XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » Monster Curves 25

Monster Curves 25

Studio: Reality Kings » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 8/10/14

XCritic's Advice: Watch It Online


Scene trailers linked below

Monster Curves 25

Reality Kings

Genre: Web-To-DVD, Big Ass

-- sponsored by --

Director: None Credited

Cast: Kelsi Monroe, JMac, Jackson, Johnny Sins, Mia Malkova, James Deen, Parker Page, Anita Toro, Bruno Dickenz, Kendra Lust

Length: 238:26 minutes

Date of Production: 6/17/2014 (this compilation; the scenes labeled according to shoot date and first online airing where possible below)


Extras: There was a pop shot recap from the scenes, a photogallery, and two websites listed but that was all.

Condoms: None

Audio/Video Quality: Monster Curves 25 was shot by the various directors of Reality Kings to be presented here in anamorphic widescreen. The camera work was a little jumpy at times but the lighting was pretty good and there was ample tease in most of the scenes. The flesh tones were accurate and editing light handed with no company watermark so I think most will appreciate these web scenes collected on DVD from the previous year. The aural components were pretty basic, clocking in at 2.0 Dolby Digital though with no noticeable separation between the channels and a modest dynamic range to speak of. I could hear the vocals in all cases even if some foreign languages were used and there were background noises by the crew.


Body of Review: Reality Kings is a major web porn company stationed in Florida, the company bought out awhile back but still keeping most of its identity. Their latest DVD coming in for review is a collection of web scenes called Monster Curves 25, a selection of scenes taken from the Monster Curves website the company owns. With ladies such as Mia Malkova, Kendra Lust, and Anita Toro, I thought there was some decent potential for fans to enjoy the single disc release. The company website describes the series like this: “Forget about those toothpick size runway models, give us some ladies with curves-- Monster Curves! If you love your women round and juicy, ladies with some meat on their bones... then we have the content for you! We're talking about women with hips that don't quit. Incredibly round asses that will make your mouth water! Big booty girls with big round asses. Only people as obsessed as us could bring you this many pairs of perfects hips and asses! Download hundreds of movies and pics featuring gorgeous girls with amazing curves (we call them Monster Curves). Check out some of our free trailers below, these girls and their round butts and perfect hips are sure to wet your appetite! Every week, Reality Kings brings you nothing but the finest butts, the sexy round asses that jiggle when you grab 'em, the women with the Monster Curves!” Here’s a brief look at the scenes by cast and action, noting that no condoms were used for those still interested:


Scene One: Curves on Kelsi: Kelsi Monroe, JMac: The company website described it like this: “J Mac brings us former gymnast Kelsi to show off her monster booty. Kelsi was a blast to hang out with. She showed us some of her acrobatic skills and did a phenomenal naked, walking handstand while pulling her legs apart spread eagle. This is one gal J Mac was ready to marry and there is no reason to agree with that decision once you see how amazing this woman is! She showed off her flexibility over and over again to the utter astonishment of us all! Kelsi is absolutely one of the best girls we've had all year long! This is a can't miss update!” This scene aired 9/28/2013.


Scene Two: Sexy Silhouette: Jamie Jackson, Johnny Sins: The company website described it like this: “Jamie came to have a good time. She was looking super hot in that lingerie and stockings. Jamie had gorgeous eyes and a huge beautiful ass. She bent over and displayed that amazing booty in all its glory. Jamie stuck her ass in the air and played with her sweet pussy. Then she sat on Johnny's face with her big luscious behind and sweet pussy. Jamie sucked that cock and did some awesome deep throat. She got her dripping wet snatch pounded, as her huge rump bounced around. Jamie got her a hot cream pie in her pussy.” This scene aired 8/31/2013.


Scene Three: Body of a Goddess: Mia Malkova, James Deen: The company website described it like this: “Mia invited us over to her humble abode where she greeted us by only wearing a tight sweater that nicely pressed against her perky tits and a thong that accentuated her magnificent bubble booty. We got to know Mia's likes and dislikes while we followed her firm ass around the house. We worshiped her sexy curves from every angle before getting a peek at her pretty pussy. After revealing her tight moose knuckle she began to softly rub her clit and after a few minutes, James went in head first in her tight clam.” This scene aired 11/10/2013.


Scene Four: Hot and Heated: Parker Page, JMac: The company website described it like this: “Parker came by to show off her monster curves. Jmac busted out some coconuts to subliminally suggest he wanted to see some other coconuts. Parker was ready to please and get some in return. She made some waves in the jacuzzi by shacking her big ass. Her hips and thighs made some waves on there own as well. Jmac could not take it any more and moved things inside where Parker practically choked on Jmac's cock. He tried to fit as mush as she could, but her tiny mouth just couldn't make room. She made up for it by grabbing his shaft with both hands and worked it over good. After some sloppy wet oral action, Jmac filled her pussy up and made her feel things she has never felt before. She was begging for him not to stop as she came time and time again. She even said it herself that Jmac officially fucked her senseless.” This scene aired 8/24/2013.


Scene Five: Beautiful Butt: Anita Toro, Bruno Dickenz: The company website described it like this: “Anita stopped by for a little while on her way back home from a conference. She was in town for a week or so and decided to grace us with her presence. With only hours to spare, she had a super busy week but made sure to squeeze us in for some R&R before catching her flight. Bruno also squeezed his cock into her tight wet pussy. We were all just hanging out by the pool, until she let us know she didn't have much time to hang out. Anita grabbed Bruno right by the cock and dragged him into the bedroom. Her perfect Colombian ass bounced on his cock in a hurry. Anita's colossal culo was extremely firm and plump. She always proves to be the perfect girl for Monster Curves.” This scene aired 8/3/2013.


Scene Six: Lust At First Sight: Kendra Lust, Johnny Sins: The company website described it like this: “We visited the beautiful Kendra Lust today. We found her in the kitchen ready to cook a few seductive fantasies for our pleasure. She had on an amazing outfit that accentuated her magnificent monster curves and after worshipping her big booty and tits, we followed her into the bedroom where she played with her wet pussy and tight little asshole. Kendra got on her knees and begged for a big cock so Johnny gave her a mouthful of his meat. Soon after stuffing Kendra's mouth, Johnny fucked her from various angles and positions. He then shot his load all over her pretty face which she enjoyed.” This scene aired 10/5/2013.

Summary: Monster Curves 25 by Reality Kings was a pretty good collection of scenes from the Monster Curves website, the women all attractive and curvy enough to merit inclusion here. The majority of sex was oral and vaginal but the cast earned a decent rating of Rent It since most people will want to join the website rather than just collect this limited number of scenes. I initially picked this one out based on the scenes with Mia Malkova and Kendra Lust but a few others were fun too. In short, Monster Curves 25 had plenty of curvy fuck bunnies to offer fans of women that look like women instead of looking like teenage boys as some prefer so give it a look.

You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

The Preacher's Daughter
Angela Loves Men 2
Hot Wife 2
First Anal 2
Anal Threesomes
Nurses Takin' On Big Dicks 3
My Sister's Hot Friend 49
Asian Chicks Love Black Dicks
Pirates 2 Stagnetti's Revenge
Rocco's Abbondanza 5

Best Sellers

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner