XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » World's Greatest Moms

World's Greatest Moms

Studio: Reality Kings » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 8/9/14

XCritic's Advice: Watch It Online


Scene trailers linked below

World’s Greatest Moms

Reality Kings

Genre: Web-To-DVD, Compilation, MILF

-- sponsored by --

Director: None Credited

Cast: Lisa Ann, Ava “Avah” Lauren, Shawn Rees, Christina Skye, Holly Halston, Cherokee, Brooke Belle, Eva Karera

Length: 238:44 minutes

Date of Production: 6/17/2014 (this compilation; the scenes labeled according to shoot date and first online airing where possible below)


Extras: There was a pop shot recap from the scenes, a photogallery, and one website listed but that was all.

Condoms: Some

Audio/Video Quality: World’s Greatest Moms was shot by the various directors of Reality Kings to be presented here in matted widescreen or full frame, depending on how old the scenes were. The camera work was a little jumpy at times but the lighting was pretty good and there was ample tease in most of the scenes. The flesh tones were accurate and editing light handed with no company watermark so I think most will appreciate these web scenes collected on DVD from previous years. The aural components were pretty basic, clocking in at 2.0 Dolby Digital though with no noticeable separation between the channels and a modest dynamic range to speak of. I could hear the vocals in all cases even if some foreign languages were used and there were background noises by the crew.


Body of Review: Reality Kings is a major web porn company stationed in Florida, the company bought out awhile back but still keeping most of its identity. Their latest DVD coming in for review is a compilation called World’s Greatest Moms, a selection of older scenes from the once popular MILF Hunter series. With ladies such as Lisa Ann, squeaky voiced Cherokee, Holly Halston, and Eva Karera (among others), I thought there was some decent potential for fans to enjoy the single disc release. Here’s a brief look at the scenes by cast and action, noting that some condoms were used for those still interested:


Scene One: Great Rear Endings: MILF Hunter 5: Lisa Ann, Ava “Avah” Lauren, Shawn Rees: The company website described it like this: “The Hunter asked me to meet up with him because an old friend of his had hit him up for some lunch. I guess she was an old flame and he thought it would make for good footage. So when I show up, there are TWO bad ass milfs with him. Avah and Lisa. Wow. The sexual inuendos carried on thru the whole lunch up until we got back to the apartment. That is when the two sets of huge round boobs made their appearance. What great tits they were. After getting the two ladies to kiss and fondle one another, it was time to get crazy. One sucking on cock as the other got her pussy licked and eaten. Great stuff here. Avah and Lisa showed their experience as they took turns bouncing on some Hunter dick. They got fucked real good. Check this one out fellas, it will not disappoint. Enjoy.” This scene aired 8/6/2007.


Scene Two: Body Shots: MILF Hunter 1: Christina Skye, Shawn Rees: The company website described it like this: “The hunter is always in the right place at the right time. He was working the bar just before happy hour. A tall blonde walks in with the help wanted sign like she was already hired. She wanted the job like no other. We gave her the application and started the test behind the bar. She made one drink and notice his stiring stick sticking out. She stopped making drinks and started working the hunters stick. She was ready to work all right. She was a horny mommy that need a job and went over and above with her wetness to get it. She got all worked up and let the Hunter fuck her all over the bar. He left a nice creamy mess on her face, but that did not stop her from smiling.” This scene aired 11/19/2007.

Scene Three: Mother Lover: MILF Hunter 10: Holly Halston, Shawn Rees: The company website described it like this: “Sean and I were in downtown, cruising the streets, when we ran into the bodacious Hollie. She was relaxing and having a mojito. She had beautiful eyes and a sensationally huge rack. She said it had been a long time since her husband touched her and she needed to be serviced and she needed to be serviced well. So, we went back to the house and she pulled out those luscious fun bags and sweet ass. She did not hesitate to give Sean some deep throat and titty fuck him. Then, she jumped up on that cock and rode out. I loved the way she rode that dick as she played with her asshole. She was a wild thing and a fun time.” This scene aired 6/9/2008.


Scene Four: Sneaky Friday: MILF Hunter 10: Cherokee, Shawn Rees: The company website described it like this: “Cherokee is one of my favorite all time MILFs so when she contacted me and told me she just moved back to Miami I called Ficus and we hauled ass to meet up with her at her new penthouse. Cherokee and I went for round 2 and I love every minute of it. I am truly thankful her hubby didnt catch us.” This scene aired 8/11/2008.


Scene Five: Location Scout Shout: MILF Hunter 11: Brooke Belle, Shawn Rees: The company website described it like this: “Brookes has always helped us find new spots to take my conquests and this time she found a great house. We went to go check it out with her and as she was giving us a tour of the place we stumbled across some sexy lingerie hanging by the bed in the master bedroom. She said it was her friends and tried to change the subject but once we told her that her friend probably looks better in it she quickly rushed to prove us wrong. As soon as she changed into the lingerie I pounced on her. Come to find out she laid a trap for me. She had been trying to get in my pants for a while now. I told her at the end of it all that all she had to do was ask. She is too hot to think I wouldnt throw her a banging.” This scene aired 5/4/2009.


Scene Six: Bronzing Babe: MILF Hunter 12: Eva Karera, Shawn Rees: The company website described it like this: “Tan salon lady did not know what she was in for when she came in to work today. I went to tan my white ass and got some of her white ass as well. Eva was fucking smoking. Great motherfucking body. Pun intended. She also had a great accent that was good for a couple of laughs but also got me hornier at times.” This scene aired 1/5/2009.

Summary: World’s Greatest Moms by Reality Kings was a pretty good compilation of scenes from the MILF Hunter series, the women all attractive enough to merit inclusion as somewhat more experienced, curvier, and older than the bulk of performers fawned over by the slavering fan boys. The majority of sex was oral and vaginal but the cast earned a decent rating of Rent It since most people will want to join the website rather than just collect this limited number of scenes. In short, World’s Greatest Moms had a little something to offer fans of “mothers I’d love to fuck” or MILFs for short, Lisa Ann clearly the star here though a few of the others brought back very fond memories too, particularly Cherokee.

You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

The Preacher's Daughter
First Anal 2
Hot Wife 2
Nurses Takin' On Big Dicks 3
The Feral Woman
My Sister's Hot Friend 49
Angela Loves Men 2
Anal Threesomes
Curvy Girl Sexercise
Pirates 2 Stagnetti's Revenge

Best Sellers

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner