into some sexy bikinis and were about to sunbathe just before the sun went down but they could not resist seeing each other practically naked. A couple feisty glances and some flirtatious touching and they abandoned any notion of sunbathing. They devoured each other in front of a gorgeous backdrop. Ainsley became her sexy, little sex slave. She kneeled down in front off Sammie and licked her tight, wet pussy. Sammie returned the favor by bringing out a hefty, pink, two headed dildo and slowly sinking it into her seductive, succulent slit. Things reached a fever pitch when they both pleasured each other by backing up their hot heinies right into both sides of the two headed dildo and slammed their beautiful butts together.” 5/3/2012


Scene Six: Pair of Pussy: Alyssa Reece and Cassie Laine were up last in a sensual tryst that had the two of them lying beside each other in bed, whispering sweet nothings and giggling as they lightly caressed each other’s hair. Their skimpy lingerie completed the picture and how at ease they were did not hurt one bit either, leading to pussy and ass licking as they got off. The company website described the scene in detail like this: “Alyssa is hanging around in her lingerie with Cassie. Cassie is not very experienced with girls but is super curios. They are both totally turning each other on and its not long before they are in full make out with hands all over. Cassie is not too shy once Alyssa has her face buried in her pussy. Dont miss out on all the awesome carpet munching going on.” 6/7/2012

Summary: We Live Together 32 by the directors of Reality Kings had a lot of lesbian fuck for the buck, the majority of action including rug munching and ass licking this time, very little toy use included. Of particular interest to me was the inclusion of Dani Daniels, Brett Rossi, and Cassie Laine, but each of the cast looked very sexy and alluring, their lesbian credentials established long before this movie came out so I rated it as Recommended despite having no new material, offering weak extras, and the need for some technical polishing up. My biggest complaint was how similar each of the trysts were to each other but I suppose if you have a winning formula, you stick with it, many companies and directors doing likewise so if you’re in the market for some sensual lesbian action that included a lot of ass licking, We Live Together 32 might just fit the bill for your needs.

You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

Stacked 5
Summer Lust
Future Angels 3
Girl Next Door Likes It Dirty 9
Anal Threesomes
Hot Wife 2
The Preacher's Daughter
The Feral Woman

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner